EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.861 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (554 reviews)
5 stars
492
4 stars
53
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
540 out of 546(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:MomOf4Boys
Date:May 22, 2015
 fromMiami FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese, Yorkies, and Shih-Tzu mix
This product helps tremendously with my little ones digestion. I have 4 small dogs (5 to 9 Lbs) and Fortiflora was recommended by their vet.
Review 2 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great and dog loves it
By:momof2dogs
Date:May 5, 2015
 fromst. louis, mo
Pet:Dog
Breed:corgi and american eskimo
This product really works quickly to normalize the intestine and bowel movement of my dog. She would normally never have a bowel movement in the house but began having accidents after 2 knee surgeries. I tried this and within 2 or 3 days, no more accidents- at all. I have tried to wean her off it, but her doggy doo got runny, so we are at 1/2 dose now and doing fine. She comes running when she sees the packet and loves the taste. I'll keep on on this indefinately if I have to- beats cleaning doggy diarehha off the carpet!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:carrblack
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromSpring, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:multiple breeds dogs, domestic longhair cat
My 17 lb Rat Terrier developed hereditary pancreatitis, and my veterinarian prescribed this sprinkled on food to help her stomach settle. Her stomach grumbling and churning quit after the first dose (1/2 packet). My 12 lb Schnauzer/Yorkie got into trash, ate ham fat, and developed enteritis and gastritis. She developed very smelly gas, and within one dose (1/2 packet) of FortiFlora, the gas was gone. When my 45 lb Lab/Pit Bull developed room-clearing sulphur gas for unknown reasons, probably from eating sticks and leaves, I gave him a full packet of FortiFlora. The gas was reduced. After the second dose, no more gas. I regularly give my dogs plain yogurt, which helps a mildly upset stomach, but FortiFlora helps for the extreme upsets.
Review 4 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:Annette
Date:April 2, 2015
 fromMiami, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My 15 year old Yorkie has intestinal bacteria as did my first Yorkie. I am hoping that this product will help. The price is great compared to getting at the vet's office.
thank you!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the puppy who eats everything
By:Owned by a Sheltie
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromNM
Pet:Dog
My Sheltie puppy is one of those who put EVERYTHING into his mouth and an unfortunate amount ended up in his stomach. My veterinarian recommended Forte Flora and it really helped the stomach upset and bowel issues we had when he ate his latest stick. He took the product daily for a couple of months. Fortunately, he's outgrown eating anything he can find, but we keep Forte Flora in house for any unexpected gastrointestinal issues that might crop up.
Review 6 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Christie
Date:March 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies, Maltese and Shih Tzu mix
I purchased this to help my little puppies with their digestion, and it seems to work very well.
Review 7 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs loves it!
By:Christina D.
Date:May 7, 2015
 fromRhode Island
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Basset
This came vet recommended because my dog has IBD. I sprinkle it on his food at suppertime and he loves it. He licks his bowl until every speck of FortiFlora is gone. And it has helped his digestive issues too.
Review 8 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for the tummy!
By:melissafairmount
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromCincinnati ,Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Ive been giving my dogs this for over ten years with excellent tummy results.
Review 9 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:Mojave Sue
Date:May 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Doberman, 1 Pharaoh Hound, and our current fosters, 2 Terrier mixes
My dog needs 1 packet per day. I was so excited to find it here at a great price. My vet charges almost as much for 1 box as EP charges for 3. Thank you so much!
Review 10 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good idea
By:Boxer lover
Date:May 2, 2015
 fromDairy State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers (3)
Keeps the diet balanced and the tummys happy.
Review 11 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Probiotic option
By:carnation/jill
Date:March 16, 2015
 fromSeattle Wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:westie
Like this product. We have used since July 2014 when we welcomed our Westie from rescue. She has many issues and our vet recommended this. Single packs make it easy to use. Not badly priced for 30 day supply.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRICE!
By:Sak. Y.
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tibby
Our vet ordered this when our pooch was placed on antibiotics for 3 weeks due to an intestinal infection. She has Irritable Bowel Syndrome as well and loose bowels due to anxiety whenever we leave her home alone. Fortiflora seems to control this problem.
Entirely Pets offers a super great price compared to what it costs buying from the vet clinic.
Review 13 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific Product!
By:The Bag Lady
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromGreen Bay, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog
I have my ACD on this to aid with soft stools. It has helped immensely - especially with her unpredicable eating of backyard items (as vigilant as I am!). The single serving packets are easy to use and she loves this additive licking her bowl clean!
The price and the quick delivery is also much valued and appreciated!
Review 14 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Jboutiette
Date:April 21, 2015
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maltese dog
I have a little dog who is basically as efficient as a vacuum cleaner, indoors and out. After voicing my concerns to our Vet about the things he eats and then produces she suggested trying a probiotic and wrote a prescription for Fortiflora. After only a few days of sprinkling a small amount of this powder in with his food once a day I saw a lot of improvement. However, one box contains 30 packets and after thirty days we ran out, and they were selling the box for $35 each at the Vet's! Thanks to EntirelyPets I was able to purchase 3 boxes for far less than the Vet's asking price for one box and everybody is much happier now. Highly recommend this product as well as EntirelyPets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugar bear meds
By:mojo
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromillinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:ChiRat
This has helped my baby girl tremendously. Before our Vet. prescribed this med she would have tummy aches. Her tummy would be rock solid and now that she's on it she's fine.
Review 16 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:Snow Wolf
Date:April 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Parson Russells, Border Terriers
So good for the dogs digestive health. Have used it for over a year.
Review 17 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Jason
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromWestminster, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
My dog has a hard time eating processed food. After a couple years of fighting with uncontrollable diarrhea and vomiting I came across this product. I have been using it for about 3 years now and it has really given my dog the relief he needed plus since this is pretty much like eating a canine version of powdered yogurt its good for him to have on a regular bases. A+
Review 18 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good gut stuff
By:DP
Date:March 17, 2015
 fromDallas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed beagle/lab
Completely changed her upset tummy and BMs - use it every morning sprinkled on her food
Review 19 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Doggie yogurt
By:Bob
Date:March 16, 2015
 fromGreenville, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Japanese Chin
Great for dogs, she looks forward to it.
Review 20 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful product
By:Daisymae
Date:March 12, 2015
 fromIndianapolis,IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer mix
Forti Flora really helped our dog solve her digestion problems. She eats it on her main
daily meal. It seems to enhance her appetite
so she eats better than before.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>