EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Fish Medications & Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 out of 48(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
Review 1 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great company
By:leehampton
Date:September 26, 2014
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Cocker Spaniel
I love ordering from Entirely Pets, first rate service, great products!
Review 2 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amoxicillin
By:Sissy
Date:September 10, 2014
Pet:Fish
Breed:fresh & salt
Excellent product. Great service. Thank you.
Review 3 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase
By:Carolann
Date:August 28, 2014
 fromCazenovia,NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:australian shepherd
I truly like the fish mox, we have 3 fish tanks, and use for healthy fish.
Review 4 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg
By:Julius1944
Date:May 5, 2014
 fromNevada
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescue
I use this product in my cat's litter box, and it works very well to eliminate the odor in a hot climate. I scoop the litter daily, then once a week I wash the box, fill with clean litter, then open a capsule of Fish Mox and mix it into the clean litter.
Review 5 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just Awesome
By:Carrie
Date:March 21, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Fish
This product did just what it needed to .Wonderful product at a very good price . Thank You So Much.
Review 6 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price. Fast shipping
By:Brian
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromLenoir, N.C.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Diferent breeds
I have ordered this product from several different vendors and I was surprised that the price was as cheap as it was. When I received the product a lot sooner than I expected, I immediately got on my computer and saved "Entirely Pets" to my favorits list. From now own when I order my pet supplies I will definitely place my orders through Entirely pets. Im glad to see that there are still places, like this, you can purchase from where you don't feel like you were taken advantage of. Thanks a bunch
Review 7 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product
By:Tracey
Date:January 27, 2014
Pet:Fish
I was very impressed with the quality of this product. The infection showed noticeable improvement within 24 hours and within 48 hours appeared to be gone. I finished the full course as directed, but the effect of the "Fishmox" was very quick. I would recommend this product to anyone that values their pets.
Review 8 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
recommend to friend with caveat only
By:zzed28
Date:December 22, 2013
 fromMich
Pet:Fish
I have bought this product multiple times, and this latest formulation, does not dissolve well in water as the previous purchases. There are notice able precipitates in the water after attempts at dissolving it. However, it does seem to function similar to previous purchases as far as effectiveness goes.
Review 9 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:annie
Date:October 6, 2013
 fromatlanta ga
Pet:Fish
Fantastic working product and a great price.Received it in three days.Love entirely pets for their prices and fast delivery
Review 10 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent and Awesome Product
By:John
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromIndiana
Pet:Fish
I was surprised at how fast my fish recovered with this product... I am simply amazed i am glad I ran across this product. The quality is simply amazing.
Review 11 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Efficient
By:Bob
Date:June 9, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Easy to order, quick and economic delivery and a perfect product.
Review 12 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Mox
By:Annie
Date:May 30, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Doberman and cats.
I would reccommend to shop for pet products at Entirely Pets. They have everything you need. And I love the fact that the shipping is one price. They said I would recieve my product in 7 days and I got it in 3 days. They are Great.
Review 13 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased
By:Danie829
Date:April 16, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Great price and received in a timely manner. I will definitely do business with Entirely Pets again and recommend them.
Review 14 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Antibacterial Success
By:The9thPilgrim
Date:March 18, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
After just a few treatments of Fish Mox I found it to be a 100% effective treatment. I thank entirelypets for a great product, and my fish thank you from the bottoms of their little hearts.
Review 15 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works!
By:Sickfishy
Date:March 5, 2013
Pet:Fish
Great product, recommended by a friend and he was right, it works!
Review 16 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fish mox forte
By:Tami
Date:January 25, 2013
 fromFrisco, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
I use this product all the time and would recommend it, this is the site with the lowest price and I get it quickly, never have a problem, and it is quick and easy to order.
Review 17 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to be working
By:Sammer
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier
Delivered on schedule, product seems to be effective.
Review 18 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast and Effective Amoxicillin
By:Carrie
Date:January 18, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Multiple Pets
I had this with in 3 days . It was very effective . I will order more if the need should occur.
Review 19 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
10 of 16 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Effective treatment
By:Lexa
Date:January 15, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:I own one cat who is a mixed breed, one who is an Angora, and one who is part Egyptian mau(all 3 were found as kittens in my backyard and I keep them indoors)
I did not use this item for fish, but was used to treat a feral cat that I've been taking care of for about 8 years in my backyard. The poor thing had some kind of lung infection, and so I put it into his water bowl and he's feeling much better. He has a friend that had an infection that caused a cyst in his lower jaw, and he too drank the treated water, and now the cyst is gone. There is always some kind of health problem that they encounter as a result of being outdoor cats. I try to take care of the poor little animals that need help but are too afraid of people for us to touch them. I've rescued over 50 cats and 5 dogs, and was successful in finding homes for them through a friend who use to work at the humane society(but has passed on). These capsules dissolve pretty good in water, but I usually take a spoon and try to make it more powder-like since the powder in the capsule has a tendency to be crumbly. It dissolves better and they all have benefited from these capsules.
I use to have a fish tank back in the 1960's when I was a little girl, and I remember how the fish use to get white spots on them and die, and I wish that I had this same medication back then.
Review 20 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:wicollector
Date:January 5, 2013
 fromwisconsin
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dachshund
worked as stated , good product and great shipping and price . would buy again .
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>