EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Probiotics & Digestion Supplements or
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (235 reviews)
5 stars
203
4 stars
28
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
225 out of 228(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Probiotic for Cats!
By:j3jewell
Date:January 22, 2015
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short-hair and domestic long-hair (possibly a Torbie)
FortiFlora Feline is a wonderful addition to your cat's nutritional needs! I make a home-made diet for my cats (5) and sprinkle a bit of this on top of their meals. When they're being finicky about the batch, it really comes in handy with getting them to eat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It makes his food taste better.
By:Rain
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
My cat is 19 years old and has kidney failure. So, I have to find ways to make his food interesting for him. He eats more of his food when I mix some FortiFlora in it.
Review 3 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loose stools
By:phylnow
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromErie Pa
Pet:Cat
This helped two of my cats after they needed antibiotics due to surgery, which led to intestinal issues, and this probiotic worked well.
Review 4 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Gerri
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromCottonwood, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic black male cat
My cat has gastrointestinal disease and this powder sprinkled on his canned food works very well. No more vomiting, as I use this with his prescription food. He is 18 yrs and going strong, after years of digestive problems.
Review 5 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Mikie
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Kitty/Maine coon mix & Dog/Aussie mix
My Vet went to a seminar on Pet suppliments and Forti Flora was 1 of 3 of the only probiotics that were tested to be authentic.
She only prescribes Forti Flora for Cats and Dogs
Review 6 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Mikie
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Multiple Pets
Kitty, Sassy wont eat her food without her sprinkle of FortiFlora
Review 7 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Company
By:harleysmom
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromSan Diego, California
Pet:Cat
Breed:Scottish Fold
It's super easy to find what you want, order it and get on with your day. Product comes in a flash. They even often have coupons.
Review 8 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:ljt
Date:August 10, 2014
Pet:Cat
both my cats enjoy this product. I mix it with canned pumpkin.
Review 9 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Josie didn't like it...
By:Ele
Date:August 10, 2014
 fromPalisade, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have had other cats that love forti-flora, but Josie would not eat it. I finally gave up and started giving her a little yogurt instead. She just needed a little boost for her immune system.
Review 10 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Probiotics for Cats
By:Reedy
Date:September 9, 2014
 fromSuffern, New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
I like this product a lot....or I should say my cats are crazy about. I add a packet to their food once a day and they love it. It doesn't affect the taste in the food and they don't stick up there nose and walk away. Soooo much easier than giving them a pill. It is easy to order and Entirely Pets is always quick in sending my order.
Review 11 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats LOVE it!
By:Donna
Date:September 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:russian blue and siamese mix
Have been giving the FortiFlora to my 5 cats for several months. They love the taste, even the most fussy one! I believe it is really improving their health and strengthening their immune system. My 17 year old, Chloe, is doing fabulous with no health issues at all. I highly recommend this product to all my friends and cat clients.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very useful
By:jcallen
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromHarrisburg, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Works very well for cats with digestive issues, and they also seem to like the taste when it is mixed with wet food.
Review 13 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good preventative item
By:Theresa Zay
Date:July 7, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Since male cats are more prone to kidney problems, this stuff can be used as a preventative and since is smells sort of fishy, most cats love it sprinkled on their dry food. It's often vet-prescribed too.
Review 14 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora Feline
By:Mikie
Date:August 3, 2014
 fromManhattan Beach, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico/maine coon mix
My female kitty hated every canned food that I offered her. With a sprinkling of Forti Flora I can now get her to eat wet food(pate only) It also keeps her bowel regular and normal.
Review 15 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to work
By:LuLu
Date:May 30, 2014
 fromBronx, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
My cat Smokey has a tendency towards loose stools especially from dry food, so I decided to try this based on other reviews. I give him part wet, part dry food twice a day and add the FortiFlora to his morning wet food. It does seem to have solved the problem. He is not a chow hound by any means but his appetite has picked up a bit, I guess because he feels more comfortable.
Review 16 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Easy, So Effective
By:Ailurophile
Date:July 14, 2014
Pet:Cat
Fortiflora keeps the digestive system on track for three cats with different problems - two with sensitive stomachs and one with Exocrine Pancreatic Insufficiency. I don't know how I would help them otherwise - just mix with a little water and they eagerly lap it up.
Review 17 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good supplement for cat after antibiotics
By:lynnelab
Date:July 11, 2014
Pet:Cat
My cat is doing much better since taking Fortiflora His coat even looks luxurious. He loves the flavor added to his food, too. Sometimes I use just half a packet at a time.
Review 18 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy with value and product
By:Cat mom
Date:July 11, 2014
Pet:Cat
I have 2 cats with bowel issues and this product has really helped! Entirely pets price is much less than my vet charges! A double win situation
Review 19 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for cats
By:gmhsav
Date:May 27, 2014
 fromDenver
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
Cats love it, best of all, got rid of hair balls and cats seem to have a better disposition.
Review 20 for FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is from3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty loves it!
By:Coastal Villager
Date:June 19, 2014
 fromCarmel, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:British Shorthair
Used as a flavor enhancer on a finicky cat's wet food to entice him to eat. A light dusting over top and he goes right for it. He is 16 years old with health issues. Getting nutrition into him is vital. Forta Flora does the trick. Also use this when the cat has to take antibiotics. This helps with soft stools problem that often occurs while on such drugs
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>