EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
26 out of 32(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
Review 1 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
This review is fromFizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (8 pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent solution
By:
Date:June 26, 2015
Pet:Cat
I use this in my laundry because the cats urinate on any clothes left in a hamper! It removes the odor completely.
Review 2 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
This review is fromFizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fizzion on the carpet
By:
Date:February 8, 2015
 fromLa Jolla, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:????
Peaches my cat has looooog hair. I "Furminate" often, but not often enough (she reads my thoughts when I'm coming for her) so a hair-ball is often produced. Fizzion removes all, even the stain from the cat kibble dye.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Tablets
By:
Date:August 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short & long hair
BEST PRODUCT EVER for removing new and old pet stains! May have to do application a few times to get smell completely out, however for the price, WELL WORTH IT!
Review 4 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
This review is fromFizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Tablets
By:
Date:June 20, 2014
Pet:Cat
My male cat Timmy, has a very bad habit of spraying [yes, he's fixed] when he wants to go outside at night, which I will not allow him to do. If I don't catch him in time & put him in my garage for his 'outside time', he will spray my furniture. I have tried MANY products to remove/reduce pet stains/odor, Stink Free was the only one that worked well, however, it is EXPENSIVE. I found Fizzion & tried it. I no longer use Stink Free. Fizzion removes stain & odor & Timmy has not 'hit' the same area since I used it! I love being able to, after cleaning area, spray it & LEAVE IT! I highly recommend this very affordable product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Didn't work for dog urine stain at all
By:
Date:December 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
We try to use natural products when we can, and residue free is a must, so we had high hopes for this but it simply did not work. I sprayed first, let sit and the stain remained. I re-sprayed, let sit, and still no change. I finally got frustrated, POURED some on the stain, let it sit for an hour, and it did not change. Both the stain and the odor remained. I eventually used the last bit of Wee Cleaner we had at the bottom of the bottle and that took it right out. Sorry to say this was a waste of money for us. We just poured it down the drain.
Review 6 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromN.J.
Pet:Multiple Pets
There were stains and odors caused by elderly dog and long haired cats with hairballs. Other products just didn't help. Fizzion is easy to use and, removes the stains and the odor.
Review 7 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
This review is fromFizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fizzon's effectiveness
By:
Date:October 5, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:two dogs, and six cats
I have nothing negative to say. It has proven to be very effective and I already re-ordered! I guarantee it will work for you too! :)
Review 8 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice clean smell
By:
Date:May 15, 2013
 fromWestern Pennsylvania
Pet:Cat
We have a multi cat household and I have used numerous products that make many claims about the effectiveness of their product. I learned of this product watching Jackson Galaxy and so far, it seems to be eliminating the cat odors. This has a nice clean smell and seems to eliminate the cat urine smell not just cover it up with a floral or antiseptic fragrance.
Review 9 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
This review is fromFizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackson Galaxy was right!!
By:
Date:June 27, 2013
 fromOahu, Hawaii
Pet:Multiple Pets
This was highly recommended by cat behavorist Jackson Galaxy of My Cat from He** and it works!! Very mild clean scent that doesn't make your eyes burn. Takes stains right out too. Much more convenient to have extra tablets around than 1 gallon jugs. Just mix in bottle and you're set to go. Love this product and price!!
Review 10 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
This review is fromFizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:
Date:June 24, 2013
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
I have a cat that sometimes pees on the carpet. I have tried just about everything to get rid of the odor. Fizzion worked so well where everything else had failed. I will definitely be keeping Fizzion on hand.
Review 11 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
awesome
By:
Date:April 23, 2013
 fromRocky Mount NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair--spoiled
just moved in January to a new place. Sweetee has decided to use the front entranceway to urinate. Why? I do not know she also uses her litter box. The smell was horrible. I just received my first order of Frizzion and I can tell it is working. The ordor is going away, so I am confident that Fizzion will live up to its promise. I signed up for the auto ship.
Review 12 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
This review is fromFizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome purchase
By:
Date:May 8, 2013
 fromRocky Mount NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:spoiled rotten!!
I am so happy I chose to follow my instints and purchase Fizzion. I dont usually buy new products online unless I know someone that has tried the product.
Fizzion has really gotten rid of most of the odor and strains with the first try. looking forward to my next shipment to totally get rid of the odor. We moved into a new place and Sweetee was marking her territory as well as using her litter box.
Review 13 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
This review is fromFizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Product Works
By:
Date:February 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:All are mixed breeds
I still can't believe the stains that Fizzion removes. Works well on carpeting and dog beds.
I've even been using it on my clothes rather than another product that can eat the paint off metal surfaces as well as eat holes in your clothes.
Review 14 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticed odor reduction right away
By:
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:rescue
I've used different enzyme products in the past with pretty good results, but this product was even better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
This review is fromFizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fizzion - The Best
By:
Date:November 1, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
This last order was to give to friends. It's probably the most useful gift I've ever given someone. Both cat owners/rescuers were thrilled.
Review 16 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
This review is fromFizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works!!!
By:
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:Burmese and gray tabby
Cat accidentally locked in sunroom with new patio furniture and used cushion for litter box. Soaked cushion with fizzion ( entire quart ) and strong urine odor neutralized. Can't even smell at all after drying!!! Definitely worth the small price paid.
Review 17 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
This review is fromFizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromAmherst, NH
Pet:Cat
Breed:Shelter cats
I have two cats. One of them has been going
on my couch. This takes the smell out. I will always use it and recommend it to other people.
Review 18 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Disappointing....
By:
Date:July 29, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
I had such high hopes for this product. I recently had two cats who happened to be ill at the same time. Let's just say there were quite a few accidents and there was a very definite urine odor. I tried several of the enzymatic products and was not at all impressed. I heard Fizzion mentioned on TV by a prominent cat behaviorist. Surely, he knows what he is talking about, I thought. I had a hard time finding it, but finally did. I used it exactly as instructed and waited for the miracle to happen. It didn't. I can still smell the odor every bit as bad as it ever was. No improvement at all. I feel like I must have used an entirely different product from the others here. But that's not the case. I did give it 2 stars, only because I have since used it for other general cleaning tasks and it's OK for those. Nothing special, but certainly adequate. But for pet urine odors, I'm no more impressed than I have been with any other product. Which is to say, not at all....
Review 19 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Stuff!
By:
Date:July 14, 2012
 fromIndialantic, Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I had my doubts that this would be any different from the hundreds of others cleaners that I've used through the years, but I was wrong. This stuff really works!!! I have used it on urine, vomit, and blood stains and it works equally well with all three. Very impressed...
Review 20 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
This review is fromFizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fizzion Works
By:
Date:August 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
Website is not letting me write an informative review. Fizzion works great. Stains gone. Smell gone. I love it. And I didn't follow the directions.
1 2 next>>