EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)

Average Customer Rating:
4.596 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
42 out of 45(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
Review 1 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:April 16, 2015
 fromClermont fl.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rag-doll
Both our cats think of it as a treat. It's the first thing they go for in their dish each morning and evening.
Review 2 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GlycoFlex is a no go
By:
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromColorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
We purchased two 60 count packages of GlycoFlex II for our geriatric cat in hopes all the glowing recommendations would hold true and this product would help our old boy walk with more ease. Sadly our cat will not touch them. We figured ok we will give them to our other two older cats. They will not eat them either. At this point I am hoping I can find a friend or families cat that will eat them and I will not have to throw them away.
Review 3 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very disappointed
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Cat
My vet recommended these and gives them to her cat. My cat, however, sniffed at them but wouldn't touch them. I offered them on different days just to be sure.
They were not as soft as I expected either. Not hard, but not real soft. The texture was almost as if they were somewhat stale.
Review 4 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromCocoa, Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I have 4 large Maine Coon cats and they are getting up there in years. I started giving this product to them about 4 years ago and it does help them. Excellent product I will keep buying it as long as it is helping my babies.
Review 5 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cats hate them
By:
Date:May 28, 2014
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Cat
The first couple of days fed the chews to my cats as treats but then they stopped eating them. I then crumbled them up in their wet food but they figured it out and when they were finished eating the chews pieces were still there. Now I have two bags of chews that my cats will not eat.
Review 6 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS
By:
Date:May 6, 2014
 fromCocoa, Fl
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I've been purchasing this product for about 4 to 5 years. I have 4 Maine Coon cats and when I noticed they may start having problems with their joints due to size. I tried several different brands which I still have unopen products in my cupboard, that my cats refused to eat. This is the best one. Cats can be very picky but 3 out of my 4 cats will take this type. The price is excellent on this site and I will be purchasing more from Entirely Pets.
Review 7 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for arthritic cats!
By:
Date:April 26, 2014
Pet:Cat
Glycoflex II works great for my older cats arthritis. Both of my cats love the taste and eat it like a treat! Entirely Pets price is much less that buying it at the Vets!
Review 8 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love this
By:
Date:April 17, 2014
Pet:Cat
As my cats get older, they're getting stiff, aching joints. This product helps them get around better, and they love it, too! In fact, I use this product to bribe them, or as a daily treat. (I just need to make sure that I store it in a cabinet so they can't raid it themselves.)
Review 9 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good response
By:
Date:March 27, 2014
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Since I put my 8 YO Tortie with mild spinal arthritis on the Glycoflex she has become more playful and jumps around a lot more.
I put the chew in with her kibble and she eats them right up.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II For Cats (45 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She likes It.
By:
Date:March 6, 2014
 fromSt Louis, Mo
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:eng cockers, long- hair rescue cat, tennesse walking horse
She stopped limping and I am assuming it is because of ( or partly due to) this product.
She likes it. It is pretty big even when you use a half pill, so I cut the half in half. She always eats it when I put it on top of her canned food. ( this surprised me a bit).
I wish it came in a bigger ( more pills) bottle.
Review 11 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:December 19, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese mix
My veterinarian recommended this product for my aging kitty. She's now able to run up the steps again. Quality ingredients as well.
Review 12 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromRaleigh,NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Shorthair
Helps my 17 yr old cat with aches and joints
Review 13 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco-Flex II are yummy & they work!
By:
Date:September 18, 2013
Pet:Cat
My vet suggested these "treats" for my 10yr old Bengal when he developed an on/off limp. He loves them and they worked! The limp has not reoccurred and he's back to tearing full speed around the house. So much easier than mixing a powdered supplement in his food or trying to shove a tablet down his throat (an impossible task with a Bengal).
Review 14 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II For Cats (45 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex II
By:
Date:October 2, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:For this product, two wonderful Alley Cats !
My cats really enjoy this product. Unlike other joint meds we have tried, this is one that they readily consume. It's easy to prepare (1/2 tab for each cat) because the pill is scored for easy breakage. The price is also atttractive.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat gobbles these up
By:
Date:June 25, 2013
 fromBeulah, ND
Pet:Cat
Breed:part Siamese, part American short hair
My almost 17 year old cat loves these. I wish I had started giving these to him a long time ago.
Review 16 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II For Cats (45 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
By:
Date:July 31, 2013
 fromcalifornia
Pet:Cat
My 12-year old male cat was starting to have difficulty with his back legs on cold winter days. He was stiff and some days could hardly move. Shortly after starting on the Glyco-Flex he was back to his old self - running, jumping and playing like he always has. He has been taking 1 pill per day for years now and is still going strong. I recommend this product to anyone with an older cat who is having arthritis-like symptoms.
Review 17 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AO in cats, what to give.
By:
Date:May 19, 2013
Pet:Cat
Arthritis in cats can be a problem. And not much out there to give a cat. But this product works. We now have a new Cat. I let a Vet friend of ours know about this product. Which he was very thankful about a new way to salve a problem without using harsh drugs. And it works. My cat said,Thanks
Review 18 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II For Cats (45 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for one cat, bad for other.
By:
Date:June 23, 2013
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
I feel these would be good if you have a cat with joint issues. I gave to my two older cats to prevent joint issues but they made one of them regurgitate a lot more frequently while on them. The other cat tolerates them fine (but she rarely regurgitates her food). They both like the glyco flex I better as far as willingness to eat them.
Review 19 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Were Recommended by My Vet
By:
Date:April 9, 2013
 fromIndianapolis, IN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mutts: Kitties and Doggy
These were recommended to me by my vet for my old kitty with arthritis. He enjoys one every morning and I can tell that his arthritis has improved. My vet also said that the ingredients support the lining of the bladder so they can be a part of my other kitties' bladder care.
Review 20 for Glyco-Flex II Soft Chews for CATS (60 CHEWS)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase
By:
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromSummerville, SC
Pet:Cat
My cat is over 16 years old and I could tell he was beginning to feel some joint pain, as he is beginning to slow down, hesitate on his jumps (or avoid jumping altogether) and takes longer to settle into a comfortable position. He doesn't do pills well, nor does he like anything sprinkled on his food. These chews are perfect -- he's thinks each little "fish" is a treat!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>