EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Felisyl Immune System Support or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)

Felisyl&regisasupplementthatcontainstheaminoacidL-LysineforuseincatsandkittensforconditionsresponsivetoL-LysineL-Lysineisanessentialaminoacid,whichmeansthatyourcatsbodyneedsit,butcantproduceit,sothissupplementisaperfectchoicetoprovidethatnecessityL-LysineHCLImmuneSystemSupportforCatshelpskeepyourcathealthybysupportingtheimmunesystemnaturallysothatitcanfunctionnormallyandproduceantibodiesFelisylL-LysineHCLImmuneSystemSupportforCatsalsohelpsmaintainhealthytissue,supportsrespiratoryhealth,andmayeve
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
58 out of 61(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
Review 1 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (10.5 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:July 21, 2016
 fromOOB, ME
Pet:Cat
I have 2 cats with chronic URI so I put some in their canned food each night and they all eat it with no issues. I believe it helps them.
Review 2 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Felisyl
By:
Date:April 25, 2016
 fromWalnut Creek, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
After my cat was diagnosed with FHV in 2010 I read about the benefits of lysine and have been using it since. Have not had another episode of FHV since. I give him lysine power and chews twice a day. The Felisyl mixes well with his canned food and he has had no problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Solution
By:
Date:April 12, 2016
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair with Tuxedo markings
One of my cats suffers from feline herpes which seriously affects his eyes. The Felisyl Immune System Support Granules completely eliminates the symptoms from the herpes virus, as well as the depression he suffers when the herpes symptoms do occur. With using the Felisyl, he only has a brief and mild occurrence once or twice or year. He's a happy cat with a happy owner.
Review 4 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (21 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Important for all cat owners to be aware
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromChicago, Il
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
According to our Vet Ophthalmologist, 85 % of all cats are infected with the Herpes virus that can cause devastating effects to their eyes. Many only carry it and show no signs, while others actively break with the disease often while under stress. One of our cats is such a animal.
Our Vet suggested we feed all our cats this supplement that can help their immune system keep the viruses growth in check and bolster their immune system. I have advised all my friends to use this powder in their cats food daily. I have owned Siamese cats for 42 years, and have been feeding this supplement for years now and I feel it helps them to stay healthy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (10.5 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good results so far
By:
Date:December 17, 2015
 fromClinton, TN
Pet:Cat
Purchased this product for a friend who is fostering a feral momma cat and her kittens. The momma suffers from a herpes virus that was very severe in her eyes. This product seems to have cleared it up within days. We had to try something that could be added to her food since she can not be held and given meds.
Review 6 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Improvement within days
By:
Date:October 5, 2015
Pet:Cat
One of my cats has had frequent eye troubles (discharge, crustiness, wincing) which the vet has attributed to her having had a bad upper respiratory infection years before she "adopted us". Within days of adding this powder to her food, her eyes have cleared up entirely. Who would have guessed?
Review 7 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (21 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love This Product
By:
Date:October 31, 2015
Pet:Cat
I have ordered the Felisyl many times, it truly makes a difference for cats with upper respiratory.
Review 8 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (10.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:
Date:September 15, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have 3 cats, 2 with feline herpes. the lysine really helps keep the herpes respiratory virus under control and avoid rounds of antibiotics for the cats.
Review 9 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (21 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Felisyl granules are the best
By:
Date:September 4, 2015
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
Felisyl granules are by far the best to use, in my opinion. It mixes well with wet food. The tiny granules are very palatable, unlike the paste that has a very strong seafood scent. I'm very pleased with this product and will continue buying it.
Review 10 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (10.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well and more economical
By:
Date:July 24, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Cat
Felisyl (L-Lysine) immune system support is effective in controlling symptoms of feline herpes (e.g. eye discharge, sneezing) among those cats of ours showing these signs. The product is readily ingested by our cats when we mix it with their morning and evening wet food. When we miss a day or two, the symptoms return but are quickly resolved upon resuming the dosages. At the recommended dosage, Felisyl is more economical to use than other equally effective l-lysine products.
Review 11 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (10.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
By:
Date:June 14, 2015
Pet:Cat
Delivered very prompt always, only place we get our cats products. Thanks for your great prices also. Ty
Review 12 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my vet recommended
By:
Date:April 22, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
Vet recommended adding Lysine to cat's food and my cat seems to enjoy food.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (21 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Felisyl
By:
Date:May 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
The cats took a bit of getting use to it after having Viralys for so long. It is not lasting quite as long as the Viralys, but cost wise it is much better. I will buy it again.
Review 14 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (10.5 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My cats don't like it!
By:
Date:May 15, 2015
 fromLima, Peru
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
To my dismay, my cats do not like the product. They deliberatedly leave the wet food that has it!
Too bad,
Review 15 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (21 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this works
By:
Date:May 2, 2015
 fromOriskany, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
I highly believe that this product helps my cats get over sneezy/watery eyes. I simply put a scoop into their canned food and they eat it right up. In less than a week they are back to normal.
Review 16 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Felisyl Immune System Support
By:
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromDepew,NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:one is a tabby and other is a black cat
Yes it does work well. We have two cats and they like, but make sure that you mix it well in the food.
Review 17 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (10.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No smell at all - great for hiding in food
By:
Date:April 16, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dogs-Labs, cats-various
Was pleasantly surprised when I opened the container to find there was no smell to the powder crystals. The product this was comparable to has a nasty dead fish smell. This one did not. Thank you for a great product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (10.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love it
By:
Date:April 14, 2015
Pet:Cat
I've tried the chew treats and my cats hate them. This I mix in their wet food every morning and they eat it right up. Theirs eyes have cleared up and the sneezing is to a minimum.
Review 19 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (10.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Feline AIDS kitty
By:
Date:March 20, 2015
 fromutah
Pet:Cat
Breed:yellow barn cats
I add this powder to all of my kitty's food. It helps keep their immune system up and prevent problems. I have a Feline AIDS positive kitty who gets this in all of his meals. I really notice a difference in his breathing (wheezing) and his overall playfulness. I also add this to my other kitty who has an eye infection and it helps her fight that. Great stuff.
Review 20 for Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (3.5 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Felisyl Immune System Support Granules (21 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Felisyl
By:
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromHouston, Tx
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
Just started using this, but my cat accepts it very well. I have been using another brand and will know better later if I see a difference in her well being.
1 2 3 4 next>>