EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Flea Medicine for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.644 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
82 out of 87(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Maggie
Date:July 27, 2014
 fromIndianapolis, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
I have been using Frontline for my little dog, Shelby, ever since I was fortunate enough to get her, for almost 13 years, now. It keeps the fleas off of her.
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT!!!
By:Wendora
Date:July 25, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have tried other brands in the past, but Frontline works the best for us! We have had nothing but good results.
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than risking Lyme Disease
By:Joanne
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
If you live in a Lyme Disease area, you have to do something to protect your dog. Frontline kills the ticks after they attach... hopefully before they can spread disease. I've been using Frontline Plus for years along with the yearly Lyme shot, and so far, so good.
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent purchase
By:kadir
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromraleigh, nc
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie
I was able to use a coupon for $10.00 so very pleased with my purchase.
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WORKS! NO Fleas or Ticks
By:Katy
Date:July 15, 2014
 fromKnoxville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Two Mini schnauzers (adopted)
I have been using this product Frontline Plus for my dogs for many years--my formerly adopted 2 schnauzers for their 9-10 years before they died and now for my 2 newly adopted schnauzers that have been with me for 7-8 months. My current vet says yes this product does work - contrary to what many other vets say - except for those who do not use it regularly And/OR who expose their animals to a flea or tick infested situation that already existed or for circumstances where people try to rescue other wild animals that are infested with bugs, such as squirrels. (he has seen it all)
I am not saying that it is the only product that works - just that the products the first vet that I saw tried to sell me one that cost double. I do not know that this product does not cause any adverse effects - but I am very hesitant to give a pill taken internally for fleas/ticks as usually there is a higher chance of worse side effects.
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has kept dogs free of problems.
By:Julie
Date:July 10, 2014
 fromRhode Island
Pet:Dog
Our dogs have been on Frontline plus for as long as we have had them. We have never had a problem. Recommend.
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus is Great
By:Gizmo's Mom
Date:July 4, 2014
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 beagle, 2 lhasa apsos, 1 terrier
I have Frontline Plus on my dogs for years to control fleas. It works great.
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline is so Easy to Easy
By:Red Edwards
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromDaytona Beach, FL redyeddy1@aol.com
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Frontline is the easiet and most reliable way I have found, to prevent flea and tick infestation. We have lived all over the U.S. and in the U.K.; and Frontline is the ONLY flea and tick product we will use on our dogs. Applied once month, every month, there is need to spray a squirming dog or set off spray bombs in your house. No messy powder all over the floor. No more flea dips, flea shampoo or flea combing. No fleas jumping off your pet and onto you, the carpets or the furniture. This product virtually eliminates the problem of fleas, and kills ticks within 24 hours. I have relied on this product for years and highly recommend it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
keeps away fleas and other critters
By:Tuffy's mom
Date:June 21, 2014
 fromBristol,CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton De Tulear
My dog is small and low to the ground.and has sensitive skin . He has had a severe reaction to other flea applications.Although the Frontline Plus does have some first day side effects like lethargy, and nausea, Tuffy manages to get past it in a day or two. I will continue this monthly application because he sleep in my bed with me and I don't want any bugs or bites.I know there are newer combination flea tick and heartworm applications that the Vets are suggesting but my dog has had severe reactions to previous heart worm preventives.I would not want to take a chance using the new stuff on my dog.
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase
By:dehulla
Date:June 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
always get a good buy would never buy anywhere
else
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Traci
Date:June 9, 2014
Pet:Dog
We live in an area that has LOTS of ticks and Frontline really seems to make a difference for our dogs!
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:jackie
Date:May 9, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:adopted and questionable
we are very pleased with the Frontline product for our small dog. There are many ticks in this area and so far so good. We would recommend this product.
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:KIMBA
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
Works great..have used it for years and my pet remains flea/tick free!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus
By:schnauzermommy
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
My vet stopped carrying Frontline plus so I researched for a safe site to purchase Frontline from. Entirely Pets sells a legitimate product with Frontline Plus. I like that Frontline has the least amount of chemicals and is still effective compared to other flea medications.
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not as expensive as I thought
By:self
Date:March 3, 2014
 fromFresno, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Terrier/Chihuahua Mix
Did you know that in the small print on the back of the box that there is an option to put this on your dog every three months? That is what I am going to do since Maya is in a confined space and not exposed to other dogs who may have fleas. If it works, I will be very pleased.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product excellent results
By:Becky's Mom
Date:February 27, 2014
 fromFT Myers, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
We live in Florida and I put the Frontline Plus for dogs flea drops on my 10 lb Chihuahua the first of every month and we have never experienced a flea problem. This product is a must in our household.
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My experience w/Flea and tick meds
By:brawnydog
Date:February 15, 2014
 fromOklahoma City, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shuh Tuz
I love this product b/c my dog does't get these bugs all year, and most importantly, it works all year long. I keep this product on him all year long. I am very satisfied.
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Works
By:Barb
Date:January 20, 2014
 fromCastro Valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:All mixed breed, rescued dogs
I've had our 2 large dogs on Frontline Plus for many years and have never had any issues with reactions. I hike with them in remote places, so periodically I will see a tick walking on their head or back, but not adhering to their skin. I try to scan them both before letting them in the van, just to brush off any ticks if I see them. I put Frontline Plus on all 4 dogs (even the 2 little ones even though they don't hike with us) every month because it works and I love them!
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent price
By:STORM'S MOM
Date:December 31, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
The great sale that EntirelyPets had on Frontline could not be beat, and it arrived quickly. we would not use anything but Frontline because it has been the most effective over the years. We tried another well known brand when he was a pup, but that is the only time we ever found ticks on him and the last time we ever used that particular brand.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Dog lover
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Two small rescued dogs -- very best kind!
Frontline Plus for dogs is a convenient to use product that does the job in flea control. Also kills ticks. Have had no sign of either on my dogs!
1 2 3 4 5 next>>