EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (180 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (180 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (180 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great and the cat loves them!
By:Jennajon
Date:February 6, 2014
 fromAZ USA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair Tuxedo and FlamePoint Siamese
Used as therapy treatment for my Tuxedo who was exposed to Feline Herpes as a kitten.
Works wonderfully--only wish each chew was 500 mg instead of 250mg.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (180 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most Economical
By:Cindy
Date:November 1, 2013
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic tuxedo, calico and persian mix
My vet had quoted me an outrageous price for Lysine when my cats came down with a herpes virus. This product keeps them symptom free at a fraction of the cost!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (180 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love it
By:Ely
Date:March 19, 2013
Pet:Cat
I have two cats with herpes of the eye and both are happy to take 1 tab each am and pm.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (180 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helped my cat a lot!
By:RaIrCo24
Date:December 6, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cat had sores from her feline herpes and Felisyl helped a lot to let them heal and go away. Glad I purchased this.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (180 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT discovery
By:Carol
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromFt Lauderdale Fl
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:All my fur babies are rescues!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The cats don't know there's medicine in the chews, they think its a treat! They eat them up fast. I try and hide an Anixtane tablet in between 2 of the chews. Someone should make a pill pocket out of the soft chews.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (180 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Felisyl Immune Support Soft Chews
By:Rob
Date:February 23, 2012
 fromDrexel Hill, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Sphynx Cats
I recently purchased 3 packs of the Felisyl Immune System Support upon the reccomendation of my vet. Allof my 5 cats enjoy them and come running when I open the bag. It's still too early to determine the full effect, but I'm planning to keep feeding this product as a part of their daily diet.
Rob
Review 7 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (180 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Felisyl L-lysine
By:Joan
Date:January 2, 2012
 fromMichigan
Pet:Cat
I have used L-lysine for my cats with eye issues for about 2 years. I recently found this product and use is regularly as it keep their eyes clear and helps with irritation from herpes virus. This product is soft so was helpful for my friend who has an elderly cat who does not tolerate the hard treats. He also has had success with this product. I strongly recommend!
Review 8 for 3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support (180 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Mar
Date:December 1, 2011
 fromLoudon,TN
Pet:Cat
I am giving the Felisyl lysine to 2 of my cats. They are not crazy about the treats but will eat them & that is all I ask. Too early to tell if lysine is helping the herpes.