EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Glyco Flex II for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)

Thesedelicious,chickenflavored,softchewsarerecommendedtoprovidecomprehensivesupportforjointfunctionandconnectivetissuehealthindogswithmoderatejointdysfunctionGLYCO-FLEXIIrepresentsStageIIofourcomprehensivestageoflifeprogramforjointsupportItsalsorecommendedbyveterinariansforadultandmaturingdogs,sportingandworkingbreedsaswellasafollow-uptoorthopedicsurgeryMoreEffectivealternativeavailableforonly$2699(120tablets)Comparisonbetweenoldandnewformulas
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (216 reviews)
5 stars
182
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
201 out of 205(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
Pet:Dog
Years ago (1996) I had a 15-year-old German Shepherd, Lady, with severe arthritis. I thought I was going to lose her. My vet put her on Glyco Flex, and it got her up and going for about 5 more months. A few years later (1999), I lost Chloe, an Australian Shepherd mix, to arthritis. Glyco Flex helped her, but eventually I lost her. For each of these dogs I waited until they were having problems to start them on Glyco Flex.. After losing Chloe, I decided to start all of my dogs on Glyco Flex at age 6 before they developed problems. None of the four dogs I've had since Chloe and Lady have developed the mobility problems that Lady and Chloe had, and they have all lived to be 13 or more years. My current two dogs are 13 and 15. They are active, climb stairs well, and chase squirrels. The pills are easy to give--just drop them in their food. I am pleased with and highly recommend Glyco Flex. I think it is the primary reason I have not lost another dog to arthritis.
Review 2 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Glyco Flex 2 (720 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly Satisfied!
By:
Date:February 1, 2016
 fromMilton, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
The Glyco Flex 2 chews are what our vet recommended for our 9 year old cocker spaniel who was starting to have trouble jumping up on our couch and occasionally limped. This product worked great and your price and quick delivery will keep us coming back for more. Plus we really appreciate the extra free treats you included.
Review 3 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 2 (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:December 20, 2015
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 English Springer Spaniels and 1 Mixed lab/sheltie
I bought the Glyco Flex II on the recommendation of my vet for 2 senior dogs. So far they are great. Mobility is better in both.
Review 4 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great deal !
By:
Date:October 6, 2015
 fromParrish Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basinji mix.
My dog loves them. No forcing them down and his surgery leg is doing great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 2 (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent flavor!
By:
Date:October 21, 2015
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
This product has really helped my 3 yr old Rottweiler. I think she may have jeuvenile arthritis and these chews have her running and playing with our older rottweiler. This helps us to keep her weight down also by having her increase her activity level. Thank you!
Review 6 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 2 Canine (360 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vet recommended product at a better price
By:
Date:October 9, 2015
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Better pricing than my vets pricing on resell. Vet recommends for my six year old lab who seems to do well with this product. Thanks.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product at Best Price
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
This is what my vet always recommends and Entirely Pets always has the best price!
Review 8 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 2 (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great joint supplement
By:
Date:September 13, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dobie/Boxer mix; Shepherd/beagle mix
I have been giving VetriScience Glyco Flex to my dog for over 3 years. This was part of the conservative approach I took when he tore his ACL.
Quick shipping!
Review 9 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews)
By:
Date:July 23, 2015
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
My little Schnauzer is moving better and likes the taste too.
Review 10 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 2 (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex ll (3pack)
By:
Date:July 5, 2015
 fromMount Pleasant, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Great product, it was recommended by our vet for our adult Golden Retriever. My only complaint is I would like to be able to order it WITHOUT the free Joint Treat Mini's. Every time I order, the container of Free Joint Treat Minis go straight into the trash. It would be nice to have the option as to whether to receive them to eliminate wasting them.
Review 11 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have Used for Many Years
By:
Date:May 31, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer Mix
Started using Glyco Flex about 15 years ago at the recommendation of out vet. I've used it for 3 dogs so far. It does seem to help with joint issues.
Review 12 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 2 (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price.
By:
Date:May 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Our dog gets two of these a day ever since her CCL surgery several years ago. She loves them and Entirely Pets always has a great price on them plus they throw in the free bucket of Joint Treats!
Review 13 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 2 (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 Pack Glycoflex & Joint Treats
By:
Date:March 21, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/golden retriever mix
My dog Sadie is almost 5 years old. When she was 4 months old, the vet took xrays & told me she had hip dysplasia. She recommended I give Sadie Glycoflex. I've given her this product every single day & it's a miracle supplement for her. She sits pretty (no leg flop), she runs at full speed & shows absolutely no signs of a problem. I am grateful to my vet for recommending this particular product at my dog's young age. I hope she has many good years of activity left.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
I don't think my Great Pyr would have made through this long, cold winter without Glyco Flex11. This product really helps reduce her arthritic limitations.
Review 15 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Glyco Flex 2 (720 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
made my dog worse
By:
Date:February 6, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Catahoula
This product made my dog worse in walking...after removal from the glycoflex II, the dog improved
Review 16 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product but bad packaging
By:
Date:September 17, 2014
 fromkane, pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:collie/ausie
I've used this product for many years, always been great except this last order. EVERY chew was broke except a few. Using them because my dog needs them and can't afford to buy new.
Review 17 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 2 Canine (360 Tablets).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank You Glcoflex!
By:
Date:September 17, 2014
 fromNew Port Richey,Fl.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My Chihuahua has been on a daily regime of Glycoflex since her double knee Fluxation Surgery in 2005 at 3 yrs old. The Vet that did her surgery said that she would be arthritic by 7 years old and most likely unable to walk. WELL! Mia is now 12 yrs old and runs and can jump up onto the bed and has puppy-like energy! My boyfriend now has his 2 dogs on Glycoflex too! Its Amazing! PS Mia also loves riding on the motorcycle with her Mama :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time using the chews
By:
Date:July 13, 2014
 fromHutto TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
We have been using Glyco-Flex II for a long time in tablet form, our present Shepherd got so she just wouldn't take them so we decided to try the chews she seems to like them OK, they do a good job as far as we can tell, this product was recommended by one of our Vets.
Review 19 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glyco flex ii
By:
Date:July 9, 2014
 fromKane, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:collie/ausie
dogs love them and help with activity. this is the second dog I used them for.
Review 20 for Glyco Flex 2 Canine (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good results
By:
Date:June 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
Though we haven't finished the entire 120 ct. bag as yet, I am happy with what I am seeing... Much better movement after his back injury. My 11 year old Basset runs for his Glyco-Flex chew. He thinks it is a treat!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>