EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (222 reviews)
5 stars
192
4 stars
27
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
213 out of 215(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very useful
By:jcallen
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromHarrisburg, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Works very well for cats with digestive issues, and they also seem to like the taste when it is mixed with wet food.
Review 2 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good preventative item
By:Theresa Zay
Date:July 7, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Since male cats are more prone to kidney problems, this stuff can be used as a preventative and since is smells sort of fishy, most cats love it sprinkled on their dry food. It's often vet-prescribed too.
Review 3 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to work
By:LuLu
Date:May 30, 2014
 fromBronx, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
My cat Smokey has a tendency towards loose stools especially from dry food, so I decided to try this based on other reviews. I give him part wet, part dry food twice a day and add the FortiFlora to his morning wet food. It does seem to have solved the problem. He is not a chow hound by any means but his appetite has picked up a bit, I guess because he feels more comfortable.
Review 4 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Easy, So Effective
By:Ailurophile
Date:July 14, 2014
Pet:Cat
Fortiflora keeps the digestive system on track for three cats with different problems - two with sensitive stomachs and one with Exocrine Pancreatic Insufficiency. I don't know how I would help them otherwise - just mix with a little water and they eagerly lap it up.
Review 5 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good supplement for cat after antibiotics
By:lynnelab
Date:July 11, 2014
Pet:Cat
My cat is doing much better since taking Fortiflora His coat even looks luxurious. He loves the flavor added to his food, too. Sometimes I use just half a packet at a time.
Review 6 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy with value and product
By:Cat mom
Date:July 11, 2014
Pet:Cat
I have 2 cats with bowel issues and this product has really helped! Entirely pets price is much less than my vet charges! A double win situation
Review 7 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for cats
By:gmhsav
Date:May 27, 2014
 fromDenver
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
Cats love it, best of all, got rid of hair balls and cats seem to have a better disposition.
Review 8 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty loves it!
By:Coastal Villager
Date:June 19, 2014
 fromCarmel, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:British Shorthair
Used as a flavor enhancer on a finicky cat's wet food to entice him to eat. A light dusting over top and he goes right for it. He is 16 years old with health issues. Getting nutrition into him is vital. Forta Flora does the trick. Also use this when the cat has to take antibiotics. This helps with soft stools problem that often occurs while on such drugs
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forti flora feline
By:Ranger
Date:April 30, 2014
 fromPleasant Hill, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH and DLH non-pedigreed cats - all shelter rescues
This product helps keep my cats (11) on the right path for intestinal health. I do lots of "rescue" work and I know my Vet and other colleagues use this product.
Review 10 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TOP DRAWER
By:Lona
Date:May 23, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
5STAR TOP DRAWER SERVICE. EXCELENT SERVICE/PRODUCT.
THAKYOU.....
Review 11 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seems to work
By:Loee
Date:March 21, 2014
Pet:Cat
My long-haired cat had terrible problem with very frequent and really awful hairballs coming up. Her vet suggested this product to improve her digestive system to the point that the hair could pass more normally in her stool. I was skeptical, but have to say that hairball frequency has been greatly reduced. Kudos to Entirely Pets too. last ordered on 3/17/14 and delivered to my door on 3/19/14. unbelievably fast!
Review 12 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality product!
By:MommaCat
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromSpringville, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Himalayan
I bought this for our 15 year old Himalayan, Winston as a 'supplement' and 'probiotic' for him. He loves it and has no idea of how good it is for him. He hears the envelope open and comes running and laps it right up! Forti-Flora is a Winner all around!
Review 13 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora works great
By:Paula
Date:January 16, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have 5 cats. I got my first purchase of Feline Fortiflora from my vet when one of my cats developed diarrhea. The Fortiflora cleared it right up. I was delighted to find a store where I can order it from instead of running to my vet every time one of the cats gets a tummy upset. The price was reasonable and shipping was fast.
Review 14 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
helping the cats
By:Fran's Felines
Date:February 22, 2014
 fromNew Bern, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Many as I operate a cat rescue
We have several cats with irritable bowl and this seems to be working.
Review 15 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best
By:pat
Date:December 31, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:american longhair
really helps the appetite when they get finicky
Review 16 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Crack
By:alempere
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Shorthair - Tabby
My cat loves this stuff and really doesn't want to eat her food without it, and the bonus is that it's good for her digestive system. It's so much cheaper at Entirely Pets than at my vet's office.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes it works
By:Morrowtomorrow
Date:February 6, 2014
 fromFuquay Varina, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Recommended by our vet. Our cat that takes this sprinkled over her dry food everyday, the results are great. She's been receiving this for almost a year. And another one of our cats thinks it's a treat. Just sprinkle a LITTLE over her dry so she can enjoy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 18 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Control
By:"D"
Date:December 18, 2013
 fromBuffalo, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Burmese
This product has made such a big difference in my cat wth IBS!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no more picky
By:cindy
Date:December 17, 2013
 fromaustin texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:5 different rescue kitties
Two of my cats are very picky eaters and I have wasted a lot of food when they don't eat. By sprinkling Fortiflora on their food, it has enhanced the taste so that they more often clean their plates!
Review 20 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding product
By:Mags
Date:December 3, 2013
Pet:Cat
This is a high quality product that was very highly recommended by our vet. My cats are healthier than ever. You cannot beat this price!! The cost was double at the vet's office.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>