EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,486)
Dog Supplies(13,670)
Dog Toys(2,491)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Liver Support Supplements for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
55 out of 56(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
Review 1 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Didn't work for my dog
By:Lyrical
Date:July 17, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
No matter how I try to disguise the chew, ground up in his food, etc. he will not touch it.
So disappointed after all the reviews that dogs loved this product. Waste of money for me. My dog is not particularly a picky eater either.
Expensive try for me.
Review 2 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetri- Liver Canine chews
By:Gail
Date:June 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua daschund mix
This product helps my dog get her liver enzymes to the proper levels. I have decided to give her half of one each day for the rest of her life to keep her levels where they should be (she weighs under seven pounds and the vet said it was okay to give her half a chew).
Review 3 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to give
By:Nita
Date:April 2, 2014
 fromOlive Branch, MS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
The bite size treats are very easy to give and my dogs love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetri-Liver Canine
By:Mia
Date:March 31, 2014
 fromBoulder, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:corgi-mix
These soft chews have helped my corgi get her liver enzymes up to where they should be, according to my vet.
Review 5 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
could be a life saver
By:lrb945
Date:March 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Norwegian Elkhound
my old elkhound was diagnosed with a mass in his liver. he was very feeble; so, we decided not to subject him to any further procedures. i thought that the vetri-liver chews couldn't hurt at this stage and might even be helpful. i have been astounded at his improvement. it's almost as if he was gone for awhile and has returned to us! i can't know for certain that it was the chews that brought about this miraculous transformation, but you may be assured that he will get his daily"dose" from now on.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetri Liver Tabs
By:Jean
Date:February 13, 2014
 fromCary North Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rhodesian Ridgeback
I have been receiving the Liver Tabs for my Rhodesian Ridgeback for years. I have found the product comes through the mail packaged very well . I have never had a problem with ordering or receiving. I am very pleased with this company and would recommend it to anyone.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetrilivers
By:Tony
Date:February 8, 2014
 fromSyracuse, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Purebred mutt
Good price. Prompt shipping. Of course a vetriliver is a vetriliver.... but these (unlike some I purchased elsewhere) are almost completely whole. I have come across more than a few bags from other sellers of the same product where the treats look like they were beat up by a gorilla and then steamrolled. It's frustrating when regulating your best friend's diet to not know the exact amounts of anything you're feeding him. But these have been great! Almost entirely intact so keeping a steady dose is easy (and I think more enjoyable for my little buddy too)
Review 8 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:Frank1939
Date:January 8, 2014
 fromFlorence, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland Terrier - Miniature Poodle
The vet thought these chews might help offset the symptions of Cushings disease for our small Westiepoo.
He has been taking them for about 8 months. We don't know if they have actually helped because we don't know what the progression of Cushings would of been without them.
He seemed to really like them at first but over time has been less and less interested in them. We mix them in with his regular food and eventually the chew is consumed.
Review 9 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:Eli
Date:December 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
I had purchased this product from my local vet first time around. However, I am much more satisfied with the purchase from EntirelyPets both for the price and the product and service.
Will purchase again.
Review 10 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suggested for use by a Veterinarian
By:Cheryl
Date:October 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle 16 years old
Our Vet determined our dog needed the liver chews as a supplement to his liver function, which was not up to par. It has helped him, determined by bloodwork. Of course, our dog scoffs them right down as he considers them a treat. Must be very tasty as he loves them.
Review 11 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:Shopper
Date:August 13, 2013
 fromThree Lakes Wis
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shep Mix
The price is Great is half of what I paid at the Vet clinic.Seems to be helping,will have blood work done soon.
Review 12 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quick service
By:Pita's Mom
Date:July 28, 2013
 fromID
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
Pita's liver and kidney panels were very high and he was very sick. He quit eating and the vets wanted an enormous amount of money with no plan as to what was wrong...just more expensive tests.. When Pita was a year old he had high liver levels and was put on SAM-e's. I thought I would try the Vetri Liver chews. He has improved at a much lessor cost and no bad drugs.
Review 13 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Liver Supplement
By:tulips26150
Date:June 12, 2013
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd/Australian Cattle Dog (Blue Heeler)
I had received a sample bag from the vet for my dog's Cushing Disease. So I searched the internet and found the Vetri-Liver chews at this site and most cost effective. Great product and have been using for 3 to 4 months now. My dog thinks the chews are a treat. I would recommend anyone needing a supplement for canine liver problems to definitely buy this product.
Review 14 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Dog Loves These!
By:alisk
Date:May 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schipperke
Our 12 year-old Schipperke, Monte, had poor liver function readings based on his recent trip to the vet. The vet recommended these snacks. He gets so excited at night for these that he leaps around like a puppy in anticipation. I'm so glad that we found these on EntirelyPets at about half the cost of buying them from the vet!
Review 15 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended By Vet
By:Gizzy'sMom
Date:April 20, 2013
 fromCasselberry, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Peke-a-poo
I won't know for another five months or so after Gizmo has his next blood work. Because his liver enzymes were high his veterinarian suggested I give him Vetri Liver Chews and order them online. After reading several reviews online I ordred them from EntirelyPets. Giz is a 15 1/2 year old Peke-a-poo. He is very deaf, kind of blind and pretty senile, but a love nontheless. I'm trying to keep him going and if Vetri Liver Chews accomplishes that, I'm all for it.
Review 16 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:joan
Date:April 5, 2013
 fromStephens City Va.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab.
Always pleased with the cost of the chews. Just about half the cost as at the vet.
Very pleased with time of delivery. It was three days from the time we ordered that we received the chews.
Great service.
Review 17 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LifeSaver!
By:JW
Date:March 18, 2013
 fromBradfordwoods,Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Huskey
My dog has liver and kidney issues, that had slowed her down. My Vet recommended the liver chews to help her liver functions. That was 2 years ago and my dog has been a happy normal 11 year old dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps my dog
By:Lonny
Date:March 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
My dog has elevated liver enzymes and this has helped to lower them
Review 19 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very satisfacty
By:olbill
Date:February 22, 2013
 fromHerod SE Ill.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:daschund
have ordered several times - delivery has been prompt and correct very good service - great savings
Review 20 for Vetri-Liver Canine Bite-Sized Chews (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value Products
By:Dog Lover in Cleveland
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromCleveland, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitzu
I purchase all products my vet prescribes from this site if at all possible. Best price for the products.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>