EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Feliway Diffusers and Sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)

Enjoya3PackofFeliway(Comfortone)sprayanddiffuserspreventcatsfromurinatingwheretheyshouldntCatswillnotsoilanythingclosetowhereFeliwayhasbeensprayedThisfantasticnewpheromoneFeliwaysprayordiffuserduplicatesthesmellofacatsnaturalscentglandsContainingthesyntheticscenthormone,theplug-indiffuserallowstheFeliwayscenttopermeatethroughouttheenvironmentEachplug-inwillcoveranareaof50to70squaremetresandlastsapproximatelyfourweeksAlterationsinthecatsenvironmentsuchasvisitstothevet,movinghouse,newarrivals,orne
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (861 reviews)
5 stars
621
4 stars
162
3 stars
29
2 stars
7
1 star
42
789 out of 838(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
Review 1 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trying to help ease stress of moving
By:
Date:July 26, 2016
 fromMichigan
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have been using Feliway diffusers and spray for several years to ease stress with my two female cats, one of whom has a history of attacking her housemate when highly stressed. I have found the spray works well to reduce acute event-based stress. It's less clear what effect the diffuser has, but the cats at least seem somewhat calmer in its presence. My current purchase of 12 diffuser bottles will be used to pre-soak the interior of a new house we bought prior to the final move, in the hope it will provide a familiar scent and reduce general stress for "the girls" when they finally move in.
Review 2 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
feliway diffuser great product
By:
Date:July 22, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
The feliway diffuser is the only product that truly calms my cat. This is one nervous cat, doorbells, water from hoses and all loud noises send my boy hiding. My cat is much calmer and doesn't need to hide anymore. That makes me happy! The price of Feliway at Entirely Pets is a good deal. It arrives on time with no problems. Excellent product and good price. Highly recommend to anyone with nervous cat(s).
Review 3 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:July 21, 2016
 fromAtlantic City, NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:american shorthair
My cat is very hyper - this is a necessary product in our home. You can always tell when the refill is just about finished - her anxiety rate goes up. Would definitely recommend this product.
Review 4 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A calmer kitty
By:
Date:July 18, 2016
 fromBelleville, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:medium hair Tabby
This is the 1st time I've used the Diffuser, always used the spray in the past. I really like this product & it helped my female cat stay calm while we were gone on vacation. My vet also recommends this & uses it. Now I keep 1 plugged in on a regular basis. The bottle last about 6 weeks so the 3 refill deal really saved me some money.
Review 5 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAT DODO
By:
Date:July 5, 2016
 fromHARRISBURG, PA.
Pet:Cat
Breed:4 RESCUES
THE FELIWAY DIFFUSERS HAVE HELPED STOP A CAT GOING OUTSIDE THE BOX.
Review 6 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feleway Diffuser
By:
Date:May 21, 2016
 fromDubai, United Arab Emirates
Pet:Cat
We have two lovely cats but they've come to us after being mistreated by previous owners.
This is a great product that really helps the cats settle in the home and relax.
Review 7 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal
By:
Date:May 17, 2016
 fromRacine, Wi
Pet:Cat
Breed:Turkish van?
The product keeps my cat calm and buying it through Entirely Pets it's the best deal. It cost twice as much at pet stores.
Review 8 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway is the way to go!
By:
Date:March 24, 2016
 fromChico, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Tabby Cat, English Yellow Lab, Pembroke Welsh Corgi
We were having problems with our male cat who is 13 years old... he shares the run of the house with 2 teenagers and 2 dogs. Over the past few months he's become extremely anxious and has taken up hiding in the bedroom, which has brought on other behavioral problems. While we made some changes with where the dogs are allowed in the house, and it alleviated some of the problems, our cat has still been exhibiting some anxiousness. I haven't used Feliway in years. After reading about how to help our cat get through his anxiousness, we decided to bring back the Feliway. We now have a Feliway diffuser in every room of our home and we even purchased the Feliway spray to use on furniture and other areas that he has taken up using as a scratching post. After about 2 weeks, we can definitely say that things are 100% better. Our cat is no longer hiding and he even comes out and parades around the house in front of the dogs and the kids. The Feliway has certainly helped calm his nerves! I will most certainly be buying it again from Entirely Pets... they have the best prices around AND the shipment arrived promptly. The little sample cat snacks that came with our order were fabulous as well... the cat has fallen in love with the Kitty Crack, so we'll be adding that to our next order!
