EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.836 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (849 reviews)
5 stars
744
4 stars
86
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
5
807 out of 824(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 c
By:
Date:August 7, 2015
 fromPeoria, Az
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
I see a big difference in my Boston Terrier with her hips who is 15 yrs old. This works really good and I am glad my vet suggested this product to me.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:
Date:September 4, 2015
 fromVenice, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tibetan Terrier
After trying other products, the Vet suggested Glyco Flex for the treatment of my dog's arthritis symptoms. It's an excellent product and comes in a chewable form. After purchasing this product from my Vet for about a year, I discovered Entirely Pets on-line. Same product and costs about 40% less than in a Vet's office.
Review 3 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glycoflex III
By:
Date:September 3, 2015
 fromKeller, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
I have been giving this to my Golden ever since he had his rear leg amputated. It has really helped to keep him mobile as the remaining legs have to pick up the extra weight when he moves.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs think its a treat
By:
Date:August 25, 2015
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Dogs think its a treat and who am I to tell them otherwise.
I am a big believer in these and the Joint treats. We have had several dogs live pasted 15 years and I believe these are a big part on how they have maintained mobility and not had to fight bad hips, back, or arthritis. Before these came out we had the dogs taking the same Move Free we took and this is so mush easier.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these
By:
Date:August 12, 2015
 fromSchuylkill County, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
Glyco Flex III was recommended by my veterinarian for Jo-Jo our Rottweiler when he was 9 years old, for hip dysplasia. Jo-Jo loved this from the very beginning, he thinks they are treats. We noticed a big improvement after taking Glyco Flex.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!!
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromLafayette In
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepherd
I give these chews to all 3 of my dogs. They are 7, 8, and 10 yrs old and these chews help them with any joint pain they may have, They came recommended by my vet and the dogs all LOVE them!!
Review 7 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
I use this on all my boys as they are tough on joints. It also has the added benefit of green lipped muscles that help with fertility for any breeding dogs. I have used it on my old 13yr old with great success.
Review 8 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Miracles
By:
Date:July 21, 2015
 fromTucson, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
My energetic lab mix tore both ACL's needless to say, he deteriorated very quickly. Losing much of his strength and bulk in his hind end.
During my price checking at local veterinarians for an affordable solution, one suggested supplement therapy along with water treadmill and a non-evasive laser treatment which is supposed to promote blood flow in the joint.
The supplement that I was provided for him seemed to help a little as well as the physical therapies we signed up for. At least he was able to get up without crying. We just couldn't keep him from running which would put him down again.
I did countless hours of research across the internet. Tried a couple of others and then landed on Glyco Flex III. After the initial higher dose recommendation period and maybe 2 weeks of maintenance I got home from work, opened the door and here he came, all 80 pounds of him jumping at the last second. I assume he thought I was physically capable of catching him. Instead I dodged his jump in order to save myself. Since then, there seems to be no stopping him. He runs, jumps and plays, his hind end muscle has returned to it former size. It has been four years since we started supplementing him and have had no problems since! He is now 9yrs old.
Attached picture is of him during one of the 9 water treadmill appointments. Shows his diminished back end compared to his large shoulders which were compensating for the rear.
Give it a shot, it truly works miracles.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Choice
By:
Date:July 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Glyco Flex is a great product. Chevy's movement has improved greatly. The tablet must be tasty because Chevy has no problem taking it.
Review 10 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromMableton, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
We purchased the chews for our 2 cavaliers who were starting to show some periodic discomfort jumping around. Within 2 weeks we could see an improvement. The chews are perfectly sized for snacks. Gives them a bit of bad breath but they are dogs and I'm not expecting fresh & minty.
Review 11 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves this
By:
Date:July 15, 2015
 fromminnesota
Pet:Dog
Been using this product since almost day one and love it. I truley think it has helped my dogs live longer and more comfortable lives.
Review 12 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:July 14, 2015
Pet:Dog
This really helps my golden retriever. She is 12 and has been stiff in getting up, but these really help her joints.
Review 13 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well
By:
Date:May 27, 2015
 fromflorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie
tiqua has taken to product. 13 years old and this has helped his mobility
Review 14 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy dogs
By:
Date:July 3, 2015
 fromCentral new york
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie and black lab
The reason for buying this product was the variety of the dosage for different weight animals. This allows you to give the same product to different weight dogs all in one pkg. this was very helpful because I had purchased another product which with a 110# lab I had to give him so many that I was worried about the effect on his stomach. This product has been given for about 4 weeks now and my 13 yr old border collie and his partner the lab have shown some easing of arthritis in their legs in just a short time. Will keep them on this even tho it's expensive it seems to work and anything that keeps them comfortable is well worth the price
Review 15 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relief for an ailing Dog
By:
Date:July 2, 2015
 fromBismarck, ND
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My Labrador Retriever, Molly, is 10 but has had arthritis in her hips for probably 6 years. Last year she developed a large tumor on her ankle which affected her ability to walk also. This spring she was having difficulty walking across the front yard. I began giving her Glyco Flex III tablets twice a day about 3 weeks ago. She takes the tablets without difficulty. Her walk, energy and enthusiasm have improved greatly in the past three weeks. I am pleased with the product.
Review 16 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glyco flex lll bite size chews
By:
Date:June 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
keeps my pets bones strong and would recommend this product.
Review 17 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Treat
By:
Date:June 25, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dobermans
Both my dogs love their morning treat of Glyco Flex III. They hurry with their breakfast just so they can have the tabs, which are finished in seconds.
Review 18 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:June 17, 2015
 fromgoodlettsville
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Used product for years. Helped dog with joint pains
Review 19 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy dogs
By:
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Presa de Canario
Our dogs are healthy and super active on this product, big dogs - with no joint issues, love it. The taste is questionable, but worth cutting them down and putting them into the daily food. I'd appreciate a flavor change - if possible, all these years, they despise the taste.
Review 20 for Glyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy dogs
By:
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Presa de Canario
Our dogs are super healthy and fit, on this product since years. The only draw back is the taste, they don't like the taste and they are big dogs who usually eat near everything. Need to cut them down and put in the daily food - well worth the work - as I see them working for my dogs. Love them!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>