EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Fish Medications & Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)
Review 1 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceeded Expectations
By:doglover
Date:September 25, 2013
 fromPost Falls, ID
Pet:Multiple Pets
The Fish Mox exceeded my expectations. I will recommend this product to my friends.
Review 2 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worked great
By:Tee Terri
Date:May 5, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dogs pitt/ and boxer. cats strays/unknown
Just as good as paying a vet for a Rx. But a whole lot cheaper
Review 3 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Results unknown
By:Desert fish lover
Date:May 1, 2013
Pet:Fish
I used this product to try an save a large Silver Dollar. I put the little guy in a hospital tank and he hung on for two weeks. I dosed the tank daily and changed the water per the instructions but after a long hard fight he did not make.
I would try this product again, it is unknown if it had any effect on my fish.
Review 4 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
worked good
By:hammer
Date:April 7, 2013
Pet:Fish
shipping packaging wasgood to protect the products and quik.
Review 5 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fish mox
By:animal lover
Date:March 29, 2013
Pet:Fish
This product really works. I'm glad it was referred to me by a friend. I have also referred it to my friends. Thank you for having such a good product.
Review 6 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Service
By:Jason
Date:March 16, 2013
 fromUtah
Pet:Small Animal
Breed:Rat
Entirely Pets has always delivered our products ahead of schedule. The prices are reasonable. Great delivery and great product!
Review 7 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will purchase again
By:tsteiger
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromTx
Pet:Multiple Pets
I am very happy with my order and I will purchase again
Review 8 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Mox
By:nanna
Date:February 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Very good purchase. Product was priced right and was what I expected. Thank You
Review 9 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
By:ginrawls
Date:January 20, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:adopted <3
great service and super fast delivery! thanks so much!
Review 10 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Antibiotic and Service!
By:Frisky
Date:January 10, 2013
 fromMN.
Pet:Fish
This product seems to work well and shipping was unusually fast! I'd buy from EntirelyPets again.
Review 11 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Neil
Date:January 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
Great product. Works exactly as intended
Review 12 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
got what I needed but too late
By:fishmonger
Date:November 8, 2012
 fromIllinois
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:fish (3 plecos, 1 beta, 7 cories, 15 tetras and 12 barbs), 3 budgies (birds), 2 cats and 1 box turtle
I finally found what I needed, but even with a $10 faster shipping option it still came too late. Fortunately alternate methods worked in meantime. I don't need it now, but have it for future use.
Review 13 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great service!
By:Sue
Date:July 6, 2012
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Cat
Haven't used the product yet but shipping was pretty fast. would definitely buy other products from here.
Review 14 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works as advertised
By:petboyeee
Date:May 6, 2012
Pet:Fish
Product worked great my fish are all doing well, I plan on buying more for the future in case I have any more problems with my tanks.
Review 15 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Shopping Experience
By:Razorbacks
Date:April 30, 2012
 fromN.W. Arkansas
Pet:Fish
This is how e-commerce should work, same day processing and shipping of my order and tracking information e-mailed promptly. Good prices, fast shipping, I would highly recommend. A+
Review 16 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product That Works!
By:Envizionz
Date:February 14, 2012
 fromKnoxville, TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Various fish and two cats
I bought this product after a neighbor recommended it. It has helped us!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great products and great service
By:Fred C
Date:February 6, 2012
 fromTN
Pet:Fish
Breed:Fighting Fish
Entirely pets is excellent and I would highly reccomend them for all pets and the prices are cheap and un beatable !
Thanks so much agan Entirely Pets !