EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.848 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (789 reviews)
5 stars
694
4 stars
81
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
3
751 out of 763(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
service
By:wooly
Date:January 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
excellent prompt service, delivery and product
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:DYALE
Date:January 26, 2015
 fromKernersville, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:MIX
I have been giving my dog this product for over a year it has helped her not be as stiff she is under doctors care and she does take other medicines along with this.
Review 3 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff!
By:lucky
Date:January 24, 2015
 fromOhioville, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
I know for a fact that Glyco Flex III works and works fast-I saw it with my own eyes
Review 4 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
By:Traci
Date:January 22, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:a yellow lab and a rescue puppy
From start to finish, best way to order products for your pets.Ordering was simple and easy and shipping was fast. Highly recommend!!
Review 5 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gycloflexIII
By:lu
Date:January 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed--border collie/lab/spaniel
My dog has been on these for about 2 years since she had both knees repaired. She is on joint meds per vet recommendation and she loves these chews. I give her these plus welactin.
Review 6 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price!
By:Ollyzmom
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromBay Area, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our dog has been on this for over 3 years since his leg injury and he has not had any problems since then. Looked for this at other sites and found the best price here!
Review 7 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
palatable for picky collie
By:Deb
Date:January 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
These work as long as my dog eats them. I seem to have to change his supplement every 6 months depending on his taste. He is doing well for a 13 yr. collie/ St. Bernard. These do dry out, so I keep a bread slice in the bag which works great.
Review 8 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex 111
By:Suz
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromPa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Giant Schnauzer Lab mix
Unfortunately my girl has dysplasia but the Glyco Flex keeps her moving smoothly. Wonderful product!
Review 9 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Affordable and Effective!
By:DLM
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromColumbus, OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed
We started buying Glyco Flex III for our young dogs with hip and elbow dysplasia. They were constantly limping around, and were always in noticeable discomfort. We opted to give Glyco Flex a try before moving straight to the more expensive joint supplements. After about a month on Glyco Flex III, both dogs felt significantly better! They have been on it for a year now and are doing great! I recommended Glyco Flex III to my mom for her 11 year old dog, and she also noticed a significant improvement!
Review 10 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III
By:Kelspen
Date:January 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dogs
Our vet had our dogs on Glyco Flex pucks and I had to crush them and sprinkle them over their food because they wouldn't eat them.
This product has made my life so much easier as they think they are getting a chewy treat!
Highly recommended.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle worker
By:GrrrArgh
Date:January 22, 2015
 fromVirginia Beach, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
This stuff has been amazing for my old Great Dane with hip and knee problems. He jumps around like a puppy now.
Review 12 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from6 PACK Glyco Flex III (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
after 1 week
By:alphaeurasier
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromLondon, UK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Eurasier
Both of the dogs I put onto this product like it as a treat. They have only been on it for 1 week, so too early to tell if it has the desired effect. - Had a problem importing it into the UK as was held up in customs for about 2 weeks, and had to pay tax and handling fee. On balance, would still recommend to a friend.
Review 13 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
glyco flex
By:Pat
Date:January 21, 2015
 frommaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:austrialian shepard
has helped my dog be able to run around better again and want to play with others
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Harry
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Great for joint, bone, hips, joints, etc.
Review 15 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III 350 soft chews are great!
By:curleylocks
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle..large
When our Labradoodle (95lbs) tore his ACL..we thought that surgery was eminent, but we choose passive therapy and dietary changes...and 10 weeks later, he is gingerly using the leg again. We are very pleased with this product that was the very same as the vet originally prescribed..Thank You!~
Review 16 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My babies love it.
By:joan
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
One dog has hip problems and my Dr. recommended this product. But, both dogs love this treat.
Review 17 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:Daisy's Mom
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromWashington State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
This was suggested by my vet. Daisy is a 20 pound Boston Terrier who is 14 years old. This product has allowed her to live the last two years pain free and happy. She is busy each day protecting her property and family from all possible strange intruders. Thanks.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bargain
By:SandySandy57
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromCleves OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed lab and shepherd
I have used the Glyco III product for some time and it's great for my older dogs. This chewable product makes it easier to give them to my dogs. They love the taste and now I don't have to use so much peanut butter or cream cheese to coat the pills. And if I don't keep my eyes open, my cat Willie will grab one, he loves the taste.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works "GREAT"
By:zoebowers
Date:November 11, 2014
 fromHarmony, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My German Shepherd at 18 months was diagnosed with "SEVERE" elbow arthritis after seeing a specialist. Too far advanced for any surgical intervention. I give her 2- in the AM and 1-in the PM. She no longer cries or limps around :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grteat product
By:swflorida gal
Date:September 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
My 15 year old Yorkie tore his hind knee 4 years ago. We opted not to have it surgically corrected as it was experimental surgery at that time and would have limited his activity for almost a year and cost several thousand dollars. He had pain for a couple days which responded to pain medication and now he takes a daily glycol flex. When he doesn't take it I can tell he is uncomfortable, when he does take it he runs and plays with his sister. Enough said.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>