EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Fish Mox Forte (Amoxicillin) or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)

MaintainthehealthofyourpetfishusingFishMoxThisantibacterialproducttreatscommonbacterialdiseasesfoundinfish,forexample,pseudomonasgenera,aeromonasandmycobacterialdiseaseslikechondrococcusandgilldiseasesItexertsbactericidalaction,soitiseffectiveagainstbothGram-positiveandsomeGram-negativebacteriaApplicationofthedruginvolvesaddingthecontentsofthepull-apartcapsulestoevery10gallonsofwaterandrepeatingthistreatmentin24hoursA20%waterchangeandtheuseofacharcoalfiltertocleanthewatershouldbedonepriortoeacht
Average Customer Rating:
4.839 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
62 out of 62(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
Review 1 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
This review is fromFish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (60 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fishmox.
By:
Date:April 14, 2016
Pet:Cat
This great product did exactly what it says it will. Thank you!
Review 2 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure product.
By:
Date:February 28, 2016
 fromAZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
These products are pure amoxicillin.They work great!
Review 3 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
This review is fromFish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules).
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks for another door
By:
Date:January 9, 2016
 fromAustin, Tx
Pet:Cat
Breed:ferals
Have a colony of feral cats which I love and care for with best provisions I can. When one showed up at home, the only one who leaves my yard, he had great swelling on side of face. After 2 days of watching, getting worse, went to vet. They refused to give me an antibiotic, but was quick to sell me a sedative so as to bring him in, which still would have been impossible. Went to 3 other vets, plus Pets Mart, same thing. Amazing, when I do all I can, but when I need help, a "vet" is not willing under these circumstances. Kept "fishing" online and found Fish Mox. Yah.... when one door shuts, God can open another, for He is the best Provider. Ferris is doing well, thanks to God and Fish Mox. Thank you for providing a product to truly help when the vets I visited that we depend upon to help, could not seem to find it in their hearts if the money does not come along with it.
Review 4 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
This review is fromFish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Mox
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
Great product, excellant service. Thanks!
Review 5 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:October 3, 2015
Pet:Cat
This product does the trick for problems with bacteria in your aquarium!
Review 6 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
This review is fromFish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (60 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:November 2, 2015
 fromKirkland,AZ
Pet:Fish
Works great,product as described.Can be used to kill bacterial infections in pets.
Review 7 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Mox
By:
Date:July 22, 2015
 fromNY
Pet:Fish
Excellent service from online store. prompt shipping. Product was as described and worked very well as expected.
Review 8 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
This review is fromFish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this site!
By:
Date:July 14, 2015
Pet:Cat
Entirely Pets has everything you might need for pet care.They make it all very easy to order.I had no problems with my order or delivery.
Review 9 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad it's still available !!
By:
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromFt Lauderdlae, FL
Pet:Fish
Breed:Guppies
Great stuff - works miracles - easy transaction !!
Review 10 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
This review is fromFish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super pleased!
By:
Date:March 16, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Exceeded my expectations.Super fast shipping and great service. I will be recommending to all my friends.
Review 11 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Mox
By:
Date:July 23, 2014
 fromHemet Calif. 92543
Pet:Multiple Pets
I get this to use it on my Fish but it is so great to use it on my doggies to for kennel cough or ear problems works great luv to order it from entirely pets the have it on time never had any problems at all. they are the greatest with price to!!!!!!!!!Sincerely Kristine Pore
Review 12 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for respiratory onset!
By:
Date:June 6, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I used this product to cure a 2 year old turtle-aquatic..750mg in water he lived in alone for 3 weeks..he is better , not listing and returned to the community pond. I was thrilled to fine this. Reptiles do not do well with injections due to inguinal area being near kidneys. This method of use allowed him to drink in the water-infused with the antibiotic- naturally while eating. Great service .
Review 13 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great on doggie
By:
Date:May 24, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:fish/ dog
worked great on dogs ear infection.little gals ear dried up.
Review 14 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:March 8, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Fish Mox seems to be a good product. No issues with it. And EntirelyPets delivers rapidly. All-in-all, a good experience.
Review 15 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish amoxy
By:
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromChicago
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
This product is a lifesaver for a feral cat when he can't be medicated any other way other than sprinkling in food. My guy had an abcess and this worked like a charm! Sprinkle l/2 of a 250 in the food....
Review 16 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:November 16, 2013
 fromatlanta ga
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:cats fish and a dog.
Great price.Got it in 3 days.Works .Love entirelypets.
Review 17 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
Love the fact that I can get this antibiotic which works great and save vet bills!! Quick shipping too!
Review 18 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
By:
Date:September 19, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I ordered this product for some sick fish. It worked great and did exactly as it should. Great product. Will definitely purchase again if needed.
Review 19 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:August 25, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
This product worked very well.......will purchase it in the future from Entirely Pets, as the price was very reasonable.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Fish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (100 capsules)
This review is fromFish Mox (Amoxicillin) 250mg (30 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceeded Expectations
By:
Date:September 25, 2013
 fromPost Falls, ID
Pet:Multiple Pets
The Fish Mox exceeded my expectations. I will recommend this product to my friends.
1 2 3 next>>