EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Feliway or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (161 reviews)
5 stars
112
4 stars
35
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
2
150 out of 156(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
Review 1 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Diffuser really works!
By:Gail
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:5 rescue cats
All of my cats are rescues, and I have feliway diffusers plugged in all over my home. It seems to help control any negative behavior from the cats and does seem to calm them down and make them happy cats!!
Review 2 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not effective
By:bh
Date:March 24, 2014
Pet:Cat
I have been using the diffusers for two months now with no results. I brought a new kitten into the home and one of my older cats continues to attack her when she gets the chance. It has not made any difference in the way the two interact or behave.
Review 3 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:ju t
Date:March 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have used this product quite a few times and I do find that it helps kitties in a stress related environment.....
Review 4 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Like Magic!
By:UWSProf
Date:February 25, 2014
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rescue Cat
My vet recommended Feliway Diffuser to deal with my cat's biting problem. I must admit I was skeptical, but thought it was worth a try as I was getting really tired and sad about being bitten by an otherwise very sweet cat. It works amazingly well. She has stopped biting me and is as sweet as could be. It is not a tranquilizer and will not change your cat's personality, but it did stop my cat's biting. Don't know how it would work for other behavioral problems. Good luck with it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well.
By:Jdiva
Date:February 14, 2014
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic longhairs, Dom. shorthair, chihuahua/pug mix
I have three cats and a dog. I keep a diffuser going at all times, and it seems to help keep the cats calm( at least with each other)! It works for us!
Review 6 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
probably works, but...
By:Skylarmia
Date:February 8, 2014
 fromLeander, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
The product probably works if you have problems, but be aware that the oily spray can get all over the wall. We just moved into a new house (entirely repainted) and after 2 weeks of this thing being plugged in there is a huge 4 ft x 2 ft area of the wall that has oily residue. The entire wall is going to have to be repainted. That isn't very calming for the cats! :-(
Review 7 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Compulsive Kitty
By:LunaTick
Date:February 1, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rag Doll
I bought this because my indoor kitty lost her mate a few months ago and began to chew on and scratch herself. I had used this product before when one of my other kitties was spraying with very limited success. For this problem, however, it seems to have helped enormously. The kitty's self-inflicted wounds are healing and she seems much calmer.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product
By:Jan
Date:January 15, 2014
Pet:Cat
I have used Feliway for several years and I would not be without it. Feliway keeps my 13 yr old cat
happy. I can always tell when when it runs out because my cat starts getting anxious!
I just wish the product was a little less expensive.
Review 9 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 ml)
By:Chfsbrt
Date:January 2, 2014
 fromCottonwood, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
I have been buying this product for a long time now and I have found it to be very effective especially for my one cat. When it runs out, I find that she is really stressed. Great PRODUCT!
Review 10 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Greenies review
By:Dee's Mom
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo
I honestly can't say that they clean teeth but my dog goes nuts when I get them out and say "Greenie". They are a real treat for her. I do find that she pretty much just eats them though and doesn't spend time chewing on it--according to the packaging that is not good and must be supervised.
Review 11 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6 CATS!!!!
By:catmom
Date:December 11, 2013
 fromNorthern Vermont
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescues, who knows
Without the Feliway, we would have constant fighting. If I am remiss in replacing an empty one promptly, they let me know by their behavior. With Feliway, there is peace in the kingdom.
My vet recommended when our housecats increased from 2 to 6 in 24 hours, all ages and non-related. Long story, don't ask. It does not make them dopey but just takes away the aggressive posturing that can lead to fighting.
Have used it for 6 years and always have at least 2 months worth on hand.
Allow a couple weeks to take full effect when first using then don't let it go empty!
Review 12 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway
By:Morgan
Date:December 4, 2013
 fromWashington DC
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescues
This stuff is amazing! It has helped my cats with the move into our new place. No hiding, or scared kitties here.
Review 13 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helpful stress reducer
By:D-D
Date:December 1, 2013
 fromOH
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
Have used Feliway Diffuser several times when we travel and are gone a week or two. Seems to help our cat to tolerate our absence and having family coming into to check on him. Entirely Pets pricing is about best I've found for this type of item.
Review 14 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feliway Product
By:NavyGoat
Date:December 1, 2013
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed breeds, cats & dog
Have been using this for product for several years. With 4 cats in close quarters, I do believe it alleviates some anxiety and diffuses confrontations. It's easy to order and use.
Review 15 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff!!
By:Ruth
Date:November 20, 2013
 fromOceanside, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Schnauzer and felines
Keeps the cats in our multiple cat household on an even keel. Keeps their temperment even and cool!!!
Review 16 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
diffuser
By:Snowy55
Date:November 8, 2013
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
it did not help my cat from peeing on wall
Review 17 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hyper to Zombie Kitty
By:alby
Date:October 23, 2013
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
My cat was noticeably calmer while using the Feliway diffuser in the bedroom where he stays all the time (he is afraid of the 5 dogs that live in the front part of the house). The bottles only last about 3 weeks for me. After the first week of the 2nd bottle I removed the diffuser for a couple days because my cat was so mellow and sleepy all the time he didn't want to play -- he's only four! But it did make a difference in his original discontent with his confinement.
Review 18 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mixed results
By:Cat Lady
Date:October 19, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
The first bottle of the 3-pack wasn't effective at all in calming down my tabby. I'm now on the 2nd bottle and it does seem to be working - thank God!
My tabby is just very vocal and the pheromones calm and quiet her down.
Review 19 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not really sure if they helped
By:CaliChris
Date:October 9, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:shorthair
My vet recommended these for my cat with anxiety issues. I plugged it in the room that she sleeps in at night and where her food/litter is kept. I didn't really notice any difference in her behavior, so I can't really tell if they worked. But maybe they will work for other cats.
Review 20 for 3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Really Works!
By:Judy
Date:October 8, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Himalayan
I have been using Feliway for severalyears and can honestly say the product really works for me and my two cats
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>