EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ark Naturals Gentle Digest (60 Caps)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ark Naturals Gentle Digest (60 Caps)
Review 1 for Ark Naturals Gentle Digest (60 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good probiotic
By:Owned by a Sheltie
Date:August 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Our one dog has a long history of stomach and bowel problems. This product was recommended and has been helpful in maintaining a balance for him.
Review 2 for Ark Naturals Gentle Digest (60 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prebiotics and probiotics for our dog
By:Dog+Cat Fanatic
Date:June 3, 2014
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Corgi mix and Bengal cats.
Great stuff!! I open up two capsules daily and mix it in his dog food daily.
Review 3 for Ark Naturals Gentle Digest (60 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product.
By:cat lover 1959
Date:February 12, 2014
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
Breed:13 cats
I open the capsule & mix it in to their food & they eat it all up!
Review 4 for Ark Naturals Gentle Digest (60 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend
By:susang
Date:September 20, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Have a 16.5 year old terrier that was having gut issues. Within 3 days of starting use of this product his issues have ceased and he is doing well.
He now gets it every 2 days.
Review 5 for Ark Naturals Gentle Digest (60 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gentle Digest
By:Betz
Date:September 18, 2013
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed and doxy
My older dog Eddie was having stomach problems, which he had never had before. I changed food and tried everything, then I found Gentle Digest and decided to try it. I also asked my vet about this product and she said it was good. So I started giving him 1 in am before eating and 1 in pm before eating -- he has done great on these and I'm glad I found them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Ark Naturals Gentle Digest (60 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gentle Digest
By:Bets
Date:September 3, 2013
 fromIndiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:1 is mixed, 1 is a doxy, and 1 parrot
I have been very satisfied with these pills, Eddie has not have any problems since he started taking them, and I took them to my vet to be sure and she said 'Good, keep him on them'.
Review 7 for Ark Naturals Gentle Digest (60 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ark Naturals Gentle Digest
By:Ellie
Date:May 28, 2013
Pet:Cat
Best pet probiotic for the price!! My cats have very sensitive stomachs & they really needed a probiotic to help calm their tummy problems. I just open up the capsule & mix in the powder with their canned soft food. My cats don't even know they're getting a little something extra healthy!
Review 8 for Ark Naturals Gentle Digest (60 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:catman
Date:May 27, 2013
 fromMiami, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair.
My cat started having loose stools and Gentle Digest took care of it. His stools are back to normal. A great product and very inexpensive.
It also helps the cat when throwing up frequently.
Review 9 for Ark Naturals Gentle Digest (60 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ark naturals Gentle Digest is the Best!
By:C4Pathology
Date:January 4, 2013
 fromJacksonville, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Hounds
Ark Naturals is great for Any digestive problems! Inside the bottle are capsuls with powder inside each. For the dogs we give them whole in a piece of cheese. For the cats we tilt their heads back and break open the capsule and pour the powder in. We use Ark Naturals Gentle Digest for trips, we have two dogs Happy (a 65 lbs Walker hound) and Jellybean (an 18 lbs Transylvanian Hound)(when pets seem to get upset stomachs-they will not throw up on this stuff), We have two cats with irritable bowel syndrome and even thought of having them put down-before we found this wonderful product! (Cat poo outside the litter box in diarrhea form is totally disgusting) with Ark Naturals Gentle Digest-we no longer have a problem with the diarrhea -the medicine actually stops all diarrhea in one day after one dosage! Totally amazing! Our family loves Ark Naturals Gentle Digest and we will continue to use this product! No other product compares to it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Ark Naturals Gentle Digest (60 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effective product
By:she
Date:November 21, 2011
Pet:Dog
This product keeps my 2 rescued cocker spaniels in good health. Both like to eat whatever they find in the yard - lizards, dirt, etc. - plus what shows up during the daily walks.
Review 11 for Ark Naturals Gentle Digest (60 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:MC
Date:December 6, 2010
 fromMiami, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:short hair domestic
My 13 year old cat had frequent big hairball spells. I tried this product for the first time and it really helped. His hairballs intervals have greatly diminished and when he does have one it is a small one. The Pre and Probiotics are helping his digestive system. I definitely recommend this product. You can't beat the price either.