EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Feliway or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Feliway (75mL) Spray

Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (98 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
7
82 out of 95(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Feliway (75mL) Spray
Review 1 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Bethie T
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Cat
One of our male cats has a habit of spraying when stressed, but he doesn't do it wherever we spray the Feliway. It is also excellent for calming cats going to the vet's if sprayed inside the cat carrier a few minutes before setting off.
Review 2 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:ITB
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Two of my cats required surgery and I sprayed their carriers with Feliway for their trip to the vets and used the deffuser when they returned home. I do believe that it helped reduce their anxiety and helped with their recovery.
I was very happy with the way my order was handled and will recommend Entirely Pets to all of my friends with pets.
Review 3 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Spray for the Kitties
By:BJ
Date:June 14, 2014
 fromAurora, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
My vet recommended Feliway to me--she uses it in her waiting rooms. This stuff really works to calm an anxious or agitated cat. Spray it in the carrier before you transport your cat. When my 2 male cats fight, all it takes is 1 or 2 sprays and they quit. Highly recommend!
Review 4 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing results!
By:Black Jack
Date:April 12, 2014
 fromKansas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
I am a cat lover and have just recently rescued a handsome Tomcat :) He has been very stressed out, to the point of pulling his hair out. I didn't want to medicate him, to I tried Feliway spray and noticed some changes. I then purchased some of the Feliway plugins and it has made a world of difference. He is no longer pulling his hair out and he's even playing with some toys for the first time in months!! I am getting ready to order more!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Spray
By:maomao
Date:April 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
I would recommend this product, as it is, effective. Spray below the door and crosswise. In addition, I spray around the corner of the baseboards, as my felines are ripping the corners of the carpet.
This product is effective and it is a must purchase.
Review 6 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway is GREAT product!
By:Gail
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:5 rescue cats
I have all rescue cats, and the Feliway spray has been a fantastic help in keeping them all calm and noncombative. When things get a little "hairy" around here, I just spray onto the closest objects to the cats, and they all seem to stop what they're doing and calm down. It's amaing!!
Review 7 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well
By:Miss E
Date:March 21, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a cat that gets extremely anxious in the car, so I use the spray on the towel in the carrier and all over the inside of the car. My cat seems to be less anxious during car rides now.
Review 8 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:Curley
Date:February 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
My cat Jessie is very intelligent and also anxious but she responded well to Feliway. It is so nice to see her relaxed and calm.
Review 9 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it works!
By:ruby
Date:January 26, 2014
Pet:Cat
calms my feline down when sprayed in the carrier for a trip to the vet. also when we bring something new to the house.
Review 10 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to work
By:mama bear
Date:January 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabbys
I purchased the spray as well as the plug in, and it seems to have calmed our type A, hyper female kitty down a bit. No longer leaving "gifts" for me on the new rugs.
As for the calming effect on our new young neutered male, he still tries to "mark" his space. But so far nothing seems to happen when he backs up to things and wiggles his tail. I think I'll reorder to see what I get in the long run.
Review 11 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Spray
By:2manyfelines
Date:January 10, 2014
Pet:Cat
Great product in a house of many cats!! Keeps the "bad" ones on their best behavior.
Review 12 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Spray
By:catlady
Date:December 14, 2013
 fromNebraska
Pet:Cat
I have used the room infusers before but had never tried the spray. I recently had to take two of my cats to a vet 90 miles away. I sprayed the carriers about 15 minutes before I loaded them into them and they were quiet the whole trip. The trip I had made previously was much different w/o the spray. They yelled for the entire 90 minutes we were in the car. This was so much less stressful to all involved.
Review 13 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Spray Saves Kitty
By:Cricket
Date:November 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Bob Tail
My husband and I were at our wits end after our cat started spraying when a new cat moved in next door. I had tried several things to get her to stop but nothing seemed to work until Feliway Spray. I was really concerned that we would have to give up our feline friend because of her behavior. I am so relieved and have had no problems since we started using this product.
Review 14 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better than Scratch 'n Sniff!
By:Carol
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed Breed
Our little tabby loves to sharpen her claws on the carpeted stairs. Feliway seems to soothe her and dampen her enthusiasm for carving her initials in the carpet.
Review 15 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our lives are so much better now
By:Suzy
Date:November 10, 2013
Pet:Cat
Our lives are so much better now that we use Feliway. I always re-order before I run out. I do keep hoping the price will go down, as I do find it very expensive, but I buy it anyway because it does work.
Review 16 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellant Product
By:kittenmom
Date:November 6, 2013
 fromN.Olmsted, OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:cats- mostly American short hairs
The spray is an excellant product especially if the difusers are used along with the spray. I use the spray inside our pet carriers to calm our cats so they can be transported to the vet. It lessens their stress levels. Also works well on areas where our one cat sprays (of course you need to clean and dry the area first) but it does deter him for several weeks aftewards.
Review 17 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Spray is the only way! (To stop spraying)
By:LM
Date:October 16, 2013
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
I have 4 cats and one of the male cats seems to think that he has to mark his territory constantly. I have learned where his favorite areas to spray are and beat him to the punch by spraying with Feliway. It works great! No more spray & no more odor from urine. Thank you Feliway!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maybe it Works
By:Duck 31
Date:October 15, 2013
 fromPalmer MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
I use it to spray inside carrier before putting cat In.. Hard to tell if anxiety is reduced.
Review 19 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Spray- Live by it!
By:DMB
Date:October 14, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
The Feliway spray was recommended by my Vet about two years ago for my kitty.. I live by the spray, the best thing every invented and the best place to get the product is on entirelypets.com! Best price, delivered to my doorstep in a timely fashion! This sprays calms her down when we are traveling, when she has to stay in the condo at the Dr.'s office, when visitors come to visit too!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Feliway (75mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a relief!
By:mbnaber
Date:October 10, 2013
 fromEl Paso, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Alley cats
We had poor results from several other products used to keep one of our cats from marking furniture. Even our vet had no further ideas we could try. When we purchased a new sofa and checked the internet, I found information on the Feliway products. I ordered 3 diffusers and a spray. They came quickly and I used them immediately. Excellent results. They are worth every cent spent on them and I will be reordering soon. Thanks so much for this product.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>