EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)

Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 out of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
Review 1 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:August 28, 2015
 fromSeminole, Fla.
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic long hair
I always keep a couple extra on hand. When my Cooper begins to crave it, I just open a package and in just a few days its ready to use!
Review 2 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Cat Grass
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
My cats love it!! I used to grow cat grass in a little pot and my one cat would dig into it and get dirt all over the floor. This has no dirt. It has little pellets that may pop out on the floor but you can pick them up easily.
The cats love it. It grew full and tall and has lasted 3 weeks before the grass started dying. I could leave it out all day long without worrying about the mess I would come home to. I'm growing a 2nd one on top of the cabinet so the cats can't get to it. They are going crazy because they can smell it but aren't sure how to get to it.
Review 3 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 27, 2015
Pet:Cat
My kitty loves it. I like it because it grows really well. I did get a batch that wouldn't grow (I buy 12 at a time). The company replaced it for me. Can't beat that customer service!
Review 4 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not good purchase
By:
Date:May 26, 2015
 fromWashington
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mix Rotty,
I bought this in the winter time thinking my two cats might enjoy the grass. The grass grew nicely, but the cats showed no interest. My dog did eat some of the grass.
Review 5 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat grass
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromVancouver Island, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
This is the only cat grass my indoor cats will eat. They love it! It grows fast and lush. When they eat it it does not fall over or get thrown around as it happens with other brands I have tried.
Review 6 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grass
By:
Date:July 31, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:shelter cat, part Maine Coon
My cat loved it and couldn't wait for it to grow. Every morning she looks up to the shelf and meows and waits for me to put it down for her. She eagerly awaits this every day.
Review 7 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great cat supplement
By:
Date:July 30, 2014
 fromDurango, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:rescue mixes
My cats are indoor only so they don't have access to outdoor grass. All six of them will nibble on the grass.
Review 8 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not grow!
By:
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair rescues
I've purchased various cat grass products over the years. Thought I'd try this catgrass product. I followed the directions and never had any kind of growth! Not impressed!
Review 9 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat grass plus
By:
Date:March 3, 2014
 fromBritish Columbia, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
This is the best grass - the container is sturdy enough so when the cat pulls at the grass it does not tip, or spill.
The growth fills the container and last for 3-4 weeks
Review 10 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love it!!!!!
By:
Date:February 23, 2014
 fromsault sainte marie,MI.
Pet:Multiple Pets
I love the easy way to start this grass ! seriously I've tried many different kinds. This is foolproof !!! I have it on auotmatictic shipping so I never run out.
Review 11 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 7, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon and a gray Tabby
It's a wonderful product...been buying it at the local pet store, but they can't seem to keep it in stock, so ordered a bunch of tubs over the internet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inside garden
By:
Date:July 20, 2013
 fromCentral Kentucky
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Shorthair and Rescues
I have used this grass for years and it is the only thing that keeps my cats out of my houseplants. They love it, plus it looks good growing in my kitchen window!
Review 13 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:
Date:May 1, 2013
 fromCincinnati, OH
Pet:Cat
It is simple to grow and the cats love it. It has been packaged so that all you have to do is add warm water, set under a lamp and let it grow. You don't need a sunny window. Much less complicated system than brands I've used in the past. Better and more convenient than buying already grown in store. Highly recommend.
Review 14 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy and Cats Love It!
By:
Date:April 3, 2013
Pet:Cat
This is the easiest to grow cat grass I have found, and my cats really love it. You add warm water (per directions), place under a lamp (vs bright natural light) and starts sprouting in a week. My mother uses also and she is 85. Everything except the warm water and light is included in the pack. We purchase multiples and store until ready to use. Once one is put down for cats to nibble, start the next one so it is fresh once the other starts to wear out. Open, pour and grow!
Review 15 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing stuff!
By:
Date:March 18, 2013
 fromTampa Bay Area, Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
As advertised, one initial shot of water and in a few days the "cat grass" sprouted and began to grow. When it was several inches high I placed the container in front of my cat. He took one look, turned his head sideways as he stuck it into the grass, and did a great impression of a lawn mower.
Review 16 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent stuff
By:
Date:January 30, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
My cat will not shut up until I let him outdoors to eat grass, so naturally winter is harsh in more ways than one. I don't like that he does that because he can pick up worms that way, but most greenie-type cat treats don't satisfy him. In the past I got him some grass from the store, but the bugs that came with it were not worth the price. This stuff grew very fast, one week after I watered it I was giving him fresh grass and there are no bugs in the house. No bugs, no worms, and he's not yelling at me - works great!
Review 17 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 16, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
It is the only grass my cat will eat. She loves it!
Review 18 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Grass
By:
Date:January 1, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
Grass grows quickly and there is an abundance of it. Our four cats love this grass! I've never had a problem with this product.
Review 19 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Cat Product
By:
Date:March 6, 2012
 fromTN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:All mixed breeds
The cat grass is easy to grow with just one watering to get it started. Makes a nice little grass patch to settle the tummy of indoor kitties.
Review 20 for Miracle Care Cat A'bout Cat Grass Plus Tub (150 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cats love it
By:
Date:February 8, 2012
 fromMorgantown, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Three simple steps: add water, watch it sprout amazingly fast, let cats nibble on it. It's that easy, and the cats really do love it! Great for winter days when they can't get anything green outdoors.
1 2 next>>