EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Vet-A-Mix Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Geri-Form (150 tablets)

Ingredient(s)EachscoredtabletcontainsMineralsinc(asincoxide)10mg,selenium(assodiumselenite)20mcgVitaminsCholine(ascholinechloride)40mg,inositol25mg,vitaminE(DL-alphatocopherylacetate)15IU,niacinamide10mg,D-pantothenicacid10mg,thiaminemononitrate2mg,riboflavin2mg,pyridoxinehydrochloride1mg,vitaminAacetate1,000IU,vitaminK(menadionesodiumbisulfite)03mg,vitaminB12(cobalaminconcentrate)10mcg,vitaminD3(cholecalciferol)80IULipidsAcetonefractionatedsoylecithin600mg(typicallipidprofilephosphatidylcholine
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
Review 1 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 22, 2016
 fromCincinnati, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog
I have been using for years on an older dog with great results.
Review 2 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:
Date:July 5, 2016
 fromStoughton, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shelty/Spitz mix
My dog has gotten diarrhea. It is the only thing I added to her diet, so have stopped giving them to her.
Review 3 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the BEST!
By:
Date:April 8, 2016
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland- 3, 2 Seniors
I tried to reorder and was told these were out of stock, probably discontinued, and bought a different brand of geriatric vitamins. Fortunately, I kept what I had left for my 14+ year old Newfoundland boy, tried the other on my 10+ year old Newfoundland girl. I now have gotten more of the REAL thing and put Lola back on them, and there is a MAJOR difference! The other brand is NOWHERE NEAR AS EFFECTIVE!
Review 4 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WONDERFUL product!
By:
Date:February 29, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
I've been using this for years. At this time, we have two OLD Newfoundlands on it. Billy is 14 years, 8 1/2 months old, and still happy and energetic, getting around without help from us. Lola is younger, 10 1/2 years, and doing extremely well. I recommend this product with no reservations!
Review 5 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase
By:
Date:February 20, 2016
 fromstone mountain , georgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
Dog is in her senior years and this product seems to help her vitality.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doing the job!
By:
Date:August 6, 2015
 fromHartselle, AL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cairn, Scottie, Maltipoo, mixed breeds
These vitamins were recommended to me by my vet for my fifteen year old Cairn terrier who, at the time, was having both yeast and bacterial ear and skin infections. I'm giving them to all my dogs now since the are all "seniors". This is one of those products in which effectiveness is difficult to gauge, but I'd say with a good diet and these vites your dog will live a long, healthy life!
Review 7 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trust in my vet
By:
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromCooperstown, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD/Black Lab mix
my vet suggested geri-form for my 12 year old dog and I trust him completely. they seem to give her the extra energy that she needed.
Review 8 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geri-Form
By:
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
One of the very best products to help keep older dogs healthy and active. I highly recommend this product for all dogs and especially for the older Large or Giant Breed dogs.
Review 9 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Substitue for Derma-Form
By:
Date:September 2, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
My vet recommended Derma-Form vitamins for my older cats. He liked the high potency B vitamins in the mix. But wouldn't you know, they were taken from the market and I struggled to find something to replace it. I kept looking and found Geri-Form tablets from the same maker. They still don't quite have the same formula as the others but my senior kitty is getting along better on these than anything else I could find. I would recommend Geri-Form to anyone with an older pet.
Review 10 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seemed to help an old Golden
By:
Date:August 7, 2013
 fromBloomington IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mostly Golden
We are very happy, fast shipping and good product at a lot cheaper price then the Vet charged us.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps ageing dogs mentally youthful
By:
Date:July 30, 2013
 fromVermont
Pet:Dog
Breed:Moyen Poodle (miniature x standard cross)
This, as I understand from my vet (who recommended it to me), is not a medical product. It is basically an antioxidant, somewhat like a vitamin pill.
It has an amazing ability to make your ageing, confused, dull, lackluster dog YOUNG AGAIN. No more walking into walls, etc. Sense of joy and humor returns. And it has NO SIDE EFFECTS!
Review 12 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for older dogs
By:
Date:June 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Alaskan Malamute
This product does everything it promises. It has made 11 year old Mals more alert and happy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 6, 2013
 fromWashington State
Pet:Multiple Pets
I've used Geri-form for many years for my older dogs and they've all maintained their health and mobility well. It's a great product and very palatable.
Review 14 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geri form
By:
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromWashington, DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
My 12 year old dog was diagnosed with Canine Cognitive Disfunction. This product seems to helps ease his anxiety, especially in the evenings.
Review 15 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
By:
Date:December 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow lab
Bought this supplement for my 10 year old lab. We were scared she would have to be put down this winter but within 2 days of her starting the med she was showing more activity. Now 2 weeks later, even with the cold weather she is running and jumping around again. Due to her activity increasing Callie is also starting to lose some of her excess weight. Nice to see her meet us when we pull in the driveway again and to see her happy and energetic.
Review 16 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geri-Form is wonderful for my elderly dogs
By:
Date:December 8, 2012
 fromTucson, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bouvier des Flandres
Our elderly (10+ years old) Bouviers are bouncing around with more spunk than they've had for years after taking Geri-Form for a few weeks. We are very happy to see them enjoying life so much more again. They are choosy about what they eat, yet they take the Geri-Form tabs like treats, so it's very easy to give them their vitamins. I'd recommend this product to anyone for their senior large dogs.
Review 17 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geri-Form
By:
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromOklahoma City, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
These are one of the best supplements on the market. The advantage is that for small dogs you only have to give them 1/2 of a pill. I highly recommend them.
Review 18 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Members of AARF agree
By:
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer Spaniel and a Springer-Border Collie mix
I've given GeriTabs or GeriForm vitamins to my senior dogs for years. My Springer-Brittany mix and Brittany lived to age 16.5 and 16, respectively, and were happy and healthy along the way. My Springer and Springer-Border Collie mix are card-carrying seniors, each at 12 years of age, and are going strong.
Review 19 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromWyoming
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pyrenees
Our vet recommended this supplement for our eldest dog, since then we've begun giving it to all of our dogs and can see the improvement in their flexibility and movement.
Review 20 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 18, 2012
 fromCincinnati, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog
I have had my older dog on these for almost a year now and they seem to help her.
1 2 next>>