EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.813 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (262 reviews)
5 stars
226
4 stars
31
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
251 out of 255(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff !
By:Cathy D.
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromCleveland, Ohio
Pet:Cat
My cat Casey got bloody diarrhea soon after his surgery to neuter him. The vet tried Flagyl and another antibiotic and they did not help. She then read that the anesthesia used during surgery can kill the good gut bacteria that aid in proper digestion. once on this probiotic he improved dramatically. Probiotics also help with food allergies and boost the immune system. All my cats get feline Purina FortiFlora now, and they all eat it readily in their food.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great For Picky Eaters
By:Cat Lover
Date:June 9, 2015
Pet:Cat
This product isn't just to help cats digest their food better, but it also makes cats want to eat something they might not usually eat, if they a picky eaters.
Review 3 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my cat really eats FortaFlora
By:lucy
Date:June 6, 2015
Pet:Cat
after 3 weeks of antibiotics, with no improvements from the diarrhea, the veterinarian recommended FortiFlora. Have seen improvement &relief in my B.C.( BoyCat).He eats his meal with the powder mixed in every day. We are all happier.
Review 4 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Edmondson
By:Karen
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromMurfreesboro, Tn.
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH tuxedo
the product worked wonders and my 5 month old kitten is having normal bowel movements.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat loves it
By:KLS
Date:June 2, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
My cat had been suffering from what appeared to be bouts of colitis, with watery, bloody diarrhea. He was obviously having stomach discomfort and would pass gas, which is something I've never had a cat do. His system is so sensitive, that I had him on a grain free diet, but not much was helping. The FortiFlora Feline powders have worked wonderfully. He loves the taste and can't wait for his dry food. I sprinkle it on top of his kibble and he gobbles it up. I was using the powder daily, but have reduced it to every other day, as his stools have firmed right up. In addition, I've given him a couple spoonfuls of canned pumpkin with the FortiFlora powder and together they work wonders. I will wait and see if this keeps his colitis at bay. So far so good.
Review 6 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:IMJV7
Date:May 28, 2015
 fromDavenport, Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:DLH
This seems to be helping my cat. I mix it with his food and he eats it that way.
Review 7 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Susie
Date:June 26, 2015
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
This is a great product for anyone who has cats. It can help boost appetite for finicky eaters. Most cats love the smell and taste and want to gobble up food that has been sprinkled with it. Plus it provide benefits to overall health of your feline friends and assists with keeping balance in the intestine. May be especially useful for cats with FIV or other chronic illness
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeping him healthy
By:Hydramom
Date:June 15, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Pippin is a 5 year old orange tabby who has FIV. He is otherwise healthy in every way and I believe that this is helping to keep his immune system well tuned and healthy.
Overall health and well being is important to a challenged system.
Review 9 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:DC
Date:April 30, 2015
 fromCT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:domestic shorhairs and chihuahuas
Worked great for my cats IBS. All the diarrhea went away! He is perfectly fine with this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for coat!
By:Love Cattle Dogs
Date:April 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Queensland Heelers
My Mom's cat loves FortiFlora. His coat is shinier and no more dry skin!
Review 11 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Service
By:Tweety
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromKent, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rag Doll Cats
Recommended by our Vet. Can get is faster and cheaper here.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
By:jrose32
Date:May 25, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:ragdoll
fortiflora feline has seemed to help our cat's digestive system to be more consistent. the reason for 4 stars is the price - it is pretty expensive. buying the 3 pack usually gets you a better deal, but it is still pretty pricey stuff.
Review 13 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not for my baby
By:Kitty momma
Date:May 23, 2015
 fromSanta Barbara
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
Caused a bad reaction - vomitting and diarrea after two days. Sent the unopened boxes back. Haven't as yet received my refund.
Review 14 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works
By:Petal
Date:April 2, 2015
 fromPgh Pa
Pet:Cat
Breed:Scottish Fold& Tuxedo
After my Scottish Fold had a course of antibiotics I found this to give him to get his intestinal flora back on track again- he loves it and so does his "brother"! They look forward to it mixed in their breakfast every day. It's also great for transitioning a kitty from dry to wet food, or when changing wet food brands.
Review 15 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora is my secret weapon!
By:Sully
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromPortland, Oregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Multi-color Tabby
My cat has Feline Upper Urinary Tract Disease and needs to be on a special diet he doesn't always like to eat. FortiFlora has become my secret weapon. It is a daily probiotic that keeps an animal's digestive tract healthy and, according to our Vet, there are no restrictions. When I sprinkle it onto my cat's food he can't resist. It's like the gravy on mash potatoes yet it's good for you!
Review 16 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cant do without it
By:Shirl
Date:May 1, 2015
 fromCamarillo, Ca.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescues
All 5 of my cats love the taste, and have to have it.
Review 17 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora for cats
By:Patti
Date:April 20, 2015
Pet:Cat
Our cat, Roo, has lymphoma and is on Prednisone every day and Lukeran which is an oral chemo therapy, one every other week and developed diarrhea from these meds and the vet suggested we try FortiFlora as a supplement once a day with her wet foot. Roo loves it and has been taking it for several months, once a day and no further health issues.
Review 18 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
controls hairball problem
By:Loee
Date:April 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
I still add this product to my cats' meals on a daily basis as it has been really helpful in strengthening their digestive systems and keeping hairballs in check for my longhaired friend. Only disappointment with this order was the shipping time. It took EP over a week to get the order to me when in the past, i've received my orders in a couple of days.
Review 19 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great deal
By:Theresa Zay
Date:April 15, 2015
Pet:Cat
Prompt service and a good price for feline Forta Flora.
Review 20 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat really likes it.
By:Rain
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
My cat is 19 years old and has kidney failure, so he has a hard time being interested and eating his food. I started mixing Forti-Flora in his food and on the outside of his pill pockets and it helps him to take his medicine and to eat his food. My Veterinarian's office suggested it.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>