EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,487)
Dog Supplies(12,069)
Dog Toys(2,364)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Fiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Dogs & Cats or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Fiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 3-PACK

Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 3-PACK
Review 1 for Fiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 3-PACK
This review is fromFiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 6-PACK.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Seems good, not great .....
By:Spritey 1964
Date:September 9, 2013
 fromCleveland, OH
Pet:Cat
Breed:Cat
It left a white, powdery "spot" on our animals where as the name brand did not. Maybe I applied it wrong, maybe not. Will use again more for comparison.
Review 2 for Fiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 3-PACK
This review is fromFiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 6-PACK.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:Tauni
Date:September 7, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
It doesn't work. We should have stuck with Advantage II, because that works. This was a cheap experiment that failed.
Review 3 for Fiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 3-PACK
This review is fromFiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 6-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HECK OF A GOOD PRODUCT
By:Lenora
Date:August 5, 2013
 fromHill Country of the great State of Texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Both RESCUE Bengals
Used Frontline first 2 yrs I had the cats. Poor Ru got a TICK!! I have had Lymes & am petrified of ticks. Found Entirely Pets online & took a chance on this Sentry...low price may not work as well buts lets try it anyway. NO TICKS, NO FLEAS for 8 yrs! And a herd of white tail deer (notorious for dropping fleas & ticks) cross and/or graze on the lawn daily. Mosquitos hover but do not land even on noses. When the Sentry is applied monthly, looks like a real greasy spot, makes fur stick up, picks up a bit of dust. Looks a bit funky Punk style but ONLY in the spot where applied. But that lasts just 3 days MAX. People that notice it, I just say we're trying a new look! AND I can buy a years worth of Sentry for almost what 5 mo. of Frontline or the others cost. Don't waste your $$ on the others. For some reason the cats don't fight me like they did with the frontline & others when applying. RU, LULU & I HIGHLYRECOMMEND THIS GREAT PRODUCT.
Review 4 for Fiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this product
By:lovescats
Date:May 21, 2013
Pet:Cat
Works as well as Frontline but half the price. Have had no adverse reactions; and no fleas and ticks. Doesn't get any better than this.
Review 5 for Fiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 3-PACK
This review is fromFiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 12-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
money saver!
By:crittercrazy
Date:March 5, 2013
 fromMorgantown, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Used Frontline Plus for a number of years, but recently had trouble with ticks on one of my cats (who ended up with Lyme's.) So... went to collars, which worked for ticks, but not fleas. With 6 cats needing treatment, I decided to check out this product (based on reviews elsewhere.) Seems to be working after 2 months of use, and I'm saving quite a bit of cash too! Will have to see how it performs when more ticks are out during warmer weather.
Review 6 for Fiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 3-PACK
This review is fromFiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 6-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will use it again
By:Di
Date:March 1, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have quite a few animals and it gets expensive keeping them on the highly advertised flea products. I gave this one a shot on my cats and bought the one for dogs also. I was highly impressed. The fleas are gone and it has been 3 weeks and still none have shown back up. Although we are still having some cold weather and I know the fleas arent as bad as in the summer months, I will try this product again. So far so good and Great Price!
Review 7 for Fiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 3-PACK
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not as good as should be.
By:NA
Date:November 15, 2012
 fromCAL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Shelter American Mix
Still some live fleas along with dead when combed--should all be dead.
Review 8 for Fiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 3-PACK
This review is fromFiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 6-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price
By:Alex
Date:December 10, 2012
 fromAtlanta , ga
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
Exceptional product with exceptional price
Review 9 for Fiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 3-PACK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:the cat savior
Date:July 31, 2012
 fromOcean View, NJ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:cats, dog & guinea pig
I have 22 rescued cats of all ages. I have tried many topical flea products and this is the best for the money.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Fiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 3-PACK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
big savings
By:shaggy
Date:February 16, 2012
Pet:Cat
only drawback is getting the product out of the packaging and onto the cat.
Review 11 for Fiproguard Flea & Tick Squeeze-On for Cats, 3-PACK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wise purchase
By:sliver61
Date:January 31, 2012
 fromDurhamville, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
I was pleased with the product and the service I recieved. My cats are happy and one of them is allergic to fleas so it is mandatory that she remain flea free! This product is recommended by my vet and I am happy with it.