EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.844 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (802 reviews)
5 stars
705
4 stars
82
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
762 out of 776(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dry and unappetizing
By:lindag
Date:February 25, 2015
 fromWynantskill, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
I couldn't even get my dog to eat these so I returned them. They may very well work fine but the first step is getting them into the dog.
Review 2 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A beneficial product
By:Kass
Date:February 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie and Morkie
I have a 5lb Yorkie and a 9lb Morkie. I give the Yorkie 1/2 a chew and my Morkie a full chew, every other day, after I clean their eyes. This is their "treat". My Yorkie loves them and my Morkie tolerates them. Ive been using this product for about 2 years now and will continue to purchase through entirely pets. Very fast shipping and best cost I have found thus far.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthritis Supplements
By:Kathrine
Date:February 19, 2015
 fromPottsville, AR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Australian Shepard
This is the first time I have used the Glyco Flex chews. We have an older, very arthritic Australian Shepard mix named Panda who has been taking these for about 2 months. These seem to be helping her as she has gone back to taking 4 mile hikes with me and our younger dog, Lady Bug. For several months she would start to walk with us and then stop after about a quarter to half a mile. Now she stays with us for the entire walk!
Review 4 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wouldn't go without this
By:BarbsLabs
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromMpls. MN.
Pet:Dog
Breed:American english lab, and american lab
I have 2 black labs, 7 and 14. Before that I had a basset that was 13. This has got to be the best product in the world, if any of my dogs had limping, I started them on this right away, and it helped completely. I think the secret ingredient is that "perna" that is in the chews.
They love them. I give them to my dogs daily as maintenance, I wouldn't want to run out of these.
I have 2 (human) friends, that have also started their dogs on this.............It really really does work............
Review 5 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Essential For My Onyx
By:AG
Date:February 4, 2015
 fromNew Bern, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Black Lab and Chinese Pug and Calico Cat
I have an 11 year old black lab. I started her on sea jerky years ago when she was slow moving on getting up and down. I got the Glyco Flex from my Vet and it has made such a difference in both my labs and pugs movements and agility. My lab loves to chase her ball and play, and without the glycol flex she would be down and out. It really makes a difference in their mobility. The cost of the product from entirely pets is approximately $30 cheaper than the vet. BIG SAVINGS!!
Review 6 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
service
By:wooly
Date:January 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
excellent prompt service, delivery and product
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:DYALE
Date:January 26, 2015
 fromKernersville, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:MIX
I have been giving my dog this product for over a year it has helped her not be as stiff she is under doctors care and she does take other medicines along with this.
Review 8 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff!
By:lucky
Date:January 24, 2015
 fromOhioville, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
I know for a fact that Glyco Flex III works and works fast-I saw it with my own eyes
Review 9 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
By:Traci
Date:January 22, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:a yellow lab and a rescue puppy
From start to finish, best way to order products for your pets.Ordering was simple and easy and shipping was fast. Highly recommend!!
Review 10 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gycloflexIII
By:lu
Date:January 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed--border collie/lab/spaniel
My dog has been on these for about 2 years since she had both knees repaired. She is on joint meds per vet recommendation and she loves these chews. I give her these plus welactin.
Review 11 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price!
By:Ollyzmom
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromBay Area, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our dog has been on this for over 3 years since his leg injury and he has not had any problems since then. Looked for this at other sites and found the best price here!
Review 12 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
palatable for picky collie
By:Deb
Date:January 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
These work as long as my dog eats them. I seem to have to change his supplement every 6 months depending on his taste. He is doing well for a 13 yr. collie/ St. Bernard. These do dry out, so I keep a bread slice in the bag which works great.
Review 13 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex 111
By:Suz
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromPa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Giant Schnauzer Lab mix
Unfortunately my girl has dysplasia but the Glyco Flex keeps her moving smoothly. Wonderful product!
Review 14 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III
By:Big Dog Man
Date:February 25, 2015
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
Great product - great price. I like dealing with this company, just wish they would make package tracking easier.
Review 15 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
By:Andrew
Date:February 15, 2015
 fromToronto
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
We have two Great Danes and, as with all large breeds, they are prone to joint aches, pains and problems. Glycol-Flex III was recommended by their breeder and it has been excellent.
I think that the entirelypets price has remained the best value that we have found in Canada and US since we began using it 2 years ago.
Review 16 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very reasonable
By:diamondlil071
Date:February 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulll Mastiff/rotweiller and a llhaso apso.
I've ordered these from other sellers and they were about $35.00 a bag. I got 3 for $80.00. They seem to work very well. I have two dogs with joint problems along with arthritis and this seems to make their movement a lot easier.
Review 17 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brings back the puppy in her
By:Chip
Date:February 12, 2015
 fromWickliffe, OH, USA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
Glyco-Flex has certainly help extend our dogs life. She went from looking old and frail to having a spring in her step. This is no miracle cure but it sure helps with mobility in older dogs.
Review 18 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeping an old dog from getting older
By:Linda
Date:February 12, 2015
 fromCentral Florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
My 11 year old girl has bone spurs in her front paws as a result of not only advancing age but spraining one toe on each foot as a result of doing "zoomies" in our yard about 3 years ago. Glyco Flex III is keeping her from looking like she is saying "ow-ow-ow-ow" with each step. It's not like she's acting like a puppy again, but it sure makes me feel better to be able to see the difference in her behavior.
Review 19 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best
By:GoldenBear49
Date:February 12, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retriever and a Chow
my dogs love these soft chews, plus they seem to work. no more limping, boost in spirit. well worth the money. My 12 year old Golden Retriever had two ACL surgeries and A 10 year old Chow with severe hip displacia--recommended by the vet to take this type of product. Tried others but this is the one they LOVE to eat.
Review 20 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:hinshar
Date:February 9, 2015
 fromcalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:samoyeds
i have been giving my 2 samoyeds this product for years since having ACL repairs. it seems to help with their stiffness
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>