EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.592 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (169 reviews)
5 stars
120
4 stars
35
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
2
158 out of 164(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
Review 1 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway works!
By:Darcy
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromDurham,CT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 doxies and 2 cats
I am currently using Feliway for my cats....I introduced a new cat to our home and they aren't getting along. I have been using the diffusers and my cat who runs from the new guy seems more confident. I am hopeful that they will eventually get along. Feliway has always worked in our house for stressful situations.
Review 2 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would not be without it
By:Terri
Date:September 6, 2014
 fromRichmond, IN
Pet:Cat
Breed:All american stray
I have 4 cats, and this really works. This product helps to reassure my timid cat, but it also helps my over aggressive cat to calm down. I also use the spray in my kitty carrier before trips to the vet.
Review 3 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway plug ins
By:Kauaigirl
Date:August 29, 2014
 fromLihue, HI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labrador retriever and 3 cats :-)
My cat started spraying while I was away. Apparently she doesn't like it when I travel anymore. Bad thing is.....she continued to do so once I got home! I tried the Feliway plug ins and they worked like a charm! She very quickly settled down and I have had no further spraying. I have since unplugged it as I have balance in the home again.....but you better believe that it will be plugged in a few days before I travel again to get her settled before I leave!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really soothing!
By:ITB
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
Several of my cats had surgery several weeks ago and I purchased Feliway hoping to sooth them. I have to admit that I was not convinced that this would help but using the diffuser and also spraying their carriers and bedding really did seem to calm them! Thank you.
Review 5 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most pleased
By:Gertrude
Date:July 1, 2014
 fromWestern North Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Prompt delivery. We are very happy with the product. Will definitely buy from you again.
Review 6 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FELIWAY REALLY WORKS !!!!!
By:KIMBERLY
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromCHARDON,OHIO
Pet:Cat
I HAVE A MULTI-CAT HOUSEHOLD. MY ONE CAT, WHO IS THE OLDEST OF THE BUNCH SOMETIMES SHE CAN ACT LIKE A BULLY.
MY VET SUGGESTED TO TRY THE FELIWAY PRODUCTS. THE FELIWAY DIFFUSER WORKS EXCELLENT!!!!!!!
Review 7 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can not do without!
By:Bazinga
Date:May 2, 2014
 fromOahu, Hawaii
Pet:Multiple Pets
Multiple kitties? Must have this in your house! It works! Lasts for 30-45 days then need to replace with refill. There is no odor. I have found that air fresheners set too close to the unit interrupt the process so place far apart from the plug ins. Entirely Pets has the best price on the refills too.
Review 8 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:sedge
Date:April 22, 2014
 fromcincinnati Oh.
Pet:Cat
Breed:mix
It's the only product that has kept my cat from marking the rugs and furniture
Review 9 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Diffuser really works!
By:Gail
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:5 rescue cats
All of my cats are rescues, and I have feliway diffusers plugged in all over my home. It seems to help control any negative behavior from the cats and does seem to calm them down and make them happy cats!!
Review 10 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not effective
By:bh
Date:March 24, 2014
Pet:Cat
I have been using the diffusers for two months now with no results. I brought a new kitten into the home and one of my older cats continues to attack her when she gets the chance. It has not made any difference in the way the two interact or behave.
Review 11 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:ju t
Date:March 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have used this product quite a few times and I do find that it helps kitties in a stress related environment.....
Review 12 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Like Magic!
By:UWSProf
Date:February 25, 2014
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rescue Cat
My vet recommended Feliway Diffuser to deal with my cat's biting problem. I must admit I was skeptical, but thought it was worth a try as I was getting really tired and sad about being bitten by an otherwise very sweet cat. It works amazingly well. She has stopped biting me and is as sweet as could be. It is not a tranquilizer and will not change your cat's personality, but it did stop my cat's biting. Don't know how it would work for other behavioral problems. Good luck with it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well.
By:Jdiva
Date:February 14, 2014
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic longhairs, Dom. shorthair, chihuahua/pug mix
I have three cats and a dog. I keep a diffuser going at all times, and it seems to help keep the cats calm( at least with each other)! It works for us!
Review 14 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
probably works, but...
By:Skylarmia
Date:February 8, 2014
 fromLeander, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
The product probably works if you have problems, but be aware that the oily spray can get all over the wall. We just moved into a new house (entirely repainted) and after 2 weeks of this thing being plugged in there is a huge 4 ft x 2 ft area of the wall that has oily residue. The entire wall is going to have to be repainted. That isn't very calming for the cats! :-(
Review 15 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Compulsive Kitty
By:LunaTick
Date:February 1, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rag Doll
I bought this because my indoor kitty lost her mate a few months ago and began to chew on and scratch herself. I had used this product before when one of my other kitties was spraying with very limited success. For this problem, however, it seems to have helped enormously. The kitty's self-inflicted wounds are healing and she seems much calmer.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product
By:Jan
Date:January 15, 2014
Pet:Cat
I have used Feliway for several years and I would not be without it. Feliway keeps my 13 yr old cat
happy. I can always tell when when it runs out because my cat starts getting anxious!
I just wish the product was a little less expensive.
Review 17 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 ml)
By:Chfsbrt
Date:January 2, 2014
 fromCottonwood, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
I have been buying this product for a long time now and I have found it to be very effective especially for my one cat. When it runs out, I find that she is really stressed. Great PRODUCT!
Review 18 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Greenies review
By:Dee's Mom
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo
I honestly can't say that they clean teeth but my dog goes nuts when I get them out and say "Greenie". They are a real treat for her. I do find that she pretty much just eats them though and doesn't spend time chewing on it--according to the packaging that is not good and must be supervised.
Review 19 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6 CATS!!!!
By:catmom
Date:December 11, 2013
 fromNorthern Vermont
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescues, who knows
Without the Feliway, we would have constant fighting. If I am remiss in replacing an empty one promptly, they let me know by their behavior. With Feliway, there is peace in the kingdom.
My vet recommended when our housecats increased from 2 to 6 in 24 hours, all ages and non-related. Long story, don't ask. It does not make them dopey but just takes away the aggressive posturing that can lead to fighting.
Have used it for 6 years and always have at least 2 months worth on hand.
Allow a couple weeks to take full effect when first using then don't let it go empty!
Review 20 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway
By:Morgan
Date:December 4, 2013
 fromWashington DC
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescues
This stuff is amazing! It has helped my cats with the move into our new place. No hiding, or scared kitties here.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>