EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
Review 1 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my vet recommended
By:brit
Date:April 22, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
Vet recommended adding Lysine to cat's food and my cat seems to enjoy food.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Felisyl Immune System Support
By:DAT
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromDepew,NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:one is a tabby and other is a black cat
Yes it does work well. We have two cats and they like, but make sure that you mix it well in the food.
Review 3 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Everytime!
By:Elle Jay Kay
Date:February 13, 2015
Pet:Cat
Great product for FVR/FHV-1 cats. Has helped me suppress systems, minimize "breakouts," and clear up "breakouts."
Review 4 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FABULOUS Felisyl L-Lysine Granules
By:iluvcats
Date:January 22, 2015
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
This product is EXACTLY what I have been needing for my two kitties! These granules have proven to be the very BEST product to deliver the 250 mg of L-lysine necessary for my cats health needs. I was using the L-Lysine in a pump, which is tuna flavored. The extra strong smell seemed to be a deterrent, even though they both love seafood flavored wet food. They would walk away and leave the food to spoil, causing me to have to open another can of food. When one of my cats recently had a herpes breakout (sniffles & runny eyes) I had to put the stinky tuna flavored thick L-lysine from the pump on my finger and stick it in her mouth to insure that she was being treated properly. The granules don't have a scent; both of my cats lap up their wet food; and my sweet kitty is now 100% well in less than 2 weeks! Like normal, I put the wet food in the bowl with water; mix it up; then put the tiny scoop of L-lysine granules on top; gently stir so that the granules are just barely mixed in - they lap it up and get 100% of this vital nutrient! I HIGHLY recommend this product! It is AWESOME!!
Review 5 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Bruiser
Date:April 13, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair/Tabby
When shopping for a Lysine supplement for my FIV positive cat I had been used to the Viralys gel. Seeing as how the Felisyl brand was half the price I thought I'd give it a go. I feel that the powder allows me to be more accurate in the dosage. And my cat has transitioned very well. I will definitely be back for more when my supply runs out.
Review 6 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitties Are Crazy for It!
By:foxfyreutk
Date:December 31, 2013
 fromTennessee
Pet:Cat
I had been mixing granules into canned cat food, but that is a very expensive treat. Thought I would try the kitty treat version. Both my cats are crazy for it. They try to open the bag themselves and remind me it's time for their treat. Far easier and not nearly as expensive as the powder.
Review 7 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product!
By:FosterMama
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromBoston
Pet:Cat
Easy to give to kitties with a little bit of wet food or even add a little water. My cats love it and it keeps their sniffley episodes down. Love it!
Review 8 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Ferals Like It
By:kirvls
Date:September 17, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:Average Feral.
They like the flavor and it gives them the Lysine they need.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only product to help my pet.
By:Buddy
Date:August 21, 2013
 fromJackson, TN
Pet:Cat
This is recommened by my vet. Only thing that can build his imm. system
Review 10 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works great
By:cathy
Date:August 20, 2013
 fromindiana
Pet:Cat
Breed:i have 7 cats all different breeds
my cats caught the feline cold from a new cat I got they were all sick. I looked up what to give them to help them. this is the lysine and its in this product works great to keep it under control, nobody has gotten sick again . I put it in there food and they don't even know they are eating it.
Review 11 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Felisyl
By:jj
Date:May 20, 2013
Pet:Cat
works really great it really helped and looking forward to ordering more in the future
Review 12 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Felisyl
By:Sandy
Date:December 14, 2012
 fromNew York
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:exotic shorthair, and 2 dsh
Used the product for my cats who were sneezing and it seemed to help them a bit. Their eyes are no longer dripping as they were, so perhaps it works as stated.
Review 13 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats love this
By:Karen
Date:November 30, 2012
Pet:Cat
this product is very palatable, one of my cats even tries to lick it right out of the jar!
Review 14 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Katzhse
Date:November 24, 2012
 fromTucson, Az
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescues
I have been sprinkling this on their dry food so at least they get some when they eat. If i put it in the wet food they won't eat it.
Review 15 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Felisyl Immune System Support
By:Queen B
Date:November 23, 2012
 fromNew Castle, DE
Pet:Cat
Breed:A housefull of cats and a few outdoors ones, too
It seems to work as well as other brands. It dissolves better in food than other brands. It's slightly cheaper, however, I believe the dose is slightly larger.
Review 16 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff!
By:Kaye63
Date:November 13, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats loved this and I will be ordering it again!
Review 17 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oral powder
By:Anita
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:multiple cats...all different
This works well mixed with wet food...we do have a couple that will eat it right out of the bowl before the food is added....it does a good job of helping to control virus'
Review 18 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works very well
By:moms_2slow
Date:August 16, 2012
 fromWilton, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
This product has a very yeasty smell, so my cat loves it. He has slowly improved on the product, so I am quite happy.
Review 19 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
product probably fine but the cat won't get near i
By:max's mom
Date:April 5, 2012
 fromwest palm beach
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
They say it is flavorless and odorless. The cat doesn't think so. Right now I am back to crushing human lysine tabs and then mixing them into soft food to hide it. Right now, that is fine but may try sneaking this into his soft food again soon to save me the trouble of mashing his pills. Too early to tell how this will work.
Review 20 for Felisyl Immune System Support (3.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Felisyl
By:Pam
Date:March 15, 2012
 fromEnuclaw, Wa
Pet:Cat
Breed:Himalyan seal point
This product helped my cat conquer his sinus condition better than a whole series of antibiotics. It seemed to greatly improve his immune system.
1 2 next>>