EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Blowout Clearance Cats Hot List or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Green Pet Fleaze-Off Wipes (60 ct)

Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Green Pet Fleaze-Off Wipes (60 ct)
Review 1 for Green Pet Fleaze-Off Wipes (60 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:BJ
Date:May 9, 2014
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
This product is excellent for keeping flies, and gnats off your dog, don't know about fleas, since I do not use it for him. I use it to keep his coat shiny, and it seems to put oil back into his fur, and the gnats and flies leave him alone, when he is relaxing.
Review 2 for Green Pet Fleaze-Off Wipes (60 ct)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:sandy
Date:October 5, 2013
 fromSlanesville, WV
Pet:Cat
Breed:long and short haired domestic cats
it worked to help lessen the amount of fleas on my cats and helped bring the fleas to the surface for the longer haired cats so that i could get the fleas off of them. the cats hated it, but i liked it. and it helped make the cats smell good so it was even better! i also liked that it didnt have chemicals in it so i could use it on our kittens who were still too young to use the over the counter products that had the chemicals in it to completely kill the fleas. would definitely buy again and recommend it to another person!
Review 3 for Green Pet Fleaze-Off Wipes (60 ct)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:nikkita
Date:August 31, 2013
 fromFayetteville,NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 chihuahuas, 1 american pitbull , 1 dahdsund
excellent product , it has a pleasant aroma an easy to use.... my dogs love it... my dogs use to run and hide when i pull out the flea spray ! not any more!
Review 4 for Green Pet Fleaze-Off Wipes (60 ct)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fleeze Off Spray didn't work, neither the wipes
By:Jen
Date:May 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
The spray form didn't work at all, found fleas after use instead. so i use this as to wipe my dog's body and gives it a lemongrass scent. The scent doesn't last too long on the dog either.
Review 5 for Green Pet Fleaze-Off Wipes (60 ct)
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Kim
Date:April 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:The best breed. Mutts!
I LOVE this product. First off and most important, my dogs have no problem with me approaching them with this product. They seem to enjoy the pleasant scent and of course the nice rub you give them while applying this product. Secondly and most importantly, it works. No more Fleas and no more itching. I am so pleased to use a product with no harsh chemicals that works.
Review 6 for Green Pet Fleaze-Off Wipes (60 ct)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works and healthy alternative to popular products
By:dogsrus
Date:February 13, 2013
 fromtampabay Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shihtzu
1-3 days but inexpensive and good alternative or addition to monthly applications
Review 7 for Green Pet Fleaze-Off Wipes (60 ct)
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works--safely
By:Jean G
Date:November 29, 2012
 fromPensacola, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
Green Pet Fleaze Off Wipes actually work. And they are safe. My dog doesn't have to ingent anything. No harmfull chemicals applied to his skin.
Simply take a wip and wipe it all oer...down the legs, behind the ears...places hard to reach with spray. The base of the tail seems to attract fleas. Wipe make it easy to reach this spot.
I love these wipes. So does my dog.
Review 8 for Green Pet Fleaze-Off Wipes (60 ct)
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
great scent but didnt detour fleas
By:buster
Date:November 15, 2012
 fromflorida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Boston Terrier
Sadly another product that didnt work for fleas but it smells nice.
Review 9 for Green Pet Fleaze-Off Wipes (60 ct)
3 of 9 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They head for the hills and I don't mean the fleas
By:suzare
Date:November 14, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH and DLH cats
I honestly cannot say whether this product works or not. I managed to corral three of my five cats and attempted to use the wipes on them, but they freaked out because of the smell. If they so much as hear the crinkling of the package, they're history. They had the same reaction with the spray version of this product. It does have a very strong medicinal smell, which I actually find to be pleasant, but unfortunately, the critters don't agree. Cats are so smart :*))
Review 10 for Green Pet Fleaze-Off Wipes (60 ct)
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW I love this stuff
By:Pup Mom
Date:July 1, 2010
 fromCastro Valley, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:hes a cute little mutt
This is one of the best products I have used in a long while. I keep one at home and in the car when we are out on walks at local parks.
Before we head out I swipe Buster down with one of these Fleaz-Off wipes to repel fleas from wanting to jump on him. It has a nice scent. It's not sticky and the best part its natural. I like using natural things in the house and on my pets since I have young children who hug and kiss the dog often
Before we get back in the car from our walks I give B another wipe down and I know no little pests will be following us home. I use this with my topical monthly and have had great results. You should try it too! I love it!