EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.942 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
52 out of 52(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
Review 1 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best product ever
By:tony
Date:May 12, 2015
Pet:Fish
SUPER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!!! SUPER!!!!!!!
Review 2 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must have for my house
By:Zuma Dobie
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromMalibu, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Doberman Pinschers!
Great product to keep around just in case,
the 500mg are perfect
Review 3 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great online retailer
By:bo
Date:February 1, 2015
 fromchicago
Pet:Fish
Breed:misc
Great product, super fast shipping. Couldn"t be more pleased. 4****
Review 4 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for cat URI's
By:Annie
Date:January 14, 2015
 fromseattle
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:moggy
My kitten, Frankie, came to me with a cat cold last month. With round the clock care it cleared up on its own except for a lingering sneeze that started to get progressively worse.
I am on a fixed income and could not afford to take her to the vet until the middle of the month. Having grown on a farm in the past, I have experience in treating animals of all sorts.
This antibiotic is a staple.
Started treatment for feline URI at the beginning of January and it has now cleared up.
No sneezing and gaining weight rapidly.
Kitten received .25 ml x2 daily mixed in with homemade chicken broth. If your pet is sick, it's good to keep them on a very bland diet. Boil chicken breasts and white rice, use the broth to mix with the rice. Smells great to them and is good on their digestive system while being treated with antibiotics.
Kittens under two pounds - .25 ml
Over 5 pounds - .5 ml
Over 10 pounds - 1.0 ml
Perfect antibiotic for treatment of feral cats as well.
Keep this antibiotic on hand at all times if you own pets.
Review 5 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great company
By:leehampton
Date:September 26, 2014
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Cocker Spaniel
I love ordering from Entirely Pets, first rate service, great products!
Review 6 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amoxicillin
By:Sissy
Date:September 10, 2014
Pet:Fish
Breed:fresh & salt
Excellent product. Great service. Thank you.
Review 7 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase
By:Carolann
Date:August 28, 2014
 fromCazenovia,NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:australian shepherd
I truly like the fish mox, we have 3 fish tanks, and use for healthy fish.
Review 8 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg
By:Julius1944
Date:May 5, 2014
 fromNevada
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescue
I use this product in my cat's litter box, and it works very well to eliminate the odor in a hot climate. I scoop the litter daily, then once a week I wash the box, fill with clean litter, then open a capsule of Fish Mox and mix it into the clean litter.
Review 9 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just Awesome
By:Carrie
Date:March 21, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Fish
This product did just what it needed to .Wonderful product at a very good price . Thank You So Much.
Review 10 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price. Fast shipping
By:Brian
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromLenoir, N.C.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Diferent breeds
I have ordered this product from several different vendors and I was surprised that the price was as cheap as it was. When I received the product a lot sooner than I expected, I immediately got on my computer and saved "Entirely Pets" to my favorits list. From now own when I order my pet supplies I will definitely place my orders through Entirely pets. Im glad to see that there are still places, like this, you can purchase from where you don't feel like you were taken advantage of. Thanks a bunch
Review 11 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product
By:Tracey
Date:January 27, 2014
Pet:Fish
I was very impressed with the quality of this product. The infection showed noticeable improvement within 24 hours and within 48 hours appeared to be gone. I finished the full course as directed, but the effect of the "Fishmox" was very quick. I would recommend this product to anyone that values their pets.
Review 12 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
recommend to friend with caveat only
By:zzed28
Date:December 22, 2013
 fromMich
Pet:Fish
I have bought this product multiple times, and this latest formulation, does not dissolve well in water as the previous purchases. There are notice able precipitates in the water after attempts at dissolving it. However, it does seem to function similar to previous purchases as far as effectiveness goes.
Review 13 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:annie
Date:October 6, 2013
 fromatlanta ga
Pet:Fish
Fantastic working product and a great price.Received it in three days.Love entirely pets for their prices and fast delivery
Review 14 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent and Awesome Product
By:John
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromIndiana
Pet:Fish
I was surprised at how fast my fish recovered with this product... I am simply amazed i am glad I ran across this product. The quality is simply amazing.
Review 15 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Efficient
By:Bob
Date:June 9, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Easy to order, quick and economic delivery and a perfect product.
Review 16 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Mox
By:Annie
Date:May 30, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Doberman and cats.
I would reccommend to shop for pet products at Entirely Pets. They have everything you need. And I love the fact that the shipping is one price. They said I would recieve my product in 7 days and I got it in 3 days. They are Great.
Review 17 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased
By:Danie829
Date:April 16, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Great price and received in a timely manner. I will definitely do business with Entirely Pets again and recommend them.
Review 18 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Antibacterial Success
By:The9thPilgrim
Date:March 18, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
After just a few treatments of Fish Mox I found it to be a 100% effective treatment. I thank entirelypets for a great product, and my fish thank you from the bottoms of their little hearts.
Review 19 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works!
By:Sickfishy
Date:March 5, 2013
Pet:Fish
Great product, recommended by a friend and he was right, it works!
Review 20 for Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) 500mg (100 capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fish mox forte
By:Tami
Date:January 25, 2013
 fromFrisco, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
I use this product all the time and would recommend it, this is the site with the lowest price and I get it quickly, never have a problem, and it is quick and easy to order.
1 2 3 next>>