EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (548 reviews)
5 stars
405
4 stars
96
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
30
502 out of 534(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
Review 1 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway diffusers work!
By:j_ro
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
My male cat's spraying decreased considerably with the use of the plug-in diffusers.
Review 2 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
did what I had hoped
By:jen
Date:January 21, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Have had 3 cats solo for years and introduced a puppy. Feliway definitely calmed down my 3 cats and put them more at ease excepting the new puppy
Review 3 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very calming!
By:ITB
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic (mixed)
I find the diffuser very effective in calming the cats indoors and also use the spray and wipes on their carriers when taking them to the vets for treatments or vaccinations. It really does seem to calm them down when in unfamiliar surrounds especially in a waiting room with a number of dogs. The vet has commented on their calmness and how easy they are to handle.
Review 4 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway
By:Spanky
Date:January 20, 2015
Pet:Cat
Have used Feliway for years in a 4 cat household. Makes a big difference in keeping everyone happy. If I forget to replace them I get reminded by my one cat that likes to start skirmishes
Review 5 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keeping the peace
By:Annette
Date:January 18, 2015
 fromBlowing Rock, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:1 calico, 1 snow white and one solid black
Have a new rescued kitten and my 2 year old rescue does NOT like her one bit!!!! My third loves everyone. The diffusers have helped calm everyone down a little. Hopefully in time they will learn to get along. This isn't my first rodeo so I know it will take several months. This will keep it down to a low roar in the meantime.
Review 6 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calms Cats
By:Frank
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromAlbany, N.Y.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Many different ones. We have 6 cats.
We have used Feliway for 7 years along with Pheromone collars to calm three of our cats. One is aggressive, one is a scaredy cat and pulls out her hair and one is a pariah cat. It works for all three cats and we don't have to keep track of when to replace them. The cats' behaviors return and we know the month is up. Both the Feliway and the Pheomoine collars are HIGHLY recommended
Review 7 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:Claire
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromGranite Falls, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
My 4 year old male cat started spraying near his food area, after purchasing the Feliway Diffuser and using it for a month the spraying has stopped. My aunt had told me about this product and it has helped her cat also.
Review 8 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT WORKED!
By:lealea
Date:November 7, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:cat
we drove for ten hrs. to Johns Hopkins Hospital in balt. Md. with our two 19 pounds kitty brothers.
house kitties, had never been on a car ride other than to the vets. I sprayed and wiped down the whole truck and the crate. followed directions. then we spent over two months in a Marriott Residence Inn again i sprayed and wipe down the whole room. It worked they smelled every inch of that room. I can tell you for us it worked to keep them calm. It was a long time to be in such a small area. Ive also have it plugged up in my home and I sprayed my furniture. It worked for me.
Review 9 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not so hot!!
By:Sally
Date:September 13, 2014
 fromDepew, New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:shorthair, we have two
I bought four Feliway Diffusers on recommendation of my vet to calm my cats down. One cat redirected his aggression on his brother after seeing a stray cat outside his window and my vet thought this would help calm them down. I have not seen any change in either cat so now having to rehome one of them. However I did hear from a vet staff that this worked for her in similar situation so don't give up on it.
Review 10 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not worth the money
By:suemagoo
Date:September 12, 2014
Pet:Cat
I tried this near our litter box to help my cat who was having some issues. There was no change in any behavior or "calming" effect.
Review 11 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:LilwithCats
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromEugene, Oregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
I spray the Feliway in the carrier about 15-30 minutes prior to use and put a towel over the top to cover the carrier to keep the spray in the carrier as much as possible to help my cats keep calmer.
Review 12 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life's easeier for my indoor cats
By:Pat
Date:September 5, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine coon and rescues
Finally tamed feral orange male adolescent kitten. Took 8 months. Neutered and is inside- only cat now, but still has feral tendencies. He wants to attack the other cats, tears up paper, but loves me and can be so sweet also. Feliway pheromones, 2 at a time in different places, keep him so much calmer and loving. Life is more manageable in our home now! Couldn't live without Feliway!
Review 13 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far, so good
By:Dan
Date:August 28, 2014
 from92879
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short hair
It appears that it works as advertised. have not used it long enough to know if long term goals will be met.
