EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (128 reviews)
5 stars
102
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
9
113 out of 124(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:July 14, 2015
 fromMaryland
Pet:Cat
Breed:1 Persian & 1 Domestic Shorthair
I use this product on my cats and we do not have any flea problems.
Review 2 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromMother Lode country in California
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
Poor kitty is scratching like mad, several applications make no difference. Product used to work, not so now.
Review 3 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frontline Plus
By:
Date:May 3, 2015
 fromMaine
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tiger
Working great so far! I have used for years and has worked well. I have heard people complain that it no longer works well. You need to use it faithfully every month on time and I just don't think people are doing this correclty.
Review 4 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:April 30, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
Helps with flea issues! Does a great job
Review 5 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frontline plus
By:
Date:April 23, 2015
 fromnew jersey
Pet:Multiple Pets
Frontline Plus still remains the best product on the market for dog/cat flea and tick control.
Review 6 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:long haired tabby
I have used Frontline Plus for over 20 years now and it has always worked well. I have never had a cat that had a bad reaction to this product, unlike some other products on the market for flea and tick control. We live in the woods so there is plenty of opportunity for our kitty to pick up ticks and fleas, but that never seems to happen.
Review 7 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline for Cats
By:
Date:February 25, 2015
 fromCt.
Pet:Cat
The only review I can give is IT WORKS, that's why I keep buying it for all my cats.
Review 8 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good stuff for cats
By:
Date:October 7, 2014
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cats, Birds, Dogs
This is a good product to use on your cats (inside/outside). I used to alternate between this and the Advantage; so the fleas don't become resistant-it just seems to work better this way for me.
Review 9 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Frontline losing efficacy?
By:
Date:September 23, 2014
Pet:Cat
I put it on the cat crooked and late. The cat licked it off. Then we got fleas. The vet says she has noticed problems with Frontline possibly losing its effectiveness.
Review 10 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Relief From Fleas!
By:
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
This product for cats seems to work far better than the current experience I am having with my dog with the same product/brand. Not sure why, but my cats don't care about that! They are just happy that they are getting relief from those darn fleas! Would purchase the same product again.
Review 11 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT!!
By:
Date:July 25, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have tried other brands in the past, but Frontline works the best for us! We have had nothing but good results.
Review 12 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great!
By:
Date:July 12, 2014
 fromNJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Cat
I use frontline on all my cats and dogs and have never had any problems with fleas or ticks!
Review 13 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Flea Resistance
By:
Date:July 6, 2014
Pet:Cat
I have used this product for years but it seems the fleas have developed a resistance to it. I just tried Advantage on my cat and it seems to be working! i hope they don't develop a resistance to this product down the road as well.
Review 14 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slows fleas down
By:
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromtexas
Pet:Cat
I applied the product to the nape of my cats heads. I have 5 cats. and they aren't scratching as bad. I vaccum every few days to cut down on the fleas too. I've, also, washed their beds. I'm hoping the fleas won't be as awful as they were last summer. I'm going to apply more frontline plus this next month & hope for the best.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frontline plus
By:
Date:December 16, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 cats--Tiger and maine Coon
works--needed a few months of treatment to take care of a flea problem on 2 indoor cats--however--with daily fine combing--the product has worked --will continue for the next 2 months
Review 16 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:
Date:December 15, 2013
 fromRaleigh,NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Loving Breed
Best prices and service always at Entirely Pets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
did the job
By:
Date:November 30, 2013
 fromHixson TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Medium hair, blonde flame point domestic cat
Used Frontline for the first time. Took 2 treatments for fleas/flea dirt to be controlled. My cat got fleas while being boarded at our vet's kennel. She didn't have fleas for years, as she is indoors. However, this year was supposed to be worse than others. I was pleased with the price and speedy service. Thank you, Entirely Pets. I am a satisfied customer.
Review 18 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy
By:
Date:November 27, 2013
 fromCameron Park, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
I always buy my Frontline from Entirely Pets. I have tried many flea and tick products, and this is the only one that really works.
Review 19 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works excellent
By:
Date:November 19, 2013
 fromNew Albany, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Long haired breed
Had a problem with ticks on my cat....had used another brand. Switched back to Frontline Plus and the ticks are gone!
Review 20 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 6 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Usually good!
By:
Date:November 6, 2013
Pet:Cat
I have had nothing but good results with this product until this year. it has been a terrible year for fleas so I don't think it is the products fault as it did succeed for the most part, just didn't last as long as usual. Treated the house with knockout and that did the trick.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>