EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
By:Ty
Date:June 14, 2015
Pet:Cat
Delivered very prompt always, only place we get our cats products. Thanks for your great prices also. Ty
Review 2 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My cats don't like it!
By:CatLady51
Date:May 15, 2015
 fromLima, Peru
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
To my dismay, my cats do not like the product. They deliberatedly leave the wet food that has it!
Too bad,
Review 3 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No smell at all - great for hiding in food
By:Lee
Date:April 16, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dogs-Labs, cats-various
Was pleasantly surprised when I opened the container to find there was no smell to the powder crystals. The product this was comparable to has a nasty dead fish smell. This one did not. Thank you for a great product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love it
By:Kim
Date:April 14, 2015
Pet:Cat
I've tried the chew treats and my cats hate them. This I mix in their wet food every morning and they eat it right up. Theirs eyes have cleared up and the sneezing is to a minimum.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Feline AIDS kitty
By:vnapper
Date:March 20, 2015
 fromutah
Pet:Cat
Breed:yellow barn cats
I add this powder to all of my kitty's food. It helps keep their immune system up and prevent problems. I have a Feline AIDS positive kitty who gets this in all of his meals. I really notice a difference in his breathing (wheezing) and his overall playfulness. I also add this to my other kitty who has an eye infection and it helps her fight that. Great stuff.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Supplement
By:SMQMC
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromNorthern Illinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
I purchased Felisyl Immune System Support for my newly adopted elderly kitty (12 years old), who has extreme allergies. I switched her from all food with wheat and corn, added Omega 3 oil to her wet food for her very dry skin, and am adding the Lysine supplement to her diet in hopes of keeping her allergies at bay. She hasn't been on it very long, but I'm looking at the long term for her. The first week she was here, she nearly literally choked to death on the copious phlegm in her throat. The vet told me to use children's Benadryl to help her out, and that seems to help, but I want her off meds if at all possible. The lysine will help with her immunity and it's also something the vet suggested. I'm looking forward to a healthy kitty now!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Teddy's mom
Date:February 16, 2015
 fromNorthern California
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
This supplement was recommended for my cats. They seem to like this brand better than the one I purchased at the vet. The price is better too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Felisyl
By:Kazuye
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Cat
Breed:Snowshoe
My cat caught the herpes virus while a kitten at the animal shelter. Felisyl helps her from getting so much sneezing and stuffy nose symptoms. I mix it into her food everyday and she doesn't mind it at all.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:dustyj
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromaustin, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic longhairs and shorthairs
I have a cat with a chronically irritated eye and she is also FIV positive. My veterinarian had suggested l-lysine to help decrease the viral load and she suggested this. I sprinkle some on a bit of wet food or spray water on her dry food and sprinkle some on it. She gets her doses twice a day - no hassle.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not just for feline herpes
By:mindymoon
Date:December 14, 2013
Pet:Cat
I took in a very sick stray 3 years ago He had an upper respiratory infection so severe that 3 different vets weren't sure he would make it. He also tested positive for Feline HIV. Vet suggested Viralys for immune support. I've had him on Felisyl for 3 years. After months of TLC and antibiotics, he got healthy and gained weight. His coat is beautiful, eyes and ears clear. And he has stayed very healthy since. I think the Felisyl helps, so will continue it for the rest of his life. I add a scoop to his wet food once a day.
Review 11 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase price
By:cati
Date:August 7, 2013
 fromKansas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short and long haired cats;
This L-Lysine HCI supplement for cats is less expensive than the vet recommended Viralys. So far, it has been just as effective to address herpes in my cats. The best part about Felisyl is that the cats actually eat it readily when mixed with canned cat food.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Felisyl Immune System Support
By:I don't have a nickname
Date:July 1, 2013
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Cat
Breed:cat
The cats like it, Use it to help keep foster kitties healthy.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:DustyJ
Date:June 15, 2013
 fromelgin tx
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic longhairs and shorthairs
Cats like the lysine powder (all 9 of them) - a first! easy to put on wet or dry food. I use a slight spray mist of water which helps the powder stay attached to the dry food and voila it is eaten without problems
Review 14 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Kazi's Mom
Date:June 7, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:vafied
This product has done a good job keeping my kitties from having feline herpes return. It is a good immune system builder.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is Great Stuff!
By:annetta
Date:March 29, 2013
 fromkansas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:three cats
Felisyl helps the immune system of cats. My cats have frequent sneezing and it takes care of it. Likely the vet said it's probably from cat herpes. But many cats have this. Any time a respitory problem...cold or stuff like that starts...give them felisyl. It's best to not give daily unless your cat has a severe or ongoing problem. It works for my babies and it may likely make your vet trips much less needed.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Felisyl recommended by my vet
By:Tutti
Date:February 6, 2013
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Cat
Great product especially for those of us that have more than 1 cat because you can use it every day in their food and it strengthens their ammune system. I am on my 4th container. Entirely Pets has the best price according to my vet.
Review 17 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value
By:Tuxcats
Date:December 17, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 tuxedo cats, American Shorthair, generic, rescues
There are other L-Lysine products, same ingredients, at a higher cost, on the market, and at the Vet's office. Happy with product, price, and great service.
Review 18 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice product
By:vj
Date:December 14, 2012
 fromIN
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats must like the taste because they eat it up when I sprinkle it on their food!
Review 19 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great stuff
By:fostercatmom
Date:August 19, 2012
 fromIndianapolis, IN
Pet:Cat
Breed:multiple cats
I have volunteered with an animal shelter for over 10 years. We put lysine on the food of all the cats because it helps with the herpes virus that runs through all shelters. It doesn't cure the virus, just helps to keep it from replicating. This version is flavored and the cats like it.
Review 20 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (10.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Supplement for Those Who Need It
By:PJE
Date:April 10, 2012
 fromEssex County, NJ
Pet:Cat
My vet told me to add lysine to my cat's food. He had a herpes infection when I rescued him. The lysine is supposed to help recurrences and thus far Simon has had none.
I mix the Felisyl with his wet food and he seems quite willing to eat it. It's easy to use and one jar lasts for a couple of months. Good product.
1 2 next>>