EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.513 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (579 reviews)
5 stars
424
4 stars
101
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
34
528 out of 565(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
Review 1 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not for me
By:spaceystacie
Date:July 6, 2015
Pet:Cat
I bought this to help soothe both of my cats. One is shy and a little skittish and the other has an overgrooming/anxiety issue. I thought it would be a gentle calming thing to help them both. But I had an asthma type reaction to it. After it was plugged in for about an hour I noticed I was having breathing issues. It doesn't have a smell really, but my throat was burning and breathing became difficult. I unplugged it and my breathing gradually got better, returning to normal after a couple of hours. So I have no idea if it would help my cats or not. But I can't be around it.
Review 2 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff
By:granny T
Date:July 3, 2015
 fromgeorgia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Himalayan
I have a10 year Himalayan neutered male cat.
When I started bringing feral kittens home to tame and find family's for them he started peeing in the floor, on my shoes and on all the rugs. He has been doing this for 4 years it has been a nightmare I was at the breaking point when I heard about Feliway, used it ONE month and he stopped his bad habits and I would recommend this product to everyone, it truly works
Review 3 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works
By:Darcy
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromDurham,CT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 doxies and 2 cats
I have been using this product for a long time whenever I have had issues with my cats. It really makes a difference in their anxiety level. I recently ordered more refills only to be told that not only was it backordered but pulled by the manufacturer because their is a new formulation coming out. Meanwhile I am using my last two refills and will have to scramble to find more and also pay more until Entirely Pets stocks it. I was never notified about the product being discontinued until I was asked to rate the shipping. I also checked Feliway's website and there was no notification about a new formulation. I love the product and very disappointed that I could not get any more at this time.
Review 4 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't Live w/o It !
By:Sportsy
Date:June 10, 2015
 fromHouston
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Long Hair
This causes such a big difference in cat behavior in a positive way.
Review 5 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Refills
By:Carolyn
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromBonita Springs, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:no breed
Again the starter kit to use the refills are back ordered so I have no way of using them.
Pool customer service.
Review 6 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great Product
By:CatParents
Date:April 16, 2015
 fromWinnipeg, MB, Canada
Pet:Cat
We have several cats and therefore one of these in every room. We only gave it 3 stars because we're not entirely sure whether the product actually works - we've never experimented not using it. Our cats get along fairly well, but we don't know if it's due to the Feliway or their general laid-back personalities.
Very cheap to buy from this site if you live in Canada - approx. $25 per diffuser including shipping -vs- having to purchase from the vet and pay $35 for the refill alone!
Review 7 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always helpful
By:moline
Date:May 21, 2015
 fromGreeley, Colorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
We have used this product for the past several years to retrain and help our kitties with the stress of new furniture, lots of company etc.. and we really think this makes a difference!
Review 8 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Stuff
By:mayniac
Date:May 18, 2015
 fromMount Desert Island, ME
Pet:Cat
Breed:dilute calico
Cami has become a much calmer cat since using the pheromone diffuser, and the EntirelyPets price is quite reasonable.
Review 9 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Patti
Date:May 16, 2015
 fromFolsom, California
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll kitties (2)
I have used this product in the past and since I will be having repair work done inside my home, I wanted my two cats to be more content through out the construction period. Hopefully Feliway will do the trick.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product.
By:Mikey's mom
Date:May 13, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Cat
I started using Feliway a few years ago, hoping it would stop my 2 male cats from marking "their" territory. Worked like a charm.
Review 11 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for calming cats
By:San Diego 3
Date:May 10, 2015
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese mix
My vet recommended this product when my indoor only cat was redirecting her aggression (from seeing neighborhood cats) to me. It has helped a lot. She seems more calm and relaxed, less anxious and stressed about other cats. It isn't cheap, but it really seems to work so it's well worth it to me.
Review 12 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway
By:crazy cat lady
Date:May 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
It really works. Been using it for years for some of my cats and it helps their anxiety
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really works
By:Mom of Two Cats
Date:April 27, 2015
Pet:Cat
We have a lovely orange tabby that has peed on various rugs forever. Using these plug ins is the only thing that has stopped the behavior. Could not be happier. We also use the Feliway spray to spritz the area as well.
Review 14 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ok purchase
By:cat mom
Date:April 23, 2015
 fromBerea Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:short haired domestic
bought this for my cat who lives in the basement
because he is FIV positive, hoping he would'nt be to lonely by himself but he seems to be still somewhat needy but not as much with the Feliway
Review 15 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is the best!!!
By:lovemycat
Date:April 23, 2015
 fromColumbus, Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Heinz 57
Our vet told us to purchase Feliway diffuser when our elderly cat started to have accidents and act anxious. The Feliway has worked wonders! I reccommend this product to everyone!
Review 16 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Electric Diffusers
By:Cindie
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromNewark, DE
Pet:Cat
Breed:Strays
This product was recommended to me ... I have 7 cats ... 6 female and 1 male ...I also rescue ... every time I bring in a rescue in the house my male cat sprayed everywhere ... thanks to Feliway ... he's only sprayed 2 times within the past 30 days ... I would HIGHELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT !!!
Review 17 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works but not the miracle I was seeking
By:Crazy4Sharks
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromRockledge, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have two cats that suddenly started fighting with each other after being together for several years without incident. Feliway has worked wonders on my neutered male cat. He's so much calmer and no longer aggressive. Unfortunately, it hasn't been as effective on the female (spayed). She's less agitated when I have to lock them in separate rooms, but she still chases and attacks the male cat whenever she sees him.
Review 18 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Feliway refill
By:Dexter
Date:April 2, 2015
Pet:Cat
Nothing seems to help much to keep Dexter from spraying around the house. I change his Calming Collar and the Feliways at the beginning of each month. It slows him down for about a week and then we have to be careful again as the spraying increases again. He should be in a one cat household but we already had 2 other cats when we took him. We now know why the former owners gave him up. "But, what's a mother to do?"
Review 19 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the money
By:4cats
Date:March 31, 2015
Pet:Cat
We have been using Feliway Diffusers off and on for quite a while. Recently two new cats moved into the neighborhood. The territorial marking began! We brought out the diffusers, but they didn't seem effective. I noticed there was a lot of old brown gunk on them and remembered it is recommended to replace the diffusers. We ordered new diffusers and some needed refills. What a relief! The marking has ended.
Review 20 for 6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
take a chance
By:Mary
Date:March 27, 2015
Pet:Cat
I hoped it would work , but not in our case, we have 2 female cats, one keeps bullying the new small one for 7 months now, I bought 2 diffusers, and a hand pump spray. I thought by now things would calm down. So thats about all I can say, it may work for some.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>