EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Chicken (2.1 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Chicken (2.1 oz)
Review 1 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Chicken (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Salmon (2.1 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat is Happy
By:Vter
Date:July 5, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
My Siamese cat likes these treats as well as the hairball control ones. I give her these each day on top of her other special diet dry food. Seems to help her coat. Only been on it for about a month. I will continue purchasing them.
Review 2 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Chicken (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feline Greenies Smartbites
By:Tucker'sMom
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromVashon, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Tabby cat and Cocker Spaniel
My cat Sophie loves them and they seen to help with the issue of dull coat and always shedding. She is on 7-10 Greenies a day and her coat seems shinier and less apt to shed.
Review 3 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Chicken (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Smartbites--Yummy!
By:vvickib54
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromVashon Is., WA state
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:generic cat
I don't know if the Smartbites have improved Sophie's coat, but she has definitely had less hairball/barf ups which is a pleasant change. I buy all the flavors/types, and give her 6-8 per day. She really likes them. I just wish the bag size was larger.
Review 4 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Chicken (2.1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:Ely
Date:August 22, 2013
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats love these and they are a bit finicky. I use the Hairball, Digestive Care, and Healthy Skin and Fur and give them some of each every day. The cats rarely throw-up now (a big bonus and quite a change) and their general heath seems better. Their coats look great.
Review 5 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Chicken (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Salmon (2.1 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kiki loves her treats!
By:Doegie
Date:August 26, 2013
 fromLand O Lakes, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
Great service, products and price! Our cat loves treat time and we love the price of the L-Lysine and other products.
Review 6 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Chicken (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Salmon (2.1 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:Ely
Date:August 22, 2013
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats love these and they are a bit finicky. I use the Hairball, Digestive Care, and Healthy Skin and Fur and give them some of each every day. The cats rarely throw-up now (a big bonus and quite a change) and their general heath seems better. Their coats look great.
Review 7 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Chicken (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Salmon (2.1 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:Vanessa
Date:July 11, 2013
 fromTorrance, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine coon and orange tabby
Cats loved the greenies! A treat plus the benefit for skin and fur is a plus. Thanks.
Review 8 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Chicken (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Salmon (2.1 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yummy Treats !
By:MsHollygolly
Date:April 15, 2013
 fromKing City Ontario Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
Appearently my 3 kitty-Kats think so. I only give one or two as a reward more than as a free for all treat. If i was to give the recommended amount to each cat per their poundage, i wouldn't have anything left for next time. The main thing is they like the taste, and i am happy about that. From what i know i believe Greenies is a good tasty and beneficial product.
Review 9 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Chicken (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Salmon (2.1 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worth a Try
By:Pittypat
Date:December 16, 2012
 fromReno NV
Pet:Cat
Breed:Long Har
As you know, cats are fussy eaters! My cat likes this. I hope it shines her coat, we will see!
Review 10 for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Chicken (2.1 oz)
This review is fromFeline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Salmon (2.1 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YUM!
By:erica
Date:December 4, 2012
Pet:Cat
My two cats like treats. They like most of the treats I've bought and tried, but there is the occasional treat-snub. Not so with these- they absolutely go nuts over these salmon Greenies Smartbites! Cats are happy that they get a tasty snack, and I am happy they get a bit of omega-3s for the fur. Kind of the equivalent of me snacking on flax seed tortillas. Highly recommended for cats that like fishy flavored treats!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Feline Greenies SMARTBITES Skin & Fur Chicken (2.1 oz)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2