EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.835 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (837 reviews)
5 stars
733
4 stars
85
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
5
795 out of 812(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glyco flex lll bite size chews
By:fran
Date:June 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
keeps my pets bones strong and would recommend this product.
Review 2 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:palmer
Date:May 27, 2015
 fromrochester, in
Pet:Dog
Breed:boarder collie
I am very pleased with this product. My dog is a senior who had ACL surgery at least 7 years ago. My vet recommend these and she has been on them ever since. She is now 14 years old and still runs around like a pup chasing the cats. She thinks of them like a treat!
Review 3 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relief for an ailing Dog
By:Rick
Date:July 2, 2015
 fromBismarck, ND
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My Labrador Retriever, Molly, is 10 but has had arthritis in her hips for probably 6 years. Last year she developed a large tumor on her ankle which affected her ability to walk also. This spring she was having difficulty walking across the front yard. I began giving her Glyco Flex III tablets twice a day about 3 weeks ago. She takes the tablets without difficulty. Her walk, energy and enthusiasm have improved greatly in the past three weeks. I am pleased with the product.
Review 4 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price on chews
By:deebirds
Date:May 13, 2015
 fromWichita, kansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:cockapoos
It was a great price on their chews. It was shipped very quickly. Thanks
Review 5 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Treat
By:dbdobe
Date:June 25, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dobermans
Both my dogs love their morning treat of Glyco Flex III. They hurry with their breakfast just so they can have the tabs, which are finished in seconds.
Review 6 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Great Value
By:Yoyo
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I cut these in fourths and give one piece to each of my two big Maine Coon Cats twice a day. My vet had recommended that I get the larger canine product after I balked at the cost. This is much less expensive than purchasing the feline Glyco Flex III.
Review 7 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:Kiran
Date:June 17, 2015
 fromgoodlettsville
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Used product for years. Helped dog with joint pains
Review 8 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy dogs
By:Awesome
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Presa de Canario
Our dogs are healthy and super active on this product, big dogs - with no joint issues, love it. The taste is questionable, but worth cutting them down and putting them into the daily food. I'd appreciate a flavor change - if possible, all these years, they despise the taste.
Review 9 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy dogs
By:IreneHW
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Presa de Canario
Our dogs are super healthy and fit, on this product since years. The only draw back is the taste, they don't like the taste and they are big dogs who usually eat near everything. Need to cut them down and put in the daily food - well worth the work - as I see them working for my dogs. Love them!
Review 10 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Apparently these are yummy!
By:BB
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
These were recommended by my vet as my dog has calcification in her spine. They are not treats, but my dog thinks they are. If I forget to give one to her at the right time, she follows me around until I do. We break them in 4 and do physio exercises (twisting) with them. (She's pretty small.) She loves her Glyco-Flex and is as excited by that word as by "treat".
Review 11 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works For Our Dogs!
By:Gordy
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromLongwood, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
We've used this product for years - it was recommended by our vet. It seems to work for our dogs!
Review 12 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good for the joints
By:Don
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
The only set back.... I haave to force my dog to take them
Review 13 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:Don
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromMableton, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
We purchased the chews for our 2 cavaliers who were starting to show some periodic discomfort jumping around. Within 2 weeks we could see an improvement. The chews are perfectly sized for snacks. Gives them a bit of bad breath but they are dogs and I'm not expecting fresh & minty.
Review 14 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff
By:Nettie's mom
Date:April 16, 2015
 fromPataskala, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Nettie is an 8 year old Aussie. When she was 7
I noticed she was having trouble climbing stairs and jumping on and off the bed. Tried a different joint supplement at first and it seemed to help at first but then she started having trouble again. A friend recommended Glyco Flex III. I ordered some and within a couple of weeks I could see a noticeable difference. I couldn't believe it. The stuff is amazing and she really likes it.
Review 15 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not The Same Quality
By:boyspsychomom
Date:April 15, 2015
 fromRome, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:4 Labradors and 1 cat
The soft chews are much drier than the ones that I have gotten in the past. My dog used to chew them right up with no issue these I have to disguise so that he will eat them. The packaging is different not sure if you are getting them from a different supplier but they are definitely not the same quality that I am used to getting. Very disappointed!
Review 16 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Tig
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromLakesite Tennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My Golden is 12 years old. He was having a lot of issues with his hips and back end, sliding and slipping. He didnt appear to be comfortable even going down the few steps off the back porch outside.
After his first month of Glycoflex 3, he moves faster and steadier. Glycoflex has not cured anything but I can see that it gives him vitality and mobility to enjoy himself more. Quite possibly, it resolves some issues with joint pain as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super treat!
By:Milos mommy
Date:April 12, 2015
 fromJacksonville, Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heinz 57
Glyco Flex has worked wonders for my dog. We started him on this about 2 years ago on the Vet recommendation for his hips. He had also torn his ACL in his right rear knee. This has given him back flexibility in all of his joints. Milo will be 14 in. July 2015 and he runs and plays with the neighbors 2 year old beagle!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well
By:wildfeather
Date:May 27, 2015
 fromflorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie
tiqua has taken to product. 13 years old and this has helped his mobility
Review 19 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Harry.
Date:May 26, 2015
 fromMuncie, Indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie.
My 14 year old Border Collie has more energy and seems much less stiff in her movements since taking this product. We are well pleased with the results.
Review 20 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff!
By:Mike
Date:May 26, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky/German Shepherd mix
Glyco Flex III was recommended to me by my vet because of its high bioavailability. I started with the chewable tablets, but although my dogs took them at first, they grew to dislike them and eventually I had a hard time getting them to eat them even when crushed up in their food. So I tried the soft chews and they are awesome! Dogs love them, they even smell fairly appetizing to me (for a dog treat!)! I'm happy with the joint support they provide & now my dogs are happy too!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>