EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.537 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (813 reviews)
5 stars
592
4 stars
149
3 stars
27
2 stars
7
1 star
38
745 out of 790(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
Review 1 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Helpful Feliway Diffuser
By:Gorgie
Date:July 27, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
The Feliway Diffusers help with new and stressed kitties. Daily use helps keep a calm household for new and established cats.
Review 2 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remodel
By:cshrd
Date:June 22, 2015
 fromS. CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
While preparing for a major house remodel, my vet recommended Feliway. I have two cats (a 6 year old and an 18 year old) that lived in separate rooms and I had to combine them in one room. My senior cat is a sweetheart; the 6 year old a bit agressive a times so I was worried. Three weeks into the project they are now peacefully co-existing and the 6 year old has become much more friendly to me. We still have a month to go and I will keep using the product after the remodel until everyone is used to the changes. I definitely believe Feliway has helped us all get through this.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:Kay L
Date:July 19, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Various
We have been using this for years. We have five cats and I definitely believe feliway helps with their anxiety.
Review 4 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:ridgeTop
Date:May 25, 2015
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
It really does seem to work. My cats seems to be calmer and are getting along much better
Review 5 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not for me
By:spaceystacie
Date:July 6, 2015
Pet:Cat
I bought this to help soothe both of my cats. One is shy and a little skittish and the other has an overgrooming/anxiety issue. I thought it would be a gentle calming thing to help them both. But I had an asthma type reaction to it. After it was plugged in for about an hour I noticed I was having breathing issues. It doesn't have a smell really, but my throat was burning and breathing became difficult. I unplugged it and my breathing gradually got better, returning to normal after a couple of hours. So I have no idea if it would help my cats or not. But I can't be around it.
Review 6 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff
By:granny T
Date:July 3, 2015
 fromgeorgia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Himalayan
I have a10 year Himalayan neutered male cat.
When I started bringing feral kittens home to tame and find family's for them he started peeing in the floor, on my shoes and on all the rugs. He has been doing this for 4 years it has been a nightmare I was at the breaking point when I heard about Feliway, used it ONE month and he stopped his bad habits and I would recommend this product to everyone, it truly works
Review 7 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Diffuser Refills
By:Cindie
Date:May 7, 2015
 fromNewark, DE
Pet:Cat
I absolutely would recommend this product to EVERYONE !!!
Review 8 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works
By:Darcy
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromDurham,CT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 doxies and 2 cats
I have been using this product for a long time whenever I have had issues with my cats. It really makes a difference in their anxiety level. I recently ordered more refills only to be told that not only was it backordered but pulled by the manufacturer because their is a new formulation coming out. Meanwhile I am using my last two refills and will have to scramble to find more and also pay more until Entirely Pets stocks it. I was never notified about the product being discontinued until I was asked to rate the shipping. I also checked Feliway's website and there was no notification about a new formulation. I love the product and very disappointed that I could not get any more at this time.
Review 9 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway is great
By:Aunt Sandy
Date:June 16, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:?
I have used this for years and have always been glad to know about it. My neighbor and I have been working with a feral cat colony on our property and have had to relocate them to a farm. As we trap them, my neighbor keeps them in several pens in her living room for a week or so until the new caretaker picks them up. We use a diffuser with the Feliway refill and the cats are very calm and mellow by the time they leave. My neighbor is a Feliway believer now!
Review 10 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:eel
Date:April 29, 2015
 frombaltimore, mD
Pet:Cat
easy to use. i only use these with the calming collar- i have 2 cats & my roommate has 1 cat & they all dont get along. i got these to help . no smell which is nice.
Review 11 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't Live w/o It !
By:Sportsy
Date:June 10, 2015
 fromHouston
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Long Hair
This causes such a big difference in cat behavior in a positive way.
Review 12 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:Mishka
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromTampa, Fl
Pet:Cat
I first purchased this through my vet and it is quite expensive but worked great! The second one I got through them as well didn't seem to have same affect so I bought from entirely pets. Not only did I save money, but it seems to be working for my kitties again! Helps with unruly behavior, scratching on things they shouldn't be, etc. Definitely worth the purchase, give it a try!
Review 13 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product!
By:Areenie
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Himalayan
This diffuser does indeed help! We have two cats and one is just a nervous type cat. This does help!
Review 14 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Refills
By:Carolyn
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromBonita Springs, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:no breed
Again the starter kit to use the refills are back ordered so I have no way of using them.
Pool customer service.
Review 15 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Feliway - for my skittish cat
By:2 Dogs Mom
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromWaukesha, WI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:tabby cat
Having 2 cats is such a joy except when one is a bit skittish. Feliway is great to alleviate his jumpiness and keeps him more calm and social. When the Feliway begins to get low, I can always tell by how my one cat reacts to noises, the other cat or even the dog. Replacing it = a calm and happy house!
Review 16 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for multiple cat homes
By:theslope
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromMartinez, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short hairs and Maine Coon
I found this product and now the three cats in the house seem calmer and less aggressive even if there are altercations over space and food. It helps quite a bit.
Review 17 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always helpful
By:moline
Date:May 21, 2015
 fromGreeley, Colorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
We have used this product for the past several years to retrain and help our kitties with the stress of new furniture, lots of company etc.. and we really think this makes a difference!
Review 18 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Stuff
By:mayniac
Date:May 18, 2015
 fromMount Desert Island, ME
Pet:Cat
Breed:dilute calico
Cami has become a much calmer cat since using the pheromone diffuser, and the EntirelyPets price is quite reasonable.
Review 19 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Patti
Date:May 16, 2015
 fromFolsom, California
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll kitties (2)
I have used this product in the past and since I will be having repair work done inside my home, I wanted my two cats to be more content through out the construction period. Hopefully Feliway will do the trick.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product.
By:Mikey's mom
Date:May 13, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Cat
I started using Feliway a few years ago, hoping it would stop my 2 male cats from marking "their" territory. Worked like a charm.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>