EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Nutri Dent Dental Chews Filet Mignon Pantry Pack (32 Medium)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Nutri Dent Dental Chews Filet Mignon Pantry Pack (32 Medium)
Review 1 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Dental Chews Filet Mignon Pantry Pack (32 Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
By:Trudy
Date:September 20, 2014
 fromWashington State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Alaskan Bear dog Cross
Our dog loves Nutri Dent Dental Chews so much that when the usual medium size was not available to order, we ordered the mini size. The dog still loves them, but they are too small for our 80 pound pup.
Review 2 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Dental Chews Filet Mignon Pantry Pack (32 Medium)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Dogs love these
By:wellwisher58
Date:August 25, 2014
 fromWinston Salem, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 dogs-mixed basset/chow and australian shepherd
This is their favorite snack/toothbrush as far as flavor. It cleans their teeth pretty good getting most of the tarter off.
Review 3 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Dental Chews Filet Mignon Pantry Pack (32 Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Two for one
By:susieQ
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromWickenburg, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:bichon/maltese/poodle
The dogs really like this because of the filet mignon flavor and it helps to keep their teeth clean. Two positives in one product. Thanks from my dogs and me!
Review 4 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Dental Chews Filet Mignon Pantry Pack (32 Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog loves them
By:CJ
Date:August 5, 2014
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix/shelter dog
My dog is very particular, he does not like just any treat or dog food. I was given a sample pack of Nutri Dent for him to try. He loves them. They seem to be keeping his teeth clean as well. He looks forward to getting his Nutri Dent every day.
Review 5 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Dental Chews Filet Mignon Pantry Pack (32 Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Loves These
By:julieb
Date:September 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
I bought these Nylabone dental chews because my vet said my 8-yr-old mixed-breed dog should have regular chews to keep his teeth clean. She said to buy a made-in-USA cowhide chew. I couldn't fine one. So I bought these. My dog can't wait for this "last treat of the day" and happily chews it.
He's been chewing one daily for about a year and at his last check-up the vet was impressed with my dog's teeth. For a dog of his age, she said, his teeth look great.
Review 6 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Dental Chews Filet Mignon Pantry Pack (32 Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great dental bone
By:nanzib
Date:May 9, 2013
 fromMonee, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
I have been purchasing these dental bones for a couple of years, but cannot find this flavor at my local pet store. I was very happy to find them at Entirelypets. com. They were delivered quickly and my dogs love them. They turn down other dental bones, but never these. I will keep ordering them from Entirelypets.com
Review 7 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Dental Chews Filet Mignon Pantry Pack (32 Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy
By:Puddlesmom
Date:April 5, 2013
 fromChicagoland area,Illlinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My dog loves them. Graps them from my hand and chews them down in no time. His teeth are cleaned while he chews them so it is a win-win situation. I think he likes the flavor but I'm not going to taste one to comfirm.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Dental Chews Filet Mignon Pantry Pack (32 Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Chew Treat!
By:sassy
Date:July 24, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I give these twice a week to my dogs and my Vet noticed an improvement to their teeth on our last visit - so they are high on my "must have" list.