EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Fortiflora(936)
Pet-Ema(1)
Prozyme(114)
Vitamins(605)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Fortiflora or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

PurinaFortiFloraforDogsisaprobioticnutritionalsupplementforpetssufferingwithdiarrheaandpoorintestinalhealthIfyourdogissufferingfromdiarrheaduetoachangeinhomecircumstances,boarding,eatingthewrongtypesoffood,amove,ortheuseofantibiotictherapies,orifyourpuppyhassoftstools,whynotaskyourveterinarianhowFortiFloracouldassistFortiFloraisrecommendedasanutritionalsupplementtohelpwiththefollowingDiarrheaassociatedwithmicrofloraimbalanceAcuteenteritisDiarrheaassociatedwithstress,antibiotictherapy,anddietchan
Average Customer Rating:
4.862 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (610 reviews)
5 stars
541
4 stars
60
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
596 out of 602(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 24, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:shihtzu
seems to be helping his throwing up issues
Review 2 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FotiFlora Canine - Great Purchases
By:
Date:May 24, 2016
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:She is a Rescue Dog - We think she is a MaltiPoo.
I recently received 2 boxes of your FortiFlora Canine and our pet seems to be doing much better. She loves her food with the supplement sprinkled on top.
Review 3 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very, very helpful
By:
Date:May 11, 2016
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pincher
My Doberman pup (6 mos. old) was having terrible diarrhea but no parasites. My vet put her on ID Diet, Flagyl, and Fortiflora. Her stool firmed up. She was on Flagyl for 3 weeks. Her stool was normal in a matter of days. About 2 weeks after she finished the Flagyl, we took her off of the Fortiflora and she had worse diarrhea than before, even though she was still on the ID Diet! We went back to adding it to her food and life is good again. I like the individual dose packets. It makes it very easy and I know that she is getting the correct amount. I feel good knowing that I am using the probiotic that was recommended by my vet.
Review 4 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love this!
By:
Date:March 11, 2016
 fromUpstate New York
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cocker spaniels and cats
Not only does it help them but they love the taste. They wait for me to put some on before they will even start eating.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Canine Fortiflora: bargain prices
By:
Date:April 19, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian labradoodle
Our vet recommended this for our dogs years ago, but she charges a considerable amount more than Entirely Pets. The dogs love the taste of it. And as far as I can tell I t does them real, lasting good.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:April 18, 2016
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie and Maltese
This product is amazing. I have a Yorkie (6 lbs) and a Maltese (5 lbs). Since they started using FortiFlora they seldom vomit or have a loose stool. I sprinkle half a packet into each of their bowls with their morning feeding and have the peace of mind that their tummies will be fine all day. I even have auto ship for this product so that I don't run out. Since you'll need a vet's signature when innitially ordering this product, include your vet's phone number and Entirely Pets does the rest.
Review 7 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
probiotic
By:
Date:April 8, 2016
Pet:Dog
Get this all the time. Daisy has a very sensitive stomach and it doesn't take much to get her upset. Vet recommended this and it has done a great job in cutting back on her "issues". ordered from this company. Came quickly and at a reasonable price
Review 8 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora Fantastic
By:
Date:March 29, 2016
 fromKentucky
Pet:Multiple Pets
Best product ever! Keeps my atypical Addison's standard poodle on an even keel. Feed every day..I recommend it highly.
Review 9 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:
Date:February 11, 2016
 fromGrove City, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
Super product. Works very well. So glad my Vet recommended this for us.
Review 10 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Girl Loves It
By:
Date:March 23, 2016
 fromPuget Sound area
Pet:Dog
My girl gets frequent bladder infections, so I use FortiFlora to repopulate her intestinal tract with good micro-organisms that antibiotics destroy along with the mad mircro-organisms to keep her gut healthy. My vet recommends this product.
Review 11 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:
Date:March 18, 2016
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:one mix, one boxer
Works well for my dog. Has always had loose stool issues, this really seems to help. I only use 1/2 pk per day.
Review 12 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fortiflora 2 thumbs up
By:
Date:January 23, 2016
 fromIndianapolis
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepherd
My puppy has a sensitive stomach his immune system is weak ....thus what he eats can cause loose bowels , fortiflora corrects this and makes him a happier dog ,yes I would recommend this to any pet owner and my vet not only prescribes this but gave me 2 thumbs up for buying more and making it part of my pups routine...
Review 13 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever
By:
Date:February 22, 2016
 fromAnchorage, AK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky & Pointer Mix
This product is perfect for my dog.
He became very very healthy now, and he likes the
taste also.
I had recommended this to my friends already.
Thank you!
Review 14 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 20, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature dachshund
Great product -- very helpful for pets especially those who have compromised immune systems.
Review 15 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 18, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Vet recommended these. Charlie can't wait for the meal with this on it and licks the bowl to be sure he got it all.
Review 16 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:February 13, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:standard poodle
fortiflora has helped to firm up my dog's stool. He has had digestive issues for a while, and the fortiflora has helped regulate him.
Review 17 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
must have
By:
Date:January 26, 2016
 fromLas Vegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
wonderful product.. my dog's belly feels so much better on this,,,
Review 18 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever
By:
Date:January 23, 2016
 fromCrest Hill, Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
Has really helped with diarrhea with the three dogs that I currently have.
Review 19 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora changed our dog's life!
By:
Date:December 3, 2015
 fromPalm Coast, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Shelties have very sensitive tummies. Our eight year old, Vinnie, had an upset tummy about once a month and it went on for several days each time. Our vet recommended FortiFlora and it made a DRAMATIC difference for the better! No more upset tummy!!!! I'm a single mom so money is always an issue and EntirelyPets is saving me a lot of money each month, and even more on auto-ship! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Probiotic
By:
Date:December 2, 2015
 fromNM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
Highly recommended by a vet, I have been using FortiFlora for about a year when a dog needs some extra help. I'm not sure exactly how the supplement works, but it does seem to help get my dog back to normal from a gastrointestinal standpoint and they tolerate it well. It's certainly worth a try and if you've had those kinds of problems, you know you will try just about anything to help them improve.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>