EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Fish Medications & Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
Review 1 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff!
By:racindog
Date:August 15, 2014
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Dog
Fresh, high quality and works good and a good price also!
Review 2 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Greg
Date:April 29, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:I have two German Shepards and more fish than I can count.
This worked very well clearing up my fish tanks.
Within a couple days I noticed a marked difference and once finished my fish are healthy and happy.
A high quality antibiotic that I would recommend to anyone.
Review 3 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules) great produc
By:mamaki
Date:February 20, 2014
 fromCentral Florida
Pet:Fish
Breed:I own all above Fish Cats horses peacocks ducks The fish are not exactly pets they are just there in the pond.
This product is very good. Following the directions I used it in my fish pond and my fish are in good condition I would certainly recommend it.
Review 4 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely a trustworthy site.
By:BB's friend
Date:November 30, 2013
 fromHouston, Tx.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mastiff
I am always completely satisfied with the products I order. I simply would not trust any other site.
Review 5 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great antibiotics
By:citygirl
Date:September 16, 2013
 frommidwest
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
Effective and trustworthy. I am so glad to be able to buy such quality products.
Review 6 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:MaryAnne
Date:May 27, 2013
Pet:Fish
cured my fish and that is the bottom line!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 7 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Flex Forte
By:Bird Dog
Date:February 8, 2013
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have used this product for years and will continue to do so, even though the price continues upward.
Review 8 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenient to order
By:Gridiron nurse
Date:December 18, 2012
 fromrural WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Easy to use website and fair pricing. Shipped promptly and packaged in easy to use format. No complaints from this consumer.
Review 9 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:mslvrfx
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromPhenix City, Al.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
For what we use this for it is good. Have never had a problem with it.
Review 10 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did the job
By:CScotty
Date:June 22, 2012
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit bull
We got this for an unidentified pit bull skin ailment. It was a raised, bumpy rash on his back that spread to his sides. A friend with a pit bull recommended fish flex as a remedy for their myriad of skin problems.
We had to give it to him for about three weeks, but it did seem to work eventually. Definitely better than a zillion dollar vet bill!!!
Entirely Pets had the best price when you include shipping, and we got it really fast. Woo hoo!
Review 11 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:buck
Date:June 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:pointer
Product was on time and what i orderd i would order from them again and would recommend
Review 12 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cost Effective
By:higbo
Date:March 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
This is the second time I have ordered Fish Flex Forte for my dog. The product arrives quickly, and without the added expense of a visit to the vet and inflated cost of the product itself
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Flex
By:Anndobe
Date:February 12, 2012
 fromMishawak , in
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:ANgel Fish
This antibiotic has been a great benefit to our fish health! Amazing how quick the results are.
Review 14 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product ... fast shipping !
By:raspberry
Date:December 12, 2011
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
This is an excellent product ! Fast shipping !
Review 15 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Money saver
By:Baron Big Dog
Date:November 25, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
This product costs at least twice as much from my local vet and I don't have to leave the house to get it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Kathy
Date:November 3, 2011
 fromNH
Pet:Multiple Pets
I love to keep this on hand. i never know when i will need it and the local stores are closed.
Review 17 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Flex Forte
By:myartangel
Date:October 31, 2011
Pet:Fish
Breed:goldfish
I GREAT product! I will continue to order and use. So glad I found this product!
Review 18 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works for Dogs!
By:Liz
Date:October 11, 2011
 fromWestminster, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
My dog has chronic skin problems and periodically goes on antibiotics. When his skin problems started for the third time, I sought a less expensive solution and found these. Worked perfectly! This is exactly the same thing my vet gives him at 1/2 the price (and no vet visit fee). Of course, always take your doggy to the vet first for diagnosis.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great antibiotic
By:Kelsbells2
Date:October 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:pits
just great to know you have access to antibiotics without having to go tothe vet.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fish Flex Forte 500mg (100 Capsules)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1