EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Farnam(19)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(11)
Rep-Cal(20)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(52)
Tomlyn(2)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(1,012)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Petmate Pet Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Booda Soft Bite Floppy Disc - 10"

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Booda Soft Bite Floppy Disc - 10"
Review 1 for Booda Soft Bite Floppy Disc - 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:karen
Date:July 13, 2014
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:labs
Our dogs love the floppy disk. They are much more confident in grabbing it while in it's flight as compared to the harder flying disc type toys.
Review 2 for Booda Soft Bite Floppy Disc - 10"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tail Spin is NOT Soft Bite Floppy Disc
By:Fred
Date:March 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Although I ordered the Soft Bite Floppy Disc, and even added a specific request to NOT send me the Tail Spin, EntirelyPets ignored my instructions and sent the Tail Spin, which superficially resembles Floppy Disc, but is not the same.
My Lab adores Floppy Disc and leaps into the air to catch it. Tail Spin won't fly properly; it hits peak height and immediately falls down sideways, leaving no opportunity for the dog to catch it. My dog hates it and won't chase it. Don't be fooled!
Review 3 for Booda Soft Bite Floppy Disc - 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
By:Sam
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie
My Aussie lives to catch this frisbee! It is so much softer on her mouth than the plastic or rubber kind, and equally as easy to throw.
Review 4 for Booda Soft Bite Floppy Disc - 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Funtastic !
By:CoCo's mom
Date:June 23, 2013
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Her favorite toy! It's soft, easy to fly, it floats ( for when my aim is off and it lands in pool). Takes the tugging when we fight over it. Had one before for about a year but our friends dog and her ripped it. It still did fly with the hole in it! Cost was reasonable enough to buy a another.
Review 5 for Booda Soft Bite Floppy Disc - 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ONLY frisbee we will use
By:Lee
Date:February 2, 2013
 fromOlympia WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
WE KNOW from first hand experience what a hard frisbee can do to ANY dog 's mouth who is dedicated to playing or "working" fetch. With a hard frisbee...we have the dental damage to prove it dog after dog. I will not use, nor let others use anything else. We take these Booda Soft Bite Frisbees with us when we expect to be outdoors with the dogs... period. I thank you, my dogs love you sight unseen, and my vet bill budget thanks you!
Review 6 for Booda Soft Bite Floppy Disc - 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Toy Ever
By:Ralphbob
Date:November 28, 2012
 fromTundra-MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:retreiver/lab mix
Bar none, the most favorite toy all year round and durable if you don't let them chew on it like rawhide.
Review 7 for Booda Soft Bite Floppy Disc - 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lasts Forever!
By:Buttercup672
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromAustin, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
If your dog goes through floppy discs like
crazy, than this is the one for you! It must
be made of some space alien fabric, because
it lasts for years! It's the main toy for my
Cocker Spaniel, and she abuses it terribly.
We finally got her a new one after 4 years.
We used to have to get her one every month
or so until I found this brand. I can't say
enough about this toy! It's the best floppy
disc out there!
Review 8 for Booda Soft Bite Floppy Disc - 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft & Durable
By:TW
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromHackettstown, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
I tried other frisbees but they were too hard and difficult for my dog to catch. She loves to run and chase things, and this frisbee is perfect. It doesn't hurt her mouth when she catches it. She sometimes likes to play tug with the frisbee and it has held up to pulling and biting.
Review 9 for Booda Soft Bite Floppy Disc - 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love it
By:Pata
Date:July 5, 2012
 fromBellaire, Ohio
Pet:Dog
We have two dogs, a miniture America Eskimo and an American Eskimo and Jack Russell mix. Both dogs have a fun time playing with the Floppy Discs. We purchased the 10 in and the 7 inch, one for each dog but the jack mix is agressive and ends up with both.
Review 10 for Booda Soft Bite Floppy Disc - 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For real Frisbee Loving Dogs
By:Marge
Date:June 20, 2012
 fromHouston, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
Our labs love this toy! It is durable, bright color so easy to find, and best price anywhere!
Review 11 for Booda Soft Bite Floppy Disc - 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Shario
Date:March 27, 2012
 fromWestampton, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
These frisbees are the very best for our border collies. They last nearly forever, and they are soft so they are easy on the dog's teeth.
A big improvement in this latest version is the lack of bleed of the red dye. Older versions were pretty bad when they were washed.
Review 12 for Booda Soft Bite Floppy Disc - 10"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable Frisbee
By:Sandy
Date:August 13, 2009
My dog and I play with this frisbee about an hour per day, and it has held up longer than other similar toys that we've tried. I've gotten 4 months use out of one Floppy Disc, where I would have needed 2 or 3 of the other brand in that same time frame. The disc stays soft during cold winters, so it doesn't hurt your dog's teeth. My dog LOVES it!
Review 13 for Booda Soft Bite Floppy Disc - 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best flyer
By:Laura
Date:August 5, 2009
Hve tried a lot of frisbees out there, and this one flies the best, is easy for the dog to catch, and is soft enough that it doesn't damage anything if you happen to throw it into a window, plant, etc.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Booda Soft Bite Floppy Disc - 10"
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1