EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FON (Feline Odor Neutralizer) Spray (8 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FON (Feline Odor Neutralizer) Spray (8 oz)
Review 1 for FON (Feline Odor Neutralizer) Spray (8 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works good
By:
Date:April 23, 2015
 fromPlano, Tx.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Blue
We have for 18 years looked for a product that works to get rid of cat urine and now we find it. Works great.
Review 2 for FON (Feline Odor Neutralizer) Spray (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No smell!!
By:
Date:April 2, 2015
 fromPgh Pa
Pet:Cat
Breed:Scottish Fold and Tuxedo
I've been using this for over 20 years- always have a bottle on hand for those little accidents that can happen. It's great at removing the odor and leaves no perfume smell behind- just no smell at all!
Review 3 for FON (Feline Odor Neutralizer) Spray (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase ever
By:
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromHolyoke,MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 dsh,dlh,bengal and ragdoll
I have 5 cats, 5 litterboxes, use cheap non clumping litter...don't want my cats eating clay from between their tiny toes while bathing, and this product WORKS awesome!!!! Worth every penny, highly recommend it.
Review 4 for FON (Feline Odor Neutralizer) Spray (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product on the market
By:
Date:November 13, 2013
 fromPA
Pet:Cat
Breed:short hair tabby
I've been using the FON for years!...Works best of all the cat urine neutralizers!..Price is reasonable also!..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for FON (Feline Odor Neutralizer) Spray (8 oz)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winter Life Saver
By:
Date:February 2, 2013
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:All American Alley Cat
I have an adult Tom Cat I took in a couple of years ago. Getting through the Winter being stuck in the house was rough. Thanks to FON we will make it through the winter, until Spring comes when he can go outside and do his business. Thanks FON.
Review 6 for FON (Feline Odor Neutralizer) Spray (8 oz)
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works
By:
Date:December 12, 2012
 fromSouthampton NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:mostly domestic shorthairs
in a multiple cat household, every now and then somebody gets a bit antsy, so I keep FON around for those little temper tantrum accidents.
Review 7 for FON (Feline Odor Neutralizer) Spray (8 oz)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really works
By:
Date:September 13, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is the only thing that will get cat urine odor out. I even use it on dog urine and it works
Review 8 for FON (Feline Odor Neutralizer) Spray (8 oz)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy THIS
By:
Date:September 15, 2009
This is the only thing that works . One spray and cat urine vanishes
Review 9 for FON (Feline Odor Neutralizer) Spray (8 oz)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My life saver!
By:
Date:April 15, 2009
I have several cats and when my carpet began to smell I tried a lot of stuff. This was the best for the smell in the carpet and the cats quit soiling the area. I saturated the carpet, then used carpet cleaner to clean area. Resprayed and wah-lah! No stain or smell on my light beige carpet.
Review 10 for FON (Feline Odor Neutralizer) Spray (8 oz)
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FON, Vet Reccommended
By:
Date:February 20, 2008
My Vetrinarian very highly reccommends this product as safe, works very effectively and harmless to pets.
I'll be buying it tomorrow.