EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop GlycoFlex 3 & GlycoFlex Plus or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)

GlycoFlex3containsPernacanaliculus,GlucosamineHCl,Dimethylglycine,Methylsulfonylmethane,Manganese,VitaminC,VitaminE,Selenium,GrapeSeedExtract,andGlutathioneItisthemostcompletejointformulaprovidingfactorsnecessaryforjointrestoration,aswellasaddedMethylsulfonylmethaneformaximumcomfortduringrecoveryItispartoftheVetri-Science&regstageoflifeprogramSTAGE3,RESTORE,formaximumsupportforjointdysfunctionGlycoFlex3helpssupporthealthyandpain-freejointsProtectyourdogsjoints,picksomeuptodayComparisonbetweenold
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (900 reviews)
5 stars
790
4 stars
88
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
6
856 out of 875(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
Review 1 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
This review is fromGlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best brand
By:
Date:June 30, 2016
 fromBrooklyn, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle and dachshund, corgi mix both 12 years old
I love this product. Very effective for my dogs and a great price.
Review 2 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
This review is fromGlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
By:
Date:June 28, 2016
 fromIowa City, IA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie and Golden Retriever
We have 2 Shelties and a Golden Retriever....they all take it and love it. I can refer to these as "treats". One of our Shelties is 12 years old and was having trouble with sore joints and getting up and down....now he is jumping around like a teenager again! We will definitely be purchasing more and more! THank you!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
This review is fromGlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Joint Supplement
By:
Date:June 25, 2016
 fromSan Antonio, TX
Pet:Dog
Tried many joint supplements to aid in easing the pain of arthritis for my Rottweiler. Found Glyco-Flex 3 to help the most.
Review 4 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
This review is from6-PACK GlycoFlex 3 Canine (720 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
years younger
By:
Date:May 10, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull
We give glyco-flex to our 15 year old pit bull and we have been doing this for about 2 years. He could barely get down the step to get outside when we started , but now he runs.
He is still stiff but he enjoys life and playing again.
Review 5 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
This review is from3-PACK GlycoFlex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend
By:
Date:May 6, 2016
 fromSomers, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retrievers, Field Spaniel, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Our Labs compete in agility and Field Trials. They are high drive dogs that give 1000%. Glycoflex 3 has kept them in top condition with no injuries. They are 8 and 9 years old and run hard every day.
Review 6 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
This review is from3-PACK GlycoFlex 3 (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
glyco flex
By:
Date:May 5, 2016
 fromBrantford Ontario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie GSD mix
Have not seen any difference yet, I think we need to give it a little longer, it has only been a couple of weeks. I would have to see the results before I would recommend the product.
Review 7 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
This review is from3-PACK GlycoFlex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Glyco Flex 3 Soft Chews
By:
Date:May 2, 2016
 fromSouthwest Florida
Pet:Dog
Since changing the packaging of this item the product does not seem as fresh as it once was.
Review 8 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
This review is fromGlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's really awsome
By:
Date:April 27, 2016
Pet:Dog
My dog has a back pain. so he tried Joint Max, Cosequin etc. but it didn't work. Only Glycoflex iii helps my dog. I'm really appreciate for it
Review 9 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
This review is from3-PACK GlycoFlex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps the kids jumping
By:
Date:April 16, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I use this product for my agility performance dogs. My 9.5 year old golden is still jumping like a puppy.
Review 10 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
This review is fromGlycoFlex 3 Canine Mini (60 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice
By:
Date:April 6, 2016
 fromOR
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
good. I am so satisfied of it. I'll buy it again.
Review 11 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
This review is from3-PACK GlycoFlex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Purchase
By:
Date:March 27, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:One 16-yr old Pekinese and One 13-yr old Pug
Good Purchase, timely shipping and receipt.
Review 12 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
This review is from3-PACK GlycoFlex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what my loving Dog needed
By:
Date:March 25, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Retriver
It is helping my dog tremendously, I like it!! And the big plus is that my Dog's Vet not only approved it but strongly recommended
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
This review is from3-PACK GlycoFlex 3 (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So worth it for my fur babies
By:
Date:March 18, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon and a Papillon cross.
My two dogs do not hesitate to get these ad they think its a treat. My little papillon has a bit of trouble chewing them, so I ordered softer ones for her. These were recommended by the owner of a kennel. It has only been a few weeks but I feel it has made a difference already!
Review 14 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GLYCO FLEX
By:
Date:January 27, 2016
 fromLivonia, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I have been using this product for my German Shepherd for several years. Since she started taking this on a daily basis, her occassional lameness in her legs has gone away. I will keep using this, great product. Thanks
Review 15 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
This review is fromGlycoFlex 3 Canine Mini (60 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes a HUGE difference to our dog.
By:
Date:March 11, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Schnauzer
These vitamins make a huge difference to our 15 year old toy schnauzer. We began with the loading dose as directed, and maintain the daily dose. If he skips a few days, we can tell a big difference. He has spine and hip problems, but is relatively without pain when on these chews. Small enough for his tiny mouth and soft enough for an old dog's teeth to chew.
Review 16 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
This review is fromGlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glycoflex 3
By:
Date:February 16, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese mountain dog
Amazing product..after a month or maybe 6 weeks my 8 year old Bernese mountain dog seems to have more mobility, better flexibility ease in getting up etc..cosequin did not provide this! Highly recommend for the senior dog! A must have..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Glyco Flex III
By:
Date:December 19, 2015
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aust. Shepard/Lab mix
Good product, recommended by my dog's vet.
Review 18 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for older dogs
By:
Date:December 19, 2015
 fromRoseville, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I used this product in the past for my 14 year old Lab. After she passed, I gave away what I had left to someone with an older dog. Now I am buying this again for my 8 year old German Shepherd. He has no signs of joint pain yet but I give him one a day of the triple strength Glyco Flex III as a preventative.
Review 19 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
This review is from3-PACK GlycoFlex 3 (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product!
By:
Date:February 2, 2016
 fromRural Iowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
We have an older Great Pyrenees who struggles with hip issues. This product has been great in helping to maintain his mobility.
Review 20 for GlycoFlex 3 (120 Tablets)
This review is fromGlycoFlex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My Dog Will NOT EAT the Chews
By:
Date:January 15, 2016
 fromHouston area
Pet:Dog
Breed:All American
After 2 months, my dog either refuses to touch food that I have broken up the chew and mixed into wet food or she will pick out almost every little broken up piece. AND AS A CHEW, NO, NO, NO - or at least that's her opinion...so who knows if they work or not - since she won't touch or taste them any more. Guess I need to go back to Cosequin.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>