EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Medications & Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
Review 1 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules) great produc
By:mamaki
Date:February 20, 2014
 fromCentral Florida
Pet:Fish
Breed:I own all above Fish Cats horses peacocks ducks The fish are not exactly pets they are just there in the pond.
This product is very good. Following the directions I used it in my fish pond and my fish are in good condition I would certainly recommend it.
Review 2 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely a trustworthy site.
By:BB's friend
Date:November 30, 2013
 fromHouston, Tx.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mastiff
I am always completely satisfied with the products I order. I simply would not trust any other site.
Review 3 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great antibiotics
By:citygirl
Date:September 16, 2013
 frommidwest
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
Effective and trustworthy. I am so glad to be able to buy such quality products.
Review 4 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:MaryAnne
Date:May 27, 2013
Pet:Fish
cured my fish and that is the bottom line!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 5 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Flex Forte
By:Bird Dog
Date:February 8, 2013
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have used this product for years and will continue to do so, even though the price continues upward.
Review 6 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenient to order
By:Gridiron nurse
Date:December 18, 2012
 fromrural WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Easy to use website and fair pricing. Shipped promptly and packaged in easy to use format. No complaints from this consumer.
Review 7 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:mslvrfx
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromPhenix City, Al.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
For what we use this for it is good. Have never had a problem with it.
Review 8 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did the job
By:CScotty
Date:June 22, 2012
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit bull
We got this for an unidentified pit bull skin ailment. It was a raised, bumpy rash on his back that spread to his sides. A friend with a pit bull recommended fish flex as a remedy for their myriad of skin problems.
We had to give it to him for about three weeks, but it did seem to work eventually. Definitely better than a zillion dollar vet bill!!!
Entirely Pets had the best price when you include shipping, and we got it really fast. Woo hoo!
Review 9 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:buck
Date:June 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:pointer
Product was on time and what i orderd i would order from them again and would recommend
Review 10 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cost Effective
By:higbo
Date:March 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
This is the second time I have ordered Fish Flex Forte for my dog. The product arrives quickly, and without the added expense of a visit to the vet and inflated cost of the product itself
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Flex
By:Anndobe
Date:February 12, 2012
 fromMishawak , in
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:ANgel Fish
This antibiotic has been a great benefit to our fish health! Amazing how quick the results are.
Review 12 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product ... fast shipping !
By:raspberry
Date:December 12, 2011
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
This is an excellent product ! Fast shipping !
Review 13 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Money saver
By:Baron Big Dog
Date:November 25, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
This product costs at least twice as much from my local vet and I don't have to leave the house to get it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Kathy
Date:November 3, 2011
 fromNH
Pet:Multiple Pets
I love to keep this on hand. i never know when i will need it and the local stores are closed.
Review 15 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Flex Forte
By:myartangel
Date:October 31, 2011
Pet:Fish
Breed:goldfish
I GREAT product! I will continue to order and use. So glad I found this product!
Review 16 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works for Dogs!
By:Liz
Date:October 11, 2011
 fromWestminster, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
My dog has chronic skin problems and periodically goes on antibiotics. When his skin problems started for the third time, I sought a less expensive solution and found these. Worked perfectly! This is exactly the same thing my vet gives him at 1/2 the price (and no vet visit fee). Of course, always take your doggy to the vet first for diagnosis.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great antibiotic
By:Kelsbells2
Date:October 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:pits
just great to know you have access to antibiotics without having to go tothe vet.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1