EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Fortiflora(927)
Pet-Ema(1)
Prozyme(112)
Vitamins(616)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Fortiflora or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

FortiFloraforCatsFortiFloraFelineisaspeciallyformulatedprobioticsolutiondevelopedbyPurinatohelpcatssufferingfromdigestivetroubleJustlikepeople,catscanhavedigestiontroublethatleadstoupsetstomachs,diarrhea,andabnormalstoolsBytakingFortiFloraregularly,thisdigestivesupplementcanrestoreyourcatsintestinalhealthandbalanceandimprovethefunctioningoftheirdigestivesystemThegreatthingaboutForiFloraforcatsisthatitseasytoadministerallyouhavetodoismixitintoyourkittysfoodforittotakeeffectThemainingredientofFori
Average Customer Rating:
4.817 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (300 reviews)
5 stars
258
4 stars
37
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
288 out of 293(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora Feline
By:
Date:April 12, 2016
 fromClermomt, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hairs
Neither cat has thrown up except for the normal hair balls. I am thrilled!
Review 2 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have used this product previously
By:
Date:April 8, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple
We have had good results using this product before and are pleased with it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forti Flora
By:
Date:February 22, 2016
 fromTucson, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
My two male cats were having diarrhea for months and I tried everything, including prescription diets and nothing worked. I pulled out my box of Forti Flora and it helped after a day or two. I soon ran out of the product and had to order more. I would tell any pet parent to visit the veterinarian first, ask about a probiotic and try this product. With cats, it's hard to know what will and will not work, so you have to research and try until you get their health back.
Review 4 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works for cats of all ages with digestive issues!
By:
Date:April 3, 2016
Pet:Cat
Took in a stray male kitten that has struggled with digestive issues, diarrhea, bloating, etc. Also have older cats who have struggled with constipation, hard stools, etc. This product has worked wonders on ALL the issues they were having. I sprinkle it directly on their soft food, mix, and they ALL eat it, even the most finicky. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Probiotics
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
Love this product. My cats love it and have trouble eating wet food without this sprinkled on top. It has kept them both very regular. So happy with it.
Review 6 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frtiflora for cats
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
Pet:Cat
One of my cats has irritable bowel syndrome and Fortiflora takes care of it. I mix it with enough water to dissolve it. Hugo waits for me to get it ready, comes at a run to get it and finishes it off. If there happens to be any left, my other cats are happy to lick it up.
Review 7 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:
Date:March 2, 2016
Pet:Cat
My two cats sometimes throw up after eating. Daily doses of Forti Flora seem to improve their digestion and greatly decreases incidents of vomiting, thank goodness. This product was recommended by my vet, but purchasing it from Entirely Pets is much more economical. I highly recommend it for soothing upset stomachs.
Review 8 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 28, 2016
Pet:Cat
FortiFlora has really helped with the digestive health of our cat. And he likes to eat it. The veterinarian advised using fortiflora after all other treatments did not stop the diarrhea. fortiflora was the only thing that has helped.
Review 9 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:January 6, 2016
Pet:Cat
It's a really good product for enticing pets to eat, even when they are sick.
Review 10 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has done its job
By:
Date:December 27, 2015
 fromConcord, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Bengal
Ran out of room for even a short review.
Review 11 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price
By:
Date:December 24, 2015
Pet:Cat
I was buying Forti Flora from my vet as they had prescribed it for my cat. But their price kept going up & up to the point where it was now costing me $43.00 per box!! Your price is very competitive and your shipping is super speedy. My cats love the stuff and it does what it is supposed to.
Review 12 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great appetite stimulant
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I purchase Forti Flora mostly for encouraging my 18 l/2 year old kitty to eat. It must have a good aroma to him as when I sprinkle a little on his food he will eat much better.
Review 13 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Cat
My 17 year old cat has been taking antibiotics for an infection for some time and it has wreaked havoc with his digestive system. His vet recommended Purina FortiFlora to help the "good" bacteria in his gut. My cat absolutely loves it and he has less bathroom issues. I will definitely be ordering this again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ForiFlora for Cats
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
 fromTwin Cities Minnesota
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
My cats love this additive sprinkled on their dry food and mixed in with wet food.
Works well to balance their digestive tract.
Review 15 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bargain
By:
Date:December 2, 2015
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
I would normally get this product direct from my vet. They charge about $10 - $14 more for one box. The product that I ordered came very quickly and I will be ordering again.
Review 16 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purina Pro flora
By:
Date:November 28, 2015
 fromsault sainte marie,MI.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:grey american tabby
This product literally saved Khloe and my life! Khloe is 13 and Has I.B.S. and it was getting quite severely,she and I were at our wits end and then my vet said try this(I paid double the price that I pay with Entirely pets) and she has not been extremely ill since I started this routine.
Review 17 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommended by veterinarian
By:
Date:December 27, 2015
 fromLubbock tx
Pet:Cat
Breed:Alley cat
I put a package of this on my old cats food every day and it seems to calm her stomach.
Review 18 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purina is proud of this one
By:
Date:November 3, 2015
 fromround mountain, tx
Pet:Cat
Breed:several assorted
Purina "Veterinary Diets" Fortiflora (love the wording) is a feline probiotic supplement that is meant to sooth tummies & digestive tracts & also
stimulate appetites. It costs the moon, but, it does work very well. I have several finicky eaters that are now eating what I feed them.
I only gave 4 stars because of Purina's advertising tactics (ex. "Veterinary Diets"- it is not prescription)
Review 19 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good flavoring agent
By:
Date:November 2, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:who knows? they're all rescue cats.
I use this to enhance food flavors in cases where my cats are not eating as well as I would like.
Review 20 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forti-Flora
By:
Date:December 15, 2015
 fromApple Valley, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tortoiseshell
Pricey but excellent product. My senior cat was doing very poorly, dull coat, fussy digestion, lethargic attitude. Vets couldn't quite pinpoint anything so we put her on a daily dose of FortiFlora and voila! Her shine is back! She is eating better, looks and feels SO much better. Wished I'd tho't to do before/after fotos.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>