EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Fish Flex Forte (Cephalexin) or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)

FishFlexForte(Cephalexin)500mgisabroad-spectrumantibioticusedinthetreatmentofawiderangeofbacterialinfectionsDirectionsaddcontentsofonecapsule(500mg)intoaquariumforeach20gallonsofwatertobetreatedRepeat24inhoursItissuggestedthatapartialwaterchangedbemadebetweentreatmentsWhiledurationoftreatmentdependsontypeandseverityofinfectionitisrecommendedthatextendedmedicationsbathscontinueforaminimumof5daysandnotmorethan10daysDiscontinuetreatmentifnoimprovementisnoticedwithin5days
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
Review 1 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Meds
By:
Date:July 7, 2016
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:BMD
Great product at a good price.
I have use this med for the last 10 years and will continue for as long as it is available.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very effective
By:
Date:February 1, 2016
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:English bulldog
A good alternative for occassional use. follow up with probiotics.
Review 3 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Flex Forte
By:
Date:July 31, 2015
 fromLas Vegas
Pet:Fish
Ive tried a number of product for my fish, I have 24 different tanks, and once in a while one or two get infected with some form of bacterial infection. Time after time the Fish flex forte works.
Review 4 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fish flex immune booster+
By:
Date:May 10, 2015
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Feral
● Excellent. This potent 500mg should be administered with 250mg amoxicillin to offset the 'egg'. Good for large breeds.
●~kw
Review 5 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:May 5, 2015
 fromne
Pet:Multiple Pets
Good product, competitive pricing and timely delivery.
Review 6 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff!
By:
Date:August 15, 2014
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Dog
Fresh, high quality and works good and a good price also!
Review 7 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:April 29, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:I have two German Shepards and more fish than I can count.
This worked very well clearing up my fish tanks.
Within a couple days I noticed a marked difference and once finished my fish are healthy and happy.
A high quality antibiotic that I would recommend to anyone.
Review 8 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules) great produc
By:
Date:February 20, 2014
 fromCentral Florida
Pet:Fish
Breed:I own all above Fish Cats horses peacocks ducks The fish are not exactly pets they are just there in the pond.
This product is very good. Following the directions I used it in my fish pond and my fish are in good condition I would certainly recommend it.
Review 9 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely a trustworthy site.
By:
Date:November 30, 2013
 fromHouston, Tx.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mastiff
I am always completely satisfied with the products I order. I simply would not trust any other site.
Review 10 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great antibiotics
By:
Date:September 16, 2013
 frommidwest
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
Effective and trustworthy. I am so glad to be able to buy such quality products.
Review 11 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:May 27, 2013
Pet:Fish
cured my fish and that is the bottom line!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 12 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Flex Forte
By:
Date:February 8, 2013
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have used this product for years and will continue to do so, even though the price continues upward.
Review 13 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenient to order
By:
Date:December 18, 2012
 fromrural WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Easy to use website and fair pricing. Shipped promptly and packaged in easy to use format. No complaints from this consumer.
Review 14 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromPhenix City, Al.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
For what we use this for it is good. Have never had a problem with it.
Review 15 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did the job
By:
Date:June 22, 2012
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit bull
We got this for an unidentified pit bull skin ailment. It was a raised, bumpy rash on his back that spread to his sides. A friend with a pit bull recommended fish flex as a remedy for their myriad of skin problems.
We had to give it to him for about three weeks, but it did seem to work eventually. Definitely better than a zillion dollar vet bill!!!
Entirely Pets had the best price when you include shipping, and we got it really fast. Woo hoo!
Review 16 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:pointer
Product was on time and what i orderd i would order from them again and would recommend
Review 17 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cost Effective
By:
Date:March 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
This is the second time I have ordered Fish Flex Forte for my dog. The product arrives quickly, and without the added expense of a visit to the vet and inflated cost of the product itself
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Flex
By:
Date:February 12, 2012
 fromMishawak , in
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:ANgel Fish
This antibiotic has been a great benefit to our fish health! Amazing how quick the results are.
Review 19 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product ... fast shipping !
By:
Date:December 12, 2011
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
This is an excellent product ! Fast shipping !
Review 20 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Money saver
By:
Date:November 25, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
This product costs at least twice as much from my local vet and I don't have to leave the house to get it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>