Review 9 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Calms Our Cat
By:
Date:May 7, 2016
 fromVictoria BC Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:unknown - he's a rescued cat
We've been using this product for the past 8 years and we do notice the difference. When we run out of the product, our cat Sidney gets a bit anxious.
He is definitely a lot happier when the diffuser is on!
Review 10 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stopped my cats from marking and fighting
By:
Date:March 21, 2016
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Cat
I have an older female and a young female. The young female was hissing a lot at the older cat, and the older cat was marking in the house A LOT. As soon as I installed a diffuser on each floor, everything improved. No more marking and the cats generally seem much more at ease with each other and in general. Highly recommended.
Review 11 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
This review is fromFeliway MultiCat 30 Day Diffuser Refill (48 ml).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway is great!
By:
Date:April 2, 2016
 fromQueens, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
I adopted 2 cats a week apart whom were friends at the shelter. When I brought the second cat home they didn't remember each other at all. I later found out it was because they each smelled different to each other. The second cat was very nervous, scared and all around agitated. She was over grooming and pulling her hair out. I got a Feliway diffuser and it took about a week and a half but she slowly stopped pulling her hair out and the started playing. They aren't best friend but its only been a month an a half since I got her and 7 weeks since I got him.
I thought that maybe I wouldn't need to keep using it and didn't order another one and 2 days ago she started acting odd and is pulling her hair again and freaking out when the boy tries to play with her so I immediately ordered the refill and did auto-ship for the future so I get it every month.
This stuff really works!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
This review is fromFeliway MultiCat Starter Kit & 30 Day Refill (48 ml).
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Expensive and did not work
By:
Date:March 28, 2016
Pet:Cat
Not effective if you have a home where cats roam free. Expensive and doesn't last very long... less than a month in my house. I used three units and it did not mellow out my cats. Bad behavior continues. Wasted money.
Review 13 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
This review is fromFeliway MultiCat Starter Kit & 30 Day Refill (48 ml).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Doesn't work
By:
Date:March 19, 2016
 fromWooster, ohio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rescue cats
I am afraid that this product did not work for my cats. I have four placed around my house. I have had them for over two weeks. Nothing. My female is still attacking my younger male cat. Sorry, but did not work for me.
Review 14 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sleepless on Vancouver Island
By:
Date:February 24, 2016
 fromParksville, BC, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Burmese
Milo was keeping me awake/or waking me up with his meowing at night. At first this product seemed to help by calming him. After having used it for four months, it seems not to affect him anymore and I'm once again 'sleepless on Vancouver Island'!!
I'll have to look for something else to keep him quiet at night.
Review 15 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works
By:
Date:December 31, 2015
 fromTwinsburg, OH
Pet:Cat
Breed:shorthair
I have 5 cats and 3 of them were born to feral parents. I have now made them my pets and this Feliway does help calm them and keeps them from urinating in areas other than the litter box. I learned of this product first from my vet. Then I learning I could buy it online at Entirely Pets for a bit less. I highly recommend this to anyone that might have a cat issue.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Cat
Good product. Have been using this for awhile now for my 3 cats.
Review 17 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better than ComfortZone Products
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
 fromWest Virginia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed (looks like a brindle-pattern tabby
I tried ComfortZone for the 1st time in years of Feliway use & learned the hard way that Feliway is what WORKS! However, it evaporates much faster than the comfortzone. I've noticed the prices have skyrocketed, so it's become hard to afford it. It DOES keep my cat more calm.
Review 18 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
I have 3 cats one of which was displaying behavioral problems. Since I've used the Feliway Diffuser she has returned to using the litter box and appears calm and content.
Review 19 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 13, 2016
 fromIOWA
Pet:Cat
Breed:farm cat brought to us from friends 11 years ago
the product worked as advertised we have used before but our vet wasent able to get so ordered from entirely pets will order again when needed our male cat started spraying this product did the job thank you if not we would have been forced to make a decision I didn't want to have to make
Review 20 for 3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Diffusers work!
By:
Date:January 5, 2016
 fromFrederick, Colorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdolls
Have three cats, grandmother cat, two grandsons. After having the boys for two years, one of them decided that Grandma didn't belong here. He would chase her unmercifully, if she was eating, he would go after her. It got to the point that if he came within 5 feet of her, she would hiss and growl. Decided to try Feliway. Started with the spray which worked well and reduced the cat stress greatly but I was tired of spraying morning, noon and night. That's when I got the diffusers. They have helped so much. Instead of having 10 cat attacks a day, we have less than 10 a month. I strongly recommend trying Feliway. I did and I'm glad I did. If I have to buy this the rest of our cats lives to keep peace in the house, I will.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>