EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.059 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
12 out of 16(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
Review 1 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Tablets
By:Jules1214
Date:August 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short & long hair
BEST PRODUCT EVER for removing new and old pet stains! May have to do application a few times to get smell completely out, however for the price, WELL WORTH IT!
Review 2 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Didn't work for dog urine stain at all
By:LS
Date:December 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
We try to use natural products when we can, and residue free is a must, so we had high hopes for this but it simply did not work. I sprayed first, let sit and the stain remained. I re-sprayed, let sit, and still no change. I finally got frustrated, POURED some on the stain, let it sit for an hour, and it did not change. Both the stain and the odor remained. I eventually used the last bit of Wee Cleaner we had at the bottom of the bottle and that took it right out. Sorry to say this was a waste of money for us. We just poured it down the drain.
Review 3 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Joan
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromN.J.
Pet:Multiple Pets
There were stains and odors caused by elderly dog and long haired cats with hairballs. Other products just didn't help. Fizzion is easy to use and, removes the stains and the odor.
Review 4 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice clean smell
By:PickieRickie
Date:May 15, 2013
 fromWestern Pennsylvania
Pet:Cat
We have a multi cat household and I have used numerous products that make many claims about the effectiveness of their product. I learned of this product watching Jackson Galaxy and so far, it seems to be eliminating the cat odors. This has a nice clean smell and seems to eliminate the cat urine smell not just cover it up with a floral or antiseptic fragrance.
Review 5 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
awesome
By:cupcake
Date:April 23, 2013
 fromRocky Mount NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair--spoiled
just moved in January to a new place. Sweetee has decided to use the front entranceway to urinate. Why? I do not know she also uses her litter box. The smell was horrible. I just received my first order of Frizzion and I can tell it is working. The ordor is going away, so I am confident that Fizzion will live up to its promise. I signed up for the auto ship.
Review 6 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticed odor reduction right away
By:Beauxbut
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:rescue
I've used different enzyme products in the past with pretty good results, but this product was even better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Disappointing....
By:Dee
Date:July 29, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
I had such high hopes for this product. I recently had two cats who happened to be ill at the same time. Let's just say there were quite a few accidents and there was a very definite urine odor. I tried several of the enzymatic products and was not at all impressed. I heard Fizzion mentioned on TV by a prominent cat behaviorist. Surely, he knows what he is talking about, I thought. I had a hard time finding it, but finally did. I used it exactly as instructed and waited for the miracle to happen. It didn't. I can still smell the odor every bit as bad as it ever was. No improvement at all. I feel like I must have used an entirely different product from the others here. But that's not the case. I did give it 2 stars, only because I have since used it for other general cleaning tasks and it's OK for those. Nothing special, but certainly adequate. But for pet urine odors, I'm no more impressed than I have been with any other product. Which is to say, not at all....
Review 8 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Stuff!
By:melissa
Date:July 14, 2012
 fromIndialantic, Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I had my doubts that this would be any different from the hundreds of others cleaners that I've used through the years, but I was wrong. This stuff really works!!! I have used it on urine, vomit, and blood stains and it works equally well with all three. Very impressed...
Review 9 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is GG1 on?
By:PA Lady
Date:May 25, 2012
Pet:Cat
Best product ever for pet stains (period). Hands down, no contest and whatever other hyperbole you can think of.
It works immediately - I stuck my face in the carpet and took a big whiff - -smell was gone.
I will use again and again and again, since I have a cat that feels that it is necessary to mark anything vertical.
Furthermore, the product is LIGHTLY scented. GG1, heavily scented detergent? Are you kidding me? Please - gain some perspective. Cat urine vs. soap....hmmm....let me think which I'd prefer.
Review 10 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not as good as Nature's Miracle
By:CherylS
Date:February 5, 2012
Pet:Cat
We bought this because Jackson Galaxy - Cat Daddy recommends it. We still believe that Nature's Miracle is a better product. We'll use it up, but probably won't buy it again.
Review 11 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing better
By:lizzie
Date:January 9, 2012
 fromGeorgetown TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:shorkie
Fantastic value, phenomenol product. A must have for all pet owners.
Especially great for that "potty" animal!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than others hands down
By:Samba
Date:October 31, 2011
 fromPanama City, Fl
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shih Tzu, Chug, Boxer Mix, Chi mix
This product proved to better than any other I had ever purchased. I can't say it took out everything but it took out some stains that had been there awhile. I will purchase again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use it First
By:Bob
Date:June 26, 2011
Pet:Cat
Hello gg1. Before you post a review, would it be too much trouble for you to ACTUALLY USE THE PRODUCT?
Don't say you intend to use it and give it a 2 star rating. It is grossly unfair to the product and to those of us who see the average rating and form an initial opinion.
Let me repeat. Use it first. Then review it.
Review 14 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Paige
Date:October 28, 2010
 fromKnoxville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:BullMastiff and Pekingnese
I purchased this in hopes that it would remove some of the past urine stains from my dogs. I was absolutely surprised. IT WORKS GREAT! I have white berber carpet and even after steam cleaning by a professional stains would still come back. I used this product on a couple of the old stains and after 4 weeks they still haven't returned.
Review 15 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
0 of 8 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very chemical/perfumy smell
By:gg1
Date:August 21, 2010
 fromsunny socal
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier mix
just got this today and can't say yet how effective it is. But I wanted to write a quick review to note to warn any of you with chemical sensitivities that Fizzion has a really strong smell, not unlike a very perfumed detergent.
I'm going to try it in an area near the door and see how it goes, if the small goes away quickly. My most critical areas are near the sofa but I wouldn't be able to sit there after treatment and I want to see how long it takes to wear off. Also, the sprayer leaks. :(
Sure hope it works and that the smell goes away and maybe I can apply it to the area near my sofa before I leave the house for awhile?
Review 16 for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
By:Nicole
Date:December 13, 2009
This is by far the best Pet Stain and Odor product I've ever used. Will use forever.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fizzion Concentrated Cleaner (23 oz)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1