EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(229)
Flexadin(28)
ProMotion(39)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop GlycoFlex Classic or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)

Thissupplementfordogsiscomposedofnaturallychelatedminerals,vitamins,nucleicacids,numerousenymesandaminoacidsThedosageis1tabletper30lbsbodyweightdailyItmaybeaddedtothefoodorgivenasatreatPernaCanaliculus(Green-Lipped)Mussel600mgBrewersYeast200mgAlfalfa200mgIfyourpetisonGlycoFlex600mg,youmaywanttoconsiderupgradingtothenewGlycoflexPlus,whichincludesthenaturalanti-inflammatoryMSMandglucosamineComparisonbetweenoldandnewformulas
Average Customer Rating:
4.883 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
60 out of 60(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
Review 1 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is fromGlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forget The Peanut Butter...
By:
Date:May 27, 2016
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
My dog LOVES these pills. These pills greatly help my dog deal with his arthritis. You know the fun that happens when you try to get a pill down your furry friend and finally give up on holding his muzzle shut for 10 minutes before he shoots it across the room, or the rubbing of the throat,finally hiding it in peanut butter.
When I take my meds each night, he comes over and sits by eagerly waiting his medication. The fact they help him walk, skip, and jump like a younger dog is really the icing on the....pill???
Review 2 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is from6 PACK GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (1800 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is good stuff!
By:
Date:March 17, 2016
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Bull Terrier
I give all my dogs Glycoflex, from their first meal at 3 weeks of age until their last meal at 12+ years. Since I started feeding my dogs Glycoflex daily, my dogs have had drastically fewer soft tissue injuries, and my older dogs don't slow down at all. My dogs are all a medium breed, 30-40 pounds, but they are very active and like to run and jump around quite a bit. I firmly believe that all dogs, regardless of age or size, should get Glycoflex daily to keep their joints in good working order.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:September 14, 2015
 fromPaw Paw, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Basset
I have a beagle/basset, she has dwarfism in her front legs. Prior to using the Glyco-flex she would limp if she ran/played too hard. I have not noticed any limping since giving her the glucosamine supplements and she really likes the taste
Review 4 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is fromGlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:October 25, 2015
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
My 4 year old male dog has only been on this product for a short period of time but he acts great, his coat is terrific, and his weight is perfect. This has been recommended as a healthy option to possibly help increase fertility. I will re-test him in November and report back!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product.
By:
Date:September 8, 2015
 fromVt
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I've used the perna mussel for years for my goldens. Great product.
Review 6 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is fromGlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT WORKED FOR US
By:
Date:July 10, 2015
 fromHilliard, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
Our 5 year old Lab was getting up slowly when she had been lying down. About 2 weeks after we started her on Glycoflex Classic 600mg twice a day, she was back to her old self. She weighs about 75 pounds.
Review 7 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like GlycoFlex classic
By:
Date:May 23, 2015
 fromMonterey, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
Have used this product on a senior dog who has ACL joint problem with success. He seems to be more comfortable and at his age, he will not do well in surgery. I do look for special prices when available, since he gets the meds morning and night. Thank you for offering it
Review 8 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex Classic
By:
Date:May 17, 2015
 fromRowley, Ma
Pet:Dog
Excellent product! Found the best prices here and prompt delivery!
Review 9 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:May 4, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
I've been using GLYCO-FLEX CLASSIC for many years, Dogs love it. The Girl was hit by a car before I got Her and it helps with Her hip.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Pills for an old dog
By:
Date:February 14, 2015
 fromAllentown, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cock-a-poo
My 13+ year old Cock-a-poo (22 lbs.) has bad joint problems with her back end (knees and back).
One super pill a day (for the past 3+ years) and she does not have half of the problems and Vet visits she used to when she was 10.
Great price and fast shipping!
Review 11 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is fromGlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product Great Price
By:
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromSlippery Rock, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassett Hound and Yellow Lab
I would buy Glyco-Flex at my Vets before finding it on Entirely Pets website for a fraction of the cost. So glad I found it at Entirely Pets because it is a Great Product that does wonders for my dogs and now I found it at a price I can definitely afford!
Review 12 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is from6 PACK GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (1800 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product and great price
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromfrankfort il
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retrievers
have used for many years and this site has excellent price
Review 13 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is from6 PACK GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (1800 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swear by it
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromMesa, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mt. Dogs and Portuguese Water Dogs
I use Glycoflex 600 for several different reasons. I started because my male Bernese have fertility issues. This seems to raise it greatly for some reason. I also give it to my puppies while they are growing. I have excellent OFA results. I have elderly Bernese and I give it to them as it helps them with their stiffness. I have never had a cruciate tear and my dogs play hard. I have 12 Bernese Mt. Dogs and 5 Portuguese Water Dogs. I swear by this and I recommend it to all of my puppy people.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 14 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Glyco-flex
By:
Date:September 17, 2014
 fromWilmington, DE
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepherd
I've been using this product for many years for my german shepherds. It was recommended to me by my Vet at the time. It does a lot of good for their hips and joints.
Review 15 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is fromGlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All natural & powerful supplement
By:
Date:August 28, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
All my three Shipa Inus (ages 3, 7, &9) takes this every day. They just eat it like they would treats. I was never really sure if it was doing anything until last winter. When Polar Vortex hit, one of my older dogs started limping. He suffers from mild arthritis and all that cold air made it worse. I doubled his dose, and after a couple of days, he was back to his normal self. Now it's warm out and he is back to his usual dose, but I plan to give him extra when winter comes around again.
Review 16 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is fromGlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is just great! Really.
By:
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromMadison, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrors
I've been a Certified/Registered Vet Tech for over 17 years and have recommended and dispensed the Glyco-Flex line of joint supplements to thousands-yes, thousands-of owners. True, some of them have complained that this product smells like low tide at the pier. That's because it's main ingredient is perna mussel, shellfish that is harvested in the very clean waters off the coast of New Zealand. I tell them to hold their noses and to keep giving their pets this clinically assayed and tested treat.
Review 17 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good stuff
By:
Date:June 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
My vet recommended this years ago for our lab showing signs of early hip dysplasia. She gets one a day and really doesn't have any problems so long as we don't play fetch too much.Entirely Pets has the best price in the subscription service.
Review 18 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is from6 PACK GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (1800 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glycoflex 600mg
By:
Date:August 3, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
I have been using this product for 15+ years on puppies until death. I truly believe it helps prevent joint injuries.
Review 19 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 10, 2014
 fromIndianapolis In
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed from a rescue grooup
Seems to help joint movement, bad hips and joints make moving around difficult
Review 20 for GlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (300 Tablets)
This review is fromGlycoFlex CLASSIC - 600mg (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Have a large breed, german shepherd. When I stop the Glyco-flex he will start limping with joint pain. When he takes it on a regular basis, daily, he has no joint pain.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>