EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(83)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Farnam(19)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(19)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(52)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(995)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Purina Food & Products for Dogs & Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.855 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (509 reviews)
5 stars
450
4 stars
50
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
495 out of 501(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best probiotic
By:sue
Date:August 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker
when my dog gets soft stools I just give her the fortiflor a few days and it works great. I can't be without it..
Review 2 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best pro Biotic
By:DeeJayDee
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromReston, Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
Expensive but worth it, this product keeps my dog from having loose stools every day of his life. I give him one full packet in his canned dinner every evening. My fur baby weighs 40 lbs and is a larger purebred Sheltie. His breeder recommended this product to me.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teriffic Probotic
By:Bernice
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:St. Bernard
Good for all regulation of stool...price was more than reasonable vs other retail outlets
Review 4 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for stomach disorders
By:SJW
Date:August 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranium
Our Pom has digestive problems with loose stools and stomach upsets. Since she has been on Flortoflora, she seldom has an attack. She is a much happier doggie!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works wonderful
By:Pauline
Date:July 30, 2014
 fromSaginaw, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
My dog has digestive issues due to addisons disease. He loves the flavor of this he licks his bowl to be sure he got it all. It works great and is very mild for him. I would suggest this to anyone.
Review 6 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for Stomach Issues
By:cosmocitygrl
Date:July 23, 2014
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My dog has colitis and other stomach issues. This gives back the good bacteria that the other meds take away.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Rickie
Date:August 25, 2014
 fromYork, Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I've been using this product for almost two years when my senior dog needed his glands released. Our vet suggested it as a way to maintain excellent digestive health and to eliminate the need to have glands expelled as many pet owners have had to do for their own dog. Entirely pets sells this product at a great price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price & Quick Delivery
By:M&Mmom
Date:August 22, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:YorkiePoo & PomYorkie
My vet has both my dogs on FortiFlora so the monthly costs are high. I now place my orders at a super great price & they process & ship the order out same day and it arrives in just a few days. WOW, no follow-up calls needed!!! The process works so smoothly.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sensitive Stomach
By:BMWMC
Date:July 7, 2014
 fromHenderson, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Adopted a rescue boxer that was recuperating from another stressful rescue. He had lost 20 pounds and had suffered a URI so it was important to get him back up to weight. Kept him on FortiFlora for a couple of months and he has since done well and regained the weight he had lost. My vet agreed I was doing the right thing.
Review 10 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A probiotic that delivers
By:Becky
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers and Bulldogs
Not all probiotic are created equal. FortiFlora has helped all five of my dogs both therapeutically following antibiotic therapy and as a regular suppliment.
Review 11 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Source for FortiFlora Canine
By:MJ
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromEstes Park, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:chiuhahua mix
Our vet has had our senior dog on FortiFlora for years, but it's quite expensive to buy from him, so I went on line and found a much better price from Entirely Pets. Plus it is so easy to order from them, and the order comes immediately.
Review 12 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:laura
Date:July 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie
Very fast delivery and just as described. My dog loves it!
Review 13 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps him healthy
By:Didi
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromFernandina Beach FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:English cream golden retriever
Our puppy, not yet 1 year, will pick up anything on the ground and eat it. The probiotic has helped him stay healthy nevertheless. He loves it sprinkled on his food and I am convinced after seeing things and bugs he has ingested that this is a perfect supplement for him.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Straightens out digestive issues
By:gmm
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromSpokane, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:chow chow/husky, DLH cat
My dog is now 16 years old and has only recently become a picky eater. It's been a struggle to find a balance of dog food that she'll eat that doesn't cause her gas and diarrhea.You are supposed to slowly transition new foods, but that's difficult when you're trying to find a new food for a picky eater. I used the feline version of Fortiflora for my cat when he was a kitten and had perpetual digestive issues and it really helped straighten his system out, so I figured I'd try it for my dog. I've been mixing it into her food for about 3 weeks now and it really seems to have helped. Fortiflora works so much better than other probiotics I've tried. I highly recommend it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:an
Date:August 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
My vet recommended this product, and I have been giving it to my dogs for years. I live in the mountains and hike with them. Consequently, they snack on all sorts of yummy finds - rabbit, deer, and elk poo, etc. They have only gotten sick with bacteria twice in all that time, and I attribute that to the FortiFlora.
Review 16 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:LuLu
Date:June 21, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Terrier
My dog had digestive issues for years,until I started him on FortiFlora and a healthy diet. He's 12 years old and, still acts like a pup at times. Good, Good stuff!
Review 17 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:Kathy C
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
I always keep this on hand. Its a great product.
Review 18 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:Clare
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromWash. State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Danes
I have been using this for my GREAT DANES - works great if they tend to have loose or soft stools or diarrhea. I strongly recommend it, helps to settle stomachs, and if you have to change food or water!
Review 19 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forta Flora for dogs is great!!
By:Stevie B.
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Boxer and 1 Whippet
We've been using this product for our 6 yr old boxer for almost 3 years now and it's been great for him. It has practically eliminated his gas, and his bowel movements are normal and firm. I'd tell anyone who deals with a dog who has soft/runny stools to try it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ellie loves it!
By:judyaustin
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromBoise, ID
Pet:Dog
Breed:good question! yellow lab/hound cross, maybe.
Ellie--adopted at 2 five weeks ago--inherited some from a beloved dog who died two months ago. She clearly thinks its wonderful--laps up any of it that sifts through her food to the bottom of her dish. Our vet loves it too!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>