EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Shop By Brands or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fish Zole (Metronidazole) 250mg (60 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fish Zole (Metronidazole) 250mg (60 tablets)
Review 1 for Fish Zole (Metronidazole) 250mg (60 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always on hand
By:Flatcoatfun
Date:January 24, 2014
 fromOrlando FL
Pet:Dog
I like to keep this on hand for my dogs when we travel.
Review 2 for Fish Zole (Metronidazole) 250mg (60 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Zole (Metronidazol) 250mg (60)
By:Angie
Date:January 12, 2013
 fromMesa, Az.
Pet:Bird
Breed:siamese
Fish Zole is an excellent product, I highly recomend it. I have had no ill effects and it is the same as if you were able to order Metronidazol. Give it a try, it works!!
Review 3 for Fish Zole (Metronidazole) 250mg (60 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great medicine for dogs with stomach/bowl issues
By:Pete
Date:December 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
The Vet charges a fortune for Flagyl which is the same medicine as Fish Zole. It works great for frequent vomiting and loose stools. I highly recommend it.
Review 4 for Fish Zole (Metronidazole) 250mg (60 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
same stuff
By:bdgmbdgm
Date:December 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:siberians and shetland sheepdogs
same prescription you can get from the "V"
Review 5 for Fish Zole (Metronidazole) 250mg (60 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
By:Clg
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromWoodstock, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Works well! Does what it says and at a good price!
Review 6 for Fish Zole (Metronidazole) 250mg (60 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I keep this product on hand
By:Roxies Doxies
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromIdaville, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Dachshund
As a home Mini Dachshund breeder, I need to keep Fish Zole available as an aid to prevent &/or clear up young puppies with intestinal problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Healthy puppies at Roxies Doxies.
Review 7 for Fish Zole (Metronidazole) 250mg (60 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didn't buy for fish
By:lauriemike
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I bought this for turkeys ill with blackhead. It came very fast - fast enough to save them. Now they are gaining weight and happy and sassy. I'm grateful for the source of medication since my vet wouldn't give me any without seeing my turkeys, but he isn't a turkey vet...
Review 8 for Fish Zole (Metronidazole) 250mg (60 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Order System
By:Rush
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Excellent order/delivery system. Efficient online and always helpful on the phone if needed. Reliable competative pricing on products. Nice one stop show location.
Review 9 for Fish Zole (Metronidazole) 250mg (60 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Shipping Service
By:cbryant
Date:August 8, 2012
 fromIndiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple breeds
I needed this product asap for my dying turkey that had blackhead disease (who ended up being too far gone to save) but I gave the product 5 stars because of the superbly excellent shipping service and reasonable price. After tons of researching for the best price + shipping, EntirelyPets won. I had the product shipped overnight from California to Indiana. I assumed (as with every other place on the planet) that "overnight" really meant "within the next couple days." I was wrong. My shipment was here the following morning after placing my order. Now that is what I call excellent service!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Fish Zole (Metronidazole) 250mg (60 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exact same as vet script
By:KK
Date:June 24, 2012
 fromFL
Pet:Cat
My kitty has intestinal flare-ups and after a $150 vet bill, he always sends me home with Metronidazole. This is the same stuff at a much cheaper price. Thanks!
Review 11 for Fish Zole (Metronidazole) 250mg (60 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great money saver
By:Lisa
Date:April 18, 2012
 fromSan Bernardino, CA
Pet:Dog
Treating 2 households of dogs with giardia (8 dogs total) cost me close to $600 at my vet. He ordered another round of metronidazole, and I purchased a 10 day supply for under $200 from Entirely Pets. Same drug. I am very pleased.
Review 12 for Fish Zole (Metronidazole) 250mg (60 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for the runs
By:Pepper
Date:March 27, 2012
 fromberkeley, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tibetian terrier
It works great for the runs. Its the same thing that you get at the vet. So, now you don't need the vet anymore when your pooch as a tummy ache or the runs. It also has a calming effect on the tummy.
Review 13 for Fish Zole (Metronidazole) 250mg (60 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stops diarrhea in dogs
By:Beau
Date:February 18, 2012
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
Our breeder told us about Fish Zole for diarrhea in dogs. We tried other solutions provided by the Vet at twice the cost and it didn't work after ten doses. Fish Zole works the first day after two tablets.
Review 14 for Fish Zole (Metronidazole) 250mg (60 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:kittyrescuer
Date:February 7, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I got the results I needed from this product and would order it again. The price was right and fast delivery.
Review 15 for Fish Zole (Metronidazole) 250mg (60 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Zole
By:WaltsDad
Date:December 3, 2011
 fromFranklin Tennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dog
Over the course of the past 6 months we have fought intestinal parasites and what appear to be food allergies in our dog. Very loose BM's and a very uncomfortable dog. With each visit the Vet sent us home with a prescription for Metronidazole -- usually in addition to another drug, The Metronidazole eases the discomfort and intestinal inflammation -- according to the Dr. With each trip my wallet was @ $100 lighter. Fish Zole appears to be identical to the product sold to me by my vet for my dog but costs 75% less. I have seen no difference in my animal's health -- Fish Zole works. EntirelyPets order process was painless and the product arrived promptly. Great service.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fish Zole (Metronidazole) 250mg (60 tablets)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1