EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,522)
Dog Supplies(13,730)
Dog Toys(2,499)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint Care for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GLC 1000 Canine - LARGE Dog 180 Caps (6.4 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GLC 1000 Canine - LARGE Dog 180 Caps (6.4 oz)
Review 1 for GLC 1000 Canine - LARGE Dog 180 Caps (6.4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Sugar
Date:October 1, 2013
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have been giving my border collies GLC 1000 for about 9 years now. It is a great product which is why I continue to use it and tell my friends about it!
Review 2 for GLC 1000 Canine - LARGE Dog 180 Caps (6.4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Rain
Date:August 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers
Great Product. Highly recommend. Priced well.
Review 3 for GLC 1000 Canine - LARGE Dog 180 Caps (6.4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the older dog
By:HolBlake
Date:July 2, 2013
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutt
This product works great for my 12 yr old golden/lab mix. He still runs quite a bit at the dog park and I attribute it to GLC1000.
Review 4 for GLC 1000 Canine - LARGE Dog 180 Caps (6.4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huge Difference
By:Myra
Date:June 22, 2013
 fromWysox, pa
Pet:Dog
My 13 year old Golden Retriever has a bounce in her step again!
Review 5 for GLC 1000 Canine - LARGE Dog 180 Caps (6.4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Pet Mom
Date:December 4, 2012
 fromMO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mix
Our vet recommended GLC and it really has helped our dog. He feels better, moves better and seems more comfortable. He is a cancer survivor (1 year +) and we're thankful for anything that helps him.
Review 6 for GLC 1000 Canine - LARGE Dog 180 Caps (6.4 oz)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Terrible Allergic Reaction in my Boxer
By:maya
Date:November 12, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I would not recommend for Boxer dogs. No known allergy to shellfish, but she broke out in hives all over. Tried Dasuquin and this seems to be a better alternative for my girl.
Review 7 for GLC 1000 Canine - LARGE Dog 180 Caps (6.4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:123jonisme
Date:July 29, 2012
 fromsan diego, ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:rescue from tijuana
The product is great. The service and shipping very fast. The price very good.
Review 8 for GLC 1000 Canine - LARGE Dog 180 Caps (6.4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like a miracle!
By:rosejoy
Date:December 3, 2011
Pet:Dog
This has worked like a miracle for our 10 y/o Golden Retriever. She's used it for 3 years so far and it keeps her moving freely even though she has severe dysplasia in one hip and arthritis all over. She's had issues since we rescued her at 5 years old, and we've tried several other products. This one works the best by far.
Review 9 for GLC 1000 Canine - LARGE Dog 180 Caps (6.4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helped my Lab!
By:Tammy
Date:May 6, 2009
My 10 year old Lab has really bad arthritis. She was diagnosed with it at 18 months. So needless to say we have tried a lot of products. This seems to really help her! I am sticking with it.