EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.838 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (828 reviews)
5 stars
727
4 stars
83
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
5
786 out of 802(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Great Value
By:Yoyo
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I cut these in fourths and give one piece to each of my two big Maine Coon Cats twice a day. My vet had recommended that I get the larger canine product after I balked at the cost. This is much less expensive than purchasing the feline Glyco Flex III.
Review 2 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best!
By:hopesinger
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rottweiler Mix, Greyhound, 2 cats
I have been giving these to my girl since she was a baby and 14 1/2 years later I am still using them. She loves them, and I sincerely believe they have saved her hips over the years. I have used a few other supplements from time to time, and she does better on these than the others. I give them to my 4 year old too! Definitely worth the money!
Review 3 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Apparently these are yummy!
By:BB
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
These were recommended by my vet as my dog has calcification in her spine. They are not treats, but my dog thinks they are. If I forget to give one to her at the right time, she follows me around until I do. We break them in 4 and do physio exercises (twisting) with them. (She's pretty small.) She loves her Glyco-Flex and is as excited by that word as by "treat".
Review 4 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy way to administer joint supplements
By:RAE
Date:April 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Since all of our dogs love the flavor of these joint supplements I just drop them in the bowl with their meal and they gobble them up. We swear by the effectiveness of Glycoflex III as well.
Review 5 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works For Our Dogs!
By:Gordy
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromLongwood, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
We've used this product for years - it was recommended by our vet. It seems to work for our dogs!
Review 6 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good for the joints
By:Don
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
The only set back.... I haave to force my dog to take them
Review 7 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Help for Senior Dog
By:Lucky
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromIndianapolis IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
Lucky has been on these for 5 weeks. His improvement is unbelievable. He can again take short walks and walk the perimeter of the yard. He could do neither before taking glycol Flex.
Review 8 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff
By:Nettie's mom
Date:April 16, 2015
 fromPataskala, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Nettie is an 8 year old Aussie. When she was 7
I noticed she was having trouble climbing stairs and jumping on and off the bed. Tried a different joint supplement at first and it seemed to help at first but then she started having trouble again. A friend recommended Glyco Flex III. I ordered some and within a couple of weeks I could see a noticeable difference. I couldn't believe it. The stuff is amazing and she really likes it.
Review 9 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not The Same Quality
By:boyspsychomom
Date:April 15, 2015
 fromRome, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:4 Labradors and 1 cat
The soft chews are much drier than the ones that I have gotten in the past. My dog used to chew them right up with no issue these I have to disguise so that he will eat them. The packaging is different not sure if you are getting them from a different supplier but they are definitely not the same quality that I am used to getting. Very disappointed!
Review 10 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:samsondog
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
I started feeding my dogs these chewable treats a few months ago. They love them and I see an improvement in my 12 year old Great Pyrenees. He is walking better. I highly recommend this product.
Review 11 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Tig
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromLakesite Tennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My Golden is 12 years old. He was having a lot of issues with his hips and back end, sliding and slipping. He didnt appear to be comfortable even going down the few steps off the back porch outside.
After his first month of Glycoflex 3, he moves faster and steadier. Glycoflex has not cured anything but I can see that it gives him vitality and mobility to enjoy himself more. Quite possibly, it resolves some issues with joint pain as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super treat!
By:Milos mommy
Date:April 12, 2015
 fromJacksonville, Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heinz 57
Glyco Flex has worked wonders for my dog. We started him on this about 2 years ago on the Vet recommendation for his hips. He had also torn his ACL in his right rear knee. This has given him back flexibility in all of his joints. Milo will be 14 in. July 2015 and he runs and plays with the neighbors 2 year old beagle!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Monty's mom
Date:April 9, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pointer mix
My dog is 11 years old and has occasional problems with her joints. This product has helped a lot. And she will eat it just like a treat.
Review 14 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
By:kenjac
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromCedar Springs, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our pet is named Roxie. She is a Golden Retriver, now 7 years old. She has been on Glyco Flex since a pup, along with her dog food that contains glycosamine and chondroitin sulfate.
She runs daily and thus far, no joint problems (as is common among large breed dogs).
We will continue to supplement her diet with Glyco Flex III.
Thank You.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Kat-W
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromWest Palm Beach, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Highly recommended and sold by our wonderful holistic vet, but much more reasonable prices for long term care.
Review 16 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
old sam..bad hips
By:AZraven
Date:March 30, 2015
 fromTucson, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:samoyed
using glycoflex 3 for years to allow her a life with reduced pain. excellent product
Review 17 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Limps No More
By:Jo
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/Border Collie Cross
Suke, my 7 yr old Golden Cross, started limping and slowing down. My daughter recommended Glyco Flex 111 from her vet - but it was quite expensive there. While re-searching it on the web I came across Entirely Pets - and bought it for half the price and it arrived in 2 days. Suke Limps No More!
Review 18 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:Cindy
Date:March 23, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed/golden retriever mix
unfortunately, my almost 10 yr old samoyed/golden is particular in his treats....tried everything to get him to eat 1, but no luck. He spits them out. Recommended to me by friend who's labs love them! Sorry.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Supplement
By:lucka
Date:March 17, 2015
 fromVancouver, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie cross
GlycoFlexIII (chews)
Our border crossis getting this supplement for about year. She is 13 years young. She did slow down but Glycoflex really helps with her mobility. It is very a good supplement. Too see any results has be given for a few months. In our case we could see diffence in 8 weeks. She does not glycoflex flavour but I put it in her food. I believe that it can be purchased in pills also.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 3 Pack - Glyco Flex III (540 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glycoflex III
By:Britt
Date:March 16, 2015
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard x Rottweiler
I have an 8year old German Shepard x Rotty girl and she has been on this for two years. This stuff is great! She loves Frisbee so when she got older and started to slow down we were recommended this product and it works great! She is happy and healthy and just as active now as she was as a pup! Love the product and have gotten three friends on it already!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>