EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Flea Medicine for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
69 out of 74(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus
By:schnauzermommy
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
My vet stopped carrying Frontline plus so I researched for a safe site to purchase Frontline from. Entirely Pets sells a legitimate product with Frontline Plus. I like that Frontline has the least amount of chemicals and is still effective compared to other flea medications.
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not as expensive as I thought
By:self
Date:March 3, 2014
 fromFresno, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Terrier/Chihuahua Mix
Did you know that in the small print on the back of the box that there is an option to put this on your dog every three months? That is what I am going to do since Maya is in a confined space and not exposed to other dogs who may have fleas. If it works, I will be very pleased.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product excellent results
By:Becky's Mom
Date:February 27, 2014
 fromFT Myers, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
We live in Florida and I put the Frontline Plus for dogs flea drops on my 10 lb Chihuahua the first of every month and we have never experienced a flea problem. This product is a must in our household.
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My experience w/Flea and tick meds
By:brawnydog
Date:February 15, 2014
 fromOklahoma City, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shuh Tuz
I love this product b/c my dog does't get these bugs all year, and most importantly, it works all year long. I keep this product on him all year long. I am very satisfied.
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Works
By:Barb
Date:January 20, 2014
 fromCastro Valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:All mixed breed, rescued dogs
I've had our 2 large dogs on Frontline Plus for many years and have never had any issues with reactions. I hike with them in remote places, so periodically I will see a tick walking on their head or back, but not adhering to their skin. I try to scan them both before letting them in the van, just to brush off any ticks if I see them. I put Frontline Plus on all 4 dogs (even the 2 little ones even though they don't hike with us) every month because it works and I love them!
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent price
By:STORM'S MOM
Date:December 31, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
The great sale that EntirelyPets had on Frontline could not be beat, and it arrived quickly. we would not use anything but Frontline because it has been the most effective over the years. We tried another well known brand when he was a pup, but that is the only time we ever found ticks on him and the last time we ever used that particular brand.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Dog lover
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Two small rescued dogs -- very best kind!
Frontline Plus for dogs is a convenient to use product that does the job in flea control. Also kills ticks. Have had no sign of either on my dogs!
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been Using This Product for Years
By:Kelev
Date:December 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Frontline Plus has eliminated all ticks. Now use it 12 months.
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frontline Plus for Dogs
By:Mo
Date:October 31, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Poodles mix
I have been using Frontline Plus on my two dogs for 3 years and I am very pleased with the results. My dogs are allergic to flea bites, so I need to make sure I apply it on a monthly basis.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Works
By:Little Bubba
Date:October 31, 2013
 fromPlymouth, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
Have been using Frontline for many years for all of our dogs. Have never had a problem with Fleas, Ticks or any parasites.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
always works with no side effects
By:artizona
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromPhoenix, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa apso/Shnauzer and shihtzu
We go to the dog park often, and there is a big flea and tick problem, but not for my boys! We have used frontline for years. Never a tick or flea, and never a bad reaction form the application.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, easy to use
By:jenk813
Date:October 12, 2013
 fromhigh point nc
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is a product I have used for years. Easy to use, it works and not toxic to cats.
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus
By:furrykids
Date:September 11, 2013
 fromWilmington, DE
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix breeds
We live in a wooded area and our dogs love to play outside. We have used Frontline Plus for years and have not had a problem with fleas or ticks while using it.
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:jan
Date:September 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie/bushon
a friend told me about frontline plus for my dog, fine it to be very good we live next to the forest so lots of ticks since i started to use frontline plus haven't had a tick
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:jacks4me
Date:September 4, 2013
 fromIowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
Always use Frontline Plus, it works great.
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:Bill
Date:August 23, 2013
 fromLore City Ohio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yorkie
Highly recommend by my vet. Less expensive getting from entirety pets. Very well pleased with product and shipment.
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By:Lee
Date:August 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix
My family have been using Frontline for many years and it has been effective - except for this year. In fact I have heard from several friends that they have switched this year because Frontline has been ineffective. Perhaps this season the fleas are worse than usual but I do know that Frontline has not helped my two dogs.
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't do without it.
By:Works great
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromAnderson, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
This product works. When we tried another product, we realized pretty quickly that it didn't keep fleas or ticks away.
Frontline Plus works for our Yorkie.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
By:kathy
Date:July 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Me and my two dogs are happy with the flea protection that Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs. provides. Thank you Entirely Pets for providing this product at a reasonable price.
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always could count on Entirely Pets
By:Susie
Date:July 24, 2013
 fromFox River Grove, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Frontline is a great product, but most of all, I think Entirely Pets is a great place to order from. If, by any chance, I am a little late on making sure I get my Frontline, I can always count of Entirely Pets for a very prompt delivery.
1 2 3 4 next>>