EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
Review 1 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Bruiser
Date:April 13, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair/Tabby
When shopping for a Lysine supplement for my FIV positive cat I had been used to the Viralys gel. Seeing as how the Felisyl brand was half the price I thought I'd give it a go. I feel that the powder allows me to be more accurate in the dosage. And my cat has transitioned very well. I will definitely be back for more when my supply runs out.
Review 2 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitties Are Crazy for It!
By:foxfyreutk
Date:December 31, 2013
 fromTennessee
Pet:Cat
I had been mixing granules into canned cat food, but that is a very expensive treat. Thought I would try the kitty treat version. Both my cats are crazy for it. They try to open the bag themselves and remind me it's time for their treat. Far easier and not nearly as expensive as the powder.
Review 3 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product!
By:FosterMama
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromBoston
Pet:Cat
Easy to give to kitties with a little bit of wet food or even add a little water. My cats love it and it keeps their sniffley episodes down. Love it!
Review 4 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Ferals Like It
By:kirvls
Date:September 17, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:Average Feral.
They like the flavor and it gives them the Lysine they need.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only product to help my pet.
By:Buddy
Date:August 21, 2013
 fromJackson, TN
Pet:Cat
This is recommened by my vet. Only thing that can build his imm. system
Review 6 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works great
By:cathy
Date:August 20, 2013
 fromindiana
Pet:Cat
Breed:i have 7 cats all different breeds
my cats caught the feline cold from a new cat I got they were all sick. I looked up what to give them to help them. this is the lysine and its in this product works great to keep it under control, nobody has gotten sick again . I put it in there food and they don't even know they are eating it.
Review 7 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Felisyl
By:jj
Date:May 20, 2013
Pet:Cat
works really great it really helped and looking forward to ordering more in the future
Review 8 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Felisyl
By:Sandy
Date:December 14, 2012
 fromNew York
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:exotic shorthair, and 2 dsh
Used the product for my cats who were sneezing and it seemed to help them a bit. Their eyes are no longer dripping as they were, so perhaps it works as stated.
Review 9 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats love this
By:Karen
Date:November 30, 2012
Pet:Cat
this product is very palatable, one of my cats even tries to lick it right out of the jar!
Review 10 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Katzhse
Date:November 24, 2012
 fromTucson, Az
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescues
I have been sprinkling this on their dry food so at least they get some when they eat. If i put it in the wet food they won't eat it.
Review 11 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Felisyl Immune System Support
By:Queen B
Date:November 23, 2012
 fromNew Castle, DE
Pet:Cat
Breed:A housefull of cats and a few outdoors ones, too
It seems to work as well as other brands. It dissolves better in food than other brands. It's slightly cheaper, however, I believe the dose is slightly larger.
Review 12 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff!
By:Kaye63
Date:November 13, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats loved this and I will be ordering it again!
Review 13 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oral powder
By:Anita
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:multiple cats...all different
This works well mixed with wet food...we do have a couple that will eat it right out of the bowl before the food is added....it does a good job of helping to control virus'
Review 14 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works very well
By:moms_2slow
Date:August 16, 2012
 fromWilton, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
This product has a very yeasty smell, so my cat loves it. He has slowly improved on the product, so I am quite happy.
Review 15 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
product probably fine but the cat won't get near i
By:max's mom
Date:April 5, 2012
 fromwest palm beach
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
They say it is flavorless and odorless. The cat doesn't think so. Right now I am back to crushing human lysine tabs and then mixing them into soft food to hide it. Right now, that is fine but may try sneaking this into his soft food again soon to save me the trouble of mashing his pills. Too early to tell how this will work.
Review 16 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Felisyl
By:Pam
Date:March 15, 2012
 fromEnuclaw, Wa
Pet:Cat
Breed:Himalyan seal point
This product helped my cat conquer his sinus condition better than a whole series of antibiotics. It seemed to greatly improve his immune system.
Review 17 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:Dawn
Date:March 10, 2012
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Cat
I used to buy a more expensive brand, then found this one. The color turned me off a little (I'm used to a white powder), but my cat doesn't know the difference and I have no problem putting it in her food.
Review 18 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Benji's mom
Date:March 4, 2012
Pet:Cat
The cat loves his food with sprinkles of FeliSyl on top and has zero hair balls if given daily.
Review 19 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Felisyl Immune System Support
By:Debi
Date:March 4, 2012
 fromWoodbridge, VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
My cat does not like "treats" so I bought the powder version of Felisyl and put it in his food. He does not know the difference and he eats it! YEAH!!! No force feeding!!!! Something you do not want to do with a cat. (CLAWS)
I will definately be buyng more in the future!
Review 20 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Barb
Date:December 3, 2011
Pet:Cat
Breed:American shorthair
I give this to my 4 cats on a daily basis. Very pleased with results.