EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis

Average Customer Rating:
4.834 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (838 reviews)
5 stars
733
4 stars
86
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
5
796 out of 813(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
Review 1 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy dogs
By:Awesome
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Presa de Canario
Our dogs are healthy and super active on this product, big dogs - with no joint issues, love it. The taste is questionable, but worth cutting them down and putting them into the daily food. I'd appreciate a flavor change - if possible, all these years, they despise the taste.
Review 2 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy dogs
By:Dogs4two
Date:July 3, 2015
 fromCentral new york
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie and black lab
The reason for buying this product was the variety of the dosage for different weight animals. This allows you to give the same product to different weight dogs all in one pkg. this was very helpful because I had purchased another product which with a 110# lab I had to give him so many that I was worried about the effect on his stomach. This product has been given for about 4 weeks now and my 13 yr old border collie and his partner the lab have shown some easing of arthritis in their legs in just a short time. Will keep them on this even tho it's expensive it seems to work and anything that keeps them comfortable is well worth the price
Review 3 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relief for an ailing Dog
By:Rick
Date:July 2, 2015
 fromBismarck, ND
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My Labrador Retriever, Molly, is 10 but has had arthritis in her hips for probably 6 years. Last year she developed a large tumor on her ankle which affected her ability to walk also. This spring she was having difficulty walking across the front yard. I began giving her Glyco Flex III tablets twice a day about 3 weeks ago. She takes the tablets without difficulty. Her walk, energy and enthusiasm have improved greatly in the past three weeks. I am pleased with the product.
Review 4 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glyco flex lll bite size chews
By:fran
Date:June 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
keeps my pets bones strong and would recommend this product.
Review 5 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Treat
By:dbdobe
Date:June 25, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dobermans
Both my dogs love their morning treat of Glyco Flex III. They hurry with their breakfast just so they can have the tabs, which are finished in seconds.
Review 6 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:Kiran
Date:June 17, 2015
 fromgoodlettsville
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Used product for years. Helped dog with joint pains
Review 7 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy dogs
By:IreneHW
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Presa de Canario
Our dogs are super healthy and fit, on this product since years. The only draw back is the taste, they don't like the taste and they are big dogs who usually eat near everything. Need to cut them down and put in the daily food - well worth the work - as I see them working for my dogs. Love them!
Review 8 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:Don
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromMableton, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
We purchased the chews for our 2 cavaliers who were starting to show some periodic discomfort jumping around. Within 2 weeks we could see an improvement. The chews are perfectly sized for snacks. Gives them a bit of bad breath but they are dogs and I'm not expecting fresh & minty.
Review 9 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well
By:wildfeather
Date:May 27, 2015
 fromflorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie
tiqua has taken to product. 13 years old and this has helped his mobility
Review 10 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:palmer
Date:May 27, 2015
 fromrochester, in
Pet:Dog
Breed:boarder collie
I am very pleased with this product. My dog is a senior who had ACL surgery at least 7 years ago. My vet recommend these and she has been on them ever since. She is now 14 years old and still runs around like a pup chasing the cats. She thinks of them like a treat!
Review 11 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Harry.
Date:May 26, 2015
 fromMuncie, Indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie.
My 14 year old Border Collie has more energy and seems much less stiff in her movements since taking this product. We are well pleased with the results.
Review 12 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff!
By:Mike
Date:May 26, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky/German Shepherd mix
Glyco Flex III was recommended to me by my vet because of its high bioavailability. I started with the chewable tablets, but although my dogs took them at first, they grew to dislike them and eventually I had a hard time getting them to eat them even when crushed up in their food. So I tried the soft chews and they are awesome! Dogs love them, they even smell fairly appetizing to me (for a dog treat!)! I'm happy with the joint support they provide & now my dogs are happy too!
Review 13 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great & fast impact
By:Nir
Date:May 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dog suffers from a symptom called DJD. These tablets seems to reduce the pains it suffers and allow the pet normal movements.
Review 14 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III
By:Best Pal 14
Date:May 19, 2015
 fromRochester Hills, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab Mix
This is the best joint supplement that a dog can take for arthritis. My dog has been taking it for years and one of the customer reps at Entirely Pets suggested Joint Max Triple Strength on a re-order because they were getting feedback that other dogs were getting better results, so I ordered that instead of Glyco Flex III. Results were to take approx. two weeks. My dog, a Black Lab mix, started having problems limping and licking his paws. We immediately called Entirely Pets and ordered Glyco Flex III again and shipped the Joint Max Triple Strength back to Entirely Pets. My dog is back to normal running around and playing without any limping and appears to be in better health with his late years arthritis as he is 14 years old now. No problems with Glyco Flex III at all and I will not ever change again. Discussing this with my Vet, he indicated that he also likes the Glyco Flex III over the other brands and gives it to his dogs also.
Review 15 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Glyco-Flex
By:Pat
Date:May 18, 2015
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed border collie
very expensive and my dog doesn't like them. We have to cut them into tiny pieces and mix with food in order to get her to eat them. Not to sure what to do now. She really does well when we get her to eat them, but you would think that they could make them with a flavor that the dogs would like.
Review 16 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex 3
By:Cathy
Date:May 17, 2015
 fromRowley, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherds
Excellent product! Found the best price here and prompt delivery!
Review 17 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
By:Daniela
Date:May 15, 2015
 fromRomania
Pet:Dog
Breed:german sheppard
i have received the goods through the customs , everything is ok , including the gift offered for the purchase of the pack ; time of delivery was actually very good considering the long distance ; anyway our oldy german sheppard is very happy with this soft chews , i hope will see the impovement on his behaviour very soon ( he took them couple of months ago with visibile very good results indeed ) .
Thanks Entirely Pets !
Review 18 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price on chews
By:deebirds
Date:May 13, 2015
 fromWichita, kansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:cockapoos
It was a great price on their chews. It was shipped very quickly. Thanks
Review 19 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helps the hip!
By:tappy
Date:May 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
We have an older black lab who uses glycoflex 3. We love it when she's feeling good.
Review 20 for Glyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:Jo
Date:May 11, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:I have many but the one using this product is a Chihuahua.
My little guy has 2 luxating patellas but the vet said he's not a candidate for surgery because they aren't bad enough. I would hear him cry out in pain and limp but not anymore! This product has helped him enormously! I'm so glad a friend told me about this product.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>