EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Feliway Diffusers and Sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)

Feliway(Comfortone)sprayanddiffuserspreventcatsfromurinatingwheretheyshouldntThisfantasticnewpheromoneFeliwaysprayordiffuserduplicatesthesmellofacatsnaturalscentglandsCatswillnotsoilanythingclosetowhereFeliwayhasbeensprayed48mlrefillvialresolvesmarkingproblemsnaturallyProvidesaneffectivewaytocontrolandmanageunwantedfelinebehaviorssuchasurinemarking,scratching,stressandanxietyAlsousefulinacclimatingcatstonewenvironmentsCreatesacalmingeffectSITUATIONFELIWAYSPRAYFELIWAYDIFFUSERCOMMENTSUrinemarkingS
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (860 reviews)
5 stars
621
4 stars
161
3 stars
29
2 stars
7
1 star
42
788 out of 837(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
Review 1 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
feliway diffuser great product
By:
Date:July 22, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
The feliway diffuser is the only product that truly calms my cat. This is one nervous cat, doorbells, water from hoses and all loud noises send my boy hiding. My cat is much calmer and doesn't need to hide anymore. That makes me happy! The price of Feliway at Entirely Pets is a good deal. It arrives on time with no problems. Excellent product and good price. Highly recommend to anyone with nervous cat(s).
Review 2 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAT DODO
By:
Date:July 5, 2016
 fromHARRISBURG, PA.
Pet:Cat
Breed:4 RESCUES
THE FELIWAY DIFFUSERS HAVE HELPED STOP A CAT GOING OUTSIDE THE BOX.
Review 3 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:July 21, 2016
 fromAtlantic City, NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:american shorthair
My cat is very hyper - this is a necessary product in our home. You can always tell when the refill is just about finished - her anxiety rate goes up. Would definitely recommend this product.
Review 4 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A calmer kitty
By:
Date:July 18, 2016
 fromBelleville, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:medium hair Tabby
This is the 1st time I've used the Diffuser, always used the spray in the past. I really like this product & it helped my female cat stay calm while we were gone on vacation. My vet also recommends this & uses it. Now I keep 1 plugged in on a regular basis. The bottle last about 6 weeks so the 3 refill deal really saved me some money.
Review 5 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feleway Diffuser
By:
Date:May 21, 2016
 fromDubai, United Arab Emirates
Pet:Cat
We have two lovely cats but they've come to us after being mistreated by previous owners.
This is a great product that really helps the cats settle in the home and relax.
Review 6 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal
By:
Date:May 17, 2016
 fromRacine, Wi
Pet:Cat
Breed:Turkish van?
The product keeps my cat calm and buying it through Entirely Pets it's the best deal. It cost twice as much at pet stores.
Review 7 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Calms Our Cat
By:
Date:May 7, 2016
 fromVictoria BC Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:unknown - he's a rescued cat
We've been using this product for the past 8 years and we do notice the difference. When we run out of the product, our cat Sidney gets a bit anxious.
He is definitely a lot happier when the diffuser is on!
Review 8 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
This review is fromFeliway MultiCat 30 Day Diffuser Refill (48 ml).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway is great!
By:
Date:April 2, 2016
 fromQueens, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
I adopted 2 cats a week apart whom were friends at the shelter. When I brought the second cat home they didn't remember each other at all. I later found out it was because they each smelled different to each other. The second cat was very nervous, scared and all around agitated. She was over grooming and pulling her hair out. I got a Feliway diffuser and it took about a week and a half but she slowly stopped pulling her hair out and the started playing. They aren't best friend but its only been a month an a half since I got her and 7 weeks since I got him.
I thought that maybe I wouldn't need to keep using it and didn't order another one and 2 days ago she started acting odd and is pulling her hair again and freaking out when the boy tries to play with her so I immediately ordered the refill and did auto-ship for the future so I get it every month.
This stuff really works!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
This review is fromFeliway MultiCat Starter Kit & 30 Day Refill (48 ml).
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Expensive and did not work
By:
Date:March 28, 2016
Pet:Cat
Not effective if you have a home where cats roam free. Expensive and doesn't last very long... less than a month in my house. I used three units and it did not mellow out my cats. Bad behavior continues. Wasted money.
