EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop GlycoFlex 3 & GlycoFlex Plus or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GlycoFlex 3 Feline (60 Soft Chews)

GlycoFlex3FelineBite-SiedChewsisajointsupplementspeciallyformulatedforyourcatItisbestusedforadultandelderlycatsmostinneedofjointandconnectivetissuesupportIttreatsexistingjointproblemsaswellasprotectsagainstcartilagebreakdown60ChewsSupportsjointhealthinpetspredisposedtodegenerativejointdisordersTreatsexistingjointproblemsProtectsagainstcartilagebreakdownGlycoFlex3forCatsprotectsthejointsofelderlyorarthriticcatsComparisonbetweenoldandnewformulas
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GlycoFlex 3 Feline (60 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for GlycoFlex 3 Feline (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:
Date:March 10, 2016
Pet:Cat
My 16 year old cat was having trouble jumping onto my sofa, chair, bed, etc. due to joint pain. After taking Glyco Flex daily for a week he has resumed his jumping. He is a much happier kitty!!! Plus he enjoys eating the chew. He won't eat any of the powder or crystal products when I add them to his food.
Review 2 for GlycoFlex 3 Feline (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:October 15, 2015
 fromNova Scotia, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:I don't believe in breeds. All animals are beautiful!
Glycoflex for cats has certainly helped two of my rescued felines enjoy a better quality of life. They both suffer from arthritic pain but after a couple of weeks of taking Glycoflex, they are able to run around a bit and resume their previous rascal ways!
Review 3 for GlycoFlex 3 Feline (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best affordable solution for aging cat
By:
Date:June 3, 2015
 fromOttawa, Ontario, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tortoise shell
My cat had had years of untreated arthritis (normal for a declawed cat) and was walking slowly, limping and clearly in pain when we got her. We heard about the green lipped mussel ingredient from the vet and did some research as the recommended products were ridiculously priced. I found this product that was still relatively cheaper (I'm in Canada and need to consider USD conversion and shipping). We started with a month of 2x daily and decreased to once daily with her meal and she loves the treat and is running everywhere now! I cut the large chew into 3 or 4 pieces so they're easier to chew and digest. It has been a miracle medication for her and would recommend it to all cat owners who are concerned about the joint health of their cat and want to give them freedom to do what they want without pain.
Review 4 for GlycoFlex 3 Feline (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco flex III Feline Bite-Sized Chews
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
I received the same product from my Vet's office but it was less expensive by ordering through Entirely Pets. Same product, different price and delivered to my home!
Review 5 for GlycoFlex 3 Feline (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat likes Glyco Flex
By:
Date:August 28, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:short haired domestic cat
I have a 19 year old cat that liked the Glyco Flex twice a day. He has lately had difficulty chewing it so I ground it up into his food now. It does help his arthritis.
Review 6 for GlycoFlex 3 Feline (60 Soft Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
2 paws down on this
By:
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromcape cod
Pet:Cat
Breed:4 cats
My cats are fussy as ever but liked the Glyco Flex II chews. I tried the Glyco Flex III and 3 out of 4 cats did not like these. Flavor I suppose but chew slightly larger as well. Will not buy again.
Review 7 for GlycoFlex 3 Feline (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good purchase
By:
Date:October 15, 2013
 fromcleveland, ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
My cat loves these and he is very picky and I was glad to find this product.
Review 8 for GlycoFlex 3 Feline (60 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to be helping
By:
Date:June 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
I've been giving one tablet twice a day to my 14 yr old tortie for a few weeks now. She seems to complain less when I touch her hips.