EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(38)
Azmira(19)
Catit(20)
Farnam(2)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(20)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(18)
Sea Pet(3)
Tetra(48)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(911)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Purina Food & Products for Dogs & Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.848 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (474 reviews)
5 stars
417
4 stars
48
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
460 out of 466(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff for digestiveproblems
By:Marty
Date:April 13, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
The dog that takes this is on Chemo drugs which upset his digestive system. This has helped tremendously!
Review 2 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
By:Melissa
Date:March 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:sheltie
I really trust the purina name. This is a good product does help my dog she does have stomach problems this will probably be a staple in my home
Review 3 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:Cece
Date:March 13, 2014
 fromSanta Monica, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier
My senior dog has a very sensitive stomach. FortiFlora has helped quiet down her stomach and firm the stool.
So happy our vet recommended it.
Review 4 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Still trying it
By:Ed
Date:April 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Not sure I would recommend this product but we are still working with it to see if it will resolve the issue of loose bowel movements.
Review 5 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
By:Lady P
Date:April 18, 2014
 fromExeter, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Weimeraner
Forti Flora was prescribed for my Weimaraner puppy by my vet for his tummy after he had long
term antibiotic treatment. I was thrilled to find it
at Entirely Pets at a much less expensive price than the vet. It is the only product that gives him
consistently firm stools with no side effects.
Review 6 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good, but spendy
By:Tuce
Date:March 3, 2014
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Flat Coated Retriever
I used this for my FCR with IBD. It is, however, a bit spendy as he needs it twice a day for the rest of his life. It got me started on putting pre-probiotics in his food.
Review 7 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:bucky's mom
Date:April 15, 2014
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
This product was recommended by our vet when our dog had intestinal problems. FortiFlora has worked very well and we have a happy puppy.
Review 8 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Jesse
Date:February 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
Our dog loves the taste. It works great for him.
Review 9 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is great
By:jeanie
Date:April 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman
I have a bunch Dobermans in my family, and digestive health is really important it does the trick and keeps the Dobermans shiny coat.
Review 10 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
STOMACH CALMING
By:RNDERER
Date:April 6, 2014
 fromVANCOUVER BC
Pet:Dog
Breed:GREAT PYRENEES MIX
OUR 'MOLLY' HAD MODERATE GASTRITIS.ONE MONTH ON THE FORTIFLORA AND THE PROBLEMS WENT AWAY. DOGS NEED PRO-BIOTICS TOO.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:westie mom
Date:April 5, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
I have been using these less than a month, but my Westie's stools do seem to be firmer and he is going less frequently. He likes the flavor. This was recommended by our vet.
Review 12 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ALL IS WELL
By:MaryJo
Date:April 2, 2014
 fromNanaimo, BC, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
Our lab needs good bacteria to keep her bladder healthy. Haven't had a problem since we put her on it. It was recommended by our vet.
Review 13 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really took care of tummy troubles!
By:Nancy
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromLawrence, KS
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Terrier/Poodle Mix
FortiFlora has really helped our 13-year-old terrier mix who had diarrhea and other intestinal issues last year. Easy to mix with his canned food, too. I will always use this product!
Review 14 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlori Probiotic Nutritional Supplement
By:Sparky
Date:February 7, 2014
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
This is and excellent product to restore your dog's
intestinal health and balance. Should be given after treatment with anti-biotics and after de-worming and dogs with diarrhea. Contains viable naturally occurring microorganisms including enterococcus faecium which restores intestinal health.
Review 15 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Diarrhea gone
By:Rottiegirl
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromCarmel Valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
Not sure if Fortiflora was the cure but battled diarrhea with our 4-5 month old Rott for about a month. Vet recommended hypoallergenic diet, chicken and rice etc all to not much avail. A couple weeks after a round of antibiotics for kennel cough and Fortiflora, she is great! Am keeping her on this long term. Our dog trainer recommends also as she uses for her rotts.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simplified my life
By:Biggs
Date:March 16, 2014
 fromBaltimore, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
I had been having trouble with finding the right food for my dog that didn't just run right thru him. I finally found the food that worked best for him, but he would have a bout of diarrhea every few weeks and then I discovered FortiFlora.
AlI can say is Thank you for this product! We no longer have issues with diarrhea. I give this to him every other day and all is good.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Essential Supplement
By:sdain31y
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
We started giving this to our two rescue goldens that were experiencing some stomach issues when they were 6 months and 1 1/2 years. They been on the supplement for several years and seldom if ever have digestive problems. We consider it essential and our Vet agrees.
Review 18 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Helpful
By:Lovemy3doggies
Date:January 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
This product has helped keep my doggies tummy more balanced. It has helped with soft stool and less gas. Yay! Entirely Pets sells for a great price too.
Review 19 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the dogs stomach
By:abe
Date:March 10, 2014
 fromlouisville Ky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie ( mid size )
Keeps the dogs stomach in great shape. Once in the morning food and all is better. No more loose stools.
Review 20 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Wally
Date:January 23, 2014
 fromMontana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I purchased Fortiflora for the second time. Wally has a bit of a tummy problem from time to time since he was a little puppy. Wally is a Chihuahua
so I give him a half a packet a day for five days and it clears him up completely. The first day he gets the fortiflora it is working no runny stools. Wally likes the taste so it isn't any trouble giving it to him, I just add warm water to his dog food let it stand so the food softens then add the FortiFlora and he gobbles it up.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>