EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,555)
Dog Supplies(12,069)
Dog Toys(2,374)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Senior Pet Products for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (719 reviews)
5 stars
633
4 stars
75
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
683 out of 693(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great
By:terrystock999
Date:April 19, 2014
 fromToledo, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
My female Siberian Husky has taken this product now for over 6 months and it seems to really help her. I hand her the two pieces and she takes both, then sits one down and eats them seperately. To her they taste like a treat, and I have never had any trouble getting her to eat them.
Review 2 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glyco flex
By:ral2991
Date:April 13, 2014
 fromnorthwest Indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:flat coated retriever
Great/ helps our dogs get around without the pain of arthritis....
Review 3 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
By:PatF
Date:April 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
My dog loves them. They contain the nutrients he needs. We're both happy.
Review 4 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Supplement
By:chasewoman
Date:March 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini poodle
Really like this product and my dog loves it!! Good price if you subscribe.
Review 5 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III works
By:Dog Lover
Date:March 27, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a 10 year old English Mastiff and this product is great. It prevented us from having to put him down. He has gone from no mobility to completely independent
Review 6 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really does help mobility issues
By:Beth
Date:March 24, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky & Corgi Shepherd Mix
The chews help quite a bit with my 10 year old husky's mobility. She had begun to slow down and didn't want to jump much or play until we started her on these. She doesn't love them, but she tolerates it when we put it in her wet food. I do have to break it into smaller pieces because she has mouth issues and generally only does well with soft chews, which these are not.
Review 7 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't do without it
By:ForMyDogs
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagles
I adopt older dogs and this is a must. It is the first defense against arthritis. It can keep them off medication for a few years then help with lower doses later on. I would recommend this to anyone who asks.
Review 8 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco flex III
By:doxiedenise
Date:March 21, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshunds
great product recommended to me by my Holistic Vet as a preventative for my doxies. they have no joint issues yet ( we are dealing with the typical doxie back/neck stuff) so are hoping arthritis will never be an issue! My doxies LOVE these, they consider them treat!!
Review 9 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
glyco flex III
By:sausage
Date:March 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
good quality product and dogs love it. Only problem is I cannot find the product expiry date on the packing
Review 10 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OH MY GOSH
By:naomee
Date:March 12, 2014
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Labradoodle
We just couldn't believe it... The doc was ready to operate on Pooka's knee joint... We hesitated and decided to contact a wonderful vet in st. Petersburg, Fl. that did surgery for us a few years back... There was no question.. He immediately recommened Glyco Flex III.... By the time we were ready to place a reorder (a couple of months).. Pooka was like a puppy again... She is a mini labradoodle at 35 pounds and 11 years old..... How can we thank you except to spread the word...............
Review 11 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Rudybow
Date:March 10, 2014
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Got here quick, and it keeps my old dog perky and spry.
Review 12 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent!!
By:Pond
Date:April 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Keeshond
My Keeshond just loves them and already seeing a difference in him.
Review 13 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best buy
By:april
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromlangley
Pet:Dog
my dog was showing some discomfort when we were going out for walks, after I put her on glyco flex III. She started to run around like a puppy again and can keep up with the cattledog puppy.
Review 14 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:berta
Date:March 6, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
I have been using Glyco Flex for over a year for my 25lb. Sheltie's arthritis. I believe it has helped give her a little more mobility.
Review 15 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (90 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pain reliever for my 10-year old Wheaten.
By:Skyler's Mom
Date:April 20, 2014
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Soft Coated Wheaten
This product was recommended as a pain reliever for my 10-year old Soft-Coated Wheaten terrier who is suffering with arthritic joints. She is still receiving a prescription drug which I'd like to stop giving her. When I do, I'll know if the Glycoflex is working. If it is I will certainly re-order from Entirely Pets. I was extremely happy with the speed in which my order was filled and the 5 stars is for that. However, really feel it would be premature to rate this product now.
Review 16 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfied customer
By:sugar
Date:March 5, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Terrier Mix
I have a dog whose legs seem smaller than what I feel he needs to carry his body weight. He had episodes when he limped for no apparent reason. His Doctor recommended Glyco Flex. He has been taking it for nearly 1 year with no further issues with limping. He also appears to have more energy during exercise.
Review 17 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommended by our veterinarian
By:Chipperoo
Date:February 28, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Multiple Pets
We fell in love with our American Eskimo (mix) when we first saw her at the local animal shelter. After settling in at home, we noticed she was having a little trouble getting around. Our vet recommended better diet control to lower her weight, and Glyco Flex to assist with joint lubrication. After a few weeks, she became much more agile and now enjoys running and jumping.
Review 18 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for older dogs
By:reb
Date:April 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Have used this product for 10 year old yellow lab x 3 years. she had a distinct limp and seemed to be in pain prior to giving her Glycolfex
Review 19 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco-Flex
By:Kathy
Date:April 11, 2014
 fromDearborn Heights, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our vet recommended this product for our Golden Retriever. She has had hip-dysplasia since she was a pup and this product has helped her to maintain her joint flexibility for several years. Purchasing this product from the vet proved to be very expensive but finding it available from Entirely Pets make it much more affordable, especially now that we are retired on a fixed income.
Review 20 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Must have for young and older dogs
By:Teresa
Date:April 5, 2014
 fromDecatur, AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I can't say enough good things about Glyco Flex. We have been using this for over 7 years now. We had a 10 yr old yorkie I thought we were going to have to put to sleep because of her arthritis but we saw an ad for Glyco Flex and gave it a try and she lived 5 more years . We tried a cheaper brand on our 13 yr old yorkie and within 2 weeks she could barely walk. We put her back on Glyco Flex and she made a huge turn around in a few weeks so never again will we use anything but this product.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>