EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.851 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
47 out of 47(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
Review 1 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Glyco-flex
By:Doc
Date:September 17, 2014
 fromWilmington, DE
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepherd
I've been using this product for many years for my german shepherds. It was recommended to me by my Vet at the time. It does a lot of good for their hips and joints.
Review 2 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is fromGLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All natural & powerful supplement
By:mihaku
Date:August 28, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
All my three Shipa Inus (ages 3, 7, &9) takes this every day. They just eat it like they would treats. I was never really sure if it was doing anything until last winter. When Polar Vortex hit, one of my older dogs started limping. He suffers from mild arthritis and all that cold air made it worse. I doubled his dose, and after a couple of days, he was back to his normal self. Now it's warm out and he is back to his usual dose, but I plan to give him extra when winter comes around again.
Review 3 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is fromGLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is just great! Really.
By:V-Lo
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromMadison, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrors
I've been a Certified/Registered Vet Tech for over 17 years and have recommended and dispensed the Glyco-Flex line of joint supplements to thousands-yes, thousands-of owners. True, some of them have complained that this product smells like low tide at the pier. That's because it's main ingredient is perna mussel, shellfish that is harvested in the very clean waters off the coast of New Zealand. I tell them to hold their noses and to keep giving their pets this clinically assayed and tested treat.
Review 4 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good stuff
By:KelleyA
Date:June 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
My vet recommended this years ago for our lab showing signs of early hip dysplasia. She gets one a day and really doesn't have any problems so long as we don't play fetch too much.Entirely Pets has the best price in the subscription service.
Review 5 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is from6 PACK GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (1800 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glycoflex 600mg
By:LisaS
Date:August 3, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
I have been using this product for 15+ years on puppies until death. I truly believe it helps prevent joint injuries.
Review 6 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Chester
Date:May 10, 2014
 fromIndianapolis In
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed from a rescue grooup
Seems to help joint movement, bad hips and joints make moving around difficult
Review 7 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is fromGLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:anne
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Have a large breed, german shepherd. When I stop the Glyco-flex he will start limping with joint pain. When he takes it on a regular basis, daily, he has no joint pain.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is from6 PACK GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (1800 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REAL help for my Big dog with stiff joints
By:BJ
Date:June 17, 2014
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Smooth Collie
My big smooth Collie is 8 1/2 years old, not old for the breed, but he does suffer from stiffness in his joints in cool/cold weather. Once he began eating the Glyco-Flex, his problems seemed to be solved. Thank you for offering it to us, I am using the third bottle of 300 600mg tablets. I break them into his food and he never refuses any of them. So glad they are reasonably priced..
Review 9 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:monkey
Date:April 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Dog injured her hind legs - knee joints - and started using this during her recovery. Appears to help and still using it as she ages - hopefully for comfort in joint mobility.
Review 10 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dog loves this product!
By:Riz48
Date:March 16, 2014
 fromWestern New York
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab
Our vet recommended we get glycoflex to give to our 2 dogs to help with arthritic joints. Since then, we lost one of our girls, so I purchased these for our dog Oreo. You had the best price I could find. When we got them, I wasn't sure she would take them without having to sneak them to her in something. Oreo takes them with no issue, chews them up like treat and that is it. She has not been taking them long enough to know if they are helping, but even if they help some, it is worth it. I would definitely recommend this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a great product!
By:Cathi
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromGrand Rapids, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
I have been using Glyco-flex Classic for my dog, ever since he was a puppy. It keeps his joints in great condition.
Review 12 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is fromGLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works!
By:Tia3m
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I give these tablets to my big dogs on a daily basis and they help with their joint movement.
The younger one (a Boxer) used to cry with joint pain when trying to rise on cold, rainy days. The vet recommended we try the Glycoflex and it has worked so well that he hasn't had a problem getting up or down since.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is from6 PACK GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (1800 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco-Flex Classic
By:Kathryn
Date:December 31, 2013
 fromMonroe, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Swedish Vallhund
This is an excellent product I have been using it for over ten years. On a recent trip to the veterinarian chiropractor, she commented on how supple the spine was on my 15.5 yr old dog!
Review 14 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
joint pain
By:fleasrus
Date:November 13, 2013
 frompa
Pet:Dog
I really don't know if glyco-flex does that much good, but it doesn't hurt. He is getting to be an older, but active, dog. He tore his ACL a number of years ago, so anything that helps with joint pain is good.
Review 15 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is from6 PACK GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (1800 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great as always
By:Patti
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromCincinnati, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:cairn terrior and jack russel
Been using Glyco-flex for years. Keeps the dog healthy.
Great service and delivery!
Thanks
Review 16 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good Product
By:Jen
Date:October 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:collie
I have a 13 year old collie that suffers from arthritis. We started her on this product a year or two ago when she was having trouble limping. Very soon after starting the limping disappeared. She now has some trouble getting up, but she is old for a large dog and I think she'd be in a lot worse shape without this supplement.
Review 17 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:wt
Date:September 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden
All of my dogs are on this product and have been on it for years
Review 18 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex
By:Do not have one
Date:July 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
My German Shepherds are young so I see no dramatic needed improvement. However, I do feel that regular daily dose is helping to keep their joints healthy. Good product.
Review 19 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:anne
Date:July 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
started using this product months ago, as per recommended by my vet, when my German Shephard's started growing really quickly. He is still in the growing stage and I use it everyday as a preventative.
Review 20 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:lynn
Date:April 29, 2013
 frommichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog and Boxers
My 10 year old Bulldog has arthritic feet, these pills help him move more comfortably, I also give them to my Boxers along with their Joint Max Triple Strength and my aging crew are staying mobile and able to go for walks daily with us. Entirely pets has reliable products and wonderful prices
1 2 3 next>>