EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.872 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 out of 39(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
Review 1 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:monkey
Date:April 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Dog injured her hind legs - knee joints - and started using this during her recovery. Appears to help and still using it as she ages - hopefully for comfort in joint mobility.
Review 2 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dog loves this product!
By:Riz48
Date:March 16, 2014
 fromWestern New York
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab
Our vet recommended we get glycoflex to give to our 2 dogs to help with arthritic joints. Since then, we lost one of our girls, so I purchased these for our dog Oreo. You had the best price I could find. When we got them, I wasn't sure she would take them without having to sneak them to her in something. Oreo takes them with no issue, chews them up like treat and that is it. She has not been taking them long enough to know if they are helping, but even if they help some, it is worth it. I would definitely recommend this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a great product!
By:Cathi
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromGrand Rapids, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
I have been using Glyco-flex Classic for my dog, ever since he was a puppy. It keeps his joints in great condition.
Review 4 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is fromGLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works!
By:Tia3m
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I give these tablets to my big dogs on a daily basis and they help with their joint movement.
The younger one (a Boxer) used to cry with joint pain when trying to rise on cold, rainy days. The vet recommended we try the Glycoflex and it has worked so well that he hasn't had a problem getting up or down since.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is from6 PACK GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (1800 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco-Flex Classic
By:Kathryn
Date:December 31, 2013
 fromMonroe, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Swedish Vallhund
This is an excellent product I have been using it for over ten years. On a recent trip to the veterinarian chiropractor, she commented on how supple the spine was on my 15.5 yr old dog!
Review 6 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
joint pain
By:fleasrus
Date:November 13, 2013
 frompa
Pet:Dog
I really don't know if glyco-flex does that much good, but it doesn't hurt. He is getting to be an older, but active, dog. He tore his ACL a number of years ago, so anything that helps with joint pain is good.
Review 7 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is from6 PACK GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (1800 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great as always
By:Patti
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromCincinnati, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:cairn terrior and jack russel
Been using Glyco-flex for years. Keeps the dog healthy.
Great service and delivery!
Thanks
Review 8 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good Product
By:Jen
Date:October 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:collie
I have a 13 year old collie that suffers from arthritis. We started her on this product a year or two ago when she was having trouble limping. Very soon after starting the limping disappeared. She now has some trouble getting up, but she is old for a large dog and I think she'd be in a lot worse shape without this supplement.
Review 9 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:wt
Date:September 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden
All of my dogs are on this product and have been on it for years
Review 10 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex
By:Do not have one
Date:July 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
My German Shepherds are young so I see no dramatic needed improvement. However, I do feel that regular daily dose is helping to keep their joints healthy. Good product.
Review 11 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:anne
Date:July 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
started using this product months ago, as per recommended by my vet, when my German Shephard's started growing really quickly. He is still in the growing stage and I use it everyday as a preventative.
Review 12 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:lynn
Date:April 29, 2013
 frommichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog and Boxers
My 10 year old Bulldog has arthritic feet, these pills help him move more comfortably, I also give them to my Boxers along with their Joint Max Triple Strength and my aging crew are staying mobile and able to go for walks daily with us. Entirely pets has reliable products and wonderful prices
Review 13 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is fromGLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really is GREAT!
By:MISSY
Date:April 23, 2013
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:MIX
my older dog is doing sooo much better with these pills.
Review 14 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is from6 PACK GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (1800 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for my old dogs
By:Stump Jumper
Date:April 22, 2013
 fromColorado Mountains
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
Vet recommended it and it is much cheaper on Entirely Pets so I get it here.
Review 15 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Bon-Ton Borzoi
Date:March 1, 2013
 fromSmoky Mountains, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Borzoi
Using this product to help my older dogs get around. My vet recommends keeping them on it for a continued wellness treatment.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for active dogs
By:ML
Date:February 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
I've been giving this to my 10 year old lab since he was a puppy. It was recommended to me by an ER vet when my older dog starting having joint issues. To date he is doing great and my other two labs are on it also.
Review 17 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is fromGLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (120 Tablets).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Christi
Date:March 19, 2013
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull mix
Great product and seems to work well. My dog even eats them plain (no cheese required)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:stormy
Date:January 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
at the advice of my vet, i started giving these to my 12 year old dog. he manages to climb the stairs more easily and just moves better.
Review 19 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is from6 PACK GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (1800 tablets).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Joint Supplement
By:newfiepup
Date:January 2, 2013
 fromCalgary, AB
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Newfoundland
For dogs that are active and need that extra joint support, THIS is the best product
Review 20 for GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Joints!
By:Kirby's Mom
Date:November 10, 2012
 fromNorthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:NewFoundland
My big NewFoundland blew out both ACLs when he was a puppy. He has been on a regimen of joint support meds since that time. The Gycoflex tablets are a part of his everyday supplements. I am convinced that the combination is of great help to his aging hips/knees. He is over 11 years old!
1 2 next>>