EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Probiotics & Digestion Supplements or
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.858 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (529 reviews)
5 stars
469
4 stars
51
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
515 out of 521(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora For Dogs With Liver Disease
By:KK
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromBarrington, NH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Jack Russell/Cattle Dog/Staffordshire
My dog had surgery for a intra-hepatic liver shunt at 7mos of age. The surgery has helped his liver to filter toxins, but it cannot be closed completely. Thus, some toxins get released in to his stomach and can cause numerous digestive issues. FortiFlora has helped to decrease his stomach irritation. He will be on this product for life. It is very helpful to be able to obtain this product from Entirely Pets. . .I get 3 boxes for the price of 1 box compared to my vet's office.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Results!
By:Tracey
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
My dog has had Giardia which causes very bad diareha .The medice given is antibiotics which in turn is bad for the stomach.This Powder help put good bacteria back in his stomach almost immediately .I highly recommend it for dogs with stomach issues.We take probiotics to help us!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HIGHLY RECOMMEND FORTIFLORA!
By:Sophie
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromRedding,California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon, Shih Tzu and Poodle Mix
Our Pup, Sophie, suffered from Colitis with bloody stools, terrible pain and many vet trips until our vet recommended we try FortiFlora. She has been given it every day since for about 8 years and has NEVER had another attack of Colitis. We buy it in a 3 pack from Entirely Pets. They have the best price and we receive it very quickly. Thank You!
Review 4 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:Blondie
Date:January 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab- Beagle mix
The Vet told me to purchase this product because my dog was getting sores on his paw that would not heal. She said that he was actually fighting his own cells. After he healed to 3/4 with antibiotics on board, I used this product and continue to use it! Working very well for him and the price for 3 packs is a real bargain!
Review 5 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fortiflora
By:GS
Date:January 23, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Ret
I love this product and would recommend that everyone have it available for use with your dogs. Great for minor gastrointestinal upsets.
Review 6 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great dietary supplement!
By:Hincks
Date:January 22, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
This product has been most beneficial to my (typical) Doberman delicate tummy! Mine is mixed into my food twice a day and -- even though I am a fussy eater -- I like the taste!
Review 7 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:td
Date:January 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
Shopping was simple & shipping very prompt.
Will use again
Review 8 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Likes Forti-Flora
By:SteveSTL
Date:January 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix
My older dog (about suffers from irritable bowels, watery stools, and rarely some bleeding with the stool. Royal Canin food, a packet of Forti-Flora daily with each meal, and another probiotic. This really has helped with solid stools and fewer irritations. The service has been fine.
Review 9 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Sandy
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromVancouver WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
I would recommend this product to any owner of a pet that is having digestive disorders.
I have a 11 yr old GSD who was diagnosed with Pancreatic Enzyme Insufficiency. Adding this to her food at meal time with her enzymes, has made a big difference. She has definitely more energy because she is able to digest more of what she eats. And the price is right.
Thank you.
Review 10 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! My doggie's tummy is happy again!
By:Brooke
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My almost 13 yo lab mix has chronic Pancreatitis and this has helped her so much. Previous to her diagnosis - her BM's were awful and she just simply did not feel well. We give it to her once a day in her food as well as her other meds. Her coat is shiny, soft, and stunning from this as well. Huge tummy improvements after we started using FortiFlora!
Review 11 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:micknchet
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
This product helps our dog with her digestion and maintains a calm stomach and regular bowel movements. She is much healthier with it and she doesn't mind it mixed in her food. I would recommend this for dogs that have sensitive stomachs and loose stool, works great to help solve those issues.
Review 12 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sick older dog
By:Andy's mom
Date:October 5, 2014
 fromKansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Finnish Spitz mix - adopted shelter dog
We took my very sick 16 1/2 year old Spitz mix to the vet - diarrhea, vomiting and heavy labored panting. Along with an antibiotic, the vet prescribed FortiFlora. The next morning I noticed an amazing difference, she was acting more like a puppy than a senior. Since she only had 2 pills of the antibiotic, I can only contribute her reaction to the FortiFlora. Good stuff!
Review 13 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora or Tylan Power one or both really worke
By:MalteseLover
Date:September 18, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My 5 yr old Maltese developed diarrhea on/off for several months. The vet had him on Metronidazole for 14 days with no lasting results Then my dog was switched to Tylan powder 2x daily and 1 packet of FortiFlora daily. What an immediate difference. No more problems. This was an immediate solution.
Review 14 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Linda
Date:September 18, 2014
 fromAltamonte Springs, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I order FortiFlora regularly for my dachshund. She has an immune disease and the vet recommended this product. This probiotic has done wonders for her. She loves it and I sprinkle it on her food daily. I highly recommend it.
Review 15 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was everything I wanted it to be!
By:Charley
Date:September 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My doggie had recently been given a week's supply of antibiotic without also telling me to give him a probiotic at the same time. . .as a result, he had digestive symptoms that cleared up in no time when I added FortiFlora to his diet. Thanks for such a great product and one that he takes without a whimper1
Review 16 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:VCH
Date:September 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
Excellent product. Great for upset tummies
Review 17 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonder Worker
By:sandi
Date:September 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
This probiotic works wonders keeping my dog regular. No more trying to pick up "squish".
Review 18 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Ali
Date:October 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs have been so much healthier since i added FortiFlora to their diet.
Review 19 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best probiotic
By:sue
Date:August 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker
when my dog gets soft stools I just give her the fortiflor a few days and it works great. I can't be without it..
Review 20 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best pro Biotic
By:DeeJayDee
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromReston, Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
Expensive but worth it, this product keeps my dog from having loose stools every day of his life. I give him one full packet in his canned dinner every evening. My fur baby weighs 40 lbs and is a larger purebred Sheltie. His breeder recommended this product to me.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>