EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (533 reviews)
5 stars
472
4 stars
52
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
519 out of 525(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora For Dogs With Liver Disease
By:KK
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromBarrington, NH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Jack Russell/Cattle Dog/Staffordshire
My dog had surgery for a intra-hepatic liver shunt at 7mos of age. The surgery has helped his liver to filter toxins, but it cannot be closed completely. Thus, some toxins get released in to his stomach and can cause numerous digestive issues. FortiFlora has helped to decrease his stomach irritation. He will be on this product for life. It is very helpful to be able to obtain this product from Entirely Pets. . .I get 3 boxes for the price of 1 box compared to my vet's office.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Results!
By:Tracey
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
My dog has had Giardia which causes very bad diareha .The medice given is antibiotics which in turn is bad for the stomach.This Powder help put good bacteria back in his stomach almost immediately .I highly recommend it for dogs with stomach issues.We take probiotics to help us!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:iluvcats
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell/Rat Terrier mix
I have a small breed, elderly dog that has had stomach problems all of her life. She used to have nervous bouts where she would shake and vomit bile and have to be right up against me to where I was tripping over her. Since starting FortiFlora, which by the way she LOVES, she has not had one episode! I sprinkle the whole packet on top of dry food when I know she's really hungry and she eats the food and licks up every last bit of the dry granules of FortiFlora. This has given my dog and I both big relief!
Review 4 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works good
By:candidho
Date:February 25, 2015
 fromLA, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab x chow chow mix
my dog have 4-5 times stools within 30min while our walk. From 3rd one, it gets watery and our Vet recommended this product.
First couple of weeks, i really didn't see much of progress but now 2nd month, seems like his stool quality is getting better.
Review 5 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fortiflora
By:alizpup
Date:February 24, 2015
 fromAthens, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and terrier mix
This formula has worked wonders for my two dogs. They were getting sores on their bodies and after one month of foriflora, it stopped. Been using for seven months now and am so pleased. I am happy that may vet recommended this product. The value here is great too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purina fortitude
By:jj
Date:February 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:chow
I would definitely recommend this to a friend I rescued a chow and her poor intestinal line was so sensitive .. she is now doing much better
Review 7 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HIGHLY RECOMMEND FORTIFLORA!
By:Sophie
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromRedding,California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon, Shih Tzu and Poodle Mix
Our Pup, Sophie, suffered from Colitis with bloody stools, terrible pain and many vet trips until our vet recommended we try FortiFlora. She has been given it every day since for about 8 years and has NEVER had another attack of Colitis. We buy it in a 3 pack from Entirely Pets. They have the best price and we receive it very quickly. Thank You!
Review 8 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:Blondie
Date:January 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab- Beagle mix
The Vet told me to purchase this product because my dog was getting sores on his paw that would not heal. She said that he was actually fighting his own cells. After he healed to 3/4 with antibiotics on board, I used this product and continue to use it! Working very well for him and the price for 3 packs is a real bargain!
Review 9 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fortiflora
By:GS
Date:January 23, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Ret
I love this product and would recommend that everyone have it available for use with your dogs. Great for minor gastrointestinal upsets.
Review 10 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great dietary supplement!
By:Hincks
Date:January 22, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
This product has been most beneficial to my (typical) Doberman delicate tummy! Mine is mixed into my food twice a day and -- even though I am a fussy eater -- I like the taste!
Review 11 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:td
Date:January 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
Shopping was simple & shipping very prompt.
Will use again
Review 12 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Likes Forti-Flora
By:SteveSTL
Date:January 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix
My older dog (about suffers from irritable bowels, watery stools, and rarely some bleeding with the stool. Royal Canin food, a packet of Forti-Flora daily with each meal, and another probiotic. This really has helped with solid stools and fewer irritations. The service has been fine.
Review 13 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Sandy
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromVancouver WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
I would recommend this product to any owner of a pet that is having digestive disorders.
I have a 11 yr old GSD who was diagnosed with Pancreatic Enzyme Insufficiency. Adding this to her food at meal time with her enzymes, has made a big difference. She has definitely more energy because she is able to digest more of what she eats. And the price is right.
Thank you.
Review 14 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! My doggie's tummy is happy again!
By:Brooke
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My almost 13 yo lab mix has chronic Pancreatitis and this has helped her so much. Previous to her diagnosis - her BM's were awful and she just simply did not feel well. We give it to her once a day in her food as well as her other meds. Her coat is shiny, soft, and stunning from this as well. Huge tummy improvements after we started using FortiFlora!
Review 15 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:micknchet
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
This product helps our dog with her digestion and maintains a calm stomach and regular bowel movements. She is much healthier with it and she doesn't mind it mixed in her food. I would recommend this for dogs that have sensitive stomachs and loose stool, works great to help solve those issues.
Review 16 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sick older dog
By:Andy's mom
Date:October 5, 2014
 fromKansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Finnish Spitz mix - adopted shelter dog
We took my very sick 16 1/2 year old Spitz mix to the vet - diarrhea, vomiting and heavy labored panting. Along with an antibiotic, the vet prescribed FortiFlora. The next morning I noticed an amazing difference, she was acting more like a puppy than a senior. Since she only had 2 pills of the antibiotic, I can only contribute her reaction to the FortiFlora. Good stuff!
Review 17 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora or Tylan Power one or both really worke
By:MalteseLover
Date:September 18, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My 5 yr old Maltese developed diarrhea on/off for several months. The vet had him on Metronidazole for 14 days with no lasting results Then my dog was switched to Tylan powder 2x daily and 1 packet of FortiFlora daily. What an immediate difference. No more problems. This was an immediate solution.
Review 18 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Linda
Date:September 18, 2014
 fromAltamonte Springs, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I order FortiFlora regularly for my dachshund. She has an immune disease and the vet recommended this product. This probiotic has done wonders for her. She loves it and I sprinkle it on her food daily. I highly recommend it.
Review 19 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was everything I wanted it to be!
By:Charley
Date:September 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My doggie had recently been given a week's supply of antibiotic without also telling me to give him a probiotic at the same time. . .as a result, he had digestive symptoms that cleared up in no time when I added FortiFlora to his diet. Thanks for such a great product and one that he takes without a whimper1
Review 20 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:VCH
Date:September 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
Excellent product. Great for upset tummies
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>