EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Vitamins(732)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Fortiflora or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

PurinaFortiFloraforDogsisaprobioticnutritionalsupplementforpetssufferingwithdiarrheaandpoorintestinalhealthIfyourdogissufferingfromdiarrheaduetoachangeinhomecircumstances,boarding,eatingthewrongtypesoffood,amove,ortheuseofantibiotictherapies,orifyourpuppyhassoftstools,whynotaskyourveterinarianhowFortiFloracouldassistFortiFloraisrecommendedasanutritionalsupplementtohelpwiththefollowingDiarrheaassociatedwithmicrofloraimbalanceAcuteenteritisDiarrheaassociatedwithstress,antibiotictherapy,anddietchan
Average Customer Rating:
4.862 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (595 reviews)
5 stars
528
4 stars
58
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
581 out of 587(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fortiflora 2 thumbs up
By:
Date:January 23, 2016
 fromIndianapolis
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepherd
My puppy has a sensitive stomach his immune system is weak ....thus what he eats can cause loose bowels , fortiflora corrects this and makes him a happier dog ,yes I would recommend this to any pet owner and my vet not only prescribes this but gave me 2 thumbs up for buying more and making it part of my pups routine...
Review 2 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
must have
By:
Date:January 26, 2016
 fromLas Vegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
wonderful product.. my dog's belly feels so much better on this,,,
Review 3 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever
By:
Date:January 23, 2016
 fromCrest Hill, Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
Has really helped with diarrhea with the three dogs that I currently have.
Review 4 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora changed our dog's life!
By:
Date:December 3, 2015
 fromPalm Coast, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Shelties have very sensitive tummies. Our eight year old, Vinnie, had an upset tummy about once a month and it went on for several days each time. Our vet recommended FortiFlora and it made a DRAMATIC difference for the better! No more upset tummy!!!! I'm a single mom so money is always an issue and EntirelyPets is saving me a lot of money each month, and even more on auto-ship! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Probiotic
By:
Date:December 2, 2015
 fromNM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
Highly recommended by a vet, I have been using FortiFlora for about a year when a dog needs some extra help. I'm not sure exactly how the supplement works, but it does seem to help get my dog back to normal from a gastrointestinal standpoint and they tolerate it well. It's certainly worth a try and if you've had those kinds of problems, you know you will try just about anything to help them improve.
Review 6 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 14, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Alaskan Malamute
When my dog gets into something he should not eat, we give him FortiFlora for three days to help his digestion.
Review 7 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solved my problem
By:
Date:December 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My Cooper was having issues with occasional loose stools and I didn't want to keep him on meds. I tried him on this and it works like a charm. My sister has also put her dogs on it.
I just sprinkle the powder on his food in the am and he loves it!
Review 8 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great prices
By:
Date:December 27, 2015
 fromNewtown Square, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog
My dog needs this product and your company makes it possible with the prices
Review 9 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fortiflora
By:
Date:December 25, 2015
 fromLas Vegas, Nv
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Excellent price...fast delivery.........
Review 10 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purina Fortiflora Canine
By:
Date:December 20, 2015
 fromIL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxr
Great product. My dog has a sensitive stomach and this keep him from getting sick stomachs and vomiting.
Review 11 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:
Date:December 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Recommended by my veterinarian. My dog loves it and eats it daily on his evening meal.
Review 12 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:
Date:December 15, 2015
 fromCleveland, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard/Rott Mix
Great for keeping my sensitive dog's tummy happy!
Review 13 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price!!!
By:
Date:December 12, 2015
 fromMadison, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Heeler Mix
If you are looking for a great price, here is the place to order. I love the fact that you receive a discount when ordering the 3-pack. Prompt delivery too!!!
Review 14 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Won't Be Without FortiFlora
By:
Date:December 2, 2015
 fromFernley, NV
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Greyhound,Boxer,Pit
I have been using FortiFlora for my 2 year old greyhound, boxer, pit mix. He has digestive issues sometimes and this product works quickly to get his tummy fauna and flora back in balance. I sprinkle one sachet every morning over his dry food and he devours it like he hasn't eaten for a week. This product works so well with diarrhea and other stomach issues that it sells itself.
Review 15 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fortiflora
By:
Date:September 28, 2015
 fromOahu, Hawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
Best thing ever!! My 5 month old golden has diarrhea. My Vet said to give him Fortiflora and now he has wet but a little formed feces with no diarrhea!
Review 16 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product.
By:
Date:October 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
My vet turned me on to FortiFlora for my dog with inflammatory bowel. It has worked well for her and for another dog who has issues with his digestive tract.
Review 17 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great !!!
By:
Date:October 26, 2015
 fromChesapeake, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Old English Sheepdog
My Old English Sheepdog no longer has diarrhea.She seems to like the taste of the FortiFlora ..The packets are easy to use. I just sprinkle it on her food once a day.
Review 18 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greatest product for your dogs
By:
Date:October 7, 2015
 frompalm bay, fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:j. russell, chihuahua and 2 shitzuhs
We have been giving Fortiflora to our four dogs for over a year and the change was unbelievable. We first started using when Pebbles became very very sick and the vet recommended it. Since then all 4 dogs get a packet a day. Their stomachs are fine unlike before. Their coats do not smell anymore and are shiny and no more sores. Cannot do without it.
Review 19 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Probiotics
By:
Date:August 20, 2015
 fromEl campo Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies
Feed these to all my dogs at least daily. Yorkies have sensitive digestive systems. No problems since I started giving them probiotics. It also stimulates their appetite as sometimes they can be picky eaters
Review 20 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Expensive but worked
By:
Date:August 19, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescue
Tried as an alternative to the probiotic that needs refrigeration as that one didn't do well in a Texas mailbox. I still think it was expensive but I didn't want to try the cheaper one at the pet store. It did help our dog with her gastopintestinal issues. I would buy it again if needed. This was recommended by our vet.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>