EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.838 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (841 reviews)
5 stars
739
4 stars
83
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
5
798 out of 815(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Harry.
Date:May 26, 2015
 fromMuncie, Indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie.
My 14 year old Border Collie has more energy and seems much less stiff in her movements since taking this product. We are well pleased with the results.
Review 2 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great & fast impact
By:Nir
Date:May 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dog suffers from a symptom called DJD. These tablets seems to reduce the pains it suffers and allow the pet normal movements.
Review 3 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III
By:Best Pal 14
Date:May 19, 2015
 fromRochester Hills, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab Mix
This is the best joint supplement that a dog can take for arthritis. My dog has been taking it for years and one of the customer reps at Entirely Pets suggested Joint Max Triple Strength on a re-order because they were getting feedback that other dogs were getting better results, so I ordered that instead of Glyco Flex III. Results were to take approx. two weeks. My dog, a Black Lab mix, started having problems limping and licking his paws. We immediately called Entirely Pets and ordered Glyco Flex III again and shipped the Joint Max Triple Strength back to Entirely Pets. My dog is back to normal running around and playing without any limping and appears to be in better health with his late years arthritis as he is 14 years old now. No problems with Glyco Flex III at all and I will not ever change again. Discussing this with my Vet, he indicated that he also likes the Glyco Flex III over the other brands and gives it to his dogs also.
Review 4 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Glyco-Flex
By:Pat
Date:May 18, 2015
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed border collie
very expensive and my dog doesn't like them. We have to cut them into tiny pieces and mix with food in order to get her to eat them. Not to sure what to do now. She really does well when we get her to eat them, but you would think that they could make them with a flavor that the dogs would like.
Review 5 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex 3
By:Cathy
Date:May 17, 2015
 fromRowley, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherds
Excellent product! Found the best price here and prompt delivery!
Review 6 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
By:Daniela
Date:May 15, 2015
 fromRomania
Pet:Dog
Breed:german sheppard
i have received the goods through the customs , everything is ok , including the gift offered for the purchase of the pack ; time of delivery was actually very good considering the long distance ; anyway our oldy german sheppard is very happy with this soft chews , i hope will see the impovement on his behaviour very soon ( he took them couple of months ago with visibile very good results indeed ) .
Thanks Entirely Pets !
Review 7 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price on chews
By:deebirds
Date:May 13, 2015
 fromWichita, kansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:cockapoos
It was a great price on their chews. It was shipped very quickly. Thanks
Review 8 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helps the hip!
By:tappy
Date:May 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
We have an older black lab who uses glycoflex 3. We love it when she's feeling good.
Review 9 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:Jo
Date:May 11, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:I have many but the one using this product is a Chihuahua.
My little guy has 2 luxating patellas but the vet said he's not a candidate for surgery because they aren't bad enough. I would hear him cry out in pain and limp but not anymore! This product has helped him enormously! I'm so glad a friend told me about this product.
Review 10 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex 111
By:Suz
Date:May 10, 2015
 fromPa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Keeps my girl with Hip Dysplasia moving freely!
Review 11 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Blonde
By:Angelsmom
Date:May 9, 2015
 fromLHC, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
We call her our "big blonde girl". She has torn both ACL's in the last 6 months, she had surgery on the first one. After she tore the second one, we were very worried about her ability to recuperate due to her age so elected to treat her with anti-inflammatory medication and rest. Up until the last 2 weeks she hadn't been able to get in the pool or really enjoy what she used to. Call it coincidence, call it what you will, but since she has been taking these chews she is now swimming, "running" and seems to be enjoying her new lease on life. Highly and strongly recommend this product!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works
By:Barfy
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromSt Clair shores, mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I have a large mixed breed female almost 100 pounds and 10 years old. I noticed when walking her that she was favoring her left hind hip and walking was no longer a pleasure for her. After just one week of taking the pills I noticed an improvement and now after 2 weeks she is back to enjoying her walks. I am glad the pills are chewable as she thinks she is getting a treat.
Review 13 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT!!
By:Maggie
Date:May 6, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
My 4yr old Springer Spaniel has hip dysplasia. Had been using Glyco Flex III for months and was very pleased with the results. I called to order more and was talked into purchasing another product because it was cheaper. What a mistake! My dog wouldn't use her leg at all! After a month back on Glyco Max III, she's using all 4 legs again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Great Value
By:Yoyo
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I cut these in fourths and give one piece to each of my two big Maine Coon Cats twice a day. My vet had recommended that I get the larger canine product after I balked at the cost. This is much less expensive than purchasing the feline Glyco Flex III.
Review 15 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best!
By:hopesinger
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rottweiler Mix, Greyhound, 2 cats
I have been giving these to my girl since she was a baby and 14 1/2 years later I am still using them. She loves them, and I sincerely believe they have saved her hips over the years. I have used a few other supplements from time to time, and she does better on these than the others. I give them to my 4 year old too! Definitely worth the money!
Review 16 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Apparently these are yummy!
By:BB
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
These were recommended by my vet as my dog has calcification in her spine. They are not treats, but my dog thinks they are. If I forget to give one to her at the right time, she follows me around until I do. We break them in 4 and do physio exercises (twisting) with them. (She's pretty small.) She loves her Glyco-Flex and is as excited by that word as by "treat".
Review 17 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy way to administer joint supplements
By:RAE
Date:April 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Since all of our dogs love the flavor of these joint supplements I just drop them in the bowl with their meal and they gobble them up. We swear by the effectiveness of Glycoflex III as well.
Review 18 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works For Our Dogs!
By:Gordy
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromLongwood, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
We've used this product for years - it was recommended by our vet. It seems to work for our dogs!
Review 19 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good for the joints
By:Don
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
The only set back.... I haave to force my dog to take them
Review 20 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Help for Senior Dog
By:Lucky
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromIndianapolis IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
Lucky has been on these for 5 weeks. His improvement is unbelievable. He can again take short walks and walk the perimeter of the yard. He could do neither before taking glycol Flex.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>