EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.839 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (843 reviews)
5 stars
741
4 stars
83
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
5
800 out of 817(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:palmer
Date:May 27, 2015
 fromrochester, in
Pet:Dog
Breed:boarder collie
I am very pleased with this product. My dog is a senior who had ACL surgery at least 7 years ago. My vet recommend these and she has been on them ever since. She is now 14 years old and still runs around like a pup chasing the cats. She thinks of them like a treat!
Review 2 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price on chews
By:deebirds
Date:May 13, 2015
 fromWichita, kansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:cockapoos
It was a great price on their chews. It was shipped very quickly. Thanks
Review 3 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Great Value
By:Yoyo
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I cut these in fourths and give one piece to each of my two big Maine Coon Cats twice a day. My vet had recommended that I get the larger canine product after I balked at the cost. This is much less expensive than purchasing the feline Glyco Flex III.
Review 4 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Apparently these are yummy!
By:BB
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
These were recommended by my vet as my dog has calcification in her spine. They are not treats, but my dog thinks they are. If I forget to give one to her at the right time, she follows me around until I do. We break them in 4 and do physio exercises (twisting) with them. (She's pretty small.) She loves her Glyco-Flex and is as excited by that word as by "treat".
Review 5 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works For Our Dogs!
By:Gordy
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromLongwood, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
We've used this product for years - it was recommended by our vet. It seems to work for our dogs!
Review 6 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good for the joints
By:Don
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
The only set back.... I haave to force my dog to take them
Review 7 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff
By:Nettie's mom
Date:April 16, 2015
 fromPataskala, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Nettie is an 8 year old Aussie. When she was 7
I noticed she was having trouble climbing stairs and jumping on and off the bed. Tried a different joint supplement at first and it seemed to help at first but then she started having trouble again. A friend recommended Glyco Flex III. I ordered some and within a couple of weeks I could see a noticeable difference. I couldn't believe it. The stuff is amazing and she really likes it.
Review 8 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not The Same Quality
By:boyspsychomom
Date:April 15, 2015
 fromRome, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:4 Labradors and 1 cat
The soft chews are much drier than the ones that I have gotten in the past. My dog used to chew them right up with no issue these I have to disguise so that he will eat them. The packaging is different not sure if you are getting them from a different supplier but they are definitely not the same quality that I am used to getting. Very disappointed!
Review 9 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Tig
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromLakesite Tennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My Golden is 12 years old. He was having a lot of issues with his hips and back end, sliding and slipping. He didnt appear to be comfortable even going down the few steps off the back porch outside.
After his first month of Glycoflex 3, he moves faster and steadier. Glycoflex has not cured anything but I can see that it gives him vitality and mobility to enjoy himself more. Quite possibly, it resolves some issues with joint pain as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super treat!
By:Milos mommy
Date:April 12, 2015
 fromJacksonville, Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heinz 57
Glyco Flex has worked wonders for my dog. We started him on this about 2 years ago on the Vet recommendation for his hips. He had also torn his ACL in his right rear knee. This has given him back flexibility in all of his joints. Milo will be 14 in. July 2015 and he runs and plays with the neighbors 2 year old beagle!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Harry.
Date:May 26, 2015
 fromMuncie, Indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie.
My 14 year old Border Collie has more energy and seems much less stiff in her movements since taking this product. We are well pleased with the results.
Review 12 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff!
By:Mike
Date:May 26, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky/German Shepherd mix
Glyco Flex III was recommended to me by my vet because of its high bioavailability. I started with the chewable tablets, but although my dogs took them at first, they grew to dislike them and eventually I had a hard time getting them to eat them even when crushed up in their food. So I tried the soft chews and they are awesome! Dogs love them, they even smell fairly appetizing to me (for a dog treat!)! I'm happy with the joint support they provide & now my dogs are happy too!
Review 13 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great & fast impact
By:Nir
Date:May 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dog suffers from a symptom called DJD. These tablets seems to reduce the pains it suffers and allow the pet normal movements.
Review 14 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Monty's mom
Date:April 9, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pointer mix
My dog is 11 years old and has occasional problems with her joints. This product has helped a lot. And she will eat it just like a treat.
Review 15 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
By:kenjac
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromCedar Springs, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our pet is named Roxie. She is a Golden Retriver, now 7 years old. She has been on Glyco Flex since a pup, along with her dog food that contains glycosamine and chondroitin sulfate.
She runs daily and thus far, no joint problems (as is common among large breed dogs).
We will continue to supplement her diet with Glyco Flex III.
Thank You.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III
By:Best Pal 14
Date:May 19, 2015
 fromRochester Hills, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab Mix
This is the best joint supplement that a dog can take for arthritis. My dog has been taking it for years and one of the customer reps at Entirely Pets suggested Joint Max Triple Strength on a re-order because they were getting feedback that other dogs were getting better results, so I ordered that instead of Glyco Flex III. Results were to take approx. two weeks. My dog, a Black Lab mix, started having problems limping and licking his paws. We immediately called Entirely Pets and ordered Glyco Flex III again and shipped the Joint Max Triple Strength back to Entirely Pets. My dog is back to normal running around and playing without any limping and appears to be in better health with his late years arthritis as he is 14 years old now. No problems with Glyco Flex III at all and I will not ever change again. Discussing this with my Vet, he indicated that he also likes the Glyco Flex III over the other brands and gives it to his dogs also.
Review 17 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Glyco-Flex
By:Pat
Date:May 18, 2015
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed border collie
very expensive and my dog doesn't like them. We have to cut them into tiny pieces and mix with food in order to get her to eat them. Not to sure what to do now. She really does well when we get her to eat them, but you would think that they could make them with a flavor that the dogs would like.
Review 18 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex 3
By:Cathy
Date:May 17, 2015
 fromRowley, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherds
Excellent product! Found the best price here and prompt delivery!
Review 19 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Kat-W
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromWest Palm Beach, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Highly recommended and sold by our wonderful holistic vet, but much more reasonable prices for long term care.
Review 20 for Glyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
By:Daniela
Date:May 15, 2015
 fromRomania
Pet:Dog
Breed:german sheppard
i have received the goods through the customs , everything is ok , including the gift offered for the purchase of the pack ; time of delivery was actually very good considering the long distance ; anyway our oldy german sheppard is very happy with this soft chews , i hope will see the impovement on his behaviour very soon ( he took them couple of months ago with visibile very good results indeed ) .
Thanks Entirely Pets !
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>