EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Star Horse Dog Products or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs LARGE (3 MONTH)

Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs LARGE (3 MONTH)
Review 1 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs LARGE (3 MONTH)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reasonable price and works great
By:Gdog
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromEastern, KY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab/healer jack/2 cats
Used the Freedom 45 Spot on flea and tick treatment for the last two seasons. Works as well as the expensive name brands that we used previously.
Review 2 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs LARGE (3 MONTH)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
having not feas does not have to cost a lot
By:Jack
Date:July 2, 2013
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
it works have not found a flea in years, why pay more when this really works,
Review 3 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs LARGE (3 MONTH)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:ak47diane
Date:June 24, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shar Pei
work good for the money and last 30 days.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs LARGE (3 MONTH)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:msafray
Date:June 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
I am using this with a flea collar. It has been more than a month and I've noticed less scratching.
Review 5 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs LARGE (3 MONTH)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
freedom 45 spot on
By:elliot
Date:March 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
I had been using biospot but it has been discontinued. This is an identical product by the same company. I have been using it for years and have been very happy with it
Review 6 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs LARGE (3 MONTH)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase for the price
By:Diane
Date:August 9, 2012
 fromJacksonville, florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shar pei and mutts
This is an okay product for the price. it does not last a full 30 days .
Review 7 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs LARGE (3 MONTH)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
less grease! Yeah!
By:clear
Date:June 19, 2012
 fromMonroe, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Okay I have just tried this for the first time. I was looking for a drop that still had Permithin still in it as my dog has a reaction (allergies) to others. I like the fact that this drop compared to others leaves a smaller "grease" spot on the shoulders and the spot seems to not stick around much as other. No problems with it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs LARGE (3 MONTH)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:brunag
Date:April 23, 2012
 fromdoylestown, pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier/Beagle Mix
I've been using Freedom Spot-On for many years and am completely satisfied with it.
Review 9 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs LARGE (3 MONTH)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific Product at a Terrific Price
By:Farmer Ann
Date:April 17, 2012
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Akbash Dog
We've used this product on our dogs for years and find it more effective than anything else we've used. Entirely Pets offers the very best price on this product.
Review 10 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs LARGE (3 MONTH)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy application
By:Hunter2
Date:February 28, 2012
 fromNew Bern, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle/walker
Does the job even under tough conditions.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs LARGE (3 MONTH)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not so good so far
By:ak47diane
Date:January 12, 2012
 fromJacksonville, Fl
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mutt
I did the first one 3days ago and the dogs are still itching
Review 12 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs LARGE (3 MONTH)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ear Mites
By:Keeba
Date:August 11, 2011
 fromFargo, ND
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd and Ragdoll cats
My dog went to doggie daycare and came home with mites. Used Freedom 45 and with in 1 dose they were almost gone. I wish they had this for cats just in case my cats were to get them. Easy to apply and it didn't seem to bother my dogs at all. LOVE IT!!!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs LARGE (3 MONTH)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works for mites
By:swifty
Date:November 11, 2008
this is the only topical flea and tick treatment that also works for mites. Good stuff. It controls my dog's chronic mite problem