EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(202)
Flexadin(13)
ProMotion(39)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.897 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
55 out of 57(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
simple way to keep the dogs healthy
By:Malcolm and Reznor
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromSanta Cruz, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
The tablets are easy to give to the dogs and they love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glucosamine
By:Cb0405
Date:August 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset
My two bassets have taken this for years. My daughter has completed vet school and she recommended the product based on her studies.
Review 3 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glycoflex
By:kp
Date:July 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
my pup loves this "treat", which is actually a therapeutic treatment :)
Review 4 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Axel & Zeb
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromElkhart, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd & Collie
Axel is a puppy with Pano and Glycoflex I is part of his daily diet to support his joints and bones has a growing puppy along with Yucca Intensive. Zeb is a 10 year old Collie with very bad arthitis in all 4 legs. He gets Glycoflex III everyday along with K9 Aspirin and Fish Oil. He had the best winter ever and is getting around pretty well.
Review 5 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex I (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Satisfied (My dog is too!)
By:Samsondog
Date:June 3, 2014
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
This site was the cheapest for the Glyco Flex. My 11 year old Great Pyrenees loves them. I highly recommend the soft chews for a dog that has smaller teeth due to age. The tablets are better in regard to the ingredients but my dog won't eat tablets. These soft chews are a fantastic alternative!
Review 6 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex I (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good purchase
By:april
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromlangley
Pet:Dog
Breed:ACD
I started my young dog on gyco flex as she injured her shoulder and over extends herself while running.This product helps her ,she hasn't shown any pain since I started.
Review 7 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco-Flex1
By:Robin
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
My dogs love the taste of glyco-flexI.
They think it's a treat,plus I only need to give half pill because they are Miniature Schnauzer.(19 lbs.) My Crystal has hips problems and this help's her greatly.I would recommend Glyco-Flex1 for the older dogs with joint problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product and great price!
By:murphy421
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromUpstate, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/Chow mix
I do 100% of my shopping online and Entirely Pets had the best price of anyone out there! Great product and FAST shipping......!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellend product
By:Gitte
Date:February 12, 2014
 fromBella Coola, BC, Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
When my 10 year old boy missed a breeding last year I went on line for suggestions. Several people suggested Glyco Flex joint support which in other instances has had an affect on a dogs libido. I researched carefully to determine which Glyco Flex would be best and decided on "1". Six months of taking the Glyco Flex 1 produced a litter of 5 the next time he was bred and he was 11 by that time.I will keep him on it as it helps his mobility (he is as active as a puppy) and I am hoping to use him one more time before he turns 12.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to be a good product
By:Bruiser's Mom
Date:December 20, 2013
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I have used all stages of Glyco-Flex for years with my dogs with joint issues. Seems to be a good product for them. It is fishy smelling and they eat them like treats!
Review 11 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco-flex
By:Tiger
Date:October 31, 2013
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
Helped my senior dog maintain his healthy life style.
Review 12 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Pa Kid
Date:December 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
This item works very well for my best friend my dog
Review 13 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:maxwellsmom
Date:November 29, 2013
 fromSpring Hill,FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/rottie
Used this & Stage 2 for over 10 years with previous pet. Max is 115 lbs. and I started him on Glycoflex when we adopted him although he showed no symptoms. It's a good preventative
measure & his hips still seem fine.
Review 14 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:thankful
Date:November 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
I love this product. My girl had no mucsle at all in her back in, the vet suggested this to be given to her everyday, She is doing great !!!! running with the other dogs and she takes it with no problems,, I exspecally love the price. Thanks entirely pets!!!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco flex 1 2pack
By:Sparky46
Date:November 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labs
This is a good product. I have 2 Labs and they both use this. A lot less expensive than buying this product at my Vets.
Review 16 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:JS
Date:October 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever mix
My vet had prescribed these after my 3 year old lab mix had a recurring issue with his right wrist. He is an avid lover of the chuck it ball and an all around active guy. He had injured the wrist by running too much and the injury kept flaring up. After x-rays to make sure there were no issues, my vet asked me to try the Glyco-flex I. My dog showed improvement after 3 weeks and since then has not had another issue with his wrist despite running like crazy with our new puppy. I am sure the glyco-flex made the difference.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the results of this product
By:TD
Date:September 26, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
We have a couple of older dogs that were on Arthritis medication. We wanted to take them off of the medication due to the long term effects on the liver. So we researched and learned that Glyco-flex had very good ingredients with no long term side effects. After 2 weeks we saw that the Glyco-Flex works just as well as Veterinary medications without having any long term side effects.Love the product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Lela's Mom
Date:August 1, 2013
 fromRoanoke, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
I've been giving my dogs Glycoflex for over 10 years. I'm sure it has helped my 14 yr. old keep active.
Review 19 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incredible product!
By:Zoe's Mommy
Date:July 14, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton du Tulear
My 11-year-old "puppy" hops, skips and jumps to get this glucosamine chondroiten goody. Very tasty AND very beneficial for old joints. Recommended by my orthopedic vet specialist!
Review 20 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Sandy
Date:July 11, 2013
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
Been using this product for many years. Entirely Pets website is easy to use and their response time is excellent. Received product within two days of ordering!
1 2 3 next>>