EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.638 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (826 reviews)
5 stars
673
4 stars
89
3 stars
17
2 stars
12
1 star
35
746 out of 802(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for dogs does it's job
By:Jess BB
Date:June 10, 2015
 fromGlastonbury, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
I have never had issues with the critters that this protects against. Have been using this product on my dog for 15 years.
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not happy
By:Lvmydogs40
Date:June 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Not what I expected. It supposed to kills fleas. But found fleas still on my dogs.
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never fail protection
By:Cindy
Date:July 23, 2015
 fromNE Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug and Chi
I have used Frontline Plus on my 3 dogs for years and it has never failed to give them the flea and tick protection it promises. ONCE I tried another product that claimed to be just like Frontline only cheaper. Never again,,,we had fleas within days of it's use. I will stay with Frontline for the lives of my dogs.
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comment
By:Terry
Date:July 23, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Bassett hounds
Using Entirely Pets online is the best! Items are so easy to find and prices are well below the vet's prices. Delivery is great also.
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Snugghawaii
Date:July 22, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
It is less expensive that your local pet stores or vet office
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fleas
By:catlover6
Date:July 5, 2015
 fromWinston-Salem, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:"sooner" - mixed
this is the ONLY product I will use - it keeps the "pests" away and under control
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:johnc66
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromRaleigh, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiba Inu
I have been using Frontline Plus for 10 yrs now and have NEVER had an issue with Fleas or Ticks.
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Topical Tick Supply I have Found
By:lengleman
Date:June 21, 2015
 fromBentonville, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix, Black Lab
I have used Frontline for years on my dogs and cats and have been very pleased with the way it keeps the ticks off my animals. I live in a very wooded area and ticks are a constant problem. With Frontline Plus it is one less thing I have to worry about as far as pest making my dogs and cats sick.
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pest free
By:Pat Sw,NM
Date:June 19, 2015
 fromLas Cruces, NM
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have used Frontline Plus in various sizes on my fur babies , both cat and dog since 1990. Some of my babies have gone to the Rainbow Bridge due to age or cancer, but during their lifetime they remained flea and tick free. I have used this product both in Virginia and New Mexico will not use anything else. I trust Frontline Plus!
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't waste your money!
By:Petlover7
Date:June 6, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
I purchased Frontline Plus and applied it on my dog two weeks ago. My dog now has a bad case of fleas and I can't get rid of them. I have never had fleas in my twenty-five years of owning dogs and cats. I have used Frontline in the past and I was always pleased as my dog was always flea free. Needless to say, I know I applied it correctly and cleaned my house like crazy. FrontlinePlus is supposed to kill fleas in all their life stages. As stated earlier, my dog has a lot of live fleas crawling over her! I used to like this product and recommend it, but now all I can say is DO NOT BUY FRONTLINE PLUS AS IT DOES NOT WORK!!!
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Misleading packaging details
By:BusyFLmom
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromNE Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I ordered this product based on the size 0-22 lbs. When the product arrived is stated 5-22 lbs. Instructions on the package say "Do not use on pets less than 5 pounds". I have 2 dogs that are under 3 pounds. Product returned!
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great purchase
By:donnadee
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromear, DE
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
Received item and have used his before Got a lower price due to a discount
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective
By:Puppurchaser
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromStaatsburg, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:hound
I tried a few other similar products that sickened my dog, but he's never had an adverse reaction to Frontline. We live in a rural area where ticks are extremely common and he's never had a flea or tick on him. I found a kit on line that includes a small bottle and a syringe; this way I can decant the largest size container of Frontline and measure out the exact dose for his weight. It is much more cost effective than buying the small dog doses.
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rely on this product!
By:Amyaja
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shelties
I have been using this product on multiple dogs (3-4) for 12 years. I have had NO problems with fleas or ticks!
Love it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not quite enough
By:pebbles
Date:May 15, 2015
 fromDouglas, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
Yeah, okay so I am a big girl, so what? Why don't these manufacturers realize that there are those of us who need a larger size dose than 132lb? I would appreciate if if my human only had to empty 1 container per month on the back of my neck rather than 2. It also might in some way mitigate the expense allowing for more money to spend on treats, which I love.
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:pebbles
Date:May 15, 2015
 fromDouglas, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
I don't like the thought of Lyme disease or of having pests crawl all over me, so I am grateful that my human uses Frontline on me even though I don't like having to have it applied to the back of my neck. I am 8 years old and have never had a flea or a tick and I live surrounded by thousands of acres of forest and the deer walk through my yard everyday.
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Indeed
By:Tina M
Date:May 8, 2015
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniels
For cocker spaniels it is a MUST. They are nosy and need to have protection from those nasty pests out there.
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff.
By:Jack's Dad
Date:May 7, 2015
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Old English Sheepdog
This stuff works with no noticeable side effects. we use it every flea season.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frontline Plus
By:carrieg321
Date:May 3, 2015
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mis
Working great so far! I have used for many years and the product still seems to work well.
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This last purchase didn't work at all.
By:Charlotte
Date:April 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
I've used Frontline for years but this latest purchase hasn't worked at all. Both cat, dog and I have been bitten beyond words. I've had to call my pest control specialist to rid the fleas from my house. I've been told and I've seen online that the product isn't the same. Absolutely worthless.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>