EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Feliway (75mL) Spray

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (104 reviews)
5 stars
66
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
8
87 out of 101(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Feliway (75mL) Spray
Review 1 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not sure yet is this works as well
By:Tracy
Date:September 7, 2014
 fromPittsburgh PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Persian, Himalayan, Mixed, Tuxedo
feliway spray is supposed to help with calming kitties on vet trips, stressful home situations. It doesn't seem to work as well as I had hoped, but I will keep using it.
Review 2 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It might work
By:May
Date:August 21, 2014
Pet:Cat
It might work, but it might not. I think unhappy pets will be unhappy even if Pheromones are introduced. I did notice a little calming effect which was lovely. I bet it would work better in a less-ventilated and smaller room.
Review 3 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really worked!
By:Linda
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
Was having a problem with my older cat who
started urinating and pooping outside of the
litter box. He also seemed stressed and wasn't
getting along with my other cat. I used the plug-in and within a day, no more problems!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not calm the our cat
By:Bill
Date:July 30, 2014
 fromcentral coast of California
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed
We recently remodled our kitchen. The coming and going of the construction worker really upset our cat. We used Feliway.spray around his sleep area. The cat howled most of the night ! It was a noisey month!
Review 5 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Really Works
By:Kujo33
Date:July 30, 2014
 fromToronto, Ontario
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
I work a vet clinic and when I would have to take my cat Chico in we would have to sedate him to do anything to him. The Doctor and I hated doing this all the time, because Chico had some health issues and it wasn't always good to sedated him.
So I started trying the Feliway spray since I had used the diffusers on my other cat Poncho when he started attacking Chico & Karina when Kujo passed away and it's working great.
I would spray myself down and the carrier down, and when I got to the clinic I would spray the kennel as well. Now he still talks when he get his exam, but we don't need the arms gloves that come up to our shoulders, he's not kicking and screaming, or biting or scratching. I just did a fine needle aspiration on him and he did not flinch.
So all I can say is that this product is working for my cat Chico.
Review 6 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Bethie T
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Cat
One of our male cats has a habit of spraying when stressed, but he doesn't do it wherever we spray the Feliway. It is also excellent for calming cats going to the vet's if sprayed inside the cat carrier a few minutes before setting off.
Review 7 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:ITB
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Two of my cats required surgery and I sprayed their carriers with Feliway for their trip to the vets and used the deffuser when they returned home. I do believe that it helped reduce their anxiety and helped with their recovery.
I was very happy with the way my order was handled and will recommend Entirely Pets to all of my friends with pets.
Review 8 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Spray for the Kitties
By:BJ
Date:June 14, 2014
 fromAurora, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
My vet recommended Feliway to me--she uses it in her waiting rooms. This stuff really works to calm an anxious or agitated cat. Spray it in the carrier before you transport your cat. When my 2 male cats fight, all it takes is 1 or 2 sprays and they quit. Highly recommend!
Review 9 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing results!
By:Black Jack
Date:April 12, 2014
 fromKansas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
I am a cat lover and have just recently rescued a handsome Tomcat :) He has been very stressed out, to the point of pulling his hair out. I didn't want to medicate him, to I tried Feliway spray and noticed some changes. I then purchased some of the Feliway plugins and it has made a world of difference. He is no longer pulling his hair out and he's even playing with some toys for the first time in months!! I am getting ready to order more!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Spray
By:maomao
Date:April 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
I would recommend this product, as it is, effective. Spray below the door and crosswise. In addition, I spray around the corner of the baseboards, as my felines are ripping the corners of the carpet.
This product is effective and it is a must purchase.
Review 11 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway is GREAT product!
By:Gail
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:5 rescue cats
I have all rescue cats, and the Feliway spray has been a fantastic help in keeping them all calm and noncombative. When things get a little "hairy" around here, I just spray onto the closest objects to the cats, and they all seem to stop what they're doing and calm down. It's amaing!!
Review 12 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well
By:Miss E
Date:March 21, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a cat that gets extremely anxious in the car, so I use the spray on the towel in the carrier and all over the inside of the car. My cat seems to be less anxious during car rides now.
Review 13 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:Curley
Date:February 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
My cat Jessie is very intelligent and also anxious but she responded well to Feliway. It is so nice to see her relaxed and calm.
Review 14 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it works!
By:ruby
Date:January 26, 2014
Pet:Cat
calms my feline down when sprayed in the carrier for a trip to the vet. also when we bring something new to the house.
Review 15 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to work
By:mama bear
Date:January 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabbys
I purchased the spray as well as the plug in, and it seems to have calmed our type A, hyper female kitty down a bit. No longer leaving "gifts" for me on the new rugs.
As for the calming effect on our new young neutered male, he still tries to "mark" his space. But so far nothing seems to happen when he backs up to things and wiggles his tail. I think I'll reorder to see what I get in the long run.
Review 16 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Spray
By:2manyfelines
Date:January 10, 2014
Pet:Cat
Great product in a house of many cats!! Keeps the "bad" ones on their best behavior.
Review 17 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Spray
By:catlady
Date:December 14, 2013
 fromNebraska
Pet:Cat
I have used the room infusers before but had never tried the spray. I recently had to take two of my cats to a vet 90 miles away. I sprayed the carriers about 15 minutes before I loaded them into them and they were quiet the whole trip. The trip I had made previously was much different w/o the spray. They yelled for the entire 90 minutes we were in the car. This was so much less stressful to all involved.
Review 18 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Spray Saves Kitty
By:Cricket
Date:November 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Bob Tail
My husband and I were at our wits end after our cat started spraying when a new cat moved in next door. I had tried several things to get her to stop but nothing seemed to work until Feliway Spray. I was really concerned that we would have to give up our feline friend because of her behavior. I am so relieved and have had no problems since we started using this product.
Review 19 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better than Scratch 'n Sniff!
By:Carol
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed Breed
Our little tabby loves to sharpen her claws on the carpeted stairs. Feliway seems to soothe her and dampen her enthusiasm for carving her initials in the carpet.
Review 20 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our lives are so much better now
By:Suzy
Date:November 10, 2013
Pet:Cat
Our lives are so much better now that we use Feliway. I always re-order before I run out. I do keep hoping the price will go down, as I do find it very expensive, but I buy it anyway because it does work.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>