Review 14 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish my cat wasn't so crazy
By:May
Date:August 21, 2014
Pet:Cat
Or I bet it would work on her. It's hard to tell whether it had a profound effect on my cat. She is a wild one, but perhaps in a smaller, well-ventilated room it would work best.
Review 15 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Linda
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
My older cat was acting anxious and not
getting along with my younger cat. I plugged
in the diffuser and no more problems. He is
relaxed and happy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Wonders With Our Feuding Cats
By:MissKitty
Date:August 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
One of our cats gets picked on but using Feliway helps calm everyone down. I can always tell when it needs to be replaced by how they are acting. We wouldn't be without it!
Review 17 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved My Household!!
By:Tammy
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromArlington, VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 Cats, both DMH Orange & White (1 YR each)
My vet recommended this product. I actually bought the calming collar in conjunction with the diffusers. Both are made by various manufacturers and the Comfort Zone & Feliway were out of stock at the store, so I ordered them online, and bought the Sentry brand in the store right away. Everything is working!! Everyone is happy....group hugs every day. I have 2 cats from the shelter. One was being very aggressive with his playfulness and the other was becoming tense and stressed out by the 1st cat's behavior. The more aggressive kitty had come from being a community cat (feral), so he was a little rough around the edges. He wanted to chase and wrestle the gentler kitty for hours and hours a day. He'd even follow the little fellow to the cat box and not let up the whole time he was trying to *go*. I had to put the aggressive kitty in "time-out" isolation sometimes. The poor little gentle kitty was on guard at all times. Immediately the collar calmed down the aggressive cat. Now he's Mr. LoveBug, and the diffusers seem to have had an immediate calming effect on the other gentler kitty. Now the kitty formerly known as Mr. Aggressive Cat plays more gently and grooms the gentler kitty. I've had the product for about 2 weeks now, and the behavior is getting better each day. They are both super mellow, and so much less hyper and tense. I can now sleep through the night and my bed isn't the scene of a wrestle-fest. They've both been sleeping calmly through the night. Keep in mind that each diffuser only works in a limited amount of space, so my condo has 2500 square feet and I have 6 of them throughout my unit. I'm a believer for now. And my plan is to keep the collar and diffuser for a few months and then wean them off of the product.
Review 18 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved My Household!
By:Tammy
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromArlington, VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 Cats, DMH Orange & White
My vet recommended this product. I actually bought the calming collar in conjunction with the diffusers. Both are made by various manufacturers and the Comfort Zone & Feliway were out of stock at the store, so I ordered them online, and bought the Sentry brand in the store right away. Everything is working!! Everyone is happy....group hugs every day. I have 2 cats from the shelter. One was being very aggressive with his playfulness and the other was becoming tense and stressed out by the 1st cat's behavior. The more aggressive kitty had come from being a community cat (feral), so he was a little rough around the edges. He wanted to chase and wrestle the gentler kitty for hours and hours a day. He'd even follow the little fellow to the cat box and not let up the whole time he was trying to *go*. I had to put the aggressive kitty in "time-out" isolation sometimes. The poor little gentle kitty was on guard at all times. Immediately the collar calmed down the aggressive cat. Now he's Mr. LoveBug, and the diffusers seem to have had an immediate calming effect on the other gentler kitty. Now the kitty formerly known as Mr. Aggressive Cat plays more gently and grooms the gentler kitty. I've had the product for about 2 weeks now, and the behavior is getting better each day. They are both super mellow, and so much less hyper and tense. I can now sleep through the night and my bed isn't the scene of a wrestle-fest. They've both been sleeping calmly through the night. Keep in mind that each diffuser only works in a limited amount of space, so my condo has 2500 square feet and I have 6 of them throughout my unit. I'm a believer for now. And my plan is to keep the collar and diffuser for a few months and then wean them off of the product.
Review 19 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Did not work for us
By:tvcatrescue
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
This product may work for others, it didn't seem to do anything to calm our cat.
We tried a single diffuser and also the spray. Perhaps a 6-pack distributed throughout
the house may have some effect.
Review 20 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Every Time
By:Frank
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromAlbany, N.Y.
Pet:Cat
Breed:4 Different ones
We have one aggressive male cat and three female cats, all four neutered or spade. The feliway calms the aggressiveness of the male cat to hump the female cats. The is especially true with our one "scaredy cat" who fails to turn and whack him across the face when he attempts to hump her. Plus with the feliway he knocks over fewer lamps and fewer items off tables.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>