EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.828 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (244 reviews)
5 stars
212
4 stars
28
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
234 out of 237(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora is my secret weapon!
By:Sully
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromPortland, Oregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Multi-color Tabby
My cat has Feline Upper Urinary Tract Disease and needs to be on a special diet he doesn't always like to eat. FortiFlora has become my secret weapon. It is a daily probiotic that keeps an animal's digestive tract healthy and, according to our Vet, there are no restrictions. When I sprinkle it onto my cat's food he can't resist. It's like the gravy on mash potatoes yet it's good for you!
Review 2 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat really likes it.
By:Rain
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
My cat is 19 years old and has kidney failure, so he has a hard time being interested and eating his food. I started mixing Forti-Flora in his food and on the outside of his pill pockets and it helps him to take his medicine and to eat his food. My Veterinarian's office suggested it.
Review 3 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for FIV positive cat
By:JMcC
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromsan jose CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
One of our cats is FIV positive and was getting diarrhea frequently. Mixing Fortiflora in his wet food every other day controls the diarrhea. If you are having similar problems, I highly recommend this product!
Review 4 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:Trish
Date:February 3, 2015
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Cat
This product worked extremely well on 2 cats that I own. They had very runny stools and this helped firm them up.
Review 5 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good stuff
By:pet lover
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromboulder, co
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:collie, havanese, cat, parakeets, rouen ducks, box turtle
This probiotic keeps our cat in good health. She loves the flavor, too. We feel good knowing she is getting the boost she needs from the probiotics--and even the best cat foods are usually lacking in this important nutrient.
Review 6 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Probiotic for Cats!
By:j3jewell
Date:January 22, 2015
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short-hair and domestic long-hair (possibly a Torbie)
FortiFlora Feline is a wonderful addition to your cat's nutritional needs! I make a home-made diet for my cats (5) and sprinkle a bit of this on top of their meals. When they're being finicky about the batch, it really comes in handy with getting them to eat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Talisman
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromMpls, MN.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Bengal
One of my Bengals has a soft stomach, the other eats everything. With FortiFlora on their food daily there has never been a problem with soft stools or hair balls ever in the 8 years they have been alive.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It makes his food taste better.
By:Rain
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
My cat is 19 years old and has kidney failure. So, I have to find ways to make his food interesting for him. He eats more of his food when I mix some FortiFlora in it.
Review 9 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loose stools
By:phylnow
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromErie Pa
Pet:Cat
This helped two of my cats after they needed antibiotics due to surgery, which led to intestinal issues, and this probiotic worked well.
Review 10 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Gerri
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromCottonwood, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic black male cat
My cat has gastrointestinal disease and this powder sprinkled on his canned food works very well. No more vomiting, as I use this with his prescription food. He is 18 yrs and going strong, after years of digestive problems.
Review 11 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Mikie
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Kitty/Maine coon mix & Dog/Aussie mix
My Vet went to a seminar on Pet suppliments and Forti Flora was 1 of 3 of the only probiotics that were tested to be authentic.
She only prescribes Forti Flora for Cats and Dogs
Review 12 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:iluvcats
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
This pro-biotic product has fixed a diarrhea problem that my cat has semi-frequently. No change in diet and all of a sudden, it happens. Forti Flora has calmed everything for my sweet cat. She had a partial bout of diarrhea (partially solid) so I know for sure that this product works! I'm happy and my cat is definitely happy. Hooray!
Review 13 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Melisse
Date:February 12, 2015
Pet:Cat
This helps regulate my cat's digestive system. My vet recommended it when we had to give my cat an antibiotic and we just keep her on it since she's twenty and it seems to keep helping.
Review 14 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fortiflora
By:cindy
Date:February 3, 2015
 fromaustin texas
Pet:Cat
a little sprinkle on my cat's food makes them much more interested in eating!
Review 15 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Mikie
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Multiple Pets
Kitty, Sassy wont eat her food without her sprinkle of FortiFlora
Review 16 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Company
By:harleysmom
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromSan Diego, California
Pet:Cat
Breed:Scottish Fold
It's super easy to find what you want, order it and get on with your day. Product comes in a flash. They even often have coupons.
Review 17 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:ljt
Date:August 10, 2014
Pet:Cat
both my cats enjoy this product. I mix it with canned pumpkin.
Review 18 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Josie didn't like it...
By:Ele
Date:August 10, 2014
 fromPalisade, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have had other cats that love forti-flora, but Josie would not eat it. I finally gave up and started giving her a little yogurt instead. She just needed a little boost for her immune system.
Review 19 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Probiotics for Cats
By:Reedy
Date:September 9, 2014
 fromSuffern, New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
I like this product a lot....or I should say my cats are crazy about. I add a packet to their food once a day and they love it. It doesn't affect the taste in the food and they don't stick up there nose and walk away. Soooo much easier than giving them a pill. It is easy to order and Entirely Pets is always quick in sending my order.
Review 20 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats LOVE it!
By:Donna
Date:September 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:russian blue and siamese mix
Have been giving the FortiFlora to my 5 cats for several months. They love the taste, even the most fussy one! I believe it is really improving their health and strengthening their immune system. My 17 year old, Chloe, is doing fabulous with no health issues at all. I highly recommend this product to all my friends and cat clients.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>