EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
never arrived
By:Kallie's mom
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromBelleville Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
This was on backorder. I checked the status after 3 weeks and was informed that it would arrive at the end of last week. My dogs are really showing signs of being off the product. It does work. HELP
Review 2 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pain reliever for my 10-year old Wheaten.
By:Skyler's Mom
Date:April 20, 2014
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Soft Coated Wheaten
This product was recommended as a pain reliever for my 10-year old Soft-Coated Wheaten terrier who is suffering with arthritic joints. She is still receiving a prescription drug which I'd like to stop giving her. When I do, I'll know if the Glycoflex is working. If it is I will certainly re-order from Entirely Pets. I was extremely happy with the speed in which my order was filled and the 5 stars is for that. However, really feel it would be premature to rate this product now.
Review 3 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Nancy
Date:October 2, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Boxer and Lab Mix
My boxer has been on this medication for years. She suffers from spinal spondylosis ...her spine is entirely fused. This medication, in addition to prescription meds, has kept her going for 11 years! She plays with her younger sister and is still able to get up on the couch, the bed and run after deer in the nearby woods.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doing wonders for my girl!
By:LovesSissy
Date:May 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua mix
My 12 yr old Cindy Lou has multiple problems. Her Dr "Kean" from Cascade Animal Hospital gave me samples of this. She is doing Great thanks to you. She's not using the back steps yet, but she's getting around a lot better. Thank you for having products that help.
Review 5 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All-around great!
By:Judi
Date:February 18, 2013
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Great product...
Great service...
Great price!!!
Review 6 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Tami
Date:November 7, 2012
 fromMesa, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/boxer/ridgeback mix
I switched to this product from another brand of glucosamine for my 8yr old lab/boxer/ridgeback mix after her ACL repair and due to her hip dysplasia--this product really made a difference in her mobility and activity. After the dosing period, she only needs a half tab a day, so it lasts a long time.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to be working!
By:Rockycard
Date:October 25, 2012
 fromLouisville, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
We've only been giving it to our dog for 2 weeks, but can already see an improvement in her mobility!
Review 8 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First Time Trial
By:CorgiMom
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromBroken Arrow, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
My 8 year old Corgi was slowing down a little on walks so we started Glyco-Flex III about 3 months ago. I've noticed she is walking farther and faster than before. She loves the taste and thinks they are treats. We will continue to give her Glyco-flex to keep her joints healthy as she ages. It's a great product and the price is right for long term use.
Review 9 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by our breeder
By:Judy
Date:August 10, 2012
 fromAustin, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
I give them to our Newfoundland puppy. As a giant breed, they were recommended for her lifetime, so it's just another excuse to give her a treat. At 9 weeks, I break it into 4ths, and as she grows, she'll get more of the tablet. I don't know how to rate it since I don't know the difference. LOL
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ONLY product that has worked
By:Cindi
Date:August 1, 2012
 fromWestern MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
This is the ONLY arthritis product I have used that has caused a dramatic decrease in my dog's limping and lameness. Entirely Pets has the BEST price, excellent customer service and quick shipping, including good sales and email notifications about items I've purchased going on sale. LOVE 'em
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Sweetko
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromNew Orleans, LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and Old English Bulldog
Love this product. I have a 13 y/o lab who moves slow these days. She has problems getting up and down. I started giving her GFlex III and she has improved Greatly. I would highly recommend this product.
Review 12 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Supplement
By:Critterlady
Date:June 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillons, All Americans, Golden Retriever
I have used Glyco-flex for many years. My dogs are very active and most compete in agility. All of my 7 dogs are on one level of Glyco-flex or another. I have recommended it to friends that have dogs that are struggling with stiffness or arthritis and they have been very pleased with it.
I highly recommend this product to anyone that has an active dog or one that is showing signs of joint discomfort.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:saralls
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromSilver Spring, MD
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these and come running when they see me open the bottle. My vet says our 6.5 year old is in great shape and I've just started our younger one on it.
Review 14 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:GreytDawg
Date:March 27, 2012
 fromCrown Point, IN
Pet:Multiple Pets
My 11.5 yr old Collie takes Glcyo-Flex III and I can see a real difference in her since she's been on it. She doesn't strain as much when getting up and she loves them....takes them like a treat. I highly recommend Glyco-Flex to friends and clients (I'm a dog trainer).
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works for Madeline!
By:Karen
Date:March 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
Glyco-Flex III has worked for my 13 year old basset for the last 4 years.
It helps her move more easily without pain.
Review 16 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Joints!
By:Deborah
Date:January 6, 2012
 fromKnoxville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix
Glyco-Flex is a great product as it relieves my dogs joint problems She is 13 years old now and on Glyco-Flex III. At 11 she was treated by a vet and placed on Glyco-Flex II. Although it took about two weeks to see results, she stopped limping. She just recently moved to Glyco-Flex III due to her advancing age. I give one tablet a day and she is 65 pounds. I am very happy with this product and would recommend it to anyone who has a dog with joint issues.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product for Joint or Ligament Pain
By:acterrier
Date:October 16, 2011
 fromSan Francisco, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple Breeds
I have used this product for over 20 years. Having raised and shown purebred dogs, I've seen torn cruciate ligaments as well as aging and joint arthritis. This product has always resulted in significant improvement in movement and pain reduction. I always turn to it first. It was recommended to me by another breeder. I've also recommended it to puppy buyers who have had the same result. I highly recommend it.