EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.814 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (269 reviews)
5 stars
232
4 stars
32
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
258 out of 262(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pets love it and it works
By:
Date:August 24, 2015
Pet:Cat
Probiotics for felines. This works to encourage the consumption of food and helps cure diarrhea. Some of the cats love this sprinkled on food and it encourages reluctant eaters to eat their food. Recommended by my vet to resolve diarrhea in one of our cats. It worked.
Review 2 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat probiotics
By:
Date:August 20, 2015
 fromEl campo Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Siamese
I give these to my two cats daily even though they no longer have diarrhea. Helps keep their digestive systems in check
Review 3 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFLora is Great
By:
Date:July 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I have two cats with digestive issues. The Fortiflora has helped them both return to regularity. I love it! It was Vet recommended, but the Vet charged too much. So happy I can order this on-line. Thanks!
Review 4 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora- Feline
By:
Date:July 18, 2015
Pet:Cat
Our little Chelsea will not eat her food without her fortiflora on it. As a kitten she had a sensitive stomach and her Vet recommended this product and it has worked wonders.
Review 5 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:
Date:August 9, 2015
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Cat
Breed:1 dog, 5 cats, 1 fish
This product is excellent. I am fostering a senior cat who came to me with terrible diarrhea and a diagnosis of liver disease. After taking her to 2 different vets and receiving a different diagnosis from each, I have taken her off all medication. She receives FortiFlora and milk thistle. She is doing very well. She doesn't like to eat her wet food unless her FortiFlora is visible.
Review 6 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
seems to help with virus
By:
Date:August 1, 2015
 fromGA
Pet:Cat
This product seems to help with one cat's eye problem and another cat's sneezing due to the herpes virus they both have.
Review 7 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helps with sensitive stomach
By:
Date:July 30, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:burmese
My cat used to have troubles keeping his meals down and would often be sick enough to not keep enough food down. My vet recommended this product and it's been amazing. He now rarely has any digestion problems and is doing better with his weight too.
Review 8 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff !
By:
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromCleveland, Ohio
Pet:Cat
My cat Casey got bloody diarrhea soon after his surgery to neuter him. The vet tried Flagyl and another antibiotic and they did not help. She then read that the anesthesia used during surgery can kill the good gut bacteria that aid in proper digestion. once on this probiotic he improved dramatically. Probiotics also help with food allergies and boost the immune system. All my cats get feline Purina FortiFlora now, and they all eat it readily in their food.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great For Picky Eaters
By:
Date:June 9, 2015
Pet:Cat
This product isn't just to help cats digest their food better, but it also makes cats want to eat something they might not usually eat, if they a picky eaters.
Review 10 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my cat really eats FortaFlora
By:
Date:June 6, 2015
Pet:Cat
after 3 weeks of antibiotics, with no improvements from the diarrhea, the veterinarian recommended FortiFlora. Have seen improvement &relief in my B.C.( BoyCat).He eats his meal with the powder mixed in every day. We are all happier.
Review 11 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Edmondson
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromMurfreesboro, Tn.
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH tuxedo
the product worked wonders and my 5 month old kitten is having normal bowel movements.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat loves it
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
My cat had been suffering from what appeared to be bouts of colitis, with watery, bloody diarrhea. He was obviously having stomach discomfort and would pass gas, which is something I've never had a cat do. His system is so sensitive, that I had him on a grain free diet, but not much was helping. The FortiFlora Feline powders have worked wonderfully. He loves the taste and can't wait for his dry food. I sprinkle it on top of his kibble and he gobbles it up. I was using the powder daily, but have reduced it to every other day, as his stools have firmed right up. In addition, I've given him a couple spoonfuls of canned pumpkin with the FortiFlora powder and together they work wonders. I will wait and see if this keeps his colitis at bay. So far so good.
Review 13 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:
Date:May 28, 2015
 fromDavenport, Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:DLH
This seems to be helping my cat. I mix it with his food and he eats it that way.
Review 14 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:June 26, 2015
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
This is a great product for anyone who has cats. It can help boost appetite for finicky eaters. Most cats love the smell and taste and want to gobble up food that has been sprinkled with it. Plus it provide benefits to overall health of your feline friends and assists with keeping balance in the intestine. May be especially useful for cats with FIV or other chronic illness
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeping him healthy
By:
Date:June 15, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Pippin is a 5 year old orange tabby who has FIV. He is otherwise healthy in every way and I believe that this is helping to keep his immune system well tuned and healthy.
Overall health and well being is important to a challenged system.
Review 16 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 30, 2015
 fromCT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:domestic shorhairs and chihuahuas
Worked great for my cats IBS. All the diarrhea went away! He is perfectly fine with this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for coat!
By:
Date:April 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Queensland Heelers
My Mom's cat loves FortiFlora. His coat is shinier and no more dry skin!
Review 18 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Service
By:
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromKent, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rag Doll Cats
Recommended by our Vet. Can get is faster and cheaper here.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
By:
Date:May 25, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:ragdoll
fortiflora feline has seemed to help our cat's digestive system to be more consistent. the reason for 4 stars is the price - it is pretty expensive. buying the 3 pack usually gets you a better deal, but it is still pretty pricey stuff.
Review 20 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not for my baby
By:
Date:May 23, 2015
 fromSanta Barbara
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
Caused a bad reaction - vomitting and diarrea after two days. Sent the unopened boxes back. Haven't as yet received my refund.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>