EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.601 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (178 reviews)
5 stars
127
4 stars
37
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
2
167 out of 173(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
Review 1 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:ridgeTop
Date:May 25, 2015
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
It really does seem to work. My cats seems to be calmer and are getting along much better
Review 2 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Diffuser Refills
By:Cindie
Date:May 7, 2015
 fromNewark, DE
Pet:Cat
I absolutely would recommend this product to EVERYONE !!!
Review 3 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:eel
Date:April 29, 2015
 frombaltimore, mD
Pet:Cat
easy to use. i only use these with the calming collar- i have 2 cats & my roommate has 1 cat & they all dont get along. i got these to help . no smell which is nice.
Review 4 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:Mishka
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromTampa, Fl
Pet:Cat
I first purchased this through my vet and it is quite expensive but worked great! The second one I got through them as well didn't seem to have same affect so I bought from entirely pets. Not only did I save money, but it seems to be working for my kitties again! Helps with unruly behavior, scratching on things they shouldn't be, etc. Definitely worth the purchase, give it a try!
Review 5 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product!
By:Areenie
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Himalayan
This diffuser does indeed help! We have two cats and one is just a nervous type cat. This does help!
Review 6 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Feliway - for my skittish cat
By:2 Dogs Mom
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromWaukesha, WI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:tabby cat
Having 2 cats is such a joy except when one is a bit skittish. Feliway is great to alleviate his jumpiness and keeps him more calm and social. When the Feliway begins to get low, I can always tell by how my one cat reacts to noises, the other cat or even the dog. Replacing it = a calm and happy house!
Review 7 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for multiple cat homes
By:theslope
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromMartinez, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short hairs and Maine Coon
I found this product and now the three cats in the house seem calmer and less aggressive even if there are altercations over space and food. It helps quite a bit.
Review 8 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:katlady
Date:March 27, 2015
Pet:Cat
Have been using this product successfully for several years with six cats
Review 9 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 Pack Feliway Diffuser
By:Pet Lover
Date:January 17, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
It seem to keep my cat calmer... I would definitely recommend this product.
Review 10 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway works!
By:Darcy
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromDurham,CT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 doxies and 2 cats
I am currently using Feliway for my cats....I introduced a new cat to our home and they aren't getting along. I have been using the diffusers and my cat who runs from the new guy seems more confident. I am hopeful that they will eventually get along. Feliway has always worked in our house for stressful situations.
Review 11 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would not be without it
By:Terri
Date:September 6, 2014
 fromRichmond, IN
Pet:Cat
Breed:All american stray
I have 4 cats, and this really works. This product helps to reassure my timid cat, but it also helps my over aggressive cat to calm down. I also use the spray in my kitty carrier before trips to the vet.
Review 12 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway plug ins
By:Kauaigirl
Date:August 29, 2014
 fromLihue, HI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labrador retriever and 3 cats :-)
My cat started spraying while I was away. Apparently she doesn't like it when I travel anymore. Bad thing is.....she continued to do so once I got home! I tried the Feliway plug ins and they worked like a charm! She very quickly settled down and I have had no further spraying. I have since unplugged it as I have balance in the home again.....but you better believe that it will be plugged in a few days before I travel again to get her settled before I leave!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really soothing!
By:ITB
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
Several of my cats had surgery several weeks ago and I purchased Feliway hoping to sooth them. I have to admit that I was not convinced that this would help but using the diffuser and also spraying their carriers and bedding really did seem to calm them! Thank you.
Review 14 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most pleased
By:Gertrude
Date:July 1, 2014
 fromWestern North Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Prompt delivery. We are very happy with the product. Will definitely buy from you again.
Review 15 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FELIWAY REALLY WORKS !!!!!
By:KIMBERLY
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromCHARDON,OHIO
Pet:Cat
I HAVE A MULTI-CAT HOUSEHOLD. MY ONE CAT, WHO IS THE OLDEST OF THE BUNCH SOMETIMES SHE CAN ACT LIKE A BULLY.
MY VET SUGGESTED TO TRY THE FELIWAY PRODUCTS. THE FELIWAY DIFFUSER WORKS EXCELLENT!!!!!!!
Review 16 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can not do without!
By:Bazinga
Date:May 2, 2014
 fromOahu, Hawaii
Pet:Multiple Pets
Multiple kitties? Must have this in your house! It works! Lasts for 30-45 days then need to replace with refill. There is no odor. I have found that air fresheners set too close to the unit interrupt the process so place far apart from the plug ins. Entirely Pets has the best price on the refills too.
Review 17 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:sedge
Date:April 22, 2014
 fromcincinnati Oh.
Pet:Cat
Breed:mix
It's the only product that has kept my cat from marking the rugs and furniture
Review 18 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Diffuser really works!
By:Gail
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:5 rescue cats
All of my cats are rescues, and I have feliway diffusers plugged in all over my home. It seems to help control any negative behavior from the cats and does seem to calm them down and make them happy cats!!
Review 19 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not effective
By:bh
Date:March 24, 2014
Pet:Cat
I have been using the diffusers for two months now with no results. I brought a new kitten into the home and one of my older cats continues to attack her when she gets the chance. It has not made any difference in the way the two interact or behave.
Review 20 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:ju t
Date:March 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have used this product quite a few times and I do find that it helps kitties in a stress related environment.....
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>