EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats

Average Customer Rating:
4.578 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (121 reviews)
5 stars
97
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
8
107 out of 117(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
Review 1 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good stuff for cats
By:paisleygirl
Date:October 7, 2014
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cats, Birds, Dogs
This is a good product to use on your cats (inside/outside). I used to alternate between this and the Advantage; so the fleas don't become resistant-it just seems to work better this way for me.
Review 2 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Frontline losing efficacy?
By:Joan
Date:September 23, 2014
Pet:Cat
I put it on the cat crooked and late. The cat licked it off. Then we got fleas. The vet says she has noticed problems with Frontline possibly losing its effectiveness.
Review 3 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Relief From Fleas!
By:buffer66
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
This product for cats seems to work far better than the current experience I am having with my dog with the same product/brand. Not sure why, but my cats don't care about that! They are just happy that they are getting relief from those darn fleas! Would purchase the same product again.
Review 4 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT!!
By:Wendora
Date:July 25, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have tried other brands in the past, but Frontline works the best for us! We have had nothing but good results.
Review 5 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great!
By:fwreed3
Date:July 12, 2014
 fromNJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Cat
I use frontline on all my cats and dogs and have never had any problems with fleas or ticks!
Review 6 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Flea Resistance
By:jilybeany
Date:July 6, 2014
Pet:Cat
I have used this product for years but it seems the fleas have developed a resistance to it. I just tried Advantage on my cat and it seems to be working! i hope they don't develop a resistance to this product down the road as well.
Review 7 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slows fleas down
By:marilou196748
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromtexas
Pet:Cat
I applied the product to the nape of my cats heads. I have 5 cats. and they aren't scratching as bad. I vaccum every few days to cut down on the fleas too. I've, also, washed their beds. I'm hoping the fleas won't be as awful as they were last summer. I'm going to apply more frontline plus this next month & hope for the best.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frontline plus
By:jv
Date:December 16, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 cats--Tiger and maine Coon
works--needed a few months of treatment to take care of a flea problem on 2 indoor cats--however--with daily fine combing--the product has worked --will continue for the next 2 months
Review 9 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:maxie
Date:December 15, 2013
 fromRaleigh,NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Loving Breed
Best prices and service always at Entirely Pets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
did the job
By:ziggy
Date:November 30, 2013
 fromHixson TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Medium hair, blonde flame point domestic cat
Used Frontline for the first time. Took 2 treatments for fleas/flea dirt to be controlled. My cat got fleas while being boarded at our vet's kennel. She didn't have fleas for years, as she is indoors. However, this year was supposed to be worse than others. I was pleased with the price and speedy service. Thank you, Entirely Pets. I am a satisfied customer.
Review 11 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy
By:Pippin5
Date:November 27, 2013
 fromCameron Park, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
I always buy my Frontline from Entirely Pets. I have tried many flea and tick products, and this is the only one that really works.
Review 12 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works excellent
By:outdoor girl
Date:November 19, 2013
 fromNew Albany, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Long haired breed
Had a problem with ticks on my cat....had used another brand. Switched back to Frontline Plus and the ticks are gone!
Review 13 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Usually good!
By:reani
Date:November 6, 2013
Pet:Cat
I have had nothing but good results with this product until this year. it has been a terrible year for fleas so I don't think it is the products fault as it did succeed for the most part, just didn't last as long as usual. Treated the house with knockout and that did the trick.
Review 14 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vet reccommended
By:LHAMID
Date:November 5, 2013
 fromRoseville, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:black
Good price, really fast delivery. My vet suggested I use this on my cat and she has never had fleas since we have been using it (6 years)
Review 15 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not working
By:V.V.
Date:October 19, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I noticed a few fleas on my cat recently so I thought that I'd try Frontline Plus. After using this product on him twice, it hasn't helped at all. In fact, I'm noticing even more fleas and also "flea dirt" on his bedding. Will need to try another brand.
Review 16 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works
By:Duck 31
Date:October 15, 2013
 fromPalmer MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
Works well so far when used as directed. No fleas yet and have used it for several years. However, occasional ticks do show up.
Review 17 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for Cats
By:GiGi
Date:October 15, 2013
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
I've been using Frontline for my 3 cats for years. It's easy to apply and non-irritating. My cats go outside almost everyday in our enclosed property. They have never had a problem with fleas, ticks or any other insects.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price
By:Annie
Date:October 14, 2013
 fromFront Royal, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rescues
Frontline Plus for cats is an excellent product. Not only does it rid your kitties of irritating ticks and fleas, it kills the flea eggs and larva, keeping your home flea free as well! Think of the old days when you had to use flea powder and bomb your home, etc. What a pain that was. And as usual, Entirely Pets is fast, reliable and you have a wide selection of products at a great price.
Review 19 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Doesn't work.
By:Ka
Date:September 18, 2013
Pet:Cat
Gave to our indoor cars for 6 months AND bombed almost weekly. They are still crawling with fleas. It does NOT WORK.
Review 20 for 6 MONTH Frontline PLUS for Cats
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Frontline plus for cats
By:FeistyAmazon
Date:September 7, 2013
 fromEast Bay, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
Terrible. After shelling out $70 for the product and putting it on my cats, within one week they were itching again! And this wasn't the first time it happened.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>