EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.582 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
83 out of 86(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
Review 1 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life saver
By:Happy customer
Date:October 5, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
I was totally skeptical about this product, but we took in a young female cat who was peeing on the furniture and we were about at our wit's end, so willing to try anything.
This did not stop the behavior immediately as some have experienced, it took 7 days. But since then not one incident! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has a cat that is marking or spraying.
Review 2 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Diffusers
By:Bunny
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromColumbus, OH
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
We have a male cat who constantly picks on the other older cat. The diffuser helps to calm him down.
Review 3 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DID NOT WORK FOR US
By:popie
Date:May 22, 2014
 frombrookville,pa
Pet:Cat
Breed:TABBY
I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH MY CAT USING ONE CORNER FOR A PEEING SPOT. I THOUGHT THAT THE FELIWAY WOULD HELP,BUT THE CAT CONTINUES TO DO IT'S THING,RIGHT BESIDE THE DIFFUSER.THERE HAS BEEN NO DIFFERENCE AT ALL.IT IS DISAPPOINTING.
Review 4 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Always Reliable
By:trailwaif
Date:March 2, 2014
 fromElizabeth Lake, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
I have gotten this before and it's a proven product.
Review 5 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it says!
By:glbsrq
Date:December 3, 2013
Pet:Cat
After seven years living together peacefully and with no problems, my 10 year old female cat decided all of a sudden she no longer liked the 7 year old male and was attacking him. I was distraught. She was checked by a vet for any underlying medical problem and was fine. I had used Feliway when the male was first brought home to smooth the way, and it saved me again. I have it in the two rooms they spend the most amount of time in and it really works. It does tend to need replenished more often than what is indicated, but is still well worth it for a calm household
Review 6 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Product
By:Purrfect mom
Date:October 20, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
I ordered Feliway prior to adopting my 2 rescue cats. Both are 9 years old and one of them is blind. I wanted to help reduce the stress as much as possible. I plugged in 2 days prior to bringing them home. The blind guy only took 24 hours to adjust and start interacting with me. The other kitty was comfortable instantly. I plan to order at least 1 more refill to keep us all happy!
Review 7 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best investment ever.
By:Purrfect Mom
Date:October 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
I recently adopted two 9 year old cats. Charley is blind and I was worried about him adapting to new surroundings. I ordered Feliway and plugged in 48 hours before I brought him home. It has been 1 wk and he has not had any stress or out of litter box issues. I intend to order again.
Review 8 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Calming effect
By:Arly
Date:September 21, 2013
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:short hair domestic
My female cat was getting anxious around my older male. As a result, she was urinating on the carpet. I had her checked out medically and the vet said it was stress. The Feliway product has helped her calm down tremendously!
Review 9 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better than going to vet!
By:Eiffel
Date:September 18, 2013
Pet:Cat
I use these all the time for my older cats. It calms them down and stops the "marking". I got 2 for the price of one that i would get at the vets office!
Review 10 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Diffuser Refill
By:darecka
Date:August 14, 2013
 fromSun City, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
I love this product. It calms my cat. He had been abandoned in a locked house that had a 30 day no entrance stuck to the door and no one knew he was in there. He had many behavioral issues when I adopted him. With the help of Feliway he's become calm and much more manageable. He trust's more.
Review 11 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helping with Litter Box Issues
By:Cariola
Date:August 6, 2013
 fromSouth Central PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
Feliway seems to be calming my cat, who began urinating outside the litter box following a UTI. I use one in the living room and one in my bedroom. Haven't caught him 'misbehaving' in weeks. It is a bit on the expensive side, and it doesn't last very long, so I was happy to find a good discount here for multiple refills.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It Works
By:Fatty
Date:August 1, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Shorthairs
This product seems to have a calming effect on my female cat. As for my male kitten I don't think it has any effect on him.
Like CatNip. My female loves but my kitten doesn't care. He is like "What is all the hoopla" about?
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best behavior control
By:bblcfl4ever
Date:July 4, 2013
 fromLargo FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 American short-hair
We have a 6 yr & 2 yr who would attack each other, until our vet suggested Feliway. Now they don't go a day with out it :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feliway Diffuser
By:Jude
Date:June 20, 2013
 fromCarlsbad, Calif.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
My vet recommended this product to help calm my cat when visitors came to the house. I think it has helped and Entirely Pets price was much less than if I had purchased it from my vet.
Review 15 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Must Have
By:pixwater
Date:May 13, 2013
 fromPotrland, OR
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
An ice-cream trucks music scared Gibbs so badly he flipped out and ran into furniture. He bruised his ribs, spine and had a huge hematoma on his chest. After this, when he heard it, he would run trying to find somewhere to hide. PTSD. I got the diffuser and immediately he was calmer. Now he sits and growls at the truck.
I will always have Feliway Diffuser refills and Feliway Spray on hand!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:mingmei
Date:March 12, 2013
 fromHumble, Texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Sphynx
The Feliway Diffuser helps keep my male cat calm. He is a breeding male and the Diffuser helps him control spraying.
Review 17 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Creative Solution to a Problem
By:DoveCat
Date:March 8, 2013
Pet:Cat
I have a multi-cat family, and there are frequent exchanges of hostility, intermittently leading to hissing fights. With the Feliway Diffuser, these fights are considerably diminished. I even put one in my garage, where a semi-feral member of the family spends his cold winter nights curled up by a heater. Since I put the diffuser in there, I have noticed a marked difference in his emotional comfort level. In his "comfort zone" he is one of my most affectionate, calm cats. Lastly, Entirely Pets, has THE BEST price of this product I have ever seen. (I will no longer be buying this product at my vet's office or at a high-end pet supply store!)
Review 18 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
helps with anxiety
By:sue
Date:March 7, 2013
 fromSchenectady, New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have a cat that thinks outside the box. She does this because of stress from other cats. This product does help her stay calm and reduces "accidents".
Review 19 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
feliway
By:sal
Date:March 4, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair & longhair
I was having trouble with my 10 yr. old cat who was spraying and never had done it before. We also have one more cat besides her and there seemed to be a control behavior problem and after having Feliway diffussor, the problem has stopped. It seemed to of calmed them. Thanks, a very good product.
Review 20 for Feliway Diffuser REFILL (48 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Diffuser
By:Dee
Date:March 1, 2013
 fromLuella, Tx
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cats a Russian Blue, a gray domestic stray, and Woofies our terrier.
Took longer to work than I'd hoped for. I took almost 10 days but it kept us from having to part with one of the cats. Our vet recommended Feliway Diffuser and it helped with our problem. We are back to normal once again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 next>>