EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!

Average Customer Rating:
4.844 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (812 reviews)
5 stars
714
4 stars
82
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
4
771 out of 786(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
Review 1 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best for hips
By:bucksmom
Date:February 27, 2015
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My lab has been on Glyco-Flex III for 7 years. He was diagnosed with hip displasia when he was one year old and since we had him on this he has avoided a hip replacement. No limp, he runs, hikes, walks, & swims well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Limps No More
By:Jo
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/Border Collie Cross
Suke, my 7 yr old Golden Cross, started limping and slowing down. My daughter recommended Glyco Flex 111 from her vet - but it was quite expensive there. While re-searching it on the web I came across Entirely Pets - and bought it for half the price and it arrived in 2 days. Suke Limps No More!
Review 3 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:Cindy
Date:March 23, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed/golden retriever mix
unfortunately, my almost 10 yr old samoyed/golden is particular in his treats....tried everything to get him to eat 1, but no luck. He spits them out. Recommended to me by friend who's labs love them! Sorry.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Supplement
By:lucka
Date:March 17, 2015
 fromVancouver, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie cross
GlycoFlexIII (chews)
Our border crossis getting this supplement for about year. She is 13 years young. She did slow down but Glycoflex really helps with her mobility. It is very a good supplement. Too see any results has be given for a few months. In our case we could see diffence in 8 weeks. She does not glycoflex flavour but I put it in her food. I believe that it can be purchased in pills also.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glycoflex III
By:Britt
Date:March 16, 2015
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard x Rottweiler
I have an 8year old German Shepard x Rotty girl and she has been on this for two years. This stuff is great! She loves Frisbee so when she got older and started to slow down we were recommended this product and it works great! She is happy and healthy and just as active now as she was as a pup! Love the product and have gotten three friends on it already!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Vals
Date:March 16, 2015
 fromMontana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Great Pyrenees
My dogs were on these for at least 6 years as a preventative. They are large breed dogs and one made it to 14 years and could still walk up the steps. My one 13 year old is having trouble with hip dysplasia but I feel this product is the reason he did not have trouble for so long. The other 13 year old can still make it up a long flight of stairs although slowly. These are Dogs are in the 90 lb. range so I highly recommend this product especially before they age and start having trouble.
Review 7 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Bear
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromApache Junction, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
My dog Kona is an older doggie and I noticed he started limping on his front left leg. He has been taking another hip and joint product for some time but when he started limping I thought I would research another product. I found Glyco Flex III and read the reviews so I thought I would give it a try. In less than a week he was limping less, it seems to be working and he likes them. The price was very reasonable and the product shipped the same day. Thank you
Review 8 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle worker
By:GrrrArgh
Date:January 22, 2015
 fromVirginia Beach, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
This stuff has been amazing for my old Great Dane with hip and knee problems. He jumps around like a puppy now.
Review 9 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excited to try
By:Pomgrrl
Date:March 4, 2015
 fromAlberta, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomeranian
just started my senior pom on this product so I am very excited to see how it works for her!!
I was recommended this product by a ton of people in the pom group we are in.
Very fast shipping!
Also- If soft chews are dry, place a piece of bread in the bag. it will soften them up!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great joint med
By:kfulton
Date:March 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
My dog loves them! After a couple of weeks, she is quicker to get up and move, and loves the meds. She waits and waits to get them each morning and evening. A great deal too!
Review 11 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III
By:DD
Date:February 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer Mix, Golden Mix & Pit Bull
Great product for my senior citizens and efficient, easy ordering from Entirely Pets...Thank you!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III
By:Big Dog Man
Date:February 25, 2015
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
Great product - great price. I like dealing with this company, just wish they would make package tracking easier.
Review 13 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dry and unappetizing
By:lindag
Date:February 25, 2015
 fromWynantskill, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
I couldn't even get my dog to eat these so I returned them. They may very well work fine but the first step is getting them into the dog.
Review 14 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A beneficial product
By:Kass
Date:February 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie and Morkie
I have a 5lb Yorkie and a 9lb Morkie. I give the Yorkie 1/2 a chew and my Morkie a full chew, every other day, after I clean their eyes. This is their "treat". My Yorkie loves them and my Morkie tolerates them. Ive been using this product for about 2 years now and will continue to purchase through entirely pets. Very fast shipping and best cost I have found thus far.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthritis Supplements
By:Kathrine
Date:February 19, 2015
 fromPottsville, AR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Australian Shepard
This is the first time I have used the Glyco Flex chews. We have an older, very arthritic Australian Shepard mix named Panda who has been taking these for about 2 months. These seem to be helping her as she has gone back to taking 4 mile hikes with me and our younger dog, Lady Bug. For several months she would start to walk with us and then stop after about a quarter to half a mile. Now she stays with us for the entire walk!
Review 16 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wouldn't go without this
By:BarbsLabs
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromMpls. MN.
Pet:Dog
Breed:American english lab, and american lab
I have 2 black labs, 7 and 14. Before that I had a basset that was 13. This has got to be the best product in the world, if any of my dogs had limping, I started them on this right away, and it helped completely. I think the secret ingredient is that "perna" that is in the chews.
They love them. I give them to my dogs daily as maintenance, I wouldn't want to run out of these.
I have 2 (human) friends, that have also started their dogs on this.............It really really does work............
Review 17 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
By:Andrew
Date:February 15, 2015
 fromToronto
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
We have two Great Danes and, as with all large breeds, they are prone to joint aches, pains and problems. Glycol-Flex III was recommended by their breeder and it has been excellent.
I think that the entirelypets price has remained the best value that we have found in Canada and US since we began using it 2 years ago.
Review 18 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very reasonable
By:diamondlil071
Date:February 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulll Mastiff/rotweiller and a llhaso apso.
I've ordered these from other sellers and they were about $35.00 a bag. I got 3 for $80.00. They seem to work very well. I have two dogs with joint problems along with arthritis and this seems to make their movement a lot easier.
Review 19 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brings back the puppy in her
By:Chip
Date:February 12, 2015
 fromWickliffe, OH, USA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
Glyco-Flex has certainly help extend our dogs life. She went from looking old and frail to having a spring in her step. This is no miracle cure but it sure helps with mobility in older dogs.
Review 20 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeping an old dog from getting older
By:Linda
Date:February 12, 2015
 fromCentral Florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
My 11 year old girl has bone spurs in her front paws as a result of not only advancing age but spraining one toe on each foot as a result of doing "zoomies" in our yard about 3 years ago. Glyco Flex III is keeping her from looking like she is saying "ow-ow-ow-ow" with each step. It's not like she's acting like a puppy again, but it sure makes me feel better to be able to see the difference in her behavior.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>