EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Grooming Tools or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FURminator Long-Hair deShedding Tool for SMALL Cats

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FURminator Long-Hair deShedding Tool for SMALL Cats
Review 1 for FURminator Long-Hair deShedding Tool for SMALL Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:Ginger's Mom
Date:August 6, 2014
 fromState College, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DLH
Very pleased with the FURminator. I wished I had purchased sooner. I would highly recommend this tool!
Review 2 for FURminator Long-Hair deShedding Tool for SMALL Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An even better furminator
By:r8rreb
Date:November 14, 2012
 fromNo. Cal
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescued mutt cat
I used this on my 10 pound cat, not exactly small like it says, and it worked great as all furminators do. the button is so easy to work-pushing the hair clumps out-without missing a beat while you brush. It got in and got tons of hair out without pulling and tugging on the cat's skin.....am going to use it next on my short haired cats....don't see why not.
Review 3 for FURminator Long-Hair deShedding Tool for SMALL Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for a Persian
By:Ragtop
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromCoastal NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian - silver
This is saving my cat (and me) from anxiety about mats. I use this regularly. Kitty is mat free. She has that silky type of Persian hair, and it can mat in a moment. This keeps her looking wonderful.
Review 4 for FURminator Long-Hair deShedding Tool for SMALL Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This implement really helps!
By:Ragtop
Date:July 23, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:A silver Persian
We have a long hair Persian. Once she and I got rid of the mats, this is a blessing! She even likes to be groomed now!
One of our daughters has a cat that sheds continuously, and she loves this product.
A suggestion would be to include the cautionary skin related info with the descriptive info.
Review 5 for FURminator Long-Hair deShedding Tool for SMALL Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW this is great!
By:kme
Date:September 20, 2010
 fromMilwaukee, WI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Grey Tabby
I couldn't believe how much fur I got off of my cat using this. This works 10 times better than a regular brush. Great purchase!
Review 6 for FURminator Long-Hair deShedding Tool for SMALL Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!!
By:Audrey J.
Date:August 13, 2008
I would suggest this product to ANY pet owner! The amount of hair it removes is incredible! I've noticed a huge reduction in cat hair around the house and my cat loves how it feels. WORTH EVERY PENNY!
Review 7 for FURminator Long-Hair deShedding Tool for SMALL Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous!
By:Mary
Date:August 4, 2008
I didn't believe it would work as well as the advertisement, but it did. I am amazed at all the hair it took off my cats. I have both short hair and long hair cats and the fur was flying like crazy. Best to use this outside if you can, as you will have hair going everywhere. I am very happy with this product.
Review 8 for FURminator Long-Hair deShedding Tool for SMALL Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this tool
By:Jan
Date:July 6, 2008
This is a great product. I have a long hair cat and it really gets the hair off. Also prevents less hair balls. She loves to be combed.
Review 9 for FURminator Long-Hair deShedding Tool for SMALL Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Danielle Berndt
Date:February 8, 2008
Works great would recommend for any pet owner.