EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Flexi Comfort 3 Retractable TAPE Leash for Dogs up to 110 lbs

Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flexi Comfort 3 Retractable TAPE Leash for Dogs up to 110 lbs
Review 1 for Flexi Comfort 3 Retractable TAPE Leash for Dogs up to 110 lbs
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Better than a cord Flexi
By:Raven
Date:June 23, 2014
 fromSeattle
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Setter
The tape material is not as wide as the belt. I thought I was ordering the Comfort 3 belt Flexi because the name was the same as the ones I have previously purchased. If in an emergency you might grab ahold of the line, then buy the belt version.
Review 2 for Flexi Comfort 3 Retractable TAPE Leash for Dogs up to 110 lbs
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Leash is good but arrived in bad condition
By:Donnis
Date:April 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
It must have been in the warehouse a long time - handle was scratached and the packaging was very dusty. I was disappointed.
Review 3 for Flexi Comfort 3 Retractable TAPE Leash for Dogs up to 110 lbs
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
old merchandise
By:truc
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromcumberland, md
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
the first two came, one would not retract well. It was no problem getting it replaced from Entirely pets, but when the replacement came, it was as bad as the bad one. I ended up shipping both back to Flexi, they replaced both. Flexi advised they were a few years old, "old stock".
Review 4 for Flexi Comfort 3 Retractable TAPE Leash for Dogs up to 110 lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:loutown88
Date:August 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
The tape leashes are the way to go. We had this same leash for 9 years and only recently had an issue with the retraction. So we bought a new one, but for 9 years hauling a 80-90lb. dog that likes to pull a lot, it's held up like a champ. I can't say enough good things about the leash. The price can't be beat either, the same leash in the pet stores are so expensive. We love everything about this leash!
Review 5 for Flexi Comfort 3 Retractable TAPE Leash for Dogs up to 110 lbs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Retractable Leash
By:Kim
Date:March 16, 2012
 fromQuakertown, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Huskies
This is the second leash I bought. I have 2 dogs and already had one leash. I bought cheaper brands and they just didn't last, so I bought another from Entirely Pets and couldn't be happier. They have the most comfortable handle grips and are very easy to use.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Flexi Comfort 3 Retractable TAPE Leash for Dogs up to 110 lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best leash out there
By:Mickey
Date:January 17, 2012
 fromSomerset, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This leash is highly durable and has an extremely comfortable grip. I have a golden retriever and we go for long walks and this allows her the freedom to roam but is easily retractable to shorten her leash immediately if needed.
Review 7 for Flexi Comfort 3 Retractable TAPE Leash for Dogs up to 110 lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Leash Out There!
By:cas
Date:November 29, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle - Border Collie - Collie Mix
We have been using Flexi leashes for years and the tape leash is very sturdy. We have three dogs and love to walk them. The grip is very comfortable as well. Top notch like all the other products I have purchased through you. Thank you!
Review 8 for Flexi Comfort 3 Retractable TAPE Leash for Dogs up to 110 lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase price wonderfull product
By:rhonda@midwestdream.com
Date:November 29, 2011
 fromMechanicsville, Iowa
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Weimaraner's Vizsla's APHA Paint Horses Angus Cows Chickens Farm Cats
Handle is very comfortable and as always the leash works great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo