EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Feliway or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (525 reviews)
5 stars
389
4 stars
92
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
28
481 out of 511(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
Review 1 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seemingly dramatic results
By:Jim
Date:June 24, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY/Boston, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DLH
Since I didn't do really scientific experiment with a control group, I can't say with 100% certainty that Feliway changed my life and that of my cats, but omigawd, what a change. We had a recurring peeing problem, possibly related to a blended household with shared custody and college aged kids coming and going, but almost certainly related to one of our cats being adopted after being dumped at our vet's door. It's lot for a cat to take!
The peeing has stopped, even with a move to new house and a new city. The other cat, an former stray, has finally fully embraced being a pet at the age of 14. He's a changed cat with the addition of Feliway to the household.
The cats are happy, we're happy. What's not to like? Seriously, the behavioral change in our case was prompt and highly positive. Feliway really seems to work.
Review 2 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product. Highly recommended.
By:DL
Date:June 13, 2014
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll cat (Gizmo) & Boxer (Jazz)
We have used the Feliway products for about 4 years now. The electric diffuser is easy and convenient to use. We would recommend the Feliway products to anyone who is having problems with their cat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Amanda
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromEast Coast
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 Siamese cats
Great product and arrived very quickly which was great.
Review 4 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for your stressed cat
By:Sophieaucube
Date:July 16, 2014
 fromMontreal, Quebec
Pet:Cat
Breed:Stray
I bought this in order to help my very anxious two 8 years old cats to go through the moving from one house to a much bigger one. It went very well! Better than expected! It's been two weeks now and they are 100% accustomed. I recommend this product to all cat owners!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Cat Household
By:rhonda
Date:July 8, 2014
 fromKing Ferry NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescues
With 4 indoor cats and 1 laundry/litterbox room this is a must ! No fighting ,no go in the corner, they will all even hang in this room when company comes .
Review 6 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I believe Feliway really helped!
By:ITB
Date:July 3, 2014
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic (mixed)
Two of my ten cats had to have surgery recently plus another cat suddenly got very sick and the vet had to euthanize her. This caused stress to all of the cats but I think the Feliway deffuser helped calm them and aided in the recovery of the two that had surgery. Also, when the two that had surgery had to return to the vets for follow up visits I sprayed their carriers with Feliway and I think this also helped keep them calm for the trip and visit.
Thank you Feliway and Entirely Pets!
Review 7 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mixed results
By:MissKitty
Date:June 25, 2014
 fromMesa Arizona
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
So I was moving to another town after living with my cats for all their 5-year lives in one home. They were indoor/outdoor cats so I figured I'd better have something on hand to handle their stress. Without having used Feliway before, I bought $125 worth - spray bottles and diffusers for several rooms in the new home. The results were mixed...
My friendliest cat took to it instantly. I sprayed both their carriers and had them sitting in the laundry room for about a week before the move to hopefully keep them calm with all the packing and to get them used to the crates as they would be traveling a several-hour distance in them.
Friendly cat loved laying near the sprayed cages. And when it came time to travel in the carrier, he meowed for maybe half an hour and then was quiet for the rest of the several hour trip. He did urinate in his cage but did not seem overly traumatized.
Once at the new house, I put the diffusers in the laundry room along with him. He hid down behind the washer for the first 24 hours while family was helping me move everything in. Once all family left, he came out and was happy as a lark and has remained so in the new abode with no incidents of spraying or scratching. So for him, Feliway was a success.
My second cat has always been the more skittish one. He -- a brother to friendly cat so with him all his life -- did NOT like the Feliway on the carriers in the laundry room and avoided them as much as possible. (I kept their food & water in that room so they had to come in by the sprayed carriers.) But mostly, he just avoided coming into the house as much as possible and stayed outside in the hot desert summer under our trees.
On moving day, when friendly cat happily came to be placed in his carrier, skittish cat ran away. And I mean ran away. Never again to be seen! I have a friend who is constantly checking for him and there have been a couple of sightings in the area of my old home, but he is not coming near any humans that I know of. I am now paying my neighbor to keep food and water out for him in hopes he will show up, but it has been a month now and still no sign of him.
So I can't say I would guarantee this stuff. It is probably like every other substance on the planet -- good for some, not for others. I kind of wish I had not invested so heavily in it without having tried it, but I only ran across it a short time before my move. After 3 weeks in the new home, I removed the Feliway diffusers and my friendly cat remains calm and happy here. So I have a lot of this stuff now that I may never use!
Don't know if this is any kind of help. But that was my experience with Feliway!
Review 8 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Works!!
By:Cha
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromFt. Lauderdale, FL
Pet:Cat
I was very skeptical that a diffuser would stop our male cat from spraying and picking fights with our female cat, but it actually works!! It took a couple of months, but he is much calmer and the urinating everywhere has stopped. Feliway is a little expensive, but it's worth it for the results we've gotten.
Review 9 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Highly recommended.
By:DL
Date:June 13, 2014
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Gizmo is a Ragdoll cat and Jazz is a Boxer
We have used the Feliway products for 4 years. I was at my wits end with a new cat that was peeing and defecating on my side of the bed, and a few other places. With doubts about pheromones, we tried the Feliway products. It worked! Gizmo now uses the bathroom IN HIS bathroom. I feel he was stressed out about having an 80lb Boxer for a brother. The only relapse we have had was when I tried to discontinue the diffusers. I use 8 per month in a 3000-4000 sq ft. house.Yes, it works!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat calmer
By:none
Date:June 11, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:who knows??
It seems to help calm the young cats. I don't really have much to say about it other than that.
Review 11 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps them mellow
By:Hawk22271
Date:June 5, 2014
 fromAbita Springs, LA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Burmese
With 3 active cats, things get wild sometimes. We have Feliway in 2 areas of the house. We ran out a few times and noticed a definite difference in their behaviors. We have dispensers on timers which seems to work well for us.
Review 12 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!!!
By:Rescue mom
Date:May 31, 2014
 fromPort Saint Lucie, Fl
Pet:Cat
When we brought our new rescue kitten home, our 7 month old kitten was not happy. We tried everything. We finally ordered the Feliway Diffuser. After about 2 weeks, they were best friends. They play, eat and sleep together. It really works!!! I would and have recommended Feliway to friends.
Review 13 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
By:sharon
Date:May 18, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I have 4 cats and they were all raised together since kittens. They still once in a while fight with each other using Feliway seems to keep the fights down. I've used this product for at least 5 years plus. I would recommend this product to others.
Review 14 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely helps
By:Melb
Date:May 11, 2014
 fromAthens, ga
Pet:Cat
We have a black cat that is high strung, nervous. He gets upset and sprays if he even sees other cats, dogs in our driveway, yard, etc. these plug ins definitely ease his anxiety. I periodically move them around the house but usually have one near the door and a window that he peers from. Thanks for a great product.
Review 15 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
didn't work
By:marjac
Date:May 8, 2014
 fromToronto ON
Pet:Cat
Breed:alley
My vet suggested I try this product to calm my cat and stop her from pulling out her fur but unfortunately it was completely unsuccessful.
Review 16 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:Nikki
Date:April 29, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Purchased to help calm my cat. Has had no noticeable effect.
Review 17 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway - Great Product
By:Judi
Date:April 29, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
I love this product. I have a cantankerous tortie who couldn't accept another cat in the house. I rescued another cat which created constant chaos. This product helps to calm the tortie and now the two cats can live under the same roof without the battles. I wouldn't have been able to keep the rescue cat without this product.
Review 18 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calms my cats down
By:Rain
Date:April 25, 2014
 fromSeattle,WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon and Tabby
I have an eighteen yr old cat which the vet says he has dementia. The vet suggested I try Feliway and it does help to calm him down. The two cats that I have are both male and it helps them to get along better.
Review 19 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works!
By:vamortensen
Date:April 25, 2014
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Norwegian Forest Cat, Domestic shorthairs, Brittany Spaniel /Border Collie
This products actually calms the feisty cats. No more spraying wars. EP has the best prices, too.
Review 20 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway
By:Cat Lady
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
I have multiple kitties and the Feliway does a pretty good job to keeping them calm. There is less fighting and aggressive behavior. I purchased this due to one kitty in particular started marking and was being more aggressive than usual. He, however, was put on Prozac and that really curbed the problem. I have two diffusers. I put them in the two rooms the kitties are in most (kitchen and my bedroom).
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>