EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS cont.1 or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)

ThisitemhasbeenMANUFACTURERDISCONTINUEDWerecommendtryingGlycoFlexIGlyco-FlexIcontainsPernacanaliculus,GlucosamineHCl,andDimethylglycinetohelpsupporttherebuildingofcollagen,cartilage,andjointstructuresItispartoftheVetri-SciencestageoflifeprogramSTAGE1,REINFORCEMENT,foryoungerdogsordogspredisposedtohiporjointdysfunctionforthemaintenanceofoptimaljointhealthGlyco-FlexIsupportsthestructureandfunctionofjointsandconnectivetissueforpuppiesanddogsthroughouttheirlivesDosageTheusualdoseofGlyco-FlexIsoftche
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
65 out of 69(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality product
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I've been using VetriScience products for years
Review 2 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I 3-PACK (360 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex I 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
By:
Date:January 2, 2016
 fromwales uk
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Initially I was somewhat apprehensive about ordering the tablets that I required for my dog from America because I had no knowledge of the delivery times or import duty, however I was pleasantly surprised with the excellent service that I received from Entirely Pets and the ease with which I could track my order and the delivery time which was quicker than some UK based companies that I have dealt with.
I would certainly have no hesitation in purchasing from them again or recommending them to friends or family.
G.R.Sheldon
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Service and Products
By:
Date:December 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie, and two mini daschounds
I found that the ordering process was very easy and the discounts are a plus. Delivery excellent
As for the product, my older dog has been walking and feeling so much better. I'm sorry I didn't know about this product earlier. Thank you
Review 4 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A No Brainer - Less Than Half What The Vet Charged
By:
Date:October 31, 2015
 fromFairport, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Breed: Great Dane, German Shepherd and Lab
My vet charged $54 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets) and Entirely Pets sells Glyco Flex I (120 Tablets) for $31.99. I bought 3 to get free shipping. I call this - A NO BRAINER!
Review 5 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is from6 PACK Glyco Flex I (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
soft chews
By:
Date:August 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
my dogs will eat the soft chews but after a few days after package is opened the soft chews turn very hard,even after transferring product into a ziplock bag,they do not stay soft.
Review 6 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent medication for back issues in dogs
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
Pet:Dog
We have had 3 german shepherds who all suffered from arthritis in the hips and degenerative myelopathy. All unfortunately are gone but lived to be 12, 13 and 10. The last one died from liver cancer but without Glycoflex they would never have lived that long.
Recently we rescued a 5 yr. old female black lab who we immedately started Glycoflex I to protect her hips.
Great product and feel it certainly helped our dogs.
Review 7 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex I (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex is great
By:
Date:July 26, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
We found out about this product from friends and our Vet recommended it too. The fact that there are 3 levels for your dogs is great.
Review 8 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our puppy love it
By:
Date:July 20, 2015
 fromWashington
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dog
We ordered this supplement for our four months German Shepherd Dog. Because our another GSD who he is seven yrs old has arthritis since he was four yrs old. So, we didn't want our puppy to suffer the same problem. our puppy love this supplement as a treat. She never refuse to take this!!
Review 9 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex I (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
to dry
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
the soft chews were not soft, seemed to be old. the free joint treats were really great.
Review 10 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex 1
By:
Date:May 17, 2015
 fromRowley, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherds
Excellent product! Found the best prices here and prompt delivery!
Review 11 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
He likes it.
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromSt Louis, Mo
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:English Cocker
My English Cocker doesn't have any obvious issues but he is 13 so I want a glucosamine product to use as a preventative. I have no real evidence that it is doing anything but I feel better giving it to him. He takes it as a treat but he is not real picky about what he eats.
Review 12 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex I
By:
Date:September 27, 2014
 fromMonument, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dalmatian
Love the Glyco Flex products. I use them (the various stages) for all my dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
simple way to keep the dogs healthy
By:
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromSanta Cruz, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
The tablets are easy to give to the dogs and they love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glucosamine
By:
Date:August 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset
My two bassets have taken this for years. My daughter has completed vet school and she recommended the product based on her studies.
Review 15 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glycoflex
By:
Date:July 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
my pup loves this "treat", which is actually a therapeutic treatment :)
Review 16 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromElkhart, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd & Collie
Axel is a puppy with Pano and Glycoflex I is part of his daily diet to support his joints and bones has a growing puppy along with Yucca Intensive. Zeb is a 10 year old Collie with very bad arthitis in all 4 legs. He gets Glycoflex III everyday along with K9 Aspirin and Fish Oil. He had the best winter ever and is getting around pretty well.
Review 17 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex I (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Satisfied (My dog is too!)
By:
Date:June 3, 2014
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
This site was the cheapest for the Glyco Flex. My 11 year old Great Pyrenees loves them. I highly recommend the soft chews for a dog that has smaller teeth due to age. The tablets are better in regard to the ingredients but my dog won't eat tablets. These soft chews are a fantastic alternative!
Review 18 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex I (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good purchase
By:
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromlangley
Pet:Dog
Breed:ACD
I started my young dog on gyco flex as she injured her shoulder and over extends herself while running.This product helps her ,she hasn't shown any pain since I started.
Review 19 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco-Flex1
By:
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
My dogs love the taste of glyco-flexI.
They think it's a treat,plus I only need to give half pill because they are Miniature Schnauzer.(19 lbs.) My Crystal has hips problems and this help's her greatly.I would recommend Glyco-Flex1 for the older dogs with joint problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product and great price!
By:
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromUpstate, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/Chow mix
I do 100% of my shopping online and Entirely Pets had the best price of anyone out there! Great product and FAST shipping......!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 next>>