EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Miracle Care Eye Wash Pads or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Miracle Care Eye Clear Sterile Eye Wash Pads (90 count)

MiracleCareEyeClearSterileEyeWashPads(90count)formerlyGimbornEyewashineasytouse,pre-soakedpadsFormulacleanseseyes,eliminateseyestainsandbreaksdowndebrisFavoriteofgroomersandbreederssince1961Fordogs,cats,birds&horsesMadeinUSA
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Miracle Care Eye Clear Sterile Eye Wash Pads (90 count)
Review 1 for Miracle Care Eye Clear Sterile Eye Wash Pads (90 count)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cleans well
By:
Date:November 7, 2015
 fromSan Antonio, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
just started using this product, so jury is still out, but it does seem to clean well.
Review 2 for Miracle Care Eye Clear Sterile Eye Wash Pads (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Eye Care
By:
Date:October 15, 2015
 fromCA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
Nice way to clean my Persian cat's eyes.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Miracle Care Eye Clear Sterile Eye Wash Pads (90 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
clean eyes!
By:
Date:September 12, 2015
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
I've been using this product on our 3 poodles eyes for years. If you have poodles you know there is always something that needs to be cleaned from their eyes. This works great!
Review 4 for Miracle Care Eye Clear Sterile Eye Wash Pads (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this for yrs.
By:
Date:September 9, 2015
 fromseminole, Fl.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Devon Rex
I have used these eye pad for yrs on both my dogs and cat. I can't find any fault with them.
Review 5 for Miracle Care Eye Clear Sterile Eye Wash Pads (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best eye cleaning pads I have found
By:
Date:August 7, 2015
 fromGaithersburg, MD
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Manx
These pads do the job of removing junk around my cats' eyes, but do so very gently. I tried another product said to remove tear stains and they clearly burned my baby boy. Those went in the trash and I placed an immediate order for more of these.
Review 6 for Miracle Care Eye Clear Sterile Eye Wash Pads (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:July 20, 2015
 fromHampton VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shorkie Tzu
Being a long-haired dog Izzy's eyes get goop in them all the time. She loves it when we clean her eyes with these. I just wish they were a little bigger.
Review 7 for Miracle Care Eye Clear Sterile Eye Wash Pads (90 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:May 9, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
These are pads work well. My dog has issues with black debris around his eyes and I can just take a couple of these wipes and remove.
Review 8 for Miracle Care Eye Clear Sterile Eye Wash Pads (90 count)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:March 19, 2015
 fromHarrison, NY
Pet:Cat
My cat has feline herpes in which her eyes have a discharge that dries to a crust. I use to clean her eyes on a daily basis with cotton and eye wash solution. However, the pads are more convenient to use and are gentle to the area surrounding the eye.
Review 9 for Miracle Care Eye Clear Sterile Eye Wash Pads (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle Care Eye Clear Sterile Eye Wash Pads (90 c
By:
Date:April 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker
Recommend this product. Cleans my pets eyes as it should!
Review 10 for Miracle Care Eye Clear Sterile Eye Wash Pads (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gentle wipes
By:
Date:March 18, 2014
 fromCT
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
My dog had allergies which made her eyes tear really bad. She hated me cleaning her eyes. But with these she actually let me wipe her eyes till they were cleaned.
Review 11 for Miracle Care Eye Clear Sterile Eye Wash Pads (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keep your pet's eyes healthy and beautiul
By:
Date:November 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:MinPin
Keep your pet's eyes healthy and beautiul
Review 12 for Miracle Care Eye Clear Sterile Eye Wash Pads (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for crusty eyes
By:
Date:May 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
My pup has a lot of discharge. This works well and is sterile
Review 13 for Miracle Care Eye Clear Sterile Eye Wash Pads (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eye Pads
By:
Date:December 22, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden-Doodle, German Shorthaired Pointer, Lhasa, Pomeranian, Yorkie
These are great to keep eyes clear of eye boogers. My Lhasa loves for me to clean his eye's now. Use on most of the dogs.
Review 14 for Miracle Care Eye Clear Sterile Eye Wash Pads (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for runny eye problems
By:
Date:January 28, 2012
 fromOjai, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My furry boy has runny eyes several times a day; gets in his whiskers and after awhile they are sticky and don't smell good. I usually wipe his eyes with a tissue, but these pads are safe, sterile and last a long time. A good investment.
Review 15 for Miracle Care Eye Clear Sterile Eye Wash Pads (90 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleared up irritation quickly
By:
Date:January 18, 2012
 fromNC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Paperanium/Papipom
Jack (the dog) had some discharge from one eye that was irritating the corner of his eye (not his eyeball). I used the wipes one or two times a day to wipe the discharge and the inflamed area. Within just a few days, the area is healing up and the discharge is gone.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo