EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Glyco Flex III or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)

GlycoFlexIII(120Bite-SiedChews)aredelicious,chicken-flavored,softchewsthatarerecommendedtoprovidemaximumsupportforjointfunctionandconnectivetissuehealthindogswithseverejointdysfunction&nbspThesechewsrepresentStageIIIofourcomprehensivestageoflifeprogramforjointsupportThesetreatscontainGlucosamine,MSMandavarietyofotheringredientsintendedtopromotejointhealthandensurethattheyaremaintainedproperlyThesechewsarerecommendedbyveterinariansforgeriatricandworkingdogsaswellasafollow-uptoorthopedicsurgeryAdd
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (897 reviews)
5 stars
787
4 stars
88
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
6
853 out of 872(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's really awsome
By:
Date:April 27, 2016
Pet:Dog
My dog has a back pain. so he tried Joint Max, Cosequin etc. but it didn't work. Only Glycoflex iii helps my dog. I'm really appreciate for it
Review 2 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (720 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
years younger
By:
Date:May 10, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull
We give glyco-flex to our 15 year old pit bull and we have been doing this for about 2 years. He could barely get down the step to get outside when we started , but now he runs.
He is still stiff but he enjoys life and playing again.
Review 3 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend
By:
Date:May 6, 2016
 fromSomers, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retrievers, Field Spaniel, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Our Labs compete in agility and Field Trials. They are high drive dogs that give 1000%. Glycoflex 3 has kept them in top condition with no injuries. They are 8 and 9 years old and run hard every day.
Review 4 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
glyco flex
By:
Date:May 5, 2016
 fromBrantford Ontario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie GSD mix
Have not seen any difference yet, I think we need to give it a little longer, it has only been a couple of weeks. I would have to see the results before I would recommend the product.
Review 5 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Glyco Flex 3 Soft Chews
By:
Date:May 2, 2016
 fromSouthwest Florida
Pet:Dog
Since changing the packaging of this item the product does not seem as fresh as it once was.
Review 6 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps the kids jumping
By:
Date:April 16, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I use this product for my agility performance dogs. My 9.5 year old golden is still jumping like a puppy.
Review 7 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex 3 Canine Mini (60 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice
By:
Date:April 6, 2016
 fromOR
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
good. I am so satisfied of it. I'll buy it again.
Review 8 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glycoflex 3
By:
Date:February 16, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese mountain dog
Amazing product..after a month or maybe 6 weeks my 8 year old Bernese mountain dog seems to have more mobility, better flexibility ease in getting up etc..cosequin did not provide this! Highly recommend for the senior dog! A must have..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Purchase
By:
Date:March 27, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:One 16-yr old Pekinese and One 13-yr old Pug
Good Purchase, timely shipping and receipt.
Review 10 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what my loving Dog needed
By:
Date:March 25, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Retriver
It is helping my dog tremendously, I like it!! And the big plus is that my Dog's Vet not only approved it but strongly recommended
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So worth it for my fur babies
By:
Date:March 18, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon and a Papillon cross.
My two dogs do not hesitate to get these ad they think its a treat. My little papillon has a bit of trouble chewing them, so I ordered softer ones for her. These were recommended by the owner of a kennel. It has only been a few weeks but I feel it has made a difference already!
Review 12 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex 3 Canine Mini (60 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes a HUGE difference to our dog.
By:
Date:March 11, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Schnauzer
These vitamins make a huge difference to our 15 year old toy schnauzer. We began with the loading dose as directed, and maintain the daily dose. If he skips a few days, we can tell a big difference. He has spine and hip problems, but is relatively without pain when on these chews. Small enough for his tiny mouth and soft enough for an old dog's teeth to chew.
Review 13 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My Dog Will NOT EAT the Chews
By:
Date:January 15, 2016
 fromHouston area
Pet:Dog
Breed:All American
After 2 months, my dog either refuses to touch food that I have broken up the chew and mixed into wet food or she will pick out almost every little broken up piece. AND AS A CHEW, NO, NO, NO - or at least that's her opinion...so who knows if they work or not - since she won't touch or taste them any more. Guess I need to go back to Cosequin.
Review 14 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
 fromNorth Central Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Ship Tzus
Been using it for years for my older show dogs
Review 15 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product!
By:
Date:February 2, 2016
 fromRural Iowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
We have an older Great Pyrenees who struggles with hip issues. This product has been great in helping to maintain his mobility.
Review 16 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex 3 (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GLYCO FLEX
By:
Date:January 27, 2016
 fromLivonia, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I have been using this product for my German Shepherd for several years. Since she started taking this on a daily basis, her occassional lameness in her legs has gone away. I will keep using this, great product. Thanks
Review 17 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Phenomenon!
By:
Date:December 1, 2015
 fromCroton On Hudson, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My 8 year old Golden Retriever thanks you from the bottom of his heart for this product. Reilly was in pretty consistent pain from Arthritis in his rear leg and was having difficulty getting up and enjoying a normal day. He has now been on Glyco Flex III for about a month and the results are just incredible! He is running around the backyard, jumping on to the bed (bad habit :)) and literally has no pain. He is a "puppy" once again. Thank you so much!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product, recommended by my vet
By:
Date:November 24, 2015
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retrievers
My two dogs, chocolate labs, 11 and 12 years old, have had both ACL's done approximately 5 years ago. They do have some arthritis but still love to play and swim. I believe this product is very beneficial for them and so does my vet. I highly recommend them.
Review 19 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
By:
Date:November 23, 2015
Pet:Dog
It's a low price.
Very good.
The product not available in Korea
Review 20 for Glyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product
By:
Date:December 31, 2015
 fromTemple, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie
This is a very good product that has helped our older Australian Shepard have greater mobility.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>