EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop No Name or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Flexi Classic 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flexi Classic 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs
Review 1 for Flexi Classic 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Reliable Leash
By:Maggerle
Date:July 10, 2012
 frombetween Houston & Galveston
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple breeds
I'm really pleased w/this leash...As a pet sitter, I need very reliable and easy to use flex leashes, and have always found Flexi leashes to work well...I like the metal fasteners, on the very small leashes, as opposed to the plastic ones, in case I'm working with a feisty pup...I highly recommend Flexi leashes...I also have the Flexi Comfort 3 for large dogs and they are excellent leashes too...
Review 2 for Flexi Classic 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Deal
By:N H I I
Date:June 27, 2012
 fromNorth Little Rock, Ar
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Fox Terrier
This was by far the very best quality product for the price that I have ever seen. Thanks!
Review 3 for Flexi Classic 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a good leash
By:kt
Date:June 24, 2012
 fromAZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
This Flexi Classic leash is smaller than the one I previously had--but it has five years on it, so maybe this new, lighter version is just an improvement. The old one outlasted at least four other brands of retractable leashes and I'm hoping for the same durability from this one.
Review 4 for Flexi Classic 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect sized leash
By:Viren
Date:June 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tibetian Terrier
Well priced product. Good seller. Came as advertized and well within the promised time. I have used this leash happily for 3 years and just wanted an extra one to keep in my car.
Review 5 for Flexi Classic 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:hotdigittydog
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromStockbridge, Ga.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard poodles
We give these to all of our new puppy buyers and they just love them. Best prices on the internet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Flexi Classic 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE the Flexi
By:Daiszina
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromIndianapolis, in
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
I've tried other retractable leashes and nothing beats the Flexi for ease of use. There is a full range of colors. I have one for each of my dog's collars. :) I highly reccommend the Flexi brand.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Flexi Classic 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flexi Classic
By:Dick
Date:February 24, 2012
 fromRoseville, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:YokiePo
Great product with quick service from seller.
Review 8 for Flexi Classic 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Kay
Date:December 1, 2011
 fromFrostproof, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkshire terrier
I recommend the Classic 1 Retractable CORD Leash. Will only buy the CORD leashes.
Review 9 for Flexi Classic 1 Retractable CORD Leash for Dogs up to 26 lbs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:Bryan
Date:November 7, 2011
Pet:Dog
Entirely Pets is a great place to buy pet gear.
This replaced a similar model that served us well for almost three years before it gave up the ghost. The difference is that the new one doesn't retract completely, and that is somewhat unfortunate because sometimes it is practical to have it completely retracted for storage or for leaving it hanging off the dog while fiddling with bags or keys. If we do that now, the handle ends up on the ground. The delivery and pricing were excellent!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo