EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Flea and Tick Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens

Average Customer Rating:
4.406 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
24 out of 29(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
Review 1 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Kathy
Date:August 6, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Himalayan, Papillon, Pomeranian
I prefer Frontline Top Spot because it is effective using the least amount of chemicals.
Review 2 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
This review is from6 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best on the Market
By:Cathy
Date:April 15, 2014
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed Breeds
I have been using this product for over ten years, and have consistently been impressed with it doing what it says it does. I have tried three other products at different times over the years because they were a little cheaper, and each time I have returned to Frontline Top Spot. I also use this product on my dog.
Review 3 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good stuff
By:catlover
Date:November 24, 2013
 fromArizona
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Frontline for cats works very well & easy to apply. Results within one week & lasts for one month after application. My cat had no adverse reactions from product. Would use again.
Review 4 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
This review is from6 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
frontline
By:elmira
Date:November 15, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Have used frontline flea and tick for five years.
This year, despite regular application, I have found two engorged ticks on my cat in the neck area.
Since it is easy to apply and available, I will continue using it. Just saying it is not totally effective even when properly used.
Review 5 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline top spot for cats/kittens
By:Carol
Date:May 15, 2013
 fromDes Moines, IA
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed - was a stray
Ordered this for my sister's cat. Again, happy with the product - not so much the price. Sales or % off still keeps the price much higher than in 2012, even tho less $ than other places.
Review 6 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:none
Date:April 16, 2013
Pet:Cat
I've used this product for years and am satisfied, but recently only a 3 pack is available and I need at least a 6 pack for my cats.
Review 7 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
3-month Frontline
By:Chad
Date:March 21, 2013
Pet:Cat
The product didn't work even in the slightest for my cat (and I tried again after waiting a month). However, EntirelyPets had a great price on it and it arrived faster than expected.
Review 8 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
This review is from6 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline is the best for ticks
By:lengleman
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromBentonville, AR
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
I live in a very wooded area and battle ticks constantly but have found that Frontline does amazing at keeping the ticks off my cats and dogs. Definitely recommend it for anyone that has these pest.
Review 9 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
This review is from6 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good product
By:Ntrsway
Date:January 29, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Even though our cats are indoors they still run the risk of getting fleas. This product gives us peace of mind.
Review 10 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always cheaper
By:Dogs Rule
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Cat
I was very pleased with the price of the frontline flea control & the shipping rates. Entirely Pets is always cheaper than the other websites.
Review 11 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
This review is from6 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective
By:mzedly
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
I alternate with Frontline Plus for maximum benefit.
Review 12 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Weaver
Date:July 14, 2012
Pet:Cat
Finally a product that got rid of the fleas, but didn't make my cat sick.
It took a couple of treatments, and a lot of vacuuming the house, but my cat is back to her old kitten like self.
Thanks,
The Clarksville Weaver
Review 13 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy!
By:Mary311
Date:June 18, 2012
 fromAtlanta, Ga
Pet:Multiple Pets
When I went to my vet out of desperation, I paid $22 for one packet! Yikes, checked Entirely Pets because I had used them before. So glad I did. Shipped fast and the price was great. Will buy again!
Review 14 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
This review is from12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My New Pet Supplier
By:mscigar
Date:July 31, 2012
 fromMilford PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:one Ginger & one Calico
This was my first purchase at Entirely Pets.....price was right and received products in timely manner.....i will be purchasing products again from this great store...
Review 15 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Frontline fails again
By:sbmjellybean
Date:June 9, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I just don't know what has happened to this product! Perhaps as with people, animals or fleas start to become resistant to the contents? This just flat out does not work on our dog or cat anymore and we have used it for years with great success..
We will be looking for a new product to try
Review 16 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
This review is from6 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Use Frontline Plus
By:Linda
Date:June 12, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
Top spot is not as good as Frontline Plus. My mistake. I ordered wrong.
Review 17 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:pitygirl
Date:April 22, 2012
 fromakron, ohio
Pet:Multiple Pets
I always use Frontline Plus on my dogs,so just to play it safe I purchased Frontline for my indoor cat, she is very sensitive to everything, but No problems for her after applying .What a relief to her and I!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
This review is from12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Purchase
By:Mad Cats
Date:March 27, 2012
 fromRutherfordton NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Various breeds
I rescue abused and homeless cats and use a lot of flea medications. I like Frontline products because they really work.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
This review is from12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase for the price
By:Kathy
Date:March 26, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
Checked many sites and local vets and this ws the best price of all plus no shipping.
Review 20 for 3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens
This review is from12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot for Cats and Kittens.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frontline does its job well
By:OstrichKitty
Date:February 28, 2012
 fromQuebeck, TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese seal point&chocolate point
With 10 cats in the house it is important that we find the best price and product to keep our house flea and tick free. Frontline does not burn their skin or leave those nasty oil spots for days like other flea products. That's why we keep coming back to Entirely Pets for our monthly Frontline.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>