EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (98 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
89 out of 95(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Product was up to it's standard
By:Jafo
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromMiddle East
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzus (three of them)
Been using Frontline Plus for years. If your pet doesn't have an adverse reaction to it's use it does the job very well of keeping ticks & fleas at bay.
My concern, when ordering the product, is that it's shipped in a timely manner. And it was.
I'd order it again from EntirelyPets.
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Tick Medicines I have found
By:lengleman
Date:January 30, 2015
 fromBentonville, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund and Shih Tzu
I have used Frontline for a number of years to help keep the ticks off my animals (both cats and dogs). I live on 10 acres in a wooded area and while we do not have fleas, ticks abound! This product works.
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
By:Sandy
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
I've been using Frontline for years, it keeps the fleas away and my dog doesn't mind the application.
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product performed
By:cynthia
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromflorence az
Pet:Dog
Breed:westie. yorkie and schnauzer
have used many products this one keeps all my dogs safe
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price performer
By:Owned by a Sheltie
Date:August 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Have a new smaller dog and have started him on Frontline Plus. We've used the product for many years on our older Sheltie and have been happy with the results. Entirely Pets offers an excellent price.
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4 dogs!
By:Marilyn
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromSan Juan, P.R.
Pet:Dog
Breed:two Toy Poodles, one Yorkie, one Sato
I have 4 dogs, three small one big. With Frontline I have never had any problems with ticks or anything. Great product
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It Always DRIPS
By:DoggieSmile
Date:August 16, 2014
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Anyone know a way to apply this stuff without it dripping down the fur?? Don't know if prolonged use, will make it not effective on the bugs. Tried the Advantix, and it is always a vomit following use.
It is a poison, but what else can you use when it's tick season, and it's only good for 30 days on ticks.
Only gets 4 stars cause it is something that has to be used, otherwise too many bug bites. Too expensive, but nowhere else is cheaper.
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not as Good as I Remember
By:buffer66
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier mix
This product used to be pretty effective, but now only seems to work for a couple of weeks. Even then, my little dog seems to be scratching and chewing far to much. Might have to look for a different product/brand the next time I am in the market. That's too bad, because I want my pets to find relief when I purchase and use these products on them.
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Maggie
Date:July 27, 2014
 fromIndianapolis, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
I have been using Frontline for my little dog, Shelby, ever since I was fortunate enough to get her, for almost 13 years, now. It keeps the fleas off of her.
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT!!!
By:Wendora
Date:July 25, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have tried other brands in the past, but Frontline works the best for us! We have had nothing but good results.
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than risking Lyme Disease
By:Joanne
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
If you live in a Lyme Disease area, you have to do something to protect your dog. Frontline kills the ticks after they attach... hopefully before they can spread disease. I've been using Frontline Plus for years along with the yearly Lyme shot, and so far, so good.
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent purchase
By:kadir
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromraleigh, nc
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie
I was able to use a coupon for $10.00 so very pleased with my purchase.
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WORKS! NO Fleas or Ticks
By:Katy
Date:July 15, 2014
 fromKnoxville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Two Mini schnauzers (adopted)
I have been using this product Frontline Plus for my dogs for many years--my formerly adopted 2 schnauzers for their 9-10 years before they died and now for my 2 newly adopted schnauzers that have been with me for 7-8 months. My current vet says yes this product does work - contrary to what many other vets say - except for those who do not use it regularly And/OR who expose their animals to a flea or tick infested situation that already existed or for circumstances where people try to rescue other wild animals that are infested with bugs, such as squirrels. (he has seen it all)
I am not saying that it is the only product that works - just that the products the first vet that I saw tried to sell me one that cost double. I do not know that this product does not cause any adverse effects - but I am very hesitant to give a pill taken internally for fleas/ticks as usually there is a higher chance of worse side effects.
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has kept dogs free of problems.
By:Julie
Date:July 10, 2014
 fromRhode Island
Pet:Dog
Our dogs have been on Frontline plus for as long as we have had them. We have never had a problem. Recommend.
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus is Great
By:Gizmo's Mom
Date:July 4, 2014
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 beagle, 2 lhasa apsos, 1 terrier
I have Frontline Plus on my dogs for years to control fleas. It works great.
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline is so Easy to Easy
By:Red Edwards
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromDaytona Beach, FL redyeddy1@aol.com
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Frontline is the easiet and most reliable way I have found, to prevent flea and tick infestation. We have lived all over the U.S. and in the U.K.; and Frontline is the ONLY flea and tick product we will use on our dogs. Applied once month, every month, there is need to spray a squirming dog or set off spray bombs in your house. No messy powder all over the floor. No more flea dips, flea shampoo or flea combing. No fleas jumping off your pet and onto you, the carpets or the furniture. This product virtually eliminates the problem of fleas, and kills ticks within 24 hours. I have relied on this product for years and highly recommend it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
keeps away fleas and other critters
By:Tuffy's mom
Date:June 21, 2014
 fromBristol,CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton De Tulear
My dog is small and low to the ground.and has sensitive skin . He has had a severe reaction to other flea applications.Although the Frontline Plus does have some first day side effects like lethargy, and nausea, Tuffy manages to get past it in a day or two. I will continue this monthly application because he sleep in my bed with me and I don't want any bugs or bites.I know there are newer combination flea tick and heartworm applications that the Vets are suggesting but my dog has had severe reactions to previous heart worm preventives.I would not want to take a chance using the new stuff on my dog.
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase
By:dehulla
Date:June 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
always get a good buy would never buy anywhere
else
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Traci
Date:June 9, 2014
Pet:Dog
We live in an area that has LOTS of ticks and Frontline really seems to make a difference for our dogs!
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:jackie
Date:May 9, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:adopted and questionable
we are very pleased with the Frontline product for our small dog. There are many ticks in this area and so far so good. We would recommend this product.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>