EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Other Flea Products or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Flea Away for Cats & Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flea Away for Cats & Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for Flea Away for Cats & Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product.
By:Birdyfan16
Date:April 10, 2014
 fromBellmore, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie; also 2 cats
I've been using this for a year now. I originally was getting it from another company but they stopped selling it (I don't know why). I found you guys on the internet and so happy I did. My 2 cats and yorkie eat these readily or I put it in their food. It does work great, no fleas at all. Glad to have found this product because it is so much safer for them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Flea Away for Cats & Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets all my expectations
By:mal
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromSouthern Louisiana
Pet:Dog
I have been using Flea Away for several years. Our dogs have gone from itching and scratching thanks to our flea ridden landscape and abundance of wild creatures to having absolutely no flea problems. They love the taste and consider the tablets to be special treats.
Review 3 for Flea Away for Cats & Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flea Away
By:catlady
Date:January 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese & black lab
Have used product less that a month, but I think it is helping & I'm going to order another bottle to continue using it for one more month the give it a chance to work.
Review 4 for Flea Away for Cats & Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works ok
By:bindlestiff
Date:December 25, 2013
 fromMontesano, Wa
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Puggle,other dog is mixed ?
Puggle loves her pill. Mutt does not but when bribed will take it. Seems to help with flea control as advertised.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Flea Away for Cats & Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flea Away for Cats & Dogs
By:BRios
Date:December 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Great product and the dogs will actually eat it too!
Review 6 for Flea Away for Cats & Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flea away
By:rbokay
Date:September 8, 2013
 fromhouma, LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:1/2 lab
this stuff is really good there is a really bad flea problem in the apartments yard areas where I live I would bathe my dog and he would have hundreds if not thousands of fleas and that was bathing him at least twice a week and with him having a flea collar and the flea drops since he has been using the flea away chewable tablets (which he loves and looks forward to every morning when we wake up) I only bathe him once a week now and he might have 10 fleas on him for us that is huge because I talked to neighbors and they said they r still having severe problems with the fleas so I love this stuff and he loves it to when he hears me grab the bottle he gets excited 100% satisfied!!! will be buying more has long has we live in these apartments thanks so much!!!!!!
Review 7 for Flea Away for Cats & Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flea Away
By:buddy
Date:August 16, 2013
 fromGuy, Tx
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:terrier, dashound, minks/siamese cats
We have used this product for a good while now and our dogs and cats love the flavor and they eat the pill every time we give it to them. I will be ordering more bottles soon.
Review 8 for Flea Away for Cats & Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not the best....
By:Kristilynn
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromSeffner, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Bulldog, Jack Russell, and Lab
I ordered this product in hopes that the fleas would decrease on my three dogs. I used this product for a full month and still.... infested! I have to bathe my dogs almost everyday and I have now resorted to other possible treatments such as vinegar, lavender, etc.... Not exactly what I thought would happen.
Review 9 for Flea Away for Cats & Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for flea supplement
By:Debbie
Date:June 25, 2013
 fromHouston, Tx
Pet:Multiple Pets
I needed to try something for the fleas are really bad this year. Works great. This along with the topical is working great. No more twice weekly baths for dog and cats. Love it
Review 10 for Flea Away for Cats & Dogs (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:george
Date:June 12, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:"Bossie" Border Collie/Aussie mix
Our dog Sheila has no problem in taking her pills. They seem to be working as we head into tick season. I ordered two more bottles to keep her going thru the end of this year.