Review 10 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Cat
Good product. Have been using this for awhile now for my 3 cats.
Review 11 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway is the way to go!
By:
Date:March 24, 2016
 fromChico, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Tabby Cat, English Yellow Lab, Pembroke Welsh Corgi
We were having problems with our male cat who is 13 years old... he shares the run of the house with 2 teenagers and 2 dogs. Over the past few months he's become extremely anxious and has taken up hiding in the bedroom, which has brought on other behavioral problems. While we made some changes with where the dogs are allowed in the house, and it alleviated some of the problems, our cat has still been exhibiting some anxiousness. I haven't used Feliway in years. After reading about how to help our cat get through his anxiousness, we decided to bring back the Feliway. We now have a Feliway diffuser in every room of our home and we even purchased the Feliway spray to use on furniture and other areas that he has taken up using as a scratching post. After about 2 weeks, we can definitely say that things are 100% better. Our cat is no longer hiding and he even comes out and parades around the house in front of the dogs and the kids. The Feliway has certainly helped calm his nerves! I will most certainly be buying it again from Entirely Pets... they have the best prices around AND the shipment arrived promptly. The little sample cat snacks that came with our order were fabulous as well... the cat has fallen in love with the Kitty Crack, so we'll be adding that to our next order!
Review 12 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stopped my cats from marking and fighting
By:
Date:March 21, 2016
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Cat
I have an older female and a young female. The young female was hissing a lot at the older cat, and the older cat was marking in the house A LOT. As soon as I installed a diffuser on each floor, everything improved. No more marking and the cats generally seem much more at ease with each other and in general. Highly recommended.
Review 13 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
This review is fromFeliway MultiCat Starter Kit & 30 Day Refill (48 ml).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Doesn't work
By:
Date:March 19, 2016
 fromWooster, ohio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rescue cats
I am afraid that this product did not work for my cats. I have four placed around my house. I have had them for over two weeks. Nothing. My female is still attacking my younger male cat. Sorry, but did not work for me.
Review 14 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 13, 2016
 fromIOWA
Pet:Cat
Breed:farm cat brought to us from friends 11 years ago
the product worked as advertised we have used before but our vet wasent able to get so ordered from entirely pets will order again when needed our male cat started spraying this product did the job thank you if not we would have been forced to make a decision I didn't want to have to make
Review 15 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sleepless on Vancouver Island
By:
Date:February 24, 2016
 fromParksville, BC, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Burmese
Milo was keeping me awake/or waking me up with his meowing at night. At first this product seemed to help by calming him. After having used it for four months, it seems not to affect him anymore and I'm once again 'sleepless on Vancouver Island'!!
I'll have to look for something else to keep him quiet at night.
Review 16 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:December 23, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Cat
Breed:varied.....
Feliway seems to work.
It's by no means a cure-all or miracle, but over past few years when stress was high among my cats, it seemed to help a couple of them.
I do believe it is worth a try to reduce stress in cats.
Review 17 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peace for Gabbie
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
 fromTucson, Arizona
Pet:Cat
Breed:Torti Tabby
Feliway helps my cat Gabbie live a much calmer life than she would otherwise have. Without Feliway, when she is anxious she darts here and there and yelps out in pain. Feliway restores her peace.
Review 18 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better than ComfortZone Products
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
 fromWest Virginia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed (looks like a brindle-pattern tabby
I tried ComfortZone for the 1st time in years of Feliway use & learned the hard way that Feliway is what WORKS! However, it evaporates much faster than the comfortzone. I've noticed the prices have skyrocketed, so it's become hard to afford it. It DOES keep my cat more calm.
Review 19 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Diffuser
By:
Date:December 10, 2015
Pet:Cat
We love the Feliway diffuser/plug-ins! Our vet recommended for our multi-cat household during the process of moving. We have one 'sensitive' kitty, and the pheromones help the stress levels. It benefits all 3 cats. Our vet recommended a second diffuser for our new home, and get it going there while keeping one in the old home until the move is complete. So far this has helped their anxiety levels and I hope it helps them adjust to new home easier.
Review 20 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (144 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
I have 3 cats one of which was displaying behavioral problems. Since I've used the Feliway Diffuser she has returned to using the litter box and appears calm and content.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>