EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,548)
Dog Supplies(12,060)
Dog Toys(2,371)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Geri-Form (150 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
Review 1 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geri-Form
By:Vegas' Mom
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
One of the very best products to help keep older dogs healthy and active. I highly recommend this product for all dogs and especially for the older Large or Giant Breed dogs.
Review 2 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Substitue for Derma-Form
By:Sandy
Date:September 2, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
My vet recommended Derma-Form vitamins for my older cats. He liked the high potency B vitamins in the mix. But wouldn't you know, they were taken from the market and I struggled to find something to replace it. I kept looking and found Geri-Form tablets from the same maker. They still don't quite have the same formula as the others but my senior kitty is getting along better on these than anything else I could find. I would recommend Geri-Form to anyone with an older pet.
Review 3 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seemed to help an old Golden
By:JONBOY
Date:August 7, 2013
 fromBloomington IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mostly Golden
We are very happy, fast shipping and good product at a lot cheaper price then the Vet charged us.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps ageing dogs mentally youthful
By:Peregrine
Date:July 30, 2013
 fromVermont
Pet:Dog
Breed:Moyen Poodle (miniature x standard cross)
This, as I understand from my vet (who recommended it to me), is not a medical product. It is basically an antioxidant, somewhat like a vitamin pill.
It has an amazing ability to make your ageing, confused, dull, lackluster dog YOUNG AGAIN. No more walking into walls, etc. Sense of joy and humor returns. And it has NO SIDE EFFECTS!
Review 5 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for older dogs
By:Malamute Lover
Date:June 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Alaskan Malamute
This product does everything it promises. It has made 11 year old Mals more alert and happy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Tunastick
Date:March 6, 2013
 fromWashington State
Pet:Multiple Pets
I've used Geri-form for many years for my older dogs and they've all maintained their health and mobility well. It's a great product and very palatable.
Review 7 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geri form
By:winniepup
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromWashington, DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
My 12 year old dog was diagnosed with Canine Cognitive Disfunction. This product seems to helps ease his anxiety, especially in the evenings.
Review 8 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
By:Sam
Date:December 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow lab
Bought this supplement for my 10 year old lab. We were scared she would have to be put down this winter but within 2 days of her starting the med she was showing more activity. Now 2 weeks later, even with the cold weather she is running and jumping around again. Due to her activity increasing Callie is also starting to lose some of her excess weight. Nice to see her meet us when we pull in the driveway again and to see her happy and energetic.
Review 9 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geri-Form is wonderful for my elderly dogs
By:Rebecca
Date:December 8, 2012
 fromTucson, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bouvier des Flandres
Our elderly (10+ years old) Bouviers are bouncing around with more spunk than they've had for years after taking Geri-Form for a few weeks. We are very happy to see them enjoying life so much more again. They are choosy about what they eat, yet they take the Geri-Form tabs like treats, so it's very easy to give them their vitamins. I'd recommend this product to anyone for their senior large dogs.
Review 10 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geri-Form
By:BirdmanOKC
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromOklahoma City, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
These are one of the best supplements on the market. The advantage is that for small dogs you only have to give them 1/2 of a pill. I highly recommend them.
Review 11 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Members of AARF agree
By:Sooby78
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer Spaniel and a Springer-Border Collie mix
I've given GeriTabs or GeriForm vitamins to my senior dogs for years. My Springer-Brittany mix and Brittany lived to age 16.5 and 16, respectively, and were happy and healthy along the way. My Springer and Springer-Border Collie mix are card-carrying seniors, each at 12 years of age, and are going strong.
Review 12 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works
By:KJ
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromWyoming
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pyrenees
Our vet recommended this supplement for our eldest dog, since then we've begun giving it to all of our dogs and can see the improvement in their flexibility and movement.
Review 13 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:LuAnn
Date:July 18, 2012
 fromCincinnati, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog
I have had my older dog on these for almost a year now and they seem to help her.
Review 14 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for aging dogs
By:CRH
Date:July 15, 2012
 fromTX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bearded Collie
My 9 year old of has been taking this supplement for about a month. I have started to see slight signs of improvement in his mood, arthritis doesn't seem as painful (also give glucosamine) but this seems to enhance effect. Had noticed some vision changes in my dog before that have seemed to stabilize. Very happy with product, great value.
Review 15 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geri-Form
By:Rusty
Date:June 26, 2012
 fromOklahoma City, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
My dogs just love Geri-Form. I highly recommend them.
Review 16 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a difference!
By:Susan
Date:February 6, 2012
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Cocker Spaniel
My older dog is now acting very puppylike since starting this supplement. I'm a believer!
Review 17 for Geri-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for product
By:dasuloom
Date:November 19, 2011
 fromFarminston, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Manchester Terrier
Geri-Form is great for older dogs to help with their joints to keep them going and young