EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop No Name or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (717 reviews)
5 stars
631
4 stars
75
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
681 out of 691(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (90 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pain reliever for my 10-year old Wheaten.
By:Skyler's Mom
Date:April 20, 2014
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Soft Coated Wheaten
This product was recommended as a pain reliever for my 10-year old Soft-Coated Wheaten terrier who is suffering with arthritic joints. She is still receiving a prescription drug which I'd like to stop giving her. When I do, I'll know if the Glycoflex is working. If it is I will certainly re-order from Entirely Pets. I was extremely happy with the speed in which my order was filled and the 5 stars is for that. However, really feel it would be premature to rate this product now.
Review 2 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great
By:terrystock999
Date:April 19, 2014
 fromToledo, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
My female Siberian Husky has taken this product now for over 6 months and it seems to really help her. I hand her the two pieces and she takes both, then sits one down and eats them seperately. To her they taste like a treat, and I have never had any trouble getting her to eat them.
Review 3 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for older dogs
By:reb
Date:April 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Have used this product for 10 year old yellow lab x 3 years. she had a distinct limp and seemed to be in pain prior to giving her Glycolfex
Review 4 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glyco flex
By:ral2991
Date:April 13, 2014
 fromnorthwest Indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:flat coated retriever
Great/ helps our dogs get around without the pain of arthritis....
Review 5 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco-Flex
By:Kathy
Date:April 11, 2014
 fromDearborn Heights, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our vet recommended this product for our Golden Retriever. She has had hip-dysplasia since she was a pup and this product has helped her to maintain her joint flexibility for several years. Purchasing this product from the vet proved to be very expensive but finding it available from Entirely Pets make it much more affordable, especially now that we are retired on a fixed income.
Review 6 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
By:PatF
Date:April 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
My dog loves them. They contain the nutrients he needs. We're both happy.
Review 7 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Must have for young and older dogs
By:Teresa
Date:April 5, 2014
 fromDecatur, AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I can't say enough good things about Glyco Flex. We have been using this for over 7 years now. We had a 10 yr old yorkie I thought we were going to have to put to sleep because of her arthritis but we saw an ad for Glyco Flex and gave it a try and she lived 5 more years . We tried a cheaper brand on our 13 yr old yorkie and within 2 weeks she could barely walk. We put her back on Glyco Flex and she made a huge turn around in a few weeks so never again will we use anything but this product.
Review 8 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effect of Glyco Flex III
By:jaws100
Date:April 3, 2014
 fromDominican Republic
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler, Doberman
I bought 2 pack of Glyco Flex III for my 1 year Rottweiler, as he he was lethargic at this early one year and lifeless, even though he ate well. I noticed he was having difficulty in walking. After checking he was fine I investigated for the cause of the problem and to my surprise I found it was common in a fair proportion of various breed. The natural based recommendation to alleviate this problem was green lipped muscle extract and I found Glyco Flex with other other constituents was the product I wanted. My rottweiler has not completed the treatment, but he is running round and chasing everything in sight. I am very pleased and I will try on my other three Rottweilers and two Dobermans.
Review 9 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huge hit
By:Staredit
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromCarmel, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutts
I'd been giving my dogs (Sheba, 13; and Dutch, 18) the regular pills, but I switched to the soft chews when I switched from Glyco Flex I to GF III.
The chews were an instant hit, even with Sheba, who is not the most enthusiastic eater. I crumble them up in food to encourage her to eat.
Since I got them, I had to have Dutch put down. I'm glad that he enjoyed them for his last month or so.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
volume buy
By:ripper
Date:March 31, 2014
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 German Shepherds
Been using the product for years but this 6 pack is a great value almost half the price from the Vet.
Review 11 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Supplement
By:chasewoman
Date:March 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini poodle
Really like this product and my dog loves it!! Good price if you subscribe.
Review 12 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good potent prouct, good price
By:bo
Date:March 28, 2014
 fromKirby, Arkansas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Boxer Mix
My vet recommended Glycoflex 3 for our young dog who has arthritis in his hind knees. He has been on 2 Glycoflex 3 and 2 Vetprofen a day for a month now and he appears to be moving better. He also began a grain-free diet and we are using a chiropractor once a week. I will definitely keep Bo on this regimen and Entirely Pets had the best price. The only drawback is Bo doesn't like the taste so I still have to break the tablet and cover it in canned food.
Review 13 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs Love it
By:awolphyone
Date:March 28, 2014
 fromStreamwood, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita and Border Collie
Dogs love the taste and I can see a difference in their stiffness/soreness.
Review 14 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Am-Staff loves these
By:Darly
Date:March 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Staffshire Terrier
My Am Staff had knee surgery and also has arthritis in her hips. She is eleven and moving around like she is 7. Glyco Flex III is great.
Review 15 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog eats it
By:JD
Date:March 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:a 100+ pound german shepherd-rotweiller-chow mix
I have tried all of the glucosamine products and this is the only one my dog will eat as a stand-alone treat. As for performance, well, my dog barks a little but otherwise doesn't say much. Seems to work as well as any of the others (my dog has some pretty bad wheels). So, bottom line, this is the only glucosamine product I will buy from now on. I bought the 3-pack and it came with a bunch of free stuff, so I would definitely recommend EntirelyPets.
Review 16 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III works
By:Dog Lover
Date:March 27, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a 10 year old English Mastiff and this product is great. It prevented us from having to put him down. He has gone from no mobility to completely independent
Review 17 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really does help mobility issues
By:Beth
Date:March 24, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky & Corgi Shepherd Mix
The chews help quite a bit with my 10 year old husky's mobility. She had begun to slow down and didn't want to jump much or play until we started her on these. She doesn't love them, but she tolerates it when we put it in her wet food. I do have to break it into smaller pieces because she has mouth issues and generally only does well with soft chews, which these are not.
Review 18 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't do without it
By:ForMyDogs
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagles
I adopt older dogs and this is a must. It is the first defense against arthritis. It can keep them off medication for a few years then help with lower doses later on. I would recommend this to anyone who asks.
Review 19 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best!
By:Ruby
Date:March 21, 2014
 fromArkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our Golden's do great on this supplement! It was highly recommended by our orthopedic specialist and makes all the difference for them! A must have for joint health.
Review 20 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Min Pin Loves These
By:CF
Date:March 21, 2014
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Pinscher
My Miniature Pinscher is 10 now and I've had him on this product for several years. He shows no sign of joint trouble or slowing down.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>