EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (758 reviews)
5 stars
669
4 stars
77
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
721 out of 732(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
never arrived
By:Kallie's mom
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromBelleville Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
This was on backorder. I checked the status after 3 weeks and was informed that it would arrive at the end of last week. My dogs are really showing signs of being off the product. It does work. HELP
Review 2 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III the best!
By:Sadie
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromRochester, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
Glyco Flex III has helped our 12-year dog to be more agile. She can even keep up with our younger dog! Great product!
Review 3 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MSM a must
By:Va
Date:August 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pugs
My dogs have been taking these for several years for back/hips. The MSM makes a huge difference over other products.
Review 4 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Lobo's Mom
Date:August 9, 2014
 fromYoungsville, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd/Collie
It really has helped my dog and my Vet said it was a great product to use!
Review 5 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lexie#1
Date:August 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Great Product! Great Price! Shipping a little slow to Canada though - took over a week
Review 6 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lacey
Date:August 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
These chewies are delicious and Mom says you guys have the best prices anywhere! And I always get a kiss when I get one!
Review 7 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value & Fast Shipping
By:Tim
Date:August 3, 2014
 fromDeer Park WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Belgian Shepard
Our dog likes them & never refuses them. Arrived on time & was exactly as ordered. Also, they seem to work :-)!
Review 8 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for big older dogs
By:Flossie
Date:July 31, 2014
 fromAcworth, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Jak is a 9 year old Golden and his rear leg joints are giving him some grief. Glyco-Flex was suggested by my vet. My sister uses it also and her Golden is 11years old. I would surely encourage people with older dogs to use it.
Review 9 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:petrescuerz
Date:July 29, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
My vet recommended these for my 6 year old border collie who suffers with arthritis. The savings I enjoyed by ordering online from Entirely Pets was great.
Review 10 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:KK7
Date:July 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
My golden retriever loves these chews and it really helps her joints.
Review 11 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
everything was broke
By:ella
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromDetroit, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman Pinscher
Glyco Flex 111
this is the third order of the product that I have received that was all in pieces. almost every piece in the bag was broke into two or three pieces. My dog has been taking the product for years and she is doing real good, so I'll continue to order.
Review 12 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle product
By:mickey 10 lab
Date:July 15, 2014
 fromsurrey BC Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My 8 year old lab had problems after a day out of walking and swimming.After resting at home for about half an hour he had a slight limp once he got up.After using glyco flex 3 ,mickey has had no signs of any problems now for 2 years and as a 10 year old lab ,he walks and swims with no indication of pain afterwards and is ready to go again in the morning.
Review 13 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly Recommend
By:Pat
Date:July 12, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow lab/English Setter mix
My dogs have been taking this product for 10 years. They take it daily like a treat. One dog was diagnosed with hip dysplasia at 6 months when he had OCD surgery. That is when he started on Glyco-flex. He is still jumping and running like a puppy at 10 with never a sign of a hip problem.
Review 14 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco flex III
By:Judy
Date:July 6, 2014
 fromLas Vegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Giant Schnauzers, Italian Spinone
Great product. My 13 year old Giant has been on it for years - and still going strong! My Spinone has been on it as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:bellas mom
Date:June 29, 2014
 fromWiscasset Me
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:bull dog
I started giving my bulldog glycol flex when she was 6 months old because I know they have many problems with there joints. She is 8 now and is doing great.
Review 16 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Running
By:Reid2me
Date:June 28, 2014
 fromGreenville, N.C.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
These are the best chews ever. My dog, Bud, could hardly walk far without stopping multiple
times. He has back problems, but with these chews he's like a brand new dog. He gets up quickly, runs now and we take longer walks. I will never ever let him stop taking these. Great product!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Jk
Date:June 26, 2014
 fromTX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German shepherd
My German Shepherd would limp whenever she got up after resting. After completing one 90 tab bottle, she is not limping at all! I just ordered more, and could not be happier with this product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:maverick
Date:June 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog would occasionally start limping for no apparent reason. Vet recommended Glycoflex III. He hasn't come up lame for the last 6 months.
Review 19 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 Pack Glyco Flex III (360 Soft Chews)
By:Cindi
Date:June 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heinz 57
Representatives are knowledgeable and very courteous. We have used the Glyco Flex III product for many years. Entirely Pets pricing, discounts & shipping have remained competitive and reliable. Fast shipping.
Review 20 for Glyco Flex III (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Cotton
Date:June 7, 2014
 fromclermont,fl
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:australian sheperd
Glycoflex 3 helps keep our older dogs moving and acting like they are young. We wouldn't be without this product. It has made a huge improvement is the quality of our dogs lives.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>