EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.841 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (822 reviews)
5 stars
723
4 stars
82
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
780 out of 796(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff
By:Nettie's mom
Date:April 16, 2015
 fromPataskala, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Nettie is an 8 year old Aussie. When she was 7
I noticed she was having trouble climbing stairs and jumping on and off the bed. Tried a different joint supplement at first and it seemed to help at first but then she started having trouble again. A friend recommended Glyco Flex III. I ordered some and within a couple of weeks I could see a noticeable difference. I couldn't believe it. The stuff is amazing and she really likes it.
Review 2 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not The Same Quality
By:boyspsychomom
Date:April 15, 2015
 fromRome, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:4 Labradors and 1 cat
The soft chews are much drier than the ones that I have gotten in the past. My dog used to chew them right up with no issue these I have to disguise so that he will eat them. The packaging is different not sure if you are getting them from a different supplier but they are definitely not the same quality that I am used to getting. Very disappointed!
Review 3 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Tig
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromLakesite Tennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My Golden is 12 years old. He was having a lot of issues with his hips and back end, sliding and slipping. He didnt appear to be comfortable even going down the few steps off the back porch outside.
After his first month of Glycoflex 3, he moves faster and steadier. Glycoflex has not cured anything but I can see that it gives him vitality and mobility to enjoy himself more. Quite possibly, it resolves some issues with joint pain as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super treat!
By:Milos mommy
Date:April 12, 2015
 fromJacksonville, Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heinz 57
Glyco Flex has worked wonders for my dog. We started him on this about 2 years ago on the Vet recommendation for his hips. He had also torn his ACL in his right rear knee. This has given him back flexibility in all of his joints. Milo will be 14 in. July 2015 and he runs and plays with the neighbors 2 year old beagle!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Monty's mom
Date:April 9, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pointer mix
My dog is 11 years old and has occasional problems with her joints. This product has helped a lot. And she will eat it just like a treat.
Review 6 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
By:kenjac
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromCedar Springs, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our pet is named Roxie. She is a Golden Retriver, now 7 years old. She has been on Glyco Flex since a pup, along with her dog food that contains glycosamine and chondroitin sulfate.
She runs daily and thus far, no joint problems (as is common among large breed dogs).
We will continue to supplement her diet with Glyco Flex III.
Thank You.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Kat-W
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromWest Palm Beach, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Highly recommended and sold by our wonderful holistic vet, but much more reasonable prices for long term care.
Review 8 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Limps No More
By:Jo
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/Border Collie Cross
Suke, my 7 yr old Golden Cross, started limping and slowing down. My daughter recommended Glyco Flex 111 from her vet - but it was quite expensive there. While re-searching it on the web I came across Entirely Pets - and bought it for half the price and it arrived in 2 days. Suke Limps No More!
Review 9 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:Cindy
Date:March 23, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed/golden retriever mix
unfortunately, my almost 10 yr old samoyed/golden is particular in his treats....tried everything to get him to eat 1, but no luck. He spits them out. Recommended to me by friend who's labs love them! Sorry.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Supplement
By:lucka
Date:March 17, 2015
 fromVancouver, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie cross
GlycoFlexIII (chews)
Our border crossis getting this supplement for about year. She is 13 years young. She did slow down but Glycoflex really helps with her mobility. It is very a good supplement. Too see any results has be given for a few months. In our case we could see diffence in 8 weeks. She does not glycoflex flavour but I put it in her food. I believe that it can be purchased in pills also.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glycoflex III
By:Britt
Date:March 16, 2015
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard x Rottweiler
I have an 8year old German Shepard x Rotty girl and she has been on this for two years. This stuff is great! She loves Frisbee so when she got older and started to slow down we were recommended this product and it works great! She is happy and healthy and just as active now as she was as a pup! Love the product and have gotten three friends on it already!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Help for Senior Dog
By:Lucky
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromIndianapolis IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
Lucky has been on these for 5 weeks. His improvement is unbelievable. He can again take short walks and walk the perimeter of the yard. He could do neither before taking glycol Flex.
Review 13 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excited to try
By:Pomgrrl
Date:March 4, 2015
 fromAlberta, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomeranian
just started my senior pom on this product so I am very excited to see how it works for her!!
I was recommended this product by a ton of people in the pom group we are in.
Very fast shipping!
Also- If soft chews are dry, place a piece of bread in the bag. it will soften them up!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:samsondog
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
I started feeding my dogs these chewable treats a few months ago. They love them and I see an improvement in my 12 year old Great Pyrenees. He is walking better. I highly recommend this product.
Review 15 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dry and unappetizing
By:lindag
Date:February 25, 2015
 fromWynantskill, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
I couldn't even get my dog to eat these so I returned them. They may very well work fine but the first step is getting them into the dog.
Review 16 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A beneficial product
By:Kass
Date:February 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie and Morkie
I have a 5lb Yorkie and a 9lb Morkie. I give the Yorkie 1/2 a chew and my Morkie a full chew, every other day, after I clean their eyes. This is their "treat". My Yorkie loves them and my Morkie tolerates them. Ive been using this product for about 2 years now and will continue to purchase through entirely pets. Very fast shipping and best cost I have found thus far.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthritis Supplements
By:Kathrine
Date:February 19, 2015
 fromPottsville, AR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Australian Shepard
This is the first time I have used the Glyco Flex chews. We have an older, very arthritic Australian Shepard mix named Panda who has been taking these for about 2 months. These seem to be helping her as she has gone back to taking 4 mile hikes with me and our younger dog, Lady Bug. For several months she would start to walk with us and then stop after about a quarter to half a mile. Now she stays with us for the entire walk!
Review 18 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wouldn't go without this
By:BarbsLabs
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromMpls. MN.
Pet:Dog
Breed:American english lab, and american lab
I have 2 black labs, 7 and 14. Before that I had a basset that was 13. This has got to be the best product in the world, if any of my dogs had limping, I started them on this right away, and it helped completely. I think the secret ingredient is that "perna" that is in the chews.
They love them. I give them to my dogs daily as maintenance, I wouldn't want to run out of these.
I have 2 (human) friends, that have also started their dogs on this.............It really really does work............
Review 19 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
old sam..bad hips
By:AZraven
Date:March 30, 2015
 fromTucson, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:samoyed
using glycoflex 3 for years to allow her a life with reduced pain. excellent product
Review 20 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Essential For My Onyx
By:AG
Date:February 4, 2015
 fromNew Bern, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Black Lab and Chinese Pug and Calico Cat
I have an 11 year old black lab. I started her on sea jerky years ago when she was slow moving on getting up and down. I got the Glyco Flex from my Vet and it has made such a difference in both my labs and pugs movements and agility. My lab loves to chase her ball and play, and without the glycol flex she would be down and out. It really makes a difference in their mobility. The cost of the product from entirely pets is approximately $30 cheaper than the vet. BIG SAVINGS!!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>