EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Fish Medications & Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.829 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
35 out of 35(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
Review 1 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Mox
By:Kris
Date:July 23, 2014
 fromHemet Calif. 92543
Pet:Multiple Pets
I get this to use it on my Fish but it is so great to use it on my doggies to for kennel cough or ear problems works great luv to order it from entirely pets the have it on time never had any problems at all. they are the greatest with price to!!!!!!!!!Sincerely Kristine Pore
Review 2 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for respiratory onset!
By:Ms Ren
Date:June 6, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I used this product to cure a 2 year old turtle-aquatic..750mg in water he lived in alone for 3 weeks..he is better , not listing and returned to the community pond. I was thrilled to fine this. Reptiles do not do well with injections due to inguinal area being near kidneys. This method of use allowed him to drink in the water-infused with the antibiotic- naturally while eating. Great service .
Review 3 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great on doggie
By:hammer
Date:May 24, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:fish/ dog
worked great on dogs ear infection.little gals ear dried up.
Review 4 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:Majestic Fish
Date:March 8, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Fish Mox seems to be a good product. No issues with it. And EntirelyPets delivers rapidly. All-in-all, a good experience.
Review 5 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish amoxy
By:Nancy
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromChicago
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
This product is a lifesaver for a feral cat when he can't be medicated any other way other than sprinkling in food. My guy had an abcess and this worked like a charm! Sprinkle l/2 of a 250 in the food....
Review 6 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:annie
Date:November 16, 2013
 fromatlanta ga
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:cats fish and a dog.
Great price.Got it in 3 days.Works .Love entirelypets.
Review 7 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:val
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
Love the fact that I can get this antibiotic which works great and save vet bills!! Quick shipping too!
Review 8 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
By:blessed acres
Date:September 19, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I ordered this product for some sick fish. It worked great and did exactly as it should. Great product. Will definitely purchase again if needed.
Review 9 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Clyde
Date:August 25, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
This product worked very well.......will purchase it in the future from Entirely Pets, as the price was very reasonable.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Fish
By:Hayley
Date:May 1, 2013
 fromcolonie
Pet:Fish
My fish wish to thank you for sending their product so quick. They are healthy and happy . Product exactly like advertised and the shipping was amazing
Review 11 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:jd
Date:April 30, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
The order was handled quickly and accurately. Product is excellent. Will continue to use this service.
Review 12 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
super happy!!
By:LLJZMM
Date:April 30, 2013
 fromWake Forest, NC
Pet:Dog
With 4 dogs, there's always some sort of issue, it seems! While not a proponent of overused antibiotics, there's a time and place for them, and it's nice to be able to provide what my dogs need without the costly veterinary office visit (and inevitable testing) that comes along with it. Will be keeping a stash of these from now on, to cover my bases for those 7-14 day stretches when I know that an antibiotic is in order for one of my fur kids!
Review 13 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Mox
By:Shorty
Date:April 8, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:many, I do animal rescue, many, many but not all
Exactly what I wanted and fixes the problem.
US company and I will always buy from this site. Delivered in 3 days!!!!
I'm hooked on Entirely Pets. The products work and the delivery is quick.
Review 14 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Bryn
Date:March 9, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is the second time I have ordered from your company. Always a pleasant experience. Thanks!
Review 15 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snappy Sneeze Smasher
By:Beali
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromBronx NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Several cats/breeds
I have two cats that go outside. I also do cat rescue and feed a small colony of cats. Recently during the winter, four of the cats, including mine, started sneezing. I was going on a trip and immediately ordered the Fish Mox which came before I left. I gave the cats Fish Mox and so did the cat sitter while I was away. When I returned four days later, none of the cats were sneezing. Very happy with the product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish-Mox
By:Dianne
Date:January 29, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Great product at a great price. Fast delivery, too.
Review 17 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fish mox
By:Tami
Date:January 25, 2013
 fromFrisco, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:fish, dogs, and hamster
I use this product all the time and would recommend it, this is the site with the lowest price and I get it quickly, never have a problem, and it is quick and easy to order.
Review 18 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this item!
By:ginrawls
Date:January 20, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:<3 adopted
Thank you for your super products and fast delivery!
Review 19 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
11 of 17 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Mox
By:NoDRs
Date:December 21, 2012
Pet:Fish
Breed:the rare 200 lb male Speaking Fish
About three weeks ago my fish found himself with a bad case of strep throat. It was so bad that my fish was unable to speak, so my fish had to miss several days of work. My fish had had this happen once before, about three years ago, and the veteranarian had instructed my fish to take 250mg of Amoxicilin 3 times daily for 7 days. I tried to take my fish back to the veteranarian to have my fish examined this time as well, but the vet clinic wanted my fish to wait for three weeks before they would be willing to see my fish. My fish could not miss three weeks of work while waiting for these people to have an opening. Contacting you here at entirelypets.com, I was able to purchase the antibiotics needed to treat my fish's infection and kill off the bacteria causing the strep throat so my fish could go back to living his life in comfort. The package arrived quickly and the medication was exactly what I had needed. Totallypets, my fish is very grateful for the services you offer. Thank you.
Review 20 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Mox
By:Mountain Suze
Date:November 23, 2012
 fromWestcliffe, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
We have a Red Eared Slider Turtle. They carry Somenella. This product helps keep the algea down and hopefully reduces the Somenella.
I am also happy with the coupon code toward $ off my next order.
1 2 next>>