EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Flexi Long 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs.

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flexi Long 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs.
Review 1 for Flexi Long 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Durable
By:millie
Date:August 14, 2012
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian/mix
I've tried other leashes and this one has passed the test....
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Flexi Long 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product - lightweight but durable!
By:Maddyfan
Date:August 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
Like this a lot - quite a bargain. Have extras and make good pet gifts.
Review 3 for Flexi Long 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flexi still leads the pack
By:dog runner
Date:June 16, 2012
 fromKentucky
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chihuahuas & Shelties
The Flexi leashes are still the best available. They hold up for years and I've never experienced a problem with them.
As far as I know, this company is the only one that has a small (long 1) leash with a long cord! Thanks!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Flexi Long 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Pom
By:Nok
Date:June 5, 2012
 fromAstoria, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
This leash allows my energetic pom; Sofie, to run around and have her feel like she is off the leash. The double lock system is great. It is wonderful and durabl product that a small dog owner should have. Now Sofie is so happy very time she gets to go out on her new leash!!!
Review 5 for Flexi Long 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
By:Stephanie
Date:June 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
This is a great leash and at a great price. I like the extra length in the smaller size.
Review 6 for Flexi Long 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
' love that it is 26 feet long!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By:chris
Date:April 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
a great flexi... strong & durable... one of the few available 26 ft products & the extra lenght is GREAT!
Review 7 for Flexi Long 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
By:Pesh
Date:March 26, 2012
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
Good price for a great product. Sturdy yet compact and easy to use with one hand. I like the Long cord as my Westie is very active and needs the freedon the longer cord provides.
Review 8 for Flexi Long 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
!!! PERFECT !!!
By:zzzzz
Date:February 28, 2011
 fromBUFFALO,NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:YORKI POO
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.SMOOTH CONFIRMABLE WORKS GREAT !!!