EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.284 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
7
59 out of 69(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
Review 1 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Waste of Money!
By:Mandee
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromJefferson County, TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
My parents always used Frontline Spray on our Pugs. It worked amazing before they done away with it! Since they brought it back, it just hasnt been the same. I gave my animals a bath before putting it on them. They ended up with more fleas after I sprayed them with it than they had before. This is the second bottle I purchased and it will be the LAST!
Review 2 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
This review is fromFrontline Spray (250 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prompt Perfection
By:T Grueser
Date:June 9, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab male and a female English Staffordshire
Our vet told us this product was not available. I came home, went to your site, and ordered it! The spray arrived promptly, was well packaged, and functioned beautifully. Thank you so much for your service and care.
Review 3 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline does the best for fleas and ticks.
By:BJB
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromMissouri
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Three dogs and ten cats
I live in the country with lots of fleas and ticks. I have 10 cats and 3 dogs. Frontline is the most economical for me and it works real well.
Review 4 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome
By:oeg
Date:February 19, 2015
 frombattleground WA
Pet:Bird
Breed:OEG
works fantastic on my cats dogs and my show chickens
Review 5 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
This review is fromFrontline Spray (250 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FRONTLINE SPRAY
By:CAROLYNLOIS
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromMIAMI,FLORIDA
Pet:Dog
Breed:MALTESE AND ANOTHER DOG POODLE/MALTESE MIX
THIS IS MY SECOND BOTTLE AND I LIKE IT VERY MUCH. IT DOES THE JOB!
Review 6 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
This review is fromFrontline Spray (250 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:Gayla
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromHephizibah, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
I like to use this form of Frontline because I find it far more economical than the tubes. Great purchase.
Review 7 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FRONTLINE, SIPHOTROL INSIDE AND OUTSIDE SPRAY
By:el
Date:July 6, 2014
 fromAlabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pompoo
I ordered the Frontline for my son who has 15 dogs. Worked well. He also has 3 cats in the house who had brought fleas in. He sprayed them and I ordered outside spray for him and inside for both of us, WORKED VERY WELL! I also ordered siphotrol for outside and inside. I had my dog on a med which didn't work and I got fleas inside. The inside spray killed all the fleas inside!
Review 8 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Doesn't quite work...
By:Moo
Date:June 8, 2014
 fromSF, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Abyssinian Cat, Orange Shorthair, Various foster dogs (one at a time)
Disappointed. The fleas remain on the dogs and cats after i spray them. Not sure if the fleas developed immunity against the chemicals or if the ingredients are different. Ah well. Time to go the nontoxic hippy route.
Review 9 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Essential Standby
By:Dobiedog
Date:June 5, 2014
 fromSuffolk, England
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dobermann
The guaranteed way to remove fleas from your dogs. It really works, unlike so many other flea preparations. It is an essential standby during the summer months when fleas are active. It also has the added benefit of keeping them off the dogs for several weeks afterwards.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Does not ship well
By:Robin
Date:November 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
I do not recommend buying this item through the mail as mine arrived with at least 1/3 of the product missing. It had leaked. Other than that it seems to work. I have not found any fleas or ticks on my dogs.
Review 11 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
frontline spray
By:may jo j.
Date:November 17, 2013
 fromohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
i do not have a heavy flea problem here.found a few on the cats.dogs use sentinel and parastar.spray worked for eight days and fleas re-appeared!
Review 12 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not enough product
By:Angie
Date:October 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Would not buy this again. Worked for only one night. I bout advantic, and now see a 90% improvement in just a few days.
Review 13 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
This review is fromFrontline Spray (250 mL).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ticks
By:mes
Date:November 27, 2013
 fromPA
Pet:Cat
This killed ticks on cats for 2 days. Tick heads were embedded in cats skin, but were dead. The next day it repelled ticks, because they would crawl off the cats unto me. The fourth day the ticks were alive and embedded in the cat's skin again. Directions say "Do not reapply for 30 days". We had already applied the Frontline in tubes the week previously.
We do not have a flea problem, Frontline is good for that.
Review 14 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase
By:Marie
Date:October 2, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Work in veterinary hospital. Price is great & product works fantastic. Have used it for years & will continue using it & recommending it to everyone for flea & tick treatment.
Review 15 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
This review is fromFrontline Spray (250 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Spray
By:brileyville
Date:October 3, 2013
 fromViginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:american spitz
I have used this product for over 15 years and it is the best flea and tick product out there for dogs that have long hair!!
Review 16 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
This review is fromFrontline Spray (250 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frontline spray
By:janie
Date:September 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahuas
Use this on my chihuahuas, works very very well.
Gave some to a friend, that had bad flea problem, she loved it.
Review 17 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price on Net!
By:sjpfl
Date:August 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Have used this product for years. Best part is service from Entirely Pets - always prompt.
Review 18 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
This review is fromFrontline Spray (250 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy!!
By:poodlesr4us
Date:September 26, 2013
 fromSaginaw,mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scnauzer mix(a rescue)
My dogs are happy and us humans are happy, NO FLEAS !!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great In Betweens
By:LilwithCats
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromEugene, Oregon
Pet:Cat
The Frontline Spray is great to spray on my cats in between their regular flea treatments and especially if you have multiple pets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Frontline Spray LARGE (500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A consistent quality product
By:Marsha
Date:May 12, 2013
 fromFayetteville, AR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Blue Heeler and Basengi mix
I have used Frontline spray for several years. It seems to be the best for immediate protection from fleas and ticks. My dogs trail ride with me and need something that really works when they've been exposed.
1 2 3 4 next>>