EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Frontline Spray or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)

FrontlineSprayisconvenient,highlyeffectiveandonlyneedstobesprayedonceamonthoverthebodytogiveyourpetsuperiorfleaandtickprotectionThisisprobablythebestflea/ticksprayavailableItdoesnotcontainthepotentiallytoxicinsecticidesfoundinmostpetstorespraysAgoodchoiceforrapidactivityinseverefleainfestationsItsalsogoodtohaveonhandifyourpetissuddenlyexposedtofleas,evenwhenyourpetisalreadyonmonthlyfleacontrollikeFrontinetopicalorAdvantageTheNEWlarge500mLbottlegivesyoutwiceasmuchastheoldoneandyousavemoneyaswell!
Average Customer Rating:
4.329 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
7
64 out of 74(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
Review 1 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best product on market
By:
Date:July 24, 2016
 fromLa
Pet:Cat
Breed:american shorthair
works better and quicker than topicals that you have to cut open to apply
Review 2 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:
Date:July 12, 2016
 fromSpeedwell, Tn.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chihuahua
I have raised Chihuahuas for years and use this product to keep the fleas off them. I have long and short coat and it works great on both. Love it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Results
By:
Date:March 30, 2016
 fromMaryland
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have been using this product for years. Very effective for fleas and ticks. It is cost effective and I like having the control over the amount of product I apply. I use it on my dogs and cats.
Review 4 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super produit
By:
Date:March 25, 2016
 fromQuebec, Canada
Pet:Cat
Excellent produit! Traitement facile et rapide en une seul fois. Fini les puces. Le produit livre ce qu'il proclame. Moins cher qu'un traitement chez le veterinaire et plus efficace.
Review 5 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
This review is fromFrontline Spray (250 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromRoseland, Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie / Australian Sheep Dod
Excellent product especially for us because we live in the woods!
Review 6 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Waste of Money!
By:
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromJefferson County, TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
My parents always used Frontline Spray on our Pugs. It worked amazing before they done away with it! Since they brought it back, it just hasnt been the same. I gave my animals a bath before putting it on them. They ended up with more fleas after I sprayed them with it than they had before. This is the second bottle I purchased and it will be the LAST!
Review 7 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
This review is fromFrontline Spray (250 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prompt Perfection
By:
Date:June 9, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab male and a female English Staffordshire
Our vet told us this product was not available. I came home, went to your site, and ordered it! The spray arrived promptly, was well packaged, and functioned beautifully. Thank you so much for your service and care.
Review 8 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline does the best for fleas and ticks.
By:
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromMissouri
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Three dogs and ten cats
I live in the country with lots of fleas and ticks. I have 10 cats and 3 dogs. Frontline is the most economical for me and it works real well.
Review 9 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome
By:
Date:February 19, 2015
 frombattleground WA
Pet:Bird
Breed:OEG
works fantastic on my cats dogs and my show chickens
Review 10 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
This review is fromFrontline Spray (250 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FRONTLINE SPRAY
By:
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromMIAMI,FLORIDA
Pet:Dog
Breed:MALTESE AND ANOTHER DOG POODLE/MALTESE MIX
THIS IS MY SECOND BOTTLE AND I LIKE IT VERY MUCH. IT DOES THE JOB!
Review 11 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
This review is fromFrontline Spray (250 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromHephizibah, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
I like to use this form of Frontline because I find it far more economical than the tubes. Great purchase.
Review 12 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FRONTLINE, SIPHOTROL INSIDE AND OUTSIDE SPRAY
By:
Date:July 6, 2014
 fromAlabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pompoo
I ordered the Frontline for my son who has 15 dogs. Worked well. He also has 3 cats in the house who had brought fleas in. He sprayed them and I ordered outside spray for him and inside for both of us, WORKED VERY WELL! I also ordered siphotrol for outside and inside. I had my dog on a med which didn't work and I got fleas inside. The inside spray killed all the fleas inside!
Review 13 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Doesn't quite work...
By:
Date:June 8, 2014
 fromSF, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Abyssinian Cat, Orange Shorthair, Various foster dogs (one at a time)
Disappointed. The fleas remain on the dogs and cats after i spray them. Not sure if the fleas developed immunity against the chemicals or if the ingredients are different. Ah well. Time to go the nontoxic hippy route.
Review 14 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Essential Standby
By:
Date:June 5, 2014
 fromSuffolk, England
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dobermann
The guaranteed way to remove fleas from your dogs. It really works, unlike so many other flea preparations. It is an essential standby during the summer months when fleas are active. It also has the added benefit of keeping them off the dogs for several weeks afterwards.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Does not ship well
By:
Date:November 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
I do not recommend buying this item through the mail as mine arrived with at least 1/3 of the product missing. It had leaked. Other than that it seems to work. I have not found any fleas or ticks on my dogs.
Review 16 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
frontline spray
By:
Date:November 17, 2013
 fromohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
i do not have a heavy flea problem here.found a few on the cats.dogs use sentinel and parastar.spray worked for eight days and fleas re-appeared!
Review 17 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not enough product
By:
Date:October 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Would not buy this again. Worked for only one night. I bout advantic, and now see a 90% improvement in just a few days.
Review 18 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
This review is fromFrontline Spray (250 mL).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ticks
By:
Date:November 27, 2013
 fromPA
Pet:Cat
This killed ticks on cats for 2 days. Tick heads were embedded in cats skin, but were dead. The next day it repelled ticks, because they would crawl off the cats unto me. The fourth day the ticks were alive and embedded in the cat's skin again. Directions say "Do not reapply for 30 days". We had already applied the Frontline in tubes the week previously.
We do not have a flea problem, Frontline is good for that.
Review 19 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase
By:
Date:October 2, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Work in veterinary hospital. Price is great & product works fantastic. Have used it for years & will continue using it & recommending it to everyone for flea & tick treatment.
Review 20 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
This review is fromFrontline Spray (250 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Spray
By:
Date:October 3, 2013
 fromViginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:american spitz
I have used this product for over 15 years and it is the best flea and tick product out there for dogs that have long hair!!
1 2 3 4 next>>