EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Cleaning / Bath Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK)

Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK)
Review 1 for Fizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fizzon's effectiveness
By:karimayo
Date:October 5, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:two dogs, and six cats
I have nothing negative to say. It has proven to be very effective and I already re-ordered! I guarantee it will work for you too! :)
Review 2 for Fizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackson Galaxy was right!!
By:Bazinga
Date:June 27, 2013
 fromOahu, Hawaii
Pet:Multiple Pets
This was highly recommended by cat behavorist Jackson Galaxy of My Cat from He** and it works!! Very mild clean scent that doesn't make your eyes burn. Takes stains right out too. Much more convenient to have extra tablets around than 1 gallon jugs. Just mix in bottle and you're set to go. Love this product and price!!
Review 3 for Fizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:Sue
Date:June 24, 2013
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
I have a cat that sometimes pees on the carpet. I have tried just about everything to get rid of the odor. Fizzion worked so well where everything else had failed. I will definitely be keeping Fizzion on hand.
Review 4 for Fizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome purchase
By:cupcake
Date:May 8, 2013
 fromRocky Mount NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:spoiled rotten!!
I am so happy I chose to follow my instints and purchase Fizzion. I dont usually buy new products online unless I know someone that has tried the product.
Fizzion has really gotten rid of most of the odor and strains with the first try. looking forward to my next shipment to totally get rid of the odor. We moved into a new place and Sweetee was marking her territory as well as using her litter box.
Review 5 for Fizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Product Works
By:zzz918thor
Date:February 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:All are mixed breeds
I still can't believe the stains that Fizzion removes. Works well on carpeting and dog beds.
I've even been using it on my clothes rather than another product that can eat the paint off metal surfaces as well as eat holes in your clothes.
Review 6 for Fizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fizzion - The Best
By:Vicki
Date:November 1, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
This last order was to give to friends. It's probably the most useful gift I've ever given someone. Both cat owners/rescuers were thrilled.
Review 7 for Fizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works!!!
By:Mom
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:Burmese and gray tabby
Cat accidentally locked in sunroom with new patio furniture and used cushion for litter box. Soaked cushion with fizzion ( entire quart ) and strong urine odor neutralized. Can't even smell at all after drying!!! Definitely worth the small price paid.
Review 8 for Fizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:sue
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromAmherst, NH
Pet:Cat
Breed:Shelter cats
I have two cats. One of them has been going
on my couch. This takes the smell out. I will always use it and recommend it to other people.
Review 9 for Fizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fizzion Works
By:DogLady
Date:August 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
Website is not letting me write an informative review. Fizzion works great. Stains gone. Smell gone. I love it. And I didn't follow the directions.
Review 10 for Fizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fizzion tablets are awesome
By:pkrgirl
Date:July 15, 2012
 fromHayward, WI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Llasa Apso dog, Blue Russian cat, orange tabby cat
I have used so many cleaners in the past on pet stains, and nothing has worked as well as the Fizzion tablets -it even got out a wine stain that was on my couch! With 2 cats and a dog, I'm a customer for life!
Review 11 for Fizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Didnt work
By:rizz
Date:April 6, 2012
Pet:Cat
I followed the directions to the T, although it does have a nice smell it didnt solve the problem at all.
Review 12 for Fizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not as good as Nature's Miracle
By:CherylS
Date:February 5, 2012
Pet:Cat
We bought this because Jackson Galaxy - Cat Daddy recommends it. We still believe that Nature's Miracle is a better product. We'll use it up, but probably won't buy it again.
Review 13 for Fizzion Pet Stain & Odor Remover Refill Tablets (2-PACK)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This really works wonders!
By:Pamela
Date:October 2, 2010
 fromBay Saint Louis, MS
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Australian Shepherd/Collie Mix, Cockapoo, Calico Cat
This product is one of those rare ones that actually works just like they say it does. Completely and permanently removes odor and stains and leaves a nice fresh fragrance. I wish it was a little less expensive, since I have to use it a lot with my Cockapoo puppy, but hopefully the price will come down as more people learn how well it works.