EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.848 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (771 reviews)
5 stars
679
4 stars
78
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
3
733 out of 745(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works "GREAT"
By:zoebowers
Date:November 11, 2014
 fromHarmony, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My German Shepherd at 18 months was diagnosed with "SEVERE" elbow arthritis after seeing a specialist. Too far advanced for any surgical intervention. I give her 2- in the AM and 1-in the PM. She no longer cries or limps around :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grteat product
By:swflorida gal
Date:September 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
My 15 year old Yorkie tore his hind knee 4 years ago. We opted not to have it surgically corrected as it was experimental surgery at that time and would have limited his activity for almost a year and cost several thousand dollars. He had pain for a couple days which responded to pain medication and now he takes a daily glycol flex. When he doesn't take it I can tell he is uncomfortable, when he does take it he runs and plays with his sister. Enough said.
Review 3 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not what was ordered
By:Sosa
Date:September 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Ordered the Glyco Flex III chews, but received the Glyco tablets! Kept tablets but our dog prefers the chews. Wished we had received what was ordered!!
Review 4 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty good supplement
By:Spooma
Date:September 7, 2014
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
Have tried several glucosamine concoctions, but this one came highly recommended by a champion poodle breeder. She gives to all her dogs from age 6 or 7 preventively. Started late on my 11 year old poodle girl, but have seen some improvement in mobility. Hard to say whether she would have been much worse without, but I feel it is helping preserve mobility at this point. Have also put my two 8 yr. olds on this supplement. All enjoy them as a "treat" so easy to give.
Review 5 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Disappointed
By:Florida Native
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland Terrier
Unfortunately I was not real happy with my purchase. When the Glyco Flex III arrived, I was surprised to find most of the chewy tablets were broken, and in pieces, also they seemed dry, making a correct dosage for my small dog somewhat difficult. I was pleased with the price, but now I'm not sure the reduction was worthwhile compared to purchasing the same product at my vets office where I paid more, but did not have these problems.
Review 6 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:DeeB
Date:September 2, 2014
 fromOzarks
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My Vet surgeon recommends glyco-flex for his patients. Now that our dog, Dude, had his knee replaced we keep him on Glyco-flex III. Entirely Pets has the best price i can find for this product and order only from them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dogs love it, so do I
By:DaveB
Date:August 26, 2014
 fromArkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
Our toy poodle, for some reason, jumped out of the window of our moving car and broke the left rear femur. This required external cast, pins... all kinds of stuff to stabilize the leg... for about four months. During this time we used a different Glyco Flex III formula, but switched to the bite-sized chews when that formula ran out.
She will be on this for life because it will strengthen the broken bone and keep it from deteriorating. We mix the chew with her food and she gobbles it. The Glyco Flex III seems to be working as she's back to running 100-miles an hour, jumping onto and over everything and wrestling with our other dogs. Good purchase
Review 8 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my best purchases
By:Kathy C
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
Love this product. Not just good for joints but for fertility in the boys.
Review 9 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III the best!
By:Sadie
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromRochester, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
Glyco Flex III has helped our 12-year dog to be more agile. She can even keep up with our younger dog! Great product!
Review 10 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lexie#1
Date:August 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Great Product! Great Price! Shipping a little slow to Canada though - took over a week
Review 11 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lacey
Date:August 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
These chewies are delicious and Mom says you guys have the best prices anywhere! And I always get a kiss when I get one!
Review 12 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value & Fast Shipping
By:Tim
Date:August 3, 2014
 fromDeer Park WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Belgian Shepard
Our dog likes them & never refuses them. Arrived on time & was exactly as ordered. Also, they seem to work :-)!
Review 13 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex 111
By:baybeacon
Date:September 16, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
First off, EntirelyPets is awesome, and a pleasure to do business with.
As far as the Glyco Flex 111, I believe it has helped my 12 yr. old Lab move around better. So, with that said, this has been the best purchase ever in helping my Lab with his joint problems, and yes with highest recommendation I would tell a friend about this product. Thanks
Review 14 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for big older dogs
By:Flossie
Date:July 31, 2014
 fromAcworth, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Jak is a 9 year old Golden and his rear leg joints are giving him some grief. Glyco-Flex was suggested by my vet. My sister uses it also and her Golden is 11years old. I would surely encourage people with older dogs to use it.
Review 15 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:petrescuerz
Date:July 29, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
My vet recommended these for my 6 year old border collie who suffers with arthritis. The savings I enjoyed by ordering online from Entirely Pets was great.
Review 16 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:KK7
Date:July 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
My golden retriever loves these chews and it really helps her joints.
Review 17 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
everything was broke
By:ella
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromDetroit, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman Pinscher
Glyco Flex 111
this is the third order of the product that I have received that was all in pieces. almost every piece in the bag was broke into two or three pieces. My dog has been taking the product for years and she is doing real good, so I'll continue to order.
Review 18 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glycoflex III
By:Ulla Pietarinen
Date:August 31, 2014
 fromSwedwn Ludvika
Pet:Dog
Breed:Flatcoated Retriever
My young dog & old dog are both jumping around after they both started out with Glycoflex III. The price is great compared with the price in Sweden. :)
Review 19 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
By:aussies dogs
Date:August 30, 2014
 fromMilton, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherds and Jack Russell Terriers
Best thing I have ever done for my dogs!
Review 20 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:dutch girl
Date:August 27, 2014
 fromPittsburgh,Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
Never refuses to take tablet. Thinks it's a treat